Main content

ALL HOURS POWDER

A 24-hour, multi-tasking powder that can be used for a natural matte finish and shine-free complexion.
ALL HOURS POWDER is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_108YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00

ALL HOURS POWDER

ALL HOURS POWDER

ALL HOURS POWDER is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_108YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Colour
B30 Almond
or 4 installments of $12.00 by Afterpay Learn more

The products you need

ALL HOURS FOUNDATION

A full coverage foundation that provides uninterrupted flawless wear.

$54.00

All Hours Concealer

A full coverage concealer that instantly covers any skin imperfections.

$34.00

ALL HOURS POWDER

A 24-hour, multi-tasking powder that can be used for a natural matte finish and shine-free complexion.

$48.00
Get Your Perfect Routine
ALL HOURS FOUNDATION
All Hours Concealer
ALL HOURS POWDER
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice Setting Powder Powder is a great way to finish after applying tinted moisturizer/foundation for not overly matted but overall complete, even look and it doesn't crease though out the day. As not overly mat, the initial mattifying effect does not last more than a couple of hours - thus, the 4 stars.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pressed powder. Beautiful packaging and great product. The case looks very pretty and is great to use while out. The powder itself works well, but eliminating shine without making you look cakey. Very natural looking.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed I am quite pleased with this powder. It delivers. I do not have to reapply many times throughout the day like I have with others. Very impressed. good coverage and feels lightweight on the face. Does not settle in my lines. I have combo skin and 56 y.o. Love it. Very, very nice and worth every penny. Will be back for another.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won’t be disappointed This powder is phenomenal. I have dry skin and every other setting powder I’ve tried has failed me with it getting stuck to dry patches. Not this powder though. It glides on like a silicone primer would on your bare skin. It goes completely unnoticed and leaves me with airbrushed skin finish that locks in my makeup all day long.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALL HOURS POWDER Excellent powder, excellent pigmentation I am very pleased I have purchased it
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performance This is a great powder it goes on super smooth and has awesome staying power.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous powder in a beautiful compact I love this pressed powder! It glides on smoothly and provides even coverage. And the compact rocks!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this powder I love this powder! Super finely milled. Perfect compliment to my Touche Eclat Foundation. The sleek packaging is beautiful
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this product. It last long and it does not crease
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this! have been looking for an everyday powder, this one is definitely nice. i love the coverage and the slight floral scent. will be buying this again!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! The All Hours Powder is soft, buttery, and completely lovely. I had no idea applying such a small amount would actually mean "all hours", but it does, and my skin loves it! No creasy-cakeiness, no settling into fine lines, and no shine. It's perfect.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me matte With naturally dewey skin, no foundation keeps me matte all day, not even All Hours liquid foundation. Enter the 'Universal' powder. I keep it in my handbag for touch-ups throughout the day, and for once I know what it's like to have a matte-finish complexion.
Date published: 2019-08-13
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_108YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device