Main content

ALL HOURS POWDER

A 24-hour, multi-tasking powder that can be used for a natural matte finish and shine-free complexion.
ALL HOURS POWDER is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_108YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00

ALL HOURS POWDER

ALL HOURS POWDER

ALL HOURS POWDER is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_108YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Colour
B30 Almond
or 4 installments of $12.00 by Afterpay Learn more

The products you need

ALL HOURS FOUNDATION

A full coverage foundation that provides uninterrupted flawless wear.

$54.00

All Hours Concealer

A full coverage concealer that instantly covers any skin imperfections.

$34.00

ALL HOURS POWDER

A 24-hour, multi-tasking powder that can be used for a natural matte finish and shine-free complexion.

$48.00
Get Your Perfect Routine
ALL HOURS FOUNDATION
All Hours Concealer
ALL HOURS POWDER
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Hours powder Such a nice formula. The powder is smooth and goes on effortlessly. The color I chose was a great match.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good powder but with a slight scent Great powder, goes on smoothly, I use a brush rather than the sponge provided. It is medium coverage, and covers a little of my freckles. My only issue is the smell of the powder, which is ok but not the greatest. I wished YSL made it with no smell, I could use it all day!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth on my face I Love This Products. After cushion, it’s make my face look more even brighten.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels so light! I loved this product! Goes on so smooth and feels so comfortable to wear all day!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Its so smooth and has great coverage, i really like this powder. Sets my makeup beautifully and meshes well with the other all hours products i use.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mattifying This powder smooths and mattes my skin nicely for a natural complexion.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great setting power Love how the powder is so smooth and soft. It make my face look brighter. Great power for all day touch up. The color a little light for my skin
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice finish This powder has a nice finish but the sponge can be better.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoother look!!! Excellent finishing touch on makeup. Recommended for party wear
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful It’s Matte appearance but good finish.I would recommend
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flawless Smooth and flawless result with the foundation stick I love
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Finish! I love using this to set my all hours liquid foundation! It provides the right amount of matt finish without altering the foundation shade.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laugh and Look Good I was laughing so hard with my friend that I had tears streaming down my face. My friend noticed that the tears did not mess up my make-up. It was due to the excellent quality of your powder.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powder This is the best powder out there in my opinion. The coverage is so soft and sheer.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage Nice shade fur fair skin and great coverage, love this brand
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This! I have a lot of problems with using powders on my face, and have tried so many over the years. I gave this one a try and I am so glad I did. This is the best powder I have ever used. It does stay all day, I don't have to reapply even in my oily areas (T-Zone). It hasn't broken out my face, it blurs my pores and does not highlight wrinkles and lines which is a huge plus as normally when I wear a powder it always seems to highlight the aging areas. This is the best!
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I purchased the same color as the All Hours liquid foundation, but this turn out way too dark. The powder also smeared on my jacket that I still cannot wash off after two washes. I ended up having to throw it away after three uses. I tried.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful package I love this product. The package is so beautiful and the powder is also great.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make up Lovey good color nice feel and smells good Absolutely what I wanted in a compact
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good powder!! I bought this product a couple months ago and really loved it . The power is silky and not cakey. It was very light on the skin. Not heavy at all.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! It’s so natural looking while sets really well. No flakes no cakelike look When I put on top of my liquid foundation if I choose to for matte finish and fresh look. Color is perfect and never irritated my skin :)
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for oily skin nice texture and soft touch very nice for oily skin
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Perfect powder. A must have to complete the look. Far surpassed my expectations as always.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing product, light weight and flawless on your skin
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! I really like the compact a lot and the size of the mirror!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely smell, stylish on the go compact Lovely compact, however not a lot of product in the compact, gives nice matte finish
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it promises! This really controls oil, which is no easy task on my skin! I have just ordered my second one.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finely-milled & Lightweight I purchased this setting powder based on the rave reviews, and I must say, this is an excellent setting powder. For reference, I have normal/combo skin with some redness and discoloration, and I chose the B40 Sand, which is perfect for my medium-neutral complexion. It has a slight fragrance, but not offensive. The compact itself is beyond beautiful. You get a good amount of product for the price as well.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Complete My Makeup Look Without It! Firstly the packaging is Amazing!.. I love how this powder performs!.. I have oily skin and this powder works Wonders!!..The undertone is Perfect for my skin.. Some other brands made me look dry or pale looking..but this Brings the Natural Skin like finish to my face!. I also appreciate the Smell and will be Purchasing More! Very Pleased!! Wella Novee♡
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice Setting Powder Powder is a great way to finish after applying tinted moisturizer/foundation for not overly matted but overall complete, even look and it doesn't crease though out the day. As not overly mat, the initial mattifying effect does not last more than a couple of hours - thus, the 4 stars.
Date published: 2020-04-30
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_108YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device