- engravable -

TATOUAGE COUTURE VELVET CREAM LIQUID LIPSTICK

An ultra-pigmented matte lip stain that covers your lips with creamy velvet color.

TATOUAGE COUTURE VELVET CREAM LIQUID LIPSTICK
null
Virtual Try On Badge

Alternate Views

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time

- engravable -

TATOUAGE COUTURE VELVET CREAM LIQUID LIPSTICK

TATOUAGE COUTURE VELVET CREAM LIQUID LIPSTICK is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_3614YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 98ms
  • reviews, product

An ultra-pigmented matte lip stain that covers your lips with creamy velvet color.

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.

$38.00

$38.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $9.50 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Ultra-pigmented Matte Lip Stain Liquid Lipstick Velvet

Type

Liquid Lipstick

What it is

An ultra-pigmented matte lip stain that covers your lips with rich creamy velvet color that lasts all day.

What it does

This lip stain delivers high-impact color with an ultra-comfortable creamy soft wear thanks to its non-drying, velvet matte formula. Featuring the iconic Tatouage Couture applicator with a wider and fuller surface, it offers full coverage and high precision application in one stroke.

DIMETHICONE ● BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2 ● DIISOSTEARYL MALATE ● HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE ● DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER ● PHENYL TRIMETHICONE ● TALC ● HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER ● DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER ● VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER ● ISOSTEARYL ISOSTEARATE ● CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ● MICA ● POLYETHYLENE ● CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ● NYLON-12 ● PENTYLENE GLYCOL ● POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE ● CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ● ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN ● CI 15850 / RED 7 ● SILICA ● ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ● PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE ● BENZYL ALCOHOL ● TOCOPHEROL ● ANISE ALCOHOL ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ●


Use the uppermost tip of the applicator to line your lips with Tatouage Couture Velvet Cream high-impact color just as you would with a pencil.
Turn the applicator on its side to brush the matte formula onto your lips.
Define your lip contours with Touche Éclat Brightening Pen before applying color.
Use a Touche Éclat pen to help define the contours of your lips for an instant plumping affect.

Videos

TATOUAGE COUTURE VELVET CREAM LIPSTICK
Watch other videos

find the perfect shade

Rouge Tatouage 201
Coral Symbol 202
Rose Dissident 203
Beige Underground 204
Rouge Clique 205
Club Bordeaux 206
Rouge Faction 208
Anti-Social Prune 209
Nude Sedition 210
Chili Incitement 211
Rouge Rebel 212
Pink Accomplice 213
Beige Alliance 214
Nude Emblem 216
Rouge Tatouage 201
Coral Symbol 202
Rose Dissident 203
Beige Underground 204
Rouge Clique 205
Club Bordeaux 206
Rouge Faction 208
Anti-Social Prune 209
Nude Sedition 210
Chili Incitement 211
Rouge Rebel 212
Pink Accomplice 213
Beige Alliance 214
Nude Emblem 216
Rouge Tatouage 201
Coral Symbol 202
Rose Dissident 203
Beige Underground 204
Rouge Clique 205
Club Bordeaux 206
Rouge Faction 208
Anti-Social Prune 209
Nude Sedition 210
Chili Incitement 211
Rouge Rebel 212
Pink Accomplice 213
Beige Alliance 214
Nude Emblem 216
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful color. Love the applicator. Color is very flattering. Stays on for a long time. I bought 2 colors.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous formula This is one of the best formulas ever. Not drying, super pigment, and long lasting.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mask Friendly Bought this as an option to wear once masks became necessary. Not about to give up lipstick &.needed something long wearing, moisturizing & neutral. This Velvet Matte Stain is perfect!! Non drying & stays put. My only reason for 4 stars is the applicator tip feels like there should be more sponge on it.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Product! I think 216 is a shade everyone should have in their collection!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Yet another great product. I was able to get my name ingraved on the side which helps to really mke it feel like my own. Its yet again another really gorgeous shade and feels smooth when applied.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend As always ysl always have pretty packaging. Love love the color.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing If you're reading this it's a sign to get it already!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got Me Say N WOW i absolutely love this product! From the color to the the angle of the brush to apply to the texture and the length it stays on. Worth the money, time, and effort to buy! I bought tatouage couture. Hands down love it!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pigmented ! It’s very light and pigmented and don’t dry your lips, I really love it and I got 2 different colors!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it like all other ysl lipsticks. I bought shade no. 209 and it was a perfect shade of what i was expecting. Love the formula. It is not drying at all quite glossy on the lips. I have 5 shades of matte lip stain I like that too but if someone wants a creamy feel lipstick then go for this.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shade 214 is a FAT NO! All other shades are a go. I have 4 in total but I only love 3 of them from this line from YSL. The formula on those are beautiful! The ones I completely love and recommend are 210, 211, and 206. I love those so much the formula is *chefs kiss* amazing! BUT shade number 214 is a big fat NO! I ended up buying that shade by mistake my dumb self thought I added 204. But I accepted my mistake and thought I would love it anyways. Boy was I wrong. 214 is PURE GLITTER looks nothing like the picture! It has slight pigmentation but it’s just mostly the glitter that shows. There’s so much glitter in this lipstick that it left over glitter stays on the lips even when removed. I like glitter in my lip gloss not my lipsticks I thought I was buying a lipstick not a glitter bomb. The picture can be deceiving since it doesn’t show it has glitter. With all that being said I don’t like it at all and I wouldn’t recommend it unless you really like glitter. Bad thing is since I thought this was 204 I engraved it so I can’t even return this. What an experience :’)
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not pigmented - there are better lipsticks f Not very pigmented , you can buy cheaper better products , like Anastasia Beverly Hills. I’m sad because I wanted this to work. Now I wish I hadn’t bought it.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Confused How do I get TATOUAGE COUTURE VELVET CREAM LIQUID LIPSTICK MATTE? I Purchased 201 because of the video.The lipstick does not dry down to a matte formula.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recommend 211!! This shade 211 is soo stunning! I am sure you will be so sexy after applying this!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Red for my Deep Skintone! I literally fell in love with this liquid lipstick immediately after applying it!.. I was never a fan of red because I mostly wear muave nude type colors....But this one stood out to me!!..lol The Packaging♡The Smell♡The Formula♡...Very Pleased...
Date published: 2020-04-03
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_3614YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like