Volupté Tint-In-Balm

A lipstick combining melting balm care with glowing sheer color.

Volupté Tint-In-Balm
VIRTUAL TRY ON

Alternate Views

product.perfectcorp.error.unavailable.message

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time


You must consent before using try-on experience

Volupté Tint-In-Balm

Volupté Tint-In-Balm is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 151.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_9001YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 178ms
  • reviews, product

A lipstick combining melting balm care with glowing sheer color.

$34.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 340 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$34.00

Out Of Stock
This selection is currently out of stock, but please enter your email address below and we will notify you when it becomes available.

By submitting your information, you agree to our Terms and Conditions & Privacy Policy

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 340 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

glowing sheer lip balm nourishing and moisturizing care

Benefits

A new hybrid lipstick combining melting balm care with glowing sheer color. Your lips, but better!

Type

Tinted Lip Balm

What it is

A new hybrid lipstick combining melting balm care with glowing sheer color. The new "tint & care" technology allows for a unique double core formula providing twice the benefits.

What it does

The outer shell of the lipstick delivers instant balm care with macadamia and apricot butters mixed with passion fruit, coriander and jojoba oils for a glowing sheer color that is vivid, yet transparent. The lip-shaped heart of the lipstick running from top to bottom, provides a lasting kiss of tint.

DIISOSTEARYL MALATE . OCTYLDODECANOL . HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE . PHENYL TRIMETHICONE . POLYBUTENE . SYNTHETIC WAX . C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE . CETYL DIMETHICONE . DIISOPROPYL DIMER DILINOLEATE . POLYETHYLENE . PETROLATUM . PHYTOSTERYL MACADAMIATE . ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE . PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE . EUPHORBIA CERIFERA CERA EXTRACT / CANDELILLA WAX EXTRACT . POLYGLYCERYL-2 ISOSTEARATE . OZOKERITE . PARAFFIN . CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX . CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX . BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER . PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE . HEXADECENE . VP/HEXADECENE COPOLYMER . CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE . ALUMINA . CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE . PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE . TOCOPHERYL ACETATE . SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE . CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE . PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL / APRICOT KERNEL OIL . SODIUM SACCHARIN . PASSIFLORA EDULIS SEED OIL . MAGNESIUM SILICATE . SILICA . MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL . CORIANDRUM SATIVUM FRUIT OIL / CORIANDER FRUIT OIL . SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS OIL / JOJOBA SEED OIL . ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE . PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT . COLOPHONIUM / ROSIN . TIN OXIDE . TOCOPHEROL . CITRIC ACID . PARFUM / FRAGRANCE . [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE . CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE . CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE . CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES . CI 15850 / RED 7 . CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE . MICA . CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE . CI 45410 / RED 27 . CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE . CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE . CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE . CI 75470 / CARMINE] .

Apply to clean lips or layer over lipstick. The more you apply and reapply the more the lasting tint intensifies on your lips. Day after day, the nourishing formula promises melting balm care with each application.

Inspirations

Fusing the nourishing care of a balm with instantly radiant color, Volupté Tint-In-Balm is a match made in make-up heaven. Thanks to a unique double core, it comes with twice the benefits – then delivers a unique lip finish. The lip shaped inner core is filled with ingredients that leave lips feeling nourished and moisturized. The outer shell delivers glowing sheer color with a vivid yet transparent color pay-off.

Videos

Tint In Balm
Watch other videos

Snapshot

Moments to shine

A kiss of tint – a lasting lip print. Sheer glowing color combines with melt-on-the-mouth nourishing care, leaving a kiss of tint as the clue. Two formulas; double the benefits. Volupté Tint-In-Balm is the addictive no-brainer for instant color glow and lasting lip care.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing I purchased this in "Catch me Orange". The color is a very subtle shade of reddish orange. The formula is very light and moisturizing, perfect for the springtime.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For those no lipstick days Light, not sticky, smooth, refreshing and subtle sweet scent & super moisturizing. It’s a very faint color. Mostly clear/glossy with a buddy pink undertone.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kind of meh. I don't think I would purchase. Kind of meh. It doesn't last long but at the same time, it's just a balm so set your expectations accordingly. The color is nice but it doesn't offer much in terms of hydration.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I love this product. The formula is so comfortable and stay on all day
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whoa! Way better that regular lip balm, I’m spoiled now!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No recommend Two order total 14 pcs all will expire within 6-8 months.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runs on smooth and pleasant fragrant smell~ This lip balm runs on your lips smoothly, giving some moisture and glides on with a bit of shimmer along with a very pleasant fragrant smell~ Have two in different shades and would love to buy more in the near fuutre:)
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail Perfect sheer shade! Creamy and comfortable to wear. Love it!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! This is my favorite long-lasting lip colors. I have no.4 and 6.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaced my old YSL lip balm It been a while since my last purchase of YSL lip products because they've last me for a long time. When I realize that I ran out of my favorite Volupté Sheer Candy lip balms, I was really disappoint to know that it been discontinued. I'm glad to find out that the new Volupté Tint-In-Balm has the same (or close enough) formula, to replace the Sheer Candy. It is so cute in this new lip design in the center and still have the same effect that I was looking for. I am totally happy with this upgraded and will continue purchase it.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from hydrates your lips tint stays long and love how hydrates your lip all day.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So cute I love these for everyday wear. Super comfortable but make sure to exfoliate well or some shades will emphasize dry patches.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift I bought this for myself and also bought a different color to my friend. My friend and I love this product so much as it’s so moisturizing and lasting longer than we thought. We use this daily!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I wear it daily at work. Awesome product! light weight and smells good.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite YSL lip product This product is exactly as described. Nice sheer colors, feels hydrating, and easy to swipe and go- no mirror required for touchups. I love it in two (pink and nude) colors and will definitely repurchase to try more shades. There are a lot of luxury lip balms on the market but this one feels worth the splurge!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Excellent product, tint-in-balm feels like a wonderful soothing lip treatment. I can’t live without it!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect tint very chic and classy but enough to enhance your everyday look i like this product a lot
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The greatest tint! I fell in love with this product since I saw it on display. Had to have it so I went online and lucky for me, I found it!!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing lip tint I first received this product as a free sample with a purchase I made. I held on to it for months thinking it would give me nice tint to my lips. One day I decided to use it and to my surprise it was fragrant, thick enough to last and the color was subtle and perfect. I used it until it ran low. I had to order a full product. I was so impressed with the packing and the tube. It feels and looks expensive. So glad I purchased it. Hopefully it’s a permanent product because I will continue to buy.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feels very silky great sheer listick with a little color with shine like gloss
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite! As soon as I put this on my lips, it was a favorite. Glides easily and leaves just enough color. Love it! It's a throw-in-your-purse for a quick touch-up when you're rushing and running around the city.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Great & Super Smooth! Love this lipstick! First purchased at Sephora then they didn’t have it and someone told me to go to your website. Yayyyyyy!!!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite These are my favorite. I don’t know why ysl is getting rid of them
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tint in balm is wonderful this product is like a balm and lipstick in one. Hydrating, smoothing and providing gentle color. I love it as every day lip care and day color
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Purchased about 3 weeks ago and using it everyday. Goes on smooth and moistures. The color is beautiful and the packaging is amazing
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip balm I purchased this lip balm for myself and my friends. It is very smooth and natural. It is something I can wear everyday for natural look. Very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the texture of this lip balm. Moisturizing, but not sticky. The packing is so nice looking too! The color I chose is a little too pink for what I normally wear, but I still love this product!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Moisturizing Lipstick Ever! I’ve been trying this lipstick in #10 for two weeks now and I love it. The color is so natural and makes my lips so moisturizing. It also smells incredible. But you have to make sure that your lips are exfoliated first to get the best result!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Lip Balm When I saw the color on the packaging of Tempt Me Pink, I was terrified, but it ended up being lovely on my BD55/60 skin. I've been using it regularly. Only a couple hours of wear, as you'd expect in a lip-balm, maybe a little longer than Volupté Shine, which I have used for years.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy with my purchase! When I bought Yves Saint Laurent Volupté Tint-In-Balm 14 Underground Pink, I thought it's probably too sheer. But I discovered that the color is very original: cool-toned light pink without shimmer. The formula is transparent and highly moisturizing. This shade can be mixed with all kind of lip liners.
Date published: 2019-07-13
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_9001YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

LIPS

Any shade, any finish, any lip you want

SHOP