- engravable -

Volupté Tint-In-Balm

A lipstick combining melting balm care with glowing sheer color.

Volupté Tint-In-Balm
VIRTUAL TRY ON

Alternate Views

product.perfectcorp.error.unavailable.message

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time


You must consent before using try-on experience

- engravable -

Volupté Tint-In-Balm

Volupté Tint-In-Balm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 127.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_9001YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 103ms
  • reviews, product

A lipstick combining melting balm care with glowing sheer color.

$34.00

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 340 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$34.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 340 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

glowing sheer lip balm nourishing and moisturizing care

Benefits

A new hybrid lipstick combining melting balm care with glowing sheer color. Your lips, but better!

Type

Tinted Lip Balm

What it is

A new hybrid lipstick combining melting balm care with glowing sheer color. The new "tint & care" technology allows for a unique double core formula providing twice the benefits.

What it does

The outer shell of the lipstick delivers instant balm care with macadamia and apricot butters mixed with passion fruit, coriander and jojoba oils for a glowing sheer color that is vivid, yet transparent. The lip-shaped heart of the lipstick running from top to bottom, provides a lasting kiss of tint.

DIISOSTEARYL MALATE . OCTYLDODECANOL . HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE . PHENYL TRIMETHICONE . POLYBUTENE . SYNTHETIC WAX . C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE . CETYL DIMETHICONE . DIISOPROPYL DIMER DILINOLEATE . POLYETHYLENE . PETROLATUM . PHYTOSTERYL MACADAMIATE . ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE . PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE . EUPHORBIA CERIFERA CERA EXTRACT / CANDELILLA WAX EXTRACT . POLYGLYCERYL-2 ISOSTEARATE . OZOKERITE . PARAFFIN . CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX . CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX . BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER . PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE . HEXADECENE . VP/HEXADECENE COPOLYMER . CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE . ALUMINA . CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE . PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE . TOCOPHERYL ACETATE . SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE . CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE . PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL / APRICOT KERNEL OIL . SODIUM SACCHARIN . PASSIFLORA EDULIS SEED OIL . MAGNESIUM SILICATE . SILICA . MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL . CORIANDRUM SATIVUM FRUIT OIL / CORIANDER FRUIT OIL . SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS OIL / JOJOBA SEED OIL . ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE . PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT . COLOPHONIUM / ROSIN . TIN OXIDE . TOCOPHEROL . CITRIC ACID . PARFUM / FRAGRANCE . [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE . CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE . CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE . CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES . CI 15850 / RED 7 . CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE . MICA . CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE . CI 45410 / RED 27 . CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE . CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE . CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE . CI 75470 / CARMINE] .

Apply to clean lips or layer over lipstick. The more you apply and reapply the more the lasting tint intensifies on your lips. Day after day, the nourishing formula promises melting balm care with each application.

Inspirations

Fusing the nourishing care of a balm with instantly radiant color, Volupté Tint-In-Balm is a match made in make-up heaven. Thanks to a unique double core, it comes with twice the benefits – then delivers a unique lip finish. The lip shaped inner core is filled with ingredients that leave lips feeling nourished and moisturized. The outer shell delivers glowing sheer color with a vivid yet transparent color pay-off.

Videos

Tint In Balm
Watch other videos

Snapshot

Moments to shine

A kiss of tint – a lasting lip print. Sheer glowing color combines with melt-on-the-mouth nourishing care, leaving a kiss of tint as the clue. Two formulas; double the benefits. Volupté Tint-In-Balm is the addictive no-brainer for instant color glow and lasting lip care.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Excellent product, tint-in-balm feels like a wonderful soothing lip treatment. I can’t live without it!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect tint very chic and classy but enough to enhance your everyday look i like this product a lot
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The greatest tint! I fell in love with this product since I saw it on display. Had to have it so I went online and lucky for me, I found it!!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing lip tint I first received this product as a free sample with a purchase I made. I held on to it for months thinking it would give me nice tint to my lips. One day I decided to use it and to my surprise it was fragrant, thick enough to last and the color was subtle and perfect. I used it until it ran low. I had to order a full product. I was so impressed with the packing and the tube. It feels and looks expensive. So glad I purchased it. Hopefully it’s a permanent product because I will continue to buy.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feels very silky great sheer listick with a little color with shine like gloss
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite! As soon as I put this on my lips, it was a favorite. Glides easily and leaves just enough color. Love it! It's a throw-in-your-purse for a quick touch-up when you're rushing and running around the city.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Great & Super Smooth! Love this lipstick! First purchased at Sephora then they didn’t have it and someone told me to go to your website. Yayyyyyy!!!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite These are my favorite. I don’t know why ysl is getting rid of them
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tint in balm is wonderful this product is like a balm and lipstick in one. Hydrating, smoothing and providing gentle color. I love it as every day lip care and day color
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Purchased about 3 weeks ago and using it everyday. Goes on smooth and moistures. The color is beautiful and the packaging is amazing
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip balm I purchased this lip balm for myself and my friends. It is very smooth and natural. It is something I can wear everyday for natural look. Very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the texture of this lip balm. Moisturizing, but not sticky. The packing is so nice looking too! The color I chose is a little too pink for what I normally wear, but I still love this product!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Moisturizing Lipstick Ever! I’ve been trying this lipstick in #10 for two weeks now and I love it. The color is so natural and makes my lips so moisturizing. It also smells incredible. But you have to make sure that your lips are exfoliated first to get the best result!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Lip Balm When I saw the color on the packaging of Tempt Me Pink, I was terrified, but it ended up being lovely on my BD55/60 skin. I've been using it regularly. Only a couple hours of wear, as you'd expect in a lip-balm, maybe a little longer than Volupté Shine, which I have used for years.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy with my purchase! When I bought Yves Saint Laurent Volupté Tint-In-Balm 14 Underground Pink, I thought it's probably too sheer. But I discovered that the color is very original: cool-toned light pink without shimmer. The formula is transparent and highly moisturizing. This shade can be mixed with all kind of lip liners.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I really like it. It goes on sheer but you can build it up and it goes on really smooth.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite lip balm I have pale lip, but I don’t like to use lipstick which could feel dry at times. This lip balm is perfect for me.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very nice product! I used #7 from a few days ago and it is the best thing I have bought from YSL Beauty. It is moisturizing and shining, feels more hydrating than my professional balm. Even more, people cannot tell tht I colored my lip but it just looks better. The color is great as well for an asian! Completely worth to get it!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lip balm. The lip balm makes my lip moist and tastes somewhat fruity. The packaging is absolutely beautiful.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friend loves it! I bought it for a birthday gift with the engraving and my friend loved it! Beautiful packaging, color, and engraving! Makes a great gift!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Ive been using it for almost a year. love the product
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! THE BEST! Love the texture, color, smell, and just everything about it! Please do not discontinue!!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this lipstick it look so beautiful I bought it 2 months ago and I love it it looks so beautiful on
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I don’t use lipstick, this tinted lip balm is perfect to add a little color and moisturizer at the same time.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! This is my third time buying the product and it's great.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I just couldn’t resist the color and the scent all together. I love how the color of Touch Me Red still lingers on my lips after a couple of wipes from the tissues, because it leave a wonderful natural lip color that really complemented my natural makeup look. So yes, it was darker when first applied, but eventually it faded through out the day to this beautiful light rosey color. I absolutely love that and would definitely try to achieve the natural “no-lipstick” look again. I also love how sturdy and high-end the product feel in my hands and on my lips.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mother's Day Gift! I bought this for my mom for mother's day and it was a major hit! She loved that I got it engraved, and it made the gift super special. The balm is also a nice option (rather than a matte lipstick) and she wears it daily! The packaging was so chic. Overall, would buy again!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely buy glides beautifully on lips provides nice tint on lips
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lipstick I bought it for my sister and she loves it so much, good for daily use
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it! It is really a pretty color! I like it very much!!!
Date published: 2019-05-31
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_9001YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 97ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

LIPS

Any shade, any finish, any lip you want

SHOP