Volupté Tint-In-Balm

A lipstick combining melting balm care with glowing sheer color.

Volupté Tint-In-Balm
LAST CHANCE

Alternate Views

product.perfectcorp.error.unavailable.message

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time


You must consent before using try-on experience

Volupté Tint-In-Balm

Volupté Tint-In-Balm is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_9001YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 317ms
  • reviews, product

A lipstick combining melting balm care with glowing sheer color.

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 0 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 0 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

glowing sheer lip balm nourishing and moisturizing care

Benefits

A new hybrid lipstick combining melting balm care with glowing sheer color. Your lips, but better!

Type

Tinted Lip Balm

What it is

A new hybrid lipstick combining melting balm care with glowing sheer color. The new "tint & care" technology allows for a unique double core formula providing twice the benefits.

What it does

The outer shell of the lipstick delivers instant balm care with macadamia and apricot butters mixed with passion fruit, coriander and jojoba oils for a glowing sheer color that is vivid, yet transparent. The lip-shaped heart of the lipstick running from top to bottom, provides a lasting kiss of tint.

DIISOSTEARYL MALATE . OCTYLDODECANOL . HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE . PHENYL TRIMETHICONE . POLYBUTENE . SYNTHETIC WAX . C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE . CETYL DIMETHICONE . DIISOPROPYL DIMER DILINOLEATE . POLYETHYLENE . PETROLATUM . PHYTOSTERYL MACADAMIATE . ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE . PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE . EUPHORBIA CERIFERA CERA EXTRACT / CANDELILLA WAX EXTRACT . POLYGLYCERYL-2 ISOSTEARATE . OZOKERITE . PARAFFIN . CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX . CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX . BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER . PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE . HEXADECENE . VP/HEXADECENE COPOLYMER . CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE . ALUMINA . CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE . PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE . TOCOPHERYL ACETATE . SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE . CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE . PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL / APRICOT KERNEL OIL . SODIUM SACCHARIN . PASSIFLORA EDULIS SEED OIL . MAGNESIUM SILICATE . SILICA . MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL . CORIANDRUM SATIVUM FRUIT OIL / CORIANDER FRUIT OIL . SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS OIL / JOJOBA SEED OIL . ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE . PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT . COLOPHONIUM / ROSIN . TIN OXIDE . TOCOPHEROL . CITRIC ACID . PARFUM / FRAGRANCE . [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE . CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE . CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE . CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES . CI 15850 / RED 7 . CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE . MICA . CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE . CI 45410 / RED 27 . CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE . CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE . CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE . CI 75470 / CARMINE] .

Apply to clean lips or layer over lipstick. The more you apply and reapply the more the lasting tint intensifies on your lips. Day after day, the nourishing formula promises melting balm care with each application.

Inspirations

Fusing the nourishing care of a balm with instantly radiant color, Volupté Tint-In-Balm is a match made in make-up heaven. Thanks to a unique double core, it comes with twice the benefits – then delivers a unique lip finish. The lip shaped inner core is filled with ingredients that leave lips feeling nourished and moisturized. The outer shell delivers glowing sheer color with a vivid yet transparent color pay-off.

Snapshot

Moments to shine

A kiss of tint – a lasting lip print. Sheer glowing color combines with melt-on-the-mouth nourishing care, leaving a kiss of tint as the clue. Two formulas; double the benefits. Volupté Tint-In-Balm is the addictive no-brainer for instant color glow and lasting lip care.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Ive been using it for almost a year. love the product
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! THE BEST! Love the texture, color, smell, and just everything about it! Please do not discontinue!!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this lipstick it look so beautiful I bought it 2 months ago and I love it it looks so beautiful on
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I don’t use lipstick, this tinted lip balm is perfect to add a little color and moisturizer at the same time.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! This is my third time buying the product and it's great.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I just couldn’t resist the color and the scent all together. I love how the color of Touch Me Red still lingers on my lips after a couple of wipes from the tissues, because it leave a wonderful natural lip color that really complemented my natural makeup look. So yes, it was darker when first applied, but eventually it faded through out the day to this beautiful light rosey color. I absolutely love that and would definitely try to achieve the natural “no-lipstick” look again. I also love how sturdy and high-end the product feel in my hands and on my lips.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mother's Day Gift! I bought this for my mom for mother's day and it was a major hit! She loved that I got it engraved, and it made the gift super special. The balm is also a nice option (rather than a matte lipstick) and she wears it daily! The packaging was so chic. Overall, would buy again!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely buy glides beautifully on lips provides nice tint on lips
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lipstick I bought it for my sister and she loves it so much, good for daily use
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it! It is really a pretty color! I like it very much!!!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect combination This is definitely my favorite lip product across all lines. It''s moisturizing while providing beautiful, natural color for healthy-looking lips.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color invisible The design (lip in the middle) is adorable, however, it is almost absolutely translucent.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Recommended Great color to wear everyday. The complimentary engraving adds a special touch to the product. Happy purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE SHAPE IS SO CUTE! I LIKE THIS LIPSTICK BECAUSE IT'S SO CUTE! THE COLOR IS GREAT!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lip Product Ever I got my first one of this lip balm/stick as a gift from my friend and ever since then I fell in love with it so much that I have bought another dozen of them as gifts to my family and friends. I have all of them engraved too! Love the color, the moisture & the package design!!! Will continue to buy more!!!! Absolutely love the engraving capability!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lipstick This is my third lipsticks... Love the kiss in the middle of the lipstick. Also the free engraving gives it a personal touch.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My lovely lips balm Love this lip balm it helps keep my lips so moist and a nice tint to it.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from pretty, but ordinary, color I really wanted a sheer true red like Sheer Candy that I can not find in your stock now. What a shame . Most reds are not that wearable for the older woman & the pinkish Volupte is really not a substitute
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product!!! I love the packaging, smell and design of this Tint-In-Balm! I'm simply in love with it!!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average performance Not as hydrating as a traditional balm, not as pigmented as a traditional lipstick.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My lovely lip balm my second one, the previous one is 8, I just got them today, and tried it on, it is amazing!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! It’s very moisturizing with a hint of color. The tube is very beautiful too!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty I have been wanting this since I was in high school and now I finally go it! the packaging is just so beautiful and the product itself is pretty and the colors are just beautiful. lightweight and makes your lip look glossy and natural.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the color and texture and the case...loved the monogramming
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful balm Very moisturizing and love that I was able to have my name engraved on it. Beautiful nude color.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the case It was not what I thought. It said like balm. It is a then lipstick. No was nothing that I thought is was.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy I bought this This lip balm is amazing and I would highly recommend it, Go ahead treat yourself!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! Beautiful hydrating nude- my go to lipstick for work
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the lip balm I bought no.1 and no. 6 color. The no.1 is nude and doesn’t show much color, which is subtle and good for casual occasion. No. 6 is red which is nicely natural looking when put on. Really recommend this and pls don’t discontinue.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I was looking for something with subtle color that would moisturize rather than dry out my sensitive lips so I decided to try the tint in balm. I think it’s really great! I got the dare me plum color. It looks really dark in the tube but goes on as a sheer berry pink. It looks very natural and pretty and is pretty moisturizing. The only complaint is that as I reapply throughout the day, the color starts to build up to a dark berry shade in the lines of my lower lip.
Date published: 2019-01-06
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_9001YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

LIPS

Any shade, any finish, any lip you want

SHOP