- engravable -

Volupté Tint-In-Balm

A lipstick combining melting balm care with glowing sheer color

Volupté Tint-In-Balm

Alternate Views

TRY IT ON
Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real-time.
LIVE CAMERA
UPLOAD PHOTO

- engravable -

Volupté Tint-In-Balm

A lipstick combining melting balm care with glowing sheer color

$34.00

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.

$34.00

-
+
Keywords

glowing sheer lip balm nourishing and moisturizing care

Benefits

A new hybrid lipstick combining melting balm care with glowing sheer color. Your lips, but better!

Type

Tinted Lip Balm

What it is

A new hybrid lipstick combining melting balm care with glowing sheer color. The new "tint & care" technology allows for a unique double core formula providing twice the benefits.

What it does

The outer shell of the lipstick delivers instant balm care with macadamia and apricot butters mixed with passion fruit, coriander and jojoba oils for a glowing sheer color that is vivid, yet transparent. The lip-shaped heart of the lipstick running from top to bottom, provides a lasting kiss of tint.

DIISOSTEARYL MALATE . OCTYLDODECANOL . HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE . PHENYL TRIMETHICONE . POLYBUTENE . SYNTHETIC WAX . C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE . CETYL DIMETHICONE . DIISOPROPYL DIMER DILINOLEATE . POLYETHYLENE . PETROLATUM . PHYTOSTERYL MACADAMIATE . ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE . PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE . EUPHORBIA CERIFERA CERA EXTRACT / CANDELILLA WAX EXTRACT . POLYGLYCERYL-2 ISOSTEARATE . OZOKERITE . PARAFFIN . CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX . CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX . BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER . PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE . HEXADECENE . VP/HEXADECENE COPOLYMER . CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE . ALUMINA . CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE . PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE . TOCOPHERYL ACETATE . SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE . CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE . PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL / APRICOT KERNEL OIL . SODIUM SACCHARIN . PASSIFLORA EDULIS SEED OIL . MAGNESIUM SILICATE . SILICA . MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL . CORIANDRUM SATIVUM FRUIT OIL / CORIANDER FRUIT OIL . SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS OIL / JOJOBA SEED OIL . ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE . PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT . COLOPHONIUM / ROSIN . TIN OXIDE . TOCOPHEROL . CITRIC ACID . PARFUM / FRAGRANCE . [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE . CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE . CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE . CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES . CI 15850 / RED 7 . CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE . MICA . CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE . CI 45410 / RED 27 . CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE . CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE . CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE . CI 75470 / CARMINE] .

Apply to clean lips or layer over lipstick. The more you apply and reapply the more the lasting tint intensifies on your lips. Day after day, the nourishing formula promises melting balm care with each application.

Inspirations

Fusing the nourishing care of a balm with instantly radiant color, Volupté Tint-In-Balm is a match made in make-up heaven. Thanks to a unique double core, it comes with twice the benefits – then delivers a unique lip finish. The lip shaped inner core is filled with ingredients that leave lips feeling nourished and moisturized. The outer shell delivers glowing sheer color with a vivid yet transparent color pay-off.

Videos

Watch other videos

Snapshot

Moments to shine

A kiss of tint – a lasting lip print. Sheer glowing color combines with melt-on-the-mouth nourishing care, leaving a kiss of tint as the clue. Two formulas; double the benefits. Volupté Tint-In-Balm is the addictive no-brainer for instant color glow and lasting lip care.

Ratings & Reviews
Volupté Tint-In-Balm is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not As Expected I would say that the real effect on the lips does not look like what is shown in the advertisement video. The color is much lighter.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this tint in balm has enough color to be sheer and pretty along with plenty of moisture.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lip balm! I have bought two Volupte Tint-in- Balm, #6 and #8. I love both colors! They moisturize my lip and give me pretty lip color at the same time. L also love the light color that I can wear them everyday~
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely colour and shine It just glides on lovely. Lovely shine but doesn't last long and makes my lips feel dry wouldn't buy again
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprise to my friend I bought this for my friend's birthday, the complementary engraving is awesome and my friend loves it so much! But it ships later than the ETA. I will rate 5 star if it delivers on time.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product I purchased one for myself and one as a gift. Nice container and wonderful light color (rose balm)
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing and lasts a while These are really great balms - they give a lot of color and lasts a good bit - I'm pretty sure I've already bought about 7 (some are repeat colors) so far!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Misleading Model Picturs It barely shows any color on my lips. If there was an accurate representation of the product, that would be totally fine, but the model pictures were totally misleading. The pictures maked it look like it would color just like a lipsticks. It also makes my lip looks oily. Now I can't even return it because I engraved it. Be careful of engraving when buying a product that you are not familiar with.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy I tried these! Loved the packaging and idea of the "sheer" color balm. Bought two ~ love them both and placed another for two more.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lip tint I ordered the lip tint and I absolutely love it. It's very smooth and moisturizing. The color is just right as I don't like full lipstick colors. The personalized tube was a sweet plus and I will definitely be ordering again.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My purchase I love the smell of the lipstick and the smell. The only thing I don't like is that it broke a part. Everytime I use it, I have to push it back in after applying lipstick.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product I thought the free engraving on the tube was a ckever marketing idea. I purchased 6 for frirnds and family. Yhey lived it.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great I bought this because a friend had it on. Its really soft and creamy and it actually is nicer on my lips than alot of other lip balms. The case is beautiful. I gave it a 4 because of the price. It's pretty pricey. Definitely for the rich and upper class. But it smells awesome. Like mangos.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best formula ever! I bought this for myself and then for a friend and we are both in love with the formula.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love it. I love it!.Love the color,also the engraving idea.It’s great marketing.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Balm ever I am in love with this lipstick lip gloss and balm all in one. The scent is beautiful and it goes on like silk and stays on.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase I luv it! I feel a personal connection to it because of the engraving but that's just me haha
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So creamy on the lip! I love a little color on the lip, but still moisturizing, so I love this two in one product! It's not too much but still leaves a little color even when the shine has rubbed off through the day.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best balm ever! I bought this a few weeks ago and love it so much. Very smooth, enough color to make my face brighter and the best part is this keeps my lips moisture long time (first product not peeling my lip skin). Will purchase different colors for sure.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The prettiest lippie ever!!! I bought the lip balm & love it super smooth & silky plus the lips shape in the middle makes it sooo cute to look at.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So cute! It's moisturizing and smells super good! What else is great is that you can control the intensity of the color - the more layers you apply, the deeper the color. All colours are beautiful~ I took one star off because sometimes it sticks to the dry parts of my skin and the color is uneven. It's also not SUPER moisturizing. I find that Dior lip glow is more moisturizing and the YSL tint in oil. But this one is so pretty and smells better that it makes it worth it. Definitely get one!!
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Bought this a month ago and I love it. It worked well and lasted long
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The lipstick is so beautiful. I am very happy to buy the last one. I love the ysl' s lipstick.so I also bought another three.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful! The color is sublte but beautiful. Im very happy with it.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them so much I brought two coral and one nude, all are so great. Although it is difficult to make the same look in the ad, it is still good enough to use in daily life. Nice smell and nice color.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not satisfied First time that I'm not happy with your product. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase EVER! I purchased two of the YSL Volupté tint in balm. I have to say they are the cutest! Especially with the lips in the middle of the actual lipstick, btw they don't disappear after using it! It's all the way throughout the bullet! I picked up #1 and #2. In my honest opinion YSL has the prettiest packaging ever! I do collect their lipsticks. They are exactly what I expected! Nourishing, hydrating and just lovely shades! These are not pigmented like an actual matte lipstick! Like it states it's a tint in balm, but they are not exactly sheer, I find I can build them up, they look absolutely stunning! My lips look so juicy and plump! Highly recommend girls! Definitely buying more! Xo Great job as always YSL
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!!! This lipstick is so smooth and creamy, I love it so much!
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I like this lipstick since it will not feel dry after put it on, so I use it daily!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok The color is bare minimum and wears off really fast. Smells like apricot and pretty case but not worth the price.
Date published: 2017-02-16
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_9001YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;

LIPS

Any shade, any finish, any lip you want

SHOP