ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE OIL-IN-STICK

Luscious color and luminous shine that conditions your lips.

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE OIL-IN-STICK
VIRTUAL TRY ON

Alternate Views

product.perfectcorp.error.unavailable.message

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time


You must consent before using try-on experience

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE OIL-IN-STICK

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE OIL-IN-STICK is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 240.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_231
  • loc_en_US, sid_62510YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45ms
  • reviews, product

Luscious color and luminous shine that conditions your lips.

$38.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$38.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

oil-infused lipstick high shine color hydrating and nourishing balm care

Benefits

An oil-infused lipstick that provides luscious shine color and smooth hydrating comfort.

Type

High Shine Lipstick

What it is

A medium-coverage oil-in-stick lipstick that provides luscious color and luminous shine while conditioning lips.

What it does

Made with 60% oils, the deeply hydrating texture instantly melts into lips providing a pop of color, instant hydration, and all day comfort. After 4 weeks, lips look healthy and more nourished. 6 oils for 6 benefits: hydration, high shine, comfort, ultra-melting, luminosity, and smoothness. With the addicting signature YSL mango scent, these lipsticks are good enough to eat.

Octyldodecanol, Butyloctyl Salicylate, Stearyl/Ppg-3 Myristyl Ether Dimer Dilinoleate, Neopentyl Glycol Diheptanoate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Polyethylene, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Polybutene, Propylene Glycol Dibenzoate, Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Titanium Dioxide, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Parfum (Fragrance), Caprylyl Glycol, Aqua (Water), Ammonium Glycyrrhizate, Mannitol , Polyurethane-15, Acacia Senegal Gum, Glyceryl Stearate, Lecithin, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Butylene Glycol, Rosemary (Rosmarinus Officinalis) Extract , Yeast (Faex) Extract , Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Root Extract, Retinyl Palmitate, Citric Acid [+/- May Contain: Ci 77019 (Mica), Ci 77491 (Iron Oxide), Ci 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), Ci 15850 (Red 7), Ci 15850 (Red 6), Ci 45410 (Red 28 Lake), Ci 77492 (Iron Oxide), Silica, Ci 19140 (Yellow 5 Lake), Ci 42090 (Blue 1 Lake), Ci 17200 (Red 33 Lake), Ci 75470 (Carmine), Ci 12085 (Red 36), Ci 77499 (Iron Oxide), Ci 15985 (Yellow 6 Lake), Ci 77742 (Manganese Violet), Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Ci 73360 (Red 30), Synthetic Fluorphlogopite.

Apply as desired for ultimate comfort and luminous shine. Define the edges of your lips by pairing the lipstick with the right lip liner, or mix to create your own custom color look.

Videos

Rouge Volupte Shine Video
Watch other videos

find the perfect shade

Rouge Ballet 4
Fuchsia Chiffon 5
Pink Safari 6
Nude Sheer 9
Corail Dolman 12
Pink Babylone 13
Grenat No Rules Corail Marrakech
Corail Spontini 15
Orange Majorelle 16
Fuchsia Denim 19
Coral Trench 30
Rose Innocent 31
Pink Independent 32
Fuchsia Intense 33
Corail A Porter 41
Baume Mini Minuit 42
Rose Rive Gauche 43
Nude Lavalliere 44
Rouge Tuxedo 45
Orange Perfecto 46
Load more colors
Smoking Plum 48
Rose Saint Germain 49
Fuchsia Stiletto 50
Rose Saharienne 51
Trapeze Pink 52
Corail Plume 79
Chili Tunique 80
Corail Aviator 81
Orange Crepe 82
Rouge Cape 83
Rouge Cassandre 84
Burgundy Love 85
Mauve Cuir 86
Rose Afrique 87
Rose Nu 88
Rose Blazer 89
Plum Tunique 90
Rouge Ballet 4
Fuchsia Chiffon 5
Pink Safari 6
Nude Sheer 9
Corail Dolman 12
Pink Babylone 13
Corail Marrakech 14
Corail Spontini 15
Orange Majorelle 16
Fuchsia Denim 19
Coral Trench 30
Rose Innocent 31
Pink Independent 32
Fuchsia Intense 33
Corail A Porter 41
Baume Mini Minuit 42
Rose Rive Gauche 43
Nude Lavalliere 44
Rouge Tuxedo 45
Orange Perfecto 46
Load more colors
Smoking Plum 48
Rose Saint Germain 49
Fuchsia Stiletto 50
Rose Saharienne 51
Trapeze Pink 52
Corail Plume 79
Chili Tunique 80
Corail Aviator 81
Orange Crepe 82
Rouge Cape 83
Rouge Cassandre 84
Burgundy Love 85
Mauve Cuir 86
Rose Afrique 87
Rose Nu 88
Rose Blazer 89
Plum Tunique 90
Nude Avant-Garde 91
Rouge Caftan 92
Rouge Ballet 4
Fuchsia Chiffon 5
Pink Safari 6
Nude Sheer 9
Corail Dolman 12
Pink Babylone 13
Corail Marrakech 14
Corail Spontini 15
Orange Majorelle 16
Fuchsia Denim 19
Coral Trench 30
Rose Innocent 31
Pink Independent 32
Fuchsia Intense 33
Corail A Porter 41
Baume Mini Minuit 42
Rose Rive Gauche 43
Nude Lavalliere 44
Rouge Tuxedo 45
Orange Perfecto 46
Load more colors
Smoking Plum 48
Rose Saint Germain 49
Fuchsia Stiletto 50
Rose Saharienne 51
Trapeze Pink 52
Corail Plume 79
Chili Tunique 80
Corail Aviator 81
Orange Crepe 82
Rouge Cape 83
Rouge Cassandre 84
Burgundy Love 85
Mauve Cuir 86
Rose Afrique 87
Rose Nu 88
Rose Blazer 89
Plum Tunique 90

Inspirations

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE OIL-IN-STICK

This lipstick is filled with antioxidants in natural extracts of pomegranate and rosemary to help reduce the look of fine lines, while candellila resin forms a thin, protective layer to help lock in moisture and magnify color and shine. Mineral pigments provide bright, vibrant color and a melting formula enabling smoother glide-on application and an ultra-fine, lightweight film on lips. Hyaluronic acid spheres hydrate and soften lips to help seal in moisture for up to eight hours of hydration.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unmatched Presentation This lipstick has beautiful presence on a nightstand or vanity. While other "high end" beauty companies market for mass appeal, YSl maintains the same high quality, luxurious packaing that has made them a must-have among beauty afficionados and those whose tastes demand quality.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product The formula is soft and comfortable. It also smooths out the lines on my lips.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding lipstick This lipstick makes my lips look very soft, and the color very pretty
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smooth application smooth application of the lipstick is impressive also suprisingly hydrating, not drying at all color is not overwhelming but speaks volume
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lips shiners Love this shine in your lips.will buy it again, bought this last year and I still have it .
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! Great feel on your lips and great color! Keeps your lips moist and adds a nice long lasting color to your lips.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! This lipstick is amazing! I love how it feels like chapstick and gives you color. I bought the nude color and I want to buy all the other colors. You can also engrave this and it looks so cute! It makes me want to get engaged so I can have a bridal shower and get personalized ones for all my bridesmaids LOL. I’m going to buy personalized ones for my sister, grandma, and mom for Christmas.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love these I really enjoy these lipsticks. My lips are dry so I appreciate a sheer moisturizing formula. These are just perfect
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously the Best This is a perfect every day lip stick! It's as moisturizing as a lip balm, but gives just enough color for a natural makeup look. The color lasts for a few hours even with drinking, but definitely needs to be reapplied after a heavy meal. The lipstick is scented, but isn't a huge issue for me – those that don't like scents in their makeup might want to stay away. Honestly, love the formula and I will be buying more shades!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool really love this one very smooth texture wonderfull
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality! Brilliant shine! Beautiful color! The texture of a lip balm, shine of a gloss. Doesn't smear or smudge. So pretty of YSL "Let Me Shine" gloss!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love this number "16" color lipstick. It is not overly bright, but it shows up very well and gives my lips a nice color. It is smooth when applied and also lasts if you let it dry about a minute.A wonderful product.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best present ever I receive it like a present from YvesSL and I think they are amazing. Definitely not for this coming season in NYC but I will waiting summer
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and finish! Color is between a coral and pink and I love the way it feels on my lips. Wears well, keeps lips from drying and I get numerous compliements. I have a medium skin tone with deeper lip tone to begin with so I only like certain colors on me.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second #12 This is my second #12. I'm Asian and I love this shade.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best moist lipstick. The shade I love is Rouge Spencer, a bright sheer lipstick that keeps the lips moisturized, not dried out.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful summer color This color is perfect for summer. Nice moisturizer too
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My everyday lip~ This product reminds me more of a lip tint balm. It goes on super smooth and is relatively sheer. It becomes more opaque with more application.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plumps! I have to admit, this both plumps the lips and gives a natural color boost (mauve cuir ) <3
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever! I love these so much. I already have 3+ shades and plan on getting more. It is so soft and lasts a while.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #4 is my all time favorite! I have bought 4 tubes of this now. It is the perfect strawberry red that goes with most skin tones. When I place it on my lips it is like butter. The scent is ridiculously perfect. I feel special when I wear it. People compliment the color and the hydration is remarkable. It is the red that surpasses all reds!!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love it! I got color 44. I love the color, how creamy it is and how it keeps my lips hydrated.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why have I never tries this before? I fell in love with this lipstick the moment I opened the package. I wanted it so bad I bypassed the engraving in order to get the product earlier (to wear for a party). When I tried my first application it was like butter. Iv'e never had anything like this and now I see why the price is set so high. I will definitely be saving my money to buy this brand again. The only problem I had were the samples. I worked with a phone rep and there were none to be had. She said that she would try to get some, but it has been weeks and nothing. I love samples, this is how I decide to purchase future items. I hope some one sees this and sends some - It does say 2 samples with purchase. Otherwise I love my purchase and would recommend it highly.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So moisturizing I love how my lips feel with this lipstick, super moisturizing
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High intensity super glossy Shade 45 is my all time favorite color within this collection. It’s so glossy and super pigmented. It smells amazing and glides on so effortlessly. You will have to reapply every now and then but you can’t beat this amazing product!
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I have No.46 and this colour is pretty great. It is moisturizing than I thought.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SILK AND SATIN Truly magnificent lipstick, ROUGE VOLUPTÉ. Goes on like silk and shines like satin. COLOURS are glorious and monogramming exquisite! The red mirror highlighted with lips was lovely. Thank you. Of the 4 lipsticks I purchased, my favourite shade is FUCHSIA STILETTO!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite lip products! I love love love this product. It does not even feel like I am wearing lipstick- it has a nice, balmy texture and glides on easily. The color and finish is gorgeous and is long-lasting!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light lipstick This lipstick is very light and almost glosses over the lips. Unfortunately the shade I was gifted did not compliment my skin tone very well, but the quality of the lipstick was very nice. It also had a nice scent in comparison to the liquid lip products
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Very good I love it best products ever This is my favorite lipstick I bought one for my mom as well She loves it
Date published: 2019-07-04
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_231
  • loc_en_US, sid_62510YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Will you please bring back Youth Liberator Serum Foundation? Every time I like one of your foundations you either change it or discontinue it. Some things are better left as as!!

Asked by: Kerny
Hi Kerny. We know how frustrating it can be when you cannot locate your favorite shade. If your shade is not listed on the product page, it may have been promotional or is now discontinued. Please visit an Yves Saint Laurent Beaut&eacute; counter near you to check availability. To locate the nearest Yves Saint Laurent Beaut&eacute; counter, please visit our Store Locator here. Since some store locations only carry Yves Saint Laurent Fragrance, we recommend calling the store before your visit.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-23

what happened to rouge volupte no 8?

Asked by: LT27
Hi! If your shade is not listed on the product page, it may have been promotional or is now discontinued. Please visit an Yves Saint Laurent Beaut&eacute; counter near you to check availability. To locate the nearest Yves Saint Laurent Beaut&eacute; counter, please visit our Store Locator here. Since some store locations only carry Yves Saint Laurent Fragrance, we recommend calling the store before your visit.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-22

For years the only lipstick I wore was Rouge Volupte #7 and I loved it now I&rsquo;m very sad and frustrated that I can&rsquo;t find it anymore. Can you please tell me where I can find it again?&nbsp;

Asked by: Ana123
Hi Ana! We know how frustrating it can be when you cannot locate your favorite shade. If your shade is not listed on the product page, it may have been promotional or is now discontinued. Please visit an Yves Saint Laurent Beaut&eacute; counter near you to check availability. To locate the nearest Yves Saint Laurent Beaut&eacute; counter, please visit our Store Locator here. Since some store locations only carry Yves Saint Laurent Fragrance, we recommend calling the store before your visit.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-22

Question I like #23 what is a similar now?

Asked by: Yali
Hi Yali! Please visit one of our counters, and a Beauty Specialist will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Yves Saint Laurent Beaut&eacute; counter, please visit our Store Locator. Since some store locations only carry Yves Saint Laurent Fragrance, we recommend calling the store before your visit.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-22

I have worn #7 for years and now it is no longer available. &nbsp;What is the closest color to #7 Rose Infinite?

Asked by: fickenzoo
I think maybe Rose Saint Germaine, though that might have more red to it. It might be worth a try anyway.
Answered by: JanD
Date published: 2017-05-30

How do i personalize a lipstick?...

How do i personalize a lipstick?
Asked by: GlendaG
it was really great and smooth to use it on the lip, and the color is so beautiful on the lip. the only thing i dont like is the ysl website, its hard to use and i placed my order three times and its always telling me the order is failed so i have to order again. the product is perfect but the website...nuh.
Answered by: SU-HANH
Date published: 2017-09-06

What is the name of rouge volupte shine oil in stick wearing?...

What is the name of rouge volupte shine oil in stick wearing?
Asked by: Anonymous
Fuchsia Stiletto
Answered by: PatriciaM
Date published: 2016-07-16

What is the difference between Rouge Volupte Shine and Rouge Volupte Shine - Oil in a stick?...

What is the difference between Rouge Volupte Shine and Rouge Volupte Shine - Oil in a stick? Thank you for your answer
Asked by: AliceK
Rouge Volupte Shine Oil-in-stick is similar to the Volupte Tint-in-oil just in a lipstick form. It is more hydrating and contains essential oils that the Rouge Volupte Shine does not have. The Rouge Volupte Shine Oil-in-stick is definitely more slippery and less opaque than the Rouge Volupte shine.
Answered by: JamieB
Date published: 2017-02-10

I would also like to know how am I able to order with my name on this?...

I would also like to know how am I able to order with my name on this?
Asked by: Anonymous

How can I order with my name on it?...

How can I order with my name on it?
Asked by: Anonymous
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_62510YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • questions, product