- engravable -

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE OIL-IN-STICK

Luscious color and luminous shine that conditions your lips.

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE OIL-IN-STICK
VIRTUAL TRY ON

Alternate Views

product.perfectcorp.error.unavailable.message

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time


You must consent before using try-on experience

- engravable -

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE OIL-IN-STICK

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE OIL-IN-STICK is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 490.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_62510YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 98ms
  • reviews, product

Luscious color and luminous shine that conditions your lips.

$38.00

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$38.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

oil-infused lipstick high shine color hydrating and nourishing balm care

Benefits

An oil-infused lipstick that provides luscious shine color and smooth hydrating comfort.

Type

High Shine Lipstick

What it is

A medium-coverage oil-in-stick lipstick that provides luscious color and luminous shine while conditioning lips.

What it does

Made with 60% oils, the deeply hydrating texture instantly melts into lips providing a pop of color, instant hydration, and all day comfort. After 4 weeks, lips look healthy and more nourished. 6 oils for 6 benefits: hydration, high shine, comfort, ultra-melting, luminosity, and smoothness. With the addicting signature YSL mango scent, these lipsticks are good enough to eat.

Octyldodecanol, Butyloctyl Salicylate, Stearyl/Ppg-3 Myristyl Ether Dimer Dilinoleate, Neopentyl Glycol Diheptanoate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Polyethylene, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Polybutene, Propylene Glycol Dibenzoate, Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Titanium Dioxide, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Parfum (Fragrance), Caprylyl Glycol, Aqua (Water), Ammonium Glycyrrhizate, Mannitol , Polyurethane-15, Acacia Senegal Gum, Glyceryl Stearate, Lecithin, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Butylene Glycol, Rosemary (Rosmarinus Officinalis) Extract , Yeast (Faex) Extract , Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Root Extract, Retinyl Palmitate, Citric Acid [+/- May Contain: Ci 77019 (Mica), Ci 77491 (Iron Oxide), Ci 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), Ci 15850 (Red 7), Ci 15850 (Red 6), Ci 45410 (Red 28 Lake), Ci 77492 (Iron Oxide), Silica, Ci 19140 (Yellow 5 Lake), Ci 42090 (Blue 1 Lake), Ci 17200 (Red 33 Lake), Ci 75470 (Carmine), Ci 12085 (Red 36), Ci 77499 (Iron Oxide), Ci 15985 (Yellow 6 Lake), Ci 77742 (Manganese Violet), Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Ci 73360 (Red 30), Synthetic Fluorphlogopite.

Apply as desired for ultimate comfort and luminous shine. Define the edges of your lips by pairing the lipstick with the right lip liner, or mix to create your own custom color look.

Videos

Rouge Volupte Shine Video
Watch other videos

find the perfect shade

Rouge Ballet 4
Fuchsia Chiffon 5
Pink Safari 6
Nude Sheer 9
Corail Dolman 12
Pink Babylone 13
Grenat No Rules Corail Marrakech
Corail Spontini 15
Orange Majorelle 16
Fuchsia Denim 19
Coral Trench 30
Rose Innocent 31
Pink Independent 32
Fuchsia Intense 33
Corail A Porter 41
Baume Mini Minuit 42
Rose Rive Gauche 43
Nude Lavalliere 44
Rouge Tuxedo 45
Orange Perfecto 46
Load more colors
Smoking Plum 48
Rose Saint Germain 49
Fuchsia Stiletto 50
Rose Saharienne 51
Trapeze Pink 52
Corail Plume 79
Chili Tunique 80
Corail Aviator 81
Orange Crepe 82
Rouge Cape 83
Rouge Cassandre 84
Burgundy Love 85
Mauve Cuir 86
Rose Afrique 87
Rose Nu 88
Rose Blazer 89
Plum Tunique 90
Rouge Ballet 4
Fuchsia Chiffon 5
Pink Safari 6
Nude Sheer 9
Corail Dolman 12
Pink Babylone 13
Corail Marrakech 14
Corail Spontini 15
Orange Majorelle 16
Fuchsia Denim 19
Coral Trench 30
Rose Innocent 31
Pink Independent 32
Fuchsia Intense 33
Corail A Porter 41
Baume Mini Minuit 42
Rose Rive Gauche 43
Nude Lavalliere 44
Rouge Tuxedo 45
Orange Perfecto 46
Load more colors
Smoking Plum 48
Rose Saint Germain 49
Fuchsia Stiletto 50
Rose Saharienne 51
Trapeze Pink 52
Corail Plume 79
Chili Tunique 80
Corail Aviator 81
Orange Crepe 82
Rouge Cape 83
Rouge Cassandre 84
Burgundy Love 85
Mauve Cuir 86
Rose Afrique 87
Rose Nu 88
Rose Blazer 89
Plum Tunique 90
Nude Avant-Garde 91
Rouge Caftan 92
Rouge Ballet 4
Fuchsia Chiffon 5
Pink Safari 6
Nude Sheer 9
Corail Dolman 12
Pink Babylone 13
Corail Marrakech 14
Corail Spontini 15
Orange Majorelle 16
Fuchsia Denim 19
Coral Trench 30
Rose Innocent 31
Pink Independent 32
Fuchsia Intense 33
Corail A Porter 41
Baume Mini Minuit 42
Rose Rive Gauche 43
Nude Lavalliere 44
Rouge Tuxedo 45
Orange Perfecto 46
Load more colors
Smoking Plum 48
Rose Saint Germain 49
Fuchsia Stiletto 50
Rose Saharienne 51
Trapeze Pink 52
Corail Plume 79
Chili Tunique 80
Corail Aviator 81
Orange Crepe 82
Rouge Cape 83
Rouge Cassandre 84
Burgundy Love 85
Mauve Cuir 86
Rose Afrique 87
Rose Nu 88
Rose Blazer 89
Plum Tunique 90

Inspirations

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE OIL-IN-STICK

This lipstick is filled with antioxidants in natural extracts of pomegranate and rosemary to help reduce the look of fine lines, while candellila resin forms a thin, protective layer to help lock in moisture and magnify color and shine. Mineral pigments provide bright, vibrant color and a melting formula enabling smoother glide-on application and an ultra-fine, lightweight film on lips. Hyaluronic acid spheres hydrate and soften lips to help seal in moisture for up to eight hours of hydration.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good this product very good,it is beautiful,I love it very much
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them so much I got three of them. One 12, one 14, and one 15. 12 is red, 14 is orange, and 15 is very light. I like to apply 14 and 15 at the same time, which results in coral.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love it so much omg so good wow amazing work it gal
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best best and best ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE OIL-IN-STICK is the best I have used. So do not hestate to buy it
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick I love this lipstick very moisture for me. This color is very daily. I use it every day
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best color ever! I bought this last Black Friday, it had a very good price and this color is really pretty.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful gift I bought one for my best friend's 30th birthday. Love the engrave very much. This color fits her well. In addition to applying on the lips, she also uses it as cheeck color.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lipstick!! Bought this lipstick just recently in shade 12, love it! Pretty coral color and moisturizes the lips!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rouge volupte - oil in a stick. I was sent this lipstick to try and would not normally even try this colour in the shop. It is a deep red colour 83- Rouge Cape. However I was pleasantly surprised by the colour and glad I got a change to try the shade. It will be lovely in the summer although perfect for winter too. The lipstick is described as ‘oil in a stick’ which is an accurate description. It’s application is effortless and my lips felt and looked moisturised. The shine speaks for itself and gives a glossy finish. Usually I apply gloss on top of my normal lipstick but there is no need with this lipstick so it saves me money. For me this in a 2 in 1 product and I can’t wait to try some more shades. I love this lipstick it is smooth creamy and smells lovely. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I have the ysl rouge in 90 plum and i love it! I already own two shades from this range and I am sure I will own more, i have no complaints. They are hydrating, feel light on your lips and dont smudge. Yes, you need to reply every 3 hours but it is worth it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting, Great Pigmentation Everything anyone could ever want from a lipstick. It lasts hours and you don’t need to apply and reapply, it’s very pigmented. Looks and feels luxurious. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ain’t no comparison ! YSL lipstick is the very best -/ it goes on smoothly and feels like no other. Colors are vibrant and looks fabulous on anyone!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the color is really nice I bought this a month ago. this color is really nice and make my skin looks really good.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color I love the color and the container is very nice. Well known company with reasonable prices.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful natural suits all colour I tried shade 90 Plum Tunique and at first glance it looks like a dark purple and a bit ‘gothic’. However it goes on a beauty burgundy bitten lips shade! I am very pale with ginger hair and was surprised how natural it looked. Amazing texture, lips stay hydrated all day. And when the intensity of the colour wears off it looks beautiful and natural still. One of my most favourite items! And packing is beautiful too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lipstick I bought this a couple of weeks ago and have worn it every day since. Love the feel of it, love the smell.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Perfect colour for any skin tone as a woman of colour this is perfect for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it!!! It can be use daily or special event. not dry neither.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent balm I have been using the lipstick/balm for a month. It is my favourite Spring lip balm. It last long and gives the nice moist with excellent colour. I do not have to think about correcting my make up while at work. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick ever! I struggle with lipsticks as my lips are so dry. This one is the best lipstick that I have purchased. It glides on and leaves my lips feeling wonderfully soft and silky all day. I have it in Plum Tunique which suits me perfectly for day wear but will definitely be purchasing a few of the other shades for different moods/evening wear! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such a comfy lip to wear The texture and finish feels so good on and the lustre is gorgeous [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My First Rouge Volupte Shine Oil-in-stick I decided to try this formula during the YSL sale, and am so happy I did. I ordered 87 but was worried that the color wouldn’t show up because my lips are slightly pigmented. The color is beautiful and perfect for the warmer months!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Really love this lipstick it’s so moisturising I Use it everyday outdoor and indoor
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipstick I rate this a 10 out of 10. Soft, comfortable. Only negative is that it is not long-lasting.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite YSL product ever! I have many lipsticks from YSL, but I never had one of this line before. I absolutely love it, the color is gorgeous and it's heavenly creamy. I want to get my hands on all colors right now! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lipstick I prefer the Rouge pur couture packaging, but these are great. Love how they smell and make my lips feel hydrated
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this at Nordstrom along with the other lipsticks to give as a gift for my mom. I kept this one for myself just to try it out and I'm glad that I did. It works very nicely and is very moisturizing.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Power is in the SHINE This lipstick is everything you need if you are a lady who loves the loud, renitent, and ultra-gloss shine. Not only does this lipstick give you a silky shine finish with its own natural gloss, it adds plump and shape to your lips. This lipstick simply screams POWERFUL on all levels and if you are a person like me who loves making a statement through makeup, then this lipstick is for you. No matter what shape or thickness your lips are, the natural shine and plump finish will make your lips look tasteful. You don’t need a lip gloss to add any extra shine to your lip colour, applying the lipstick several times builds colour on colour without leaving your lips over glossed and heavy. Your lips feel hydrated which is very important because there is nothing attractive about cracked lips. Application: The lipstick is very easy to apply and the silky smooth finish is very light. Most importantly the lipstick does not have a cosmetic taste which most lipsticks have. The casing of the lipstick is just simply gorgeous and eye catching. It screams elegance and tasteful .. Which is what all women want and need. The different shades from nude, pink, peach red and dark plum makes this product suitable for all aged women from 20-70 years old. I would definitely recommend this product. If I could, I would buy all the shades. The shade I am using in the pictures attached above is number 85 Burgundy LOVE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising lipstick I bought this gorgeous red lipstick to replace one I had just finished and it never fails to disappoint. It’s the best red, moisturising and has a lovely shine so no need for lip gloss. Really delighted with this gorgeous lipstick.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good Good quality and performaning.
Date published: 2019-04-03
  • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_62510YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};