- engravable -

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE OIL-IN-STICK

Luscious color and luminous shine that conditions your lips.

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE OIL-IN-STICK

Alternate Views

product.perfectcorp.error.unavailable.message

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time


You must consent before using try-on experience

- engravable -

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE OIL-IN-STICK

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE OIL-IN-STICK is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 440.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_62510YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 88ms
  • reviews, product

Luscious color and luminous shine that conditions your lips.

$38.00

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$38.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

oil-infused lipstick high shine color hydrating and nourishing balm care

Benefits

An oil-infused lipstick that provides luscious shine color and smooth hydrating comfort.

Type

High Shine Lipstick

What it is

A medium-coverage oil-in-stick lipstick that provides luscious color and luminous shine while conditioning lips.

What it does

Made with 60% oils, the deeply hydrating texture instantly melts into lips providing a pop of color, instant hydration, and all day comfort. After 4 weeks, lips look healthy and more nourished. 6 oils for 6 benefits: hydration, high shine, comfort, ultra-melting, luminosity, and smoothness. With the addicting signature YSL mango scent, these lipsticks are good enough to eat.

Octyldodecanol, Butyloctyl Salicylate, Stearyl/Ppg-3 Myristyl Ether Dimer Dilinoleate, Neopentyl Glycol Diheptanoate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Polyethylene, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Polybutene, Propylene Glycol Dibenzoate, Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Titanium Dioxide, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Parfum (Fragrance), Caprylyl Glycol, Aqua (Water), Ammonium Glycyrrhizate, Mannitol , Polyurethane-15, Acacia Senegal Gum, Glyceryl Stearate, Lecithin, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Butylene Glycol, Rosemary (Rosmarinus Officinalis) Extract , Yeast (Faex) Extract , Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Root Extract, Retinyl Palmitate, Citric Acid [+/- May Contain: Ci 77019 (Mica), Ci 77491 (Iron Oxide), Ci 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), Ci 15850 (Red 7), Ci 15850 (Red 6), Ci 45410 (Red 28 Lake), Ci 77492 (Iron Oxide), Silica, Ci 19140 (Yellow 5 Lake), Ci 42090 (Blue 1 Lake), Ci 17200 (Red 33 Lake), Ci 75470 (Carmine), Ci 12085 (Red 36), Ci 77499 (Iron Oxide), Ci 15985 (Yellow 6 Lake), Ci 77742 (Manganese Violet), Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Ci 73360 (Red 30), Synthetic Fluorphlogopite.

Apply as desired for ultimate comfort and luminous shine. Define the edges of your lips by pairing the lipstick with the right lip liner, or mix to create your own custom color look.

Videos

Rouge Volupte Shine Video
Watch other videos

find the perfect shade

Rouge Ballet 4
Fuchsia Chiffon 5
Pink Safari 6
Nude Sheer 9
Corail Dolman 12
Pink Babylone 13
Grenat No Rules Corail Marrakech
Corail Spontini 15
Orange Majorelle 16
Fuchsia Denim 19
Coral Trench 30
Rose Innocent 31
Pink Independent 32
Fuchsia Intense 33
Corail A Porter 41
Baume Mini Minuit 42
Rose Rive Gauche 43
Nude Lavalliere 44
Rouge Tuxedo 45
Orange Perfecto 46
Load more colors
Smoking Plum 48
Rose Saint Germain 49
Fuchsia Stiletto 50
Rose Saharienne 51
Trapeze Pink 52
Corail Plume 79
Chili Tunique 80
Corail Aviator 81
Orange Crepe 82
Rouge Cape 83
Rouge Cassandre 84
Burgundy Love 85
Mauve Cuir 86
Rose Afrique 87
Rose Nu 88
Rose Blazer 89
Plum Tunique 90
Rouge Ballet 4
Fuchsia Chiffon 5
Pink Safari 6
Nude Sheer 9
Corail Dolman 12
Pink Babylone 13
Corail Marrakech 14
Corail Spontini 15
Orange Majorelle 16
Fuchsia Denim 19
Coral Trench 30
Rose Innocent 31
Pink Independent 32
Fuchsia Intense 33
Corail A Porter 41
Baume Mini Minuit 42
Rose Rive Gauche 43
Nude Lavalliere 44
Rouge Tuxedo 45
Orange Perfecto 46
Load more colors
Smoking Plum 48
Rose Saint Germain 49
Fuchsia Stiletto 50
Rose Saharienne 51
Trapeze Pink 52
Corail Plume 79
Chili Tunique 80
Corail Aviator 81
Orange Crepe 82
Rouge Cape 83
Rouge Cassandre 84
Burgundy Love 85
Mauve Cuir 86
Rose Afrique 87
Rose Nu 88
Rose Blazer 89
Plum Tunique 90
Nude Avant-Garde 91
Rouge Caftan 92
Rouge Ballet 4
Fuchsia Chiffon 5
Pink Safari 6
Nude Sheer 9
Corail Dolman 12
Pink Babylone 13
Corail Marrakech 14
Corail Spontini 15
Orange Majorelle 16
Fuchsia Denim 19
Coral Trench 30
Rose Innocent 31
Pink Independent 32
Fuchsia Intense 33
Corail A Porter 41
Baume Mini Minuit 42
Rose Rive Gauche 43
Nude Lavalliere 44
Rouge Tuxedo 45
Orange Perfecto 46
Load more colors
Smoking Plum 48
Rose Saint Germain 49
Fuchsia Stiletto 50
Rose Saharienne 51
Trapeze Pink 52
Corail Plume 79
Chili Tunique 80
Corail Aviator 81
Orange Crepe 82
Rouge Cape 83
Rouge Cassandre 84
Burgundy Love 85
Mauve Cuir 86
Rose Afrique 87
Rose Nu 88
Rose Blazer 89
Plum Tunique 90

Inspirations

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE OIL-IN-STICK

This lipstick is filled with antioxidants in natural extracts of pomegranate and rosemary to help reduce the look of fine lines, while candellila resin forms a thin, protective layer to help lock in moisture and magnify color and shine. Mineral pigments provide bright, vibrant color and a melting formula enabling smoother glide-on application and an ultra-fine, lightweight film on lips. Hyaluronic acid spheres hydrate and soften lips to help seal in moisture for up to eight hours of hydration.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lipstick I prefer the Rouge pur couture packaging, but these are great. Love how they smell and make my lips feel hydrated
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this at Nordstrom along with the other lipsticks to give as a gift for my mom. I kept this one for myself just to try it out and I'm glad that I did. It works very nicely and is very moisturizing.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Power is in the SHINE This lipstick is everything you need if you are a lady who loves the loud, renitent, and ultra-gloss shine. Not only does this lipstick give you a silky shine finish with its own natural gloss, it adds plump and shape to your lips. This lipstick simply screams POWERFUL on all levels and if you are a person like me who loves making a statement through makeup, then this lipstick is for you. No matter what shape or thickness your lips are, the natural shine and plump finish will make your lips look tasteful. You don’t need a lip gloss to add any extra shine to your lip colour, applying the lipstick several times builds colour on colour without leaving your lips over glossed and heavy. Your lips feel hydrated which is very important because there is nothing attractive about cracked lips. Application: The lipstick is very easy to apply and the silky smooth finish is very light. Most importantly the lipstick does not have a cosmetic taste which most lipsticks have. The casing of the lipstick is just simply gorgeous and eye catching. It screams elegance and tasteful .. Which is what all women want and need. The different shades from nude, pink, peach red and dark plum makes this product suitable for all aged women from 20-70 years old. I would definitely recommend this product. If I could, I would buy all the shades. The shade I am using in the pictures attached above is number 85 Burgundy LOVE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Volupte shine Love the styling, the feel of the lip stick the colour and even the smell - love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glossy and gorgeous. This is a beautiful lipstick for those looking for a more sheer effect. The packaging is very sophisticated.the Tube is a glamorous gold colour with a band of the colour of your chosen lipstick around the middle, making searching for your shade in your make up bag a little easier. This lipstick glides on beautifully. Once applied it feels rich, moisturising and comfortable. It is not sticky, as with some glossy products. The effect is beautiful colour and nice glossy shine. Great if you're aiming for a more natural look. As with most glossy type products, it does have to be reapplied after eating and drinking. However, I look at this as more opportunities to show off the gorgeous packaging. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipstick This lipstick glides on leaving a natural sheen and my lips fe moisturised. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrating Shine This feels more like a lip balm or lip gloss than a lipstick. The colour is rich and vibrant but does fade while wearing. My lips felt moisturised and I loved the fruity fragrance. As with most YSL products, the packaging is glamorous and luxurious. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst lipstick even Do not expend your money on item it a gloss for 38.00 dollars. It does no last .The package is beautiful but the color is so light that you can not even see it .
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best lip balms ever! I am a lip balm addict and I constantly buy from all lines. There are hits and misses. This one is def in my top two. My lips stay so soft and conditioned without being greasy and it’s long lasting with a nice fragrance. It’s sheer which is perfect for me and the packaging is such a luxurious extra touch. And to top it off I had my name engraved on it. What’s not to love? I’ll be putting this on auto order!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite lipstick I love the shine and moisturizing of this lipstick! My all time favorite. Check out more details on my instagram @pure.taste_
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipstick Beautiful and flattering red! I love YSL lipsticks.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Pretty outlook,nice colour!Usually I don't use lipsticks,but when I see this I just want to keep it.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous color & so moisturizing I bought this a couple weeks ago and it has quickly become my favorite ysl volupte shine color. I love how moisturizing it is without being sticky.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice balmy texture with great colour payoff This formula feels so comfortable and nourishing on the lip. Also great colour pay off. Only thing is that due to the texture am not 100% confident it wouldn’t migrate into fine lines [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glides on!! Amazing lipstick, eat to apply and smells very fruity. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite lip product! So happy with this. Love how it last all day while leaving a stain behind.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite lipstick This is my favorite lipstick of all time. The tube is beautiful and I love shade 44. It’s moiaturizing and wears really well.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it this product is good. I bought it for my friend and she like it.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely This is a great lipstick! Not only does it look amazing, it also feels amazing. It’s perfect for cold weather that we’re having at the moment as it’s really hydrating, as well as long wearing. I also love the scent. Plus the lipstick looks very glamorous. It looks great on my vanity. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My lips feel super soft Another wonderful lippy fro YSL. At first I thought the shade to dark for me, until I applied it. It's more of a gloss tint so shade was great on. Makes lips feel so soft and conditions too. I think this is one of the best lipstick cases on the market, looks and feels so expensive. Looks so good to take out of your bag and apply in the powderoom. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully soft lips I love this lipstick from YSL. I have the ‘Plum Tunique’ shade and its a really nice shade, quite sheer, rich in colour but not too dark. The lipstick glides on so nicely and lips feel instantly moisturised, its very comfortable to wear. It does wear off a little quicker than i expected but it doesn’t leave a stain on lips like some other brand lipsticks do. The elegant case makes this feel like a very luxurious product. I really love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely moisturising lipstick My review is for the same lipstick but a different colour, I received 80 Chili Tunque. The lipstick has a lovely texture on my lips even though it has an oilier texture it is not heavy or greasy but smoother and more moisturising, It has great staying power, even after dinner and drinks it only needed a little touch-up, it was still visible on my lips when I went to bed at the end of the day. As I said I received a different colour, the colour was a perfect match for me as I'm more of a red person than plum, saying that this shade or red is like a deep berry red which is perfect for this time of year (winter). [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nourishing lipstick with staying power This lipstick is really lovely and made lips feel super comfortable whilst lasting well. Need to blot and apply a couple of coats but worth applying properly. Would definitely recommend this if you find lipsticks drying. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy Love the way this smells and how creamy it is. I bought a nude color and feel that it would with any skin tone.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturising & shines I have been using this lipstick for about a month. It is moisturising and gives a lovely shine, which is helpful in these winter months . The colour is good and long lasting and looks very classy. I find it works best with a lip liner. There is a lovely aroma from the lipstick so it feels good on your lips and smells divine. The lipstick case is very attractive & friends often comment on the iconic design . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable lipstick EVER!!! Rouge Volupté Shine is my all time favourite lipstick formula! It's just so comfortable to wear. It really is the best lipstick you can buy if you suffer from dry, chapped lips. It's ultra nourishing and it's really pigmented, so it has great colour payoff. The colour Red Cassandre 84 is a very wearable cool red, I normally wear more neutral lip colours, but I really like this for days when I want something a bit bolder. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classy lipstick This “rouge” is very soft and creamy and leaves lips feeling well moisturised, not at all dry. The case is beautiful and gives the product a classy, expensive look. It’s lasting power is not as good as I’d hoped it would be and so I couldn’t justify 5 stars, otherwise I definitely recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super hydrating and great colour This colour is amazing and I love using it to hydrate my lips. It is so pigmented and the colour complements my skin tone amazingly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich colour I have this in the Plum Tunique colour. It is deep plum, perfect to wear for going out in the evening; a bit too heavy for the daytime. It is very moisturising and hydrating, so no danger of your lips becoming dry. The texture is smooth and I found the lipstick very easy to apply. Also I like the gold case it comes in. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-11
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_62510YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};