Rouge Volupté Shine Oil-In-Stick Limited Edition Collectors

Luscious color and luminous shine that conditions your lips.

Rouge Volupté Shine Oil-In-Stick Limited Edition Collectors
VIRTUAL TRY ON

Alternate Views

product.perfectcorp.error.unavailable.message

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time


You must consent before using try-on experience

Rouge Volupté Shine Oil-In-Stick Limited Edition Collectors

Rouge Volupté Shine Oil-In-Stick Limited Edition Collectors is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_63YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48ms
  • reviews, product

Luscious color and luminous shine that conditions your lips.

$38.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$38.00

By submitting your information, you agree to our Terms and Conditions & Privacy Policy

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

oil-infused lipstick high shine color hydrating and nourishing balm care

Benefits

An oil-infused lipstick that provides luscious shine color and smooth hydrating comfort.

Type

High Shine Lipstick

What it is

A medium-coverage oil-in-stick lipstick that provides luscious color and luminous shine while conditioning lips.

What it does

Made with 60% oils, the deeply hydrating texture instantly melts into lips providing a pop of color, instant hydration, and all day comfort. After 4 weeks, lips look healthy and more nourished. 6 oils for 6 benefits: hydration, high shine, comfort, ultra-melting, luminosity, and smoothness. With the addicting signature YSL mango scent, these lipsticks are good enough to eat.

DIISOSTEARYL MALATE HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE PHENYL TRIMETHICONE SYNTHETIC WAX C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE CETYL DIMETHICONE OCTYLDODECANOL DIISOPROPYL DIMER DILINOLEATE PHYTOSTERYL MACADAMIATE PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE EUPHORBIA CERIFERA / CANDELILLA WAX EXTRACT POLYETHYLENE PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE POLYGLYCERYL-2 ISOSTEARATE PARAFFIN CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX HEXADECENE CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE ALUMINA CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE TOCOPHERYL ACETATE PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE MAGNESIUM SILICATE ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE SILICA TIN OXIDE PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE BUTYLENE GLYCOL TOCOPHEROL CAPRYLYL GLYCOL PHENOXYETHANOL SODIUM HYALURONATE BHT HEXYLENE GLYCOL PARFUM / FRAGRANCE CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES CI 15850 / RED 7 CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE MICA CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE CI 15850 / RED 6 CI 75470 / CARMINE]

Apply as desired for ultimate comfort and luminous shine. Define the edges of your lips by pairing the lipstick with the right lip liner, or mix to create your own custom color look.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Love the shade so pretty so happy that there was free engraving
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful case Please bring this back! The case is so beautiful, a step up from the regular rouge volupte
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase! Beautiful case, creamy vibrant colors. Really protects lips!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best purchase ever Love it,everything is just perfect!I recommend it.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and case, great moisturizing lipst I love this lipstick, very moisturizing and longlasting. Beautiful case as well.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I purchased this limited edition in two colors and love the colors and love the packaging ❤️
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite lipstick I love this lipstick so much!! Best I have bought in a while, super hydrating, smooth, best color (44) don’t ever discontinue! Thank you
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky, Shiny & Sexy I received the Nude Lavalliere lipstick as a birthday gift prior to Valentine's Day. My skin is a light/medium shade with yellow undertones and it went perfectly! I've been looking for a sexy light nude color with a nice shine and yes! Finally! I honestly wish this wasn't limited edition. I don't mind if it came in regular packaging as long as the color is the same. I can't rave enough about the color and how good the lipstick smells.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lipstick I bought the limited edition for Valentine’s Day, and not only is the tube beautiful but the lipstick itself is gorgeous ! I even got my initials engraved for free ! I love it !!!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst purchase ever! It came slightly cracked and then broke down after first use.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best purchased ever i like this lipstick look professional and attractive and i like colors its perfect what im looking for this is what i am looking for that fit my expectation
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best looking limited edition ever Got this for my wife for valentines, she loves the color and the limed edition heart print and the engraving
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow color is amazing I got this personalized as a Valentine gift. The color is perfect. Exactly like the picture. Chooses skin tone on the model and that's exactly how it would look like. Its creamy. No harsh. The casing is beautiful.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst! I was so excited to get this lipstick and when I got it it wasn’t anything like it was advertised and had a horrible taste to it and then I had to send it back didn’t get my shipping back had to pay for shipping this was not a very good experience will never do this again
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest packaging! I love this lipstick, it's one of my favorites because of how moisturizing it is. It is on the more sheer side but I like that because it's more natural for every day wear.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Valentine lipstick The packaging is just gorgeous, color is flattering and formula is silky
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best purchase!! loved loved the color. the bottle is adorable perfect colors.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and nourishing I am pleased with my purchase. I really like the engraving and the packaging. I am not sure if it should be considered a lipstick or a nourishing lip balm. However, that hasn't deterred me from enjoying this product.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice lipstick! I am happy with my purchase. It would be nice to see the engraving. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable, adorable, adorable The color, finish, and smell of this product is incredible. Not only is it a gorgeous, wear anywhere color, but it is blendable for gradient lips, but also looks gorgeous as a full lip. The smell is sweet and not overbearing and quickly fades away after application.
Date published: 2019-01-17
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_63YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};