- engravable -

ROUGE PUR COUTURE YSL X ZOË KRAVITZ

An exclusive, limited edition lipstick collaboration created by Zoë Kravitz.

ROUGE PUR COUTURE YSL X ZOË KRAVITZ
LIMITED EDITION

Alternate Views

- engravable -

ROUGE PUR COUTURE YSL X ZOË KRAVITZ

ROUGE PUR COUTURE YSL X ZOË KRAVITZ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 340.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_140YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • reviews, product

An exclusive, limited edition lipstick collaboration created by Zoë Kravitz.

$38.00

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$38.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

rich and highly pigmented color intense hydration and antioxidant care high color payoff limited edition

Benefits

Achieve pure color in a satin, matte, or shimmer finish. Hydrospheres and natural extracts provide all-day comfort and hydration

Type

Lipstick

What it is

Discover Zoë Kravitz’s personal collection of the iconic YSL lipstick, Rouge Pur Couture. Her handpicked shades come in three reds and three nudes, with three unique finishes; satin, matte, and shimmer. Named and inspired by her loved ones, Zoë brings her own strong identity to the pure and powerful, highly pigmented lipstick. Inspired by her favorite Saint Laurent bag and her signature Black Opium bottle Zoë designed a one of a kind lipstick case fully decked out in glittery lacquer and embellished with a matte black signature YSL logo.

What it does

In just one stroke, luxurious and highly pigmented color dresses the lips with intense hydration and antioxidant care.

PROPYLENE GLYCOL DIBENZOATE ● OCTYLDODECANOL ● PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE ● STEARYL/PPG-3 MYRISTYL ETHER DIMER DILINOLEATE ● NEOPENTYL GLYCOL DIHEPTANOATE ● POLYETHYLENE ● BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2 ● POLYBUTENE ● TALC ● HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES ● CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX ● CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX ● CERA ALBA / BEESWAX ● ALUMINA ● SILICA SILYLATE ● PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE ● CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE ● SILICA ● CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE ● COLOPHONIUM / ROSIN ● SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ● ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ● MAGNESIUM SILICATE ● GLYCERIN ● TIN OXIDE ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

MAY CONTAIN MICA ● CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ● CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ● CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE ● CI 15850 / RED 7 ● CI 15850 / RED 6 ● CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE ● CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE ● CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE ● CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE ● CI 17200 / RED 33 LAKE ● CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET ● CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE ● CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE ● CI 75470 / CARMINE

How to Apply Rouge Pur Couture:

Start by applying Touche Éclat (sold separately) on the contour of the lips for a plumping effect. Apply Rouge Pur Couture from the outer corner of the upper lip and move toward the Cupid's bow. Then reverse the movement for maximum color impact.

YSL X ZOË KRAVITZ / INTERVIEW

GET THE ZOË LOOK

“I’VE BEEN WORKING WITH YSL BEAUTÉ FOR A WHILE NOW, AND I REALLY WANTED TO GET MORE INVOLVED, MORE CREATIVE. THIS COLLECTION IS FOR ANYONE WHO WANTS TO BE PLAYFUL; ANYONE WHO WANTS TO EXPRESS THEMSELVES. A COLLECTION TO AMPLIFY WHO YOU ARE.”


——— ZOË KRAVITZ

Videos

YSL x ZOË KRAVITZ
THE STORY BEHIND HER COLLECTION
Watch other videos

“ROUGE PUR COUTURE IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE PRODUCTS. THE TEXTURE IS SO BEAUTIFUL. IT DOESN’T GET TOO DRY; IT’S NOT TOO SHINY. IT’S KIND OF PERFECT.”


——— ZOË KRAVITZ

find the perfect shade

ARLENE'S NUDE - SATIN #121
WOLF'S RED - SATIN #122
MARI'S NUDE - MATTE #123
SCOUT'S RED - MATTE #124
HONEY'S NUDE - SHIMMER SATIN #125
LALE'S RED - SHIMMER SATIN #126
ARLENE'S NUDE - SATIN #121
WOLF'S RED - SATIN #122
MARI'S NUDE - MATTE #123
SCOUT'S RED - MATTE #124
HONEY'S NUDE - SHIMMER SATIN #125
LALE'S RED - SHIMMER SATIN #126
ARLENE'S NUDE - SATIN #121
WOLF'S RED - SATIN #122
MARI'S NUDE - MATTE #123
SCOUT'S RED - MATTE #124
HONEY'S NUDE - SHIMMER SATIN #125
LALE'S RED - SHIMMER SATIN #126

“THE BLACK LOGO ON THE BLACK PACKAGING CAME FROM ONE OF MY FAVORITE SAINT LAURENT BAGS, CALLED THE NIKI BAG. AND THE SPARKLE WAS INSPIRED BY THE BLACK OPIUM PACKAGING.”


——— ZOË KRAVITZ

Snapshot

INSPIRED BY
A HANDBAG

Inspired by her own black Saint Laurent bag, Zoë has created a Rouge Pur Couture lipstick case fully decked out in glossy black lacquer. Embellished in silvery eye-catching glitter, the lipstick’s signature Cassandre gets its very own distinctive Zoë twist – dressed up in contrasting, imposing black matte.

DISCOVER
ROUGE PUR COUTURE YSL X ZOË KRAVITZ
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Misleading color The quality is great but unfotunately the color is darker than pictures.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-drying matte I received this in a matte shade (I believe this range carries both shiny/satin finishes and matte colors). It's the best matte lipstick I have ever tried. I usually find matte formulas too drying but this one was perfect. I do recommend using a lipliner because the color tends to bleed. I went a few hours before I needed a touch up. Great formula, highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I love this lipstick so much, It's so smooth on the lips
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Lipstick The packaging is aesthetically pleasing and the product is amazing! I've finally found my holy grail lipstick!
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this one I love this product, i apply everyday. Good product for every wwomen
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich High quality lipstick. It’s rich, smooth and smells good too. It’s like having a perfume in your lips, And always wanted to get the color,
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Lipstick The easiest lipstick formula to work with out of any lipstick I've every tried, high end or otherwise. The color saturation is amazing and they glide on like a dream. They wear like velvet on the lips. I loved them so much that I bought a few as Christmas gifts and had them engraved!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used YSL lipstick for over 35 years I love the YSL Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick, especially Rose Stiletto and Mauve Nihilist
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am so sorry this color didn't work for me. Love Rouge Pur YSL lipstick, but this color was not appropriate for my complexion. I didn't try the lipstick, since I could tell the color would not work by "eyeballing" it. YSL graciously accepted my return.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I really love the color, it’s so fanstatic red, I gift this one for my friend and she really love it
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Personal feeling It is suitable for light makeup or no makeup, giving a very gentle feeling.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as I thought it would be The color doesn’t look like the picture. I’m disappointed in the color and it goes on smoothly but then gets dry.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to My work lipstick for interviews and great with Christian louboutin shoes. Powerful woman vibe
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Try it This lipstick is smooth Lightweight, unfortunately when you use the "try it on"option the color looks one shade lighter than on me .see below. I had this item engraved so I can not return it. Still it's a great product
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic color This color is stunning!!! Get so many compliments and it lasts a long time.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the matte shades I have several colors but I recently fell in love with wood on fire after ordering it for my grandmother, it is such a beautiful shade!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great red. beautiful texture and color ,long lasting with out being dry.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Found the One! These lipsticks might be pricey, but they're worth it! The formula is creamy and feels hydrating on the lips. One swipe of the bullet can get hours of wear without having to touch up. Amazing range of nude colors, especially the mattes!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect red Love this lipstick - the color is perfect, the packaging is gorgeous, and the formula stays on without looking too dry.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My HolyGrail Lipstick (Limited Edition...Oh No!) I chose this lipstick, No. 123 from the YSL X ZOE KRAVITZ color, based on the website. I had no idea what I was going to get. Sometimes, this color looks like burnt rosewood on me, while other times, it's my lips but better in a nudie-brown. How can something be so sexy and subtle at the same time? I want the whole collection. Sadly, this is Limited Edition...so YSL, if you're reading this, PLEASE consider having No. 123 added in the permanent line. :) This is the perfect FALL color. I like to put on Sarah Harp lip balm, wait a few minutes, and then, put No. 123 right over it. It is one of the most unique colors I own (and I own way too many for one lifetime.) :D
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Matte Lipstick I recently received my matte couture lipstick and I am IN LOVE with the color (and the fact that it's not over drying). I also purchased different ones as Christmas gifts and I'm sure my family and friends will love the personalization!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gifts for My Mom and friends I really like about the color and the texture. It's not too dry as a lipstick.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordering more I love the color and the feel on my lips. The color is bold and the texture is like lip balm. Worth every penny.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best matte lipstick formula I got Maris Nude from the new YSL x Zoe Kravitz collection and this is my first time owning a ysl lipstick and let me just tell you I was not expecting it to be this good. Usually when I buy matte lipsticks they are really drying when applying and sometimes even break because of how dry they are but this formula is so smooth and streak free. The staying power is better than most lipsticks I would say. I only need to glide over my lips once , maybe twice. The color is absolutely beautiful as well. Now that I know how good this formula is I want to buy more colors.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Always the best lip product. Luxurious packaging -I , personally so far the best of YSL lip products design ever- and moist & colors are great as always.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Lipstick I was looking for a smooth lipstick that will be vibrant and moisturized. I love it so much
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! The color is beautiful on my skin tone(similar to Jessica Alba). It goes on smooth and is highly pigmented. The only thing is you have to reapply after eating but it doesn’t bother me. Definitely one of my favorites.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most beautiful red Amazing texture and color! Super impressed with this formula
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice color but... Love the color but after application I realized that it is different from standard pur culture formula. It stays less longer and frequent application is required.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent formula Tried Wolf's Red and Honey's Nude and although they weren't complimentary to my skintone, they applied well. The formula is excellent! Stays put until you take it off. While it feels dried on it looks moist. Will have to try different shade.
Date published: 2019-09-18
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_140YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

How is this product

Asked by: Yash
I liked it very much and also the person I bought it for as a gift
Answered by: Loseimp
Date published: 2018-12-18

Really like to try your product but I’m allergic to ingredient that has “Beeswax. Does any of your YSL lipstick contain beeswax?

Asked by: Ellen
Hi there! Thank you for your inquiry concerning Beeswax in our products. Due to the difficulty of tracing the source used in the manufacturing of our products, we are unable to state whether a product is free of beeswax or ingredients that may have been derived from beeswax. Therefore, we cannot give you a 100% guarantee that trace levels are not present. Since individuals can exhibit a wide range of sensitivities, if you have any questions or concerns, you should discuss with your medical care provider.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-12-17

I got a lipstick as a gift years ago. I’m trying to find the exact color. But the back label doesn’t have any code or number. Help 

Asked by: Saba
Hi Saba! We suggest taking the lipstick to one of our YSL Counters and show it to one of our Beauty Advisors. They will be happy to help you find the perfect shade!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-11-29

Are these lipsticks SPF 15? They always come up when I search lipsticks with SPF, but i can’t seem to find it in any description. :(

Asked by: Iris
Hello Iris! All of our ingredients are listed either on our website or on the box of our products! We hope this helps. Thank you for your interest in our products.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-26

Does the satin finish contain mica??

Asked by: Kiki1000
Hi Kiki! All of our ingredients are listed either on the website or on the box of the product. Thank you for choosing Yves Saint Laurent!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-26

Do you think you will bring back the color28 it was the best   I had to switch to Laura mercier brand to find something similar I am still in love with YSL 28

Asked by: Julie A
Hi Julie! Thank you for your feedback, we will be passing your comments along to our team! For an alternative, please visit one of our counters, and a Beauty Specialist will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Yves Saint Laurent Beauté counter, please visit our Store Locator. Since some store locations only carry Yves Saint Laurent Fragrance, we recommend calling the store before your visit.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-22

Hi, is the orange imagine matte lipstick is the same color as orange red matte? Thank you

Asked by: PhuongL
Hi! Please visit one of our counters, and a Beauty Specialist will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Yves Saint Laurent Beauté counter, please visit our Store Locator. Since some store locations only carry Yves Saint Laurent Fragrance, we recommend calling the store before your visit!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-26

I wear the Rouge Pur that looks like it has copper in it. The number worn off. Can you tell me color 

Asked by: MaryJo
Hi MaryJo! We suggest visiting one of our counters, and a Beauty Specialist will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Yves Saint Laurent Beauté counter, please visit our Store Locator. Since some store locations only carry Yves Saint Laurent Fragrance, we recommend calling the store before your visit.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-26

What is the difference between YSL Satin Radiance 07 and 19? I am not near a store....

What is the difference between YSL Satin Radiance 07 and 19? I am not near a store.
Asked by: SharinC
If I remember correctly, I think #19 is more pink and #7 is more of a true fuchsia.. meaning it has more blue undertones in it. They are extremely similar though and I don't think anyone really needs both!
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-10-10

I have bought ysl lipsticks kajol foundation etc .but I was just wondering that does the lipsticks c...

I have bought ysl lipsticks kajol foundation etc .but I was just wondering that does the lipsticks conatin animal fat ..specially pigs?plz let me know that.
Asked by: SafaN
don't know about pig fat, but i have been using this lipstick for years and absolutely love it - it last virtually all day with one application!
Answered by: DebbieT
Date published: 2016-06-30

Just got the new Kiss and Love Le Rouge and want to know do you use a liner with it? Also, how do yo...

Just got the new Kiss and Love Le Rouge and want to know do you use a liner with it? Also, how do you make the look last longer. Very sexy and sassy color...
Asked by: Anonymous
I always use a liner with my lipstick. Sadly I have not found a successful way to make my lipstick last longer.
Answered by: SandraH
Date published: 2016-06-30

Hi, I have the Yves Saint Laurent Extremely YSL Make-Up Essentials Palette Travel Selection (red pat...

Hi, I have the Yves Saint Laurent Extremely YSL Make-Up Essentials Palette Travel Selection (red patent cover) and I absolutely love the colour of the 2nd(from top) lip colour. The description on the box says ROUGE A LEVRES SOLID LIP COLORS SHADES #BOURGOGNE, #ROSE, #ROUGE. Kindly advise on the name of this product? ~ashley
Asked by: ashleyW
It is called Fushia Pink #19.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-06-30

What is the number/name of the lipstick that Cara Delevingne dresses in the video above? I love it!...

What is the number/name of the lipstick that Cara Delevingne dresses in the video above? I love it!
Asked by: Anonymous
In the video above Cara dresses a fuchsia lipstick, 56 (Luminous Vanilla) is orange!
Answered by: AnnaC
Date published: 2016-06-30

Will you ever have #74 again? My favorite for years....

Will you ever have #74 again? My favorite for years.
Asked by: Anonymous
Yes, I have bought it on a regular basis, It is moisturizing, and the color seems to compliment many skin tones! I hope you try and enjoy this product!
Answered by: LMJL
Date published: 2016-06-30

Will they ever restock #52 again? If so....how long will it take for them to restock again??...

Will they ever restock #52 again? If so....how long will it take for them to restock again??
Asked by: Anonymous
Wish I could find Orange Sari (Indian Orange) 21!!! Carolyn
Answered by: CarolynS
Date published: 2016-06-30

Is this long lasting?...

Is this long lasting?
Asked by: monicam
Yes it is long lasting and beautiful. I love it
Answered by: DoraV
Date published: 2016-06-30

Is #12 the white lipstick use as lipstick or does it hv other usage? Like under other lipsticks?...

Is #12 the white lipstick use as lipstick or does it hv other usage? Like under other lipsticks?
Asked by: MonaY
HI Mona Y... I'm not really sure. I would recommend, though, if you're into Red lips PLEASE try that Rouge Pur Couture. DELICIOUS color, not sticky, not runny or bland. Really rich luscious color.
Answered by: LataniaM
Date published: 2016-06-30

Do you have any more 17?...

Do you have any more 17?
Asked by: Anonymous
Yes why?
Answered by: DeniseC
Date published: 2016-06-30

I HAVE BEEN USING COLOR #41 (OR 410). cAN'T FIND IT?...

I HAVE BEEN USING COLOR #41 (OR 410). cAN'T FIND IT?
Asked by: KATHYN
Find out if is discountinued ,if it is and can't find it anyplace try looking on line , I have for my discountinued ysl lipsticks .
Answered by: NancyM
Date published: 2016-06-30

I am 40, golden blonde hair, blue eyes, fair/medium skin with pink undertones. I need some YSL Rouge...

I am 40, golden blonde hair, blue eyes, fair/medium skin with pink undertones. I need some YSL Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick color suggestions please?
Asked by: Anonymous
I like the pink number 22
Answered by: MARTINEV
Date published: 2016-06-30

My favourite colour is #37 which is a pale apricot colour. I can't find it anywhere. Do you still ...

My favourite colour is #37 which is a pale apricot colour. I can't find it anywhere. Do you still make it??
Asked by: MicheleP
I only use 52 now ....It is wonderful...I have not found this color or anything near what this color does for me...It is bright beautiful and I don't feel the same when I use any other colors...try it
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-06-30

do you have small samples????????? very interested in beige tribute....

do you have small samples????????? very interested in beige tribute.
Asked by: Diane StevensP
I do not have any samples but perhaps the company does. I usually try the color in the store. kY
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-06-30

Some time ago I bought a YSL lipstick and the color said 5JAA with the number 8 in a box. It is the...

Some time ago I bought a YSL lipstick and the color said 5JAA with the number 8 in a box. It is the square case and it is described as Rouge Pure Shine. I can find it on your website with that color description. What would be a similar color that you offer? Thank you.
Asked by: Anonymous
The lipstick I was looking for:8JAA-49 was at least 20 yrs old- I called and the most helpful rep suggested I try:27-62K40l--its a wonderful hot pink and I am thrilled with the match--not quite but so close that few would notice any difference....I am a very happy customer.....Margaret Helfenstein
Answered by: Margareth
Date published: 2016-06-30

What type of lip pencil can we wear with shade le rouge pur couture lipstick?...

What type of lip pencil can we wear with shade le rouge pur couture lipstick?
Asked by: Anonymous
To me, I use any kind as long as the color is close.
Answered by: nancym
Date published: 2016-06-30

I am looking for ROUGE PUR COUTURE #5. Any suggestions where I can purchase it?...

I am looking for ROUGE PUR COUTURE #5. Any suggestions where I can purchase it?
Asked by: ShirleyB
The color is very light,more like a light glosss, so if you are looking for vibrant color, use it with a darker lipstick.
Answered by: MarieF
Date published: 2016-06-30

Will they have 17 rose dahlia again?....can't find it on website...

Will they have 17 rose dahlia again?....can't find it on website
Asked by: Anonymous
Unwed to order 59
Answered by: LindaD
Date published: 2016-06-30

Can anyone please tell me where to buy #52???...couldn't find ysl all over the asia countries and do...

Can anyone please tell me where to buy #52???...couldn't find ysl all over the asia countries and does ysl even have cosmetics stores in asia?
Asked by: CathyC
Dear Cathy, As a pricey act of desperation, you can find #52 on eBay. Good luck!
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-06-30

Do you still have #41?...

Do you still have #41?
Asked by: Anonymous
Yes
Answered by: DanielleS
Date published: 2016-06-30

Do you still have #41?...

Do you still have #41?
Asked by: Anonymous
Yes.. Highly pigmented.. Gorgeous orange that can be applied with a light hand for a subtle coral color or boldly for a true orange .. Case is glamorous but gets scratched if put together with other items in your make up bag.. Overall worth the money for the packaging and pigmentation and true color pay off
Answered by: SWAPNAB
Date published: 2016-06-30

I used to have rouge pur 20, it was a darker pink, perfect for olive skin, what is it replaced by? w...

I used to have rouge pur 20, it was a darker pink, perfect for olive skin, what is it replaced by? what other colors complement olive skin? Thanks
Asked by: Anonymous
I love# 34. You can change the color using different lip pencils.
Answered by: IreneW
Date published: 2016-06-30
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_140YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • questions, product