- engravable -

ROUGE PUR COUTURE YSL X ZOË KRAVITZ

An exclusive, limited edition lipstick collaboration created by Zoë Kravitz.

ROUGE PUR COUTURE YSL X ZOË KRAVITZ
LIMITED EDITION

Alternate Views

- engravable -

ROUGE PUR COUTURE YSL X ZOË KRAVITZ

ROUGE PUR COUTURE YSL X ZOË KRAVITZ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 363.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_140YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 205ms
  • reviews, product

An exclusive, limited edition lipstick collaboration created by Zoë Kravitz.

$38.00

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$38.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

rich and highly pigmented color intense hydration and antioxidant care high color payoff limited edition

Benefits

Achieve pure color in a satin, matte, or shimmer finish. Hydrospheres and natural extracts provide all-day comfort and hydration

Type

Lipstick

What it is

Discover Zoë Kravitz’s personal collection of the iconic YSL lipstick, Rouge Pur Couture. Her handpicked shades come in three reds and three nudes, with three unique finishes; satin, matte, and shimmer. Named and inspired by her loved ones, Zoë brings her own strong identity to the pure and powerful, highly pigmented lipstick. Inspired by her favorite Saint Laurent bag and her signature Black Opium bottle Zoë designed a one of a kind lipstick case fully decked out in glittery lacquer and embellished with a matte black signature YSL logo.

What it does

In just one stroke, luxurious and highly pigmented color dresses the lips with intense hydration and antioxidant care.

PROPYLENE GLYCOL DIBENZOATE ● OCTYLDODECANOL ● PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE ● STEARYL/PPG-3 MYRISTYL ETHER DIMER DILINOLEATE ● NEOPENTYL GLYCOL DIHEPTANOATE ● POLYETHYLENE ● BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2 ● POLYBUTENE ● TALC ● HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES ● CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX ● CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX ● CERA ALBA / BEESWAX ● ALUMINA ● SILICA SILYLATE ● PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE ● CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE ● SILICA ● CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE ● COLOPHONIUM / ROSIN ● SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ● ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ● MAGNESIUM SILICATE ● GLYCERIN ● TIN OXIDE ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

MAY CONTAIN MICA ● CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ● CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ● CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE ● CI 15850 / RED 7 ● CI 15850 / RED 6 ● CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE ● CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE ● CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE ● CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE ● CI 17200 / RED 33 LAKE ● CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET ● CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE ● CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE ● CI 75470 / CARMINE

How to Apply Rouge Pur Couture:

Start by applying Touche Éclat (sold separately) on the contour of the lips for a plumping effect. Apply Rouge Pur Couture from the outer corner of the upper lip and move toward the Cupid's bow. Then reverse the movement for maximum color impact.

YSL X ZOË KRAVITZ / INTERVIEW

GET THE ZOË LOOK

“I’VE BEEN WORKING WITH YSL BEAUTÉ FOR A WHILE NOW, AND I REALLY WANTED TO GET MORE INVOLVED, MORE CREATIVE. THIS COLLECTION IS FOR ANYONE WHO WANTS TO BE PLAYFUL; ANYONE WHO WANTS TO EXPRESS THEMSELVES. A COLLECTION TO AMPLIFY WHO YOU ARE.”


——— ZOË KRAVITZ

Videos

YSL x ZOË KRAVITZ
THE STORY BEHIND HER COLLECTION
Watch other videos

“ROUGE PUR COUTURE IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE PRODUCTS. THE TEXTURE IS SO BEAUTIFUL. IT DOESN’T GET TOO DRY; IT’S NOT TOO SHINY. IT’S KIND OF PERFECT.”


——— ZOË KRAVITZ

find the perfect shade

ARLENE'S NUDE - SATIN #121
WOLF'S RED - SATIN #122
MARI'S NUDE - MATTE #123
SCOUT'S RED - MATTE #124
HONEY'S NUDE - SHIMMER SATIN #125
LALE'S RED - SHIMMER SATIN #126
ARLENE'S NUDE - SATIN #121
WOLF'S RED - SATIN #122
MARI'S NUDE - MATTE #123
SCOUT'S RED - MATTE #124
HONEY'S NUDE - SHIMMER SATIN #125
LALE'S RED - SHIMMER SATIN #126
ARLENE'S NUDE - SATIN #121
WOLF'S RED - SATIN #122
MARI'S NUDE - MATTE #123
SCOUT'S RED - MATTE #124
HONEY'S NUDE - SHIMMER SATIN #125
LALE'S RED - SHIMMER SATIN #126

“THE BLACK LOGO ON THE BLACK PACKAGING CAME FROM ONE OF MY FAVORITE SAINT LAURENT BAGS, CALLED THE NIKI BAG. AND THE SPARKLE WAS INSPIRED BY THE BLACK OPIUM PACKAGING.”


——— ZOË KRAVITZ

Snapshot

INSPIRED BY
A HANDBAG

Inspired by her own black Saint Laurent bag, Zoë has created a Rouge Pur Couture lipstick case fully decked out in glossy black lacquer. Embellished in silvery eye-catching glitter, the lipstick’s signature Cassandre gets its very own distinctive Zoë twist – dressed up in contrasting, imposing black matte.

DISCOVER
ROUGE PUR COUTURE YSL X ZOË KRAVITZ
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating Lipstick amazing array of colours. I buy the light pink/nude shades in this line. I love that the product can be customized and engraved. It feels more unique than any other lipstick. The product itself is wonderful. It applies with ease, is moisturizing and lasting.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Gorgeous lipstick - but impossible to find in Orlando area !
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lipstick I love YSL lipsticks they’re the best. The formula is rich and creamy and the colors are beautiful. #70 is my fave, which is what I’m wearing in photo. #214, 6 and 66 are great colors too.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not enough staying Good. I bought wolf's red. Loved the texture and color but it does smudge a little after few hours and definitely eating should be avoided after application
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lipstick Not as expected...shade was too bad and color tooo
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xin It's so beautiful, I like it very much, I apply it every day, I like this color
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You made me a convert You know I’ve never been a big believer in overspending on makeup products. I’ve found excellent makeup at the drugstore and terrible “high end” ones too. But this is the best lipstick I’ve ever used. It goes on so smooth, feels nourishing and stays on for quite a while. The color is a gorgeous red that would complement most skin tones. And the free engraving puts the finishing touch on a stunning case. I just want to show it off to everyone.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This product is very comfortable on the lips. I got the satin finish and it isn’t glossy or drying. Usually lipsticks makes my lips get very dry but this one doesn’t. I got it in the shade no. 1 and it’s very beautiful. It feels like there’s nothing on my lips. It’s very smooth when you put it on too!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality! That’s my favorite lipstick, it’s very comfortable ,goes on smooth and long lasting. I had engraved and it was a fantastic gift for myself!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On point Love this lipstick! The personalized engraving on the tube makes a very special Christmas present. This is the second time I have purchased theses lipsticks!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury on your lips, very long lasting and moistur Love the richness of color.it was Long lasting !!!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Color I love this lipstick. The color I chose is gorgeous and goes well with my skin tone. The product is not drying like most matte lipsticks it has a very smooth texture.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Misleading color The quality is great but unfotunately the color is darker than pictures.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-drying matte I received this in a matte shade (I believe this range carries both shiny/satin finishes and matte colors). It's the best matte lipstick I have ever tried. I usually find matte formulas too drying but this one was perfect. I do recommend using a lipliner because the color tends to bleed. I went a few hours before I needed a touch up. Great formula, highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I love this lipstick so much, It's so smooth on the lips
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Lipstick The packaging is aesthetically pleasing and the product is amazing! I've finally found my holy grail lipstick!
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this one I love this product, i apply everyday. Good product for every wwomen
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich High quality lipstick. It’s rich, smooth and smells good too. It’s like having a perfume in your lips, And always wanted to get the color,
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Lipstick The easiest lipstick formula to work with out of any lipstick I've every tried, high end or otherwise. The color saturation is amazing and they glide on like a dream. They wear like velvet on the lips. I loved them so much that I bought a few as Christmas gifts and had them engraved!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used YSL lipstick for over 35 years I love the YSL Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick, especially Rose Stiletto and Mauve Nihilist
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am so sorry this color didn't work for me. Love Rouge Pur YSL lipstick, but this color was not appropriate for my complexion. I didn't try the lipstick, since I could tell the color would not work by "eyeballing" it. YSL graciously accepted my return.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I really love the color, it’s so fanstatic red, I gift this one for my friend and she really love it
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Personal feeling It is suitable for light makeup or no makeup, giving a very gentle feeling.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as I thought it would be The color doesn’t look like the picture. I’m disappointed in the color and it goes on smoothly but then gets dry.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to My work lipstick for interviews and great with Christian louboutin shoes. Powerful woman vibe
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Try it This lipstick is smooth Lightweight, unfortunately when you use the "try it on"option the color looks one shade lighter than on me .see below. I had this item engraved so I can not return it. Still it's a great product
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic color This color is stunning!!! Get so many compliments and it lasts a long time.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the matte shades I have several colors but I recently fell in love with wood on fire after ordering it for my grandmother, it is such a beautiful shade!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great red. beautiful texture and color ,long lasting with out being dry.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Found the One! These lipsticks might be pricey, but they're worth it! The formula is creamy and feels hydrating on the lips. One swipe of the bullet can get hours of wear without having to touch up. Amazing range of nude colors, especially the mattes!
Date published: 2019-10-21
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_140YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

no 30?...

no 30?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! You can view our current available shades on our website. This luxuriously pigmented lipstick is sold online and through authorized retail stores. We suggest visiting a YSL counter where you can try on the variety of shades and find the perfect one for you. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope you can enjoy this product!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-12-30

which are the re lipsticks without blue base ?...

which are the re lipsticks without blue base ?
Asked by: rachellag
Hi there! We recommend visiting a YSL counter where you can find the lipstick you are looking for. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We wish you success in finding the product you're inquiring about!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-12-30

Hello!...

Hello! What would be the colour that would be close to tearose that was out several years ago and has been discontinued? The colour rose narcisse-rouge coutour looks similar. Is it so? Thanks.
Asked by: BrendaG
Hi there! Thank you for inquiring about a replacement shade for Tea Rose. We recommend trying shade Nu Fatal in our Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick. We hope you can give this shade a try!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-12-30

Is the rouge Pur lipstick no. 61 discontinued? the colour is a radiant peach?...

Is the rouge Pur lipstick no. 61 discontinued? the colour is a radiant peach?
Asked by: FionaF
Hi there! We regret to inform you that the product you are inquiring about is currently unavailable; however, we recommend trying our Rouge Volupte Shine Oil-In-Stick in shade Corail Spontini as it has a similar peach tone. This is a medium-coverage oil-in-stick lipstick that provides luscious color and luminous shine while conditioning lips. You can find this here: http://tinyurl.com/yxe7zxgq We hope that you can try this product!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-12-30

Hi! What is the nail polish shade that Zoe is wearing in these promotional photos?

Asked by: petitloup
Hi there! We appreciate your interest in the ROUGE PUR COUTURE YSL X ZOË KRAVITZ. Unfortunately, we do not have that information. To find the color that Zoe is wearing, please visit one of our counters. A Beauty Specialist will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Yves Saint Laurent Beauté counter, please visit our Store Locator at this link here: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz. We hope this information helps and you can use this product with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-10-04

I can’t believe you discontinued shade #11 Rose Carnation! It was your best shade! I just swatched it last week at Sephora and they were out of stock and I’ve been desperately hunting it down only to discover it is no longer available! So disappointing!

Asked by: Ali20
Hi Allison! We appreciate your interest in the Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick. This specific shade is slowly being phased out. As consumers ourselves we understand how frustrating it can be when a favorite shade is no longer available. However, based on the information given we recommend trying out the shades 06- Rose Bergamasque or 10 Beige Tribute. We hope these shades work out wonderfully for you!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-09-30

Will the #11 Rose Carnation be back in stock soon in this lipstick? 

Asked by: Amber
Hi there! We are sorry to tell you that it was discontinued and that we do not have any available for you to purchase. We understand the frustration you must feel concerning the disappearance of a shade which you have enjoyed using. It is never easy for us to make the decision to discontinue any of our products. We truly regret any inconvenience this may have caused you. We do not currently have a replacement product to suggest to you, but our creative teams are hard at work coming up with new and exciting products. Please continue to visit our website to learn about our latest offerings.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-09-23

Are these lipsticks going to be available also in Europe? If so, in which countries? 

Asked by: EmmAdriana
Hi there! You have reached the United States Consumer Care Center. We only have knowledge on products sold inside of the United States. Please note that our products vary country to country. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-08-28

Is the YSL x Zoe Kravitz Rouge Pur Couture collection going to be available also in Europe? If so, in which countries?

Asked by: EmmAdriana
Hi there! You have reached the United States Consumer Care Center. We only have knowledge on products sold inside of the United States. Please note that our products vary country to country. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-08-28

What is the best lip liner for 72 - Rouge Vinyle - Satin Finish lipstick?

Asked by: NativeNYer
Hi there! We appreciate your interest in our Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick. Based on the information given we suggest using the shade 3 Prune in the Dessin Des Levres Lip Liner Pencil. This product provides 6 hours of creamy, matte wear, with no transfer, feathering or creasing. For more information about this product, please visit this link here: http://tinyurl.com/y26pro6v. We hope you can try this one out and love it!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-08-19

Do your lipsticks contain any fragrance?

Asked by: KateNYC
Hi there! Most of our lipsticks including this one above do contain fragrance. Please reference the ingredient lists of other products for "parfum/fragrance" to be sure. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-04-30

are there any similar products you can recommend?

Asked by: Loseimp
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out about our Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick! Based on the lipstick you are using we suggest you try our Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Matte Lipstick. The first super-slim square couture lipstick that provides our most luxurious, ultra-full and longwear matte color yet, in couture inspired shades developed for every skin tone. The non-drying, creamy formula glides on effortlessly and stays put all day. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-12-19

How is this product

Asked by: Yash
I liked it very much and also the person I bought it for as a gift
Answered by: Loseimp
Date published: 2018-12-18

Really like to try your product but I’m allergic to ingredient that has “Beeswax. Does any of your YSL lipstick contain beeswax?

Asked by: Ellen
Hi there! Thank you for your inquiry concerning Beeswax in our products. Due to the difficulty of tracing the source used in the manufacturing of our products, we are unable to state whether a product is free of beeswax or ingredients that may have been derived from beeswax. Therefore, we cannot give you a 100% guarantee that trace levels are not present. Since individuals can exhibit a wide range of sensitivities, if you have any questions or concerns, you should discuss with your medical care provider.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-12-17

I got a lipstick as a gift years ago. I’m trying to find the exact color. But the back label doesn’t have any code or number. Help 

Asked by: Saba
Hi Saba! We suggest taking the lipstick to one of our YSL Counters and show it to one of our Beauty Advisors. They will be happy to help you find the perfect shade!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-11-29

Are these lipsticks SPF 15? They always come up when I search lipsticks with SPF, but i can’t seem to find it in any description. :(

Asked by: Iris
Hello Iris! All of our ingredients are listed either on our website or on the box of our products! We hope this helps. Thank you for your interest in our products.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-26

Does the satin finish contain mica??

Asked by: Kiki1000
Hi Kiki! All of our ingredients are listed either on the website or on the box of the product. Thank you for choosing Yves Saint Laurent!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-26

Do you think you will bring back the color28 it was the best   I had to switch to Laura mercier brand to find something similar I am still in love with YSL 28

Asked by: Julie A
Hi Julie! Thank you for your feedback, we will be passing your comments along to our team! For an alternative, please visit one of our counters, and a Beauty Specialist will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Yves Saint Laurent Beauté counter, please visit our Store Locator. Since some store locations only carry Yves Saint Laurent Fragrance, we recommend calling the store before your visit.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-22

Hi, is the orange imagine matte lipstick is the same color as orange red matte? Thank you

Asked by: PhuongL
Hi! Please visit one of our counters, and a Beauty Specialist will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Yves Saint Laurent Beauté counter, please visit our Store Locator. Since some store locations only carry Yves Saint Laurent Fragrance, we recommend calling the store before your visit!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-26

I wear the Rouge Pur that looks like it has copper in it. The number worn off. Can you tell me color 

Asked by: MaryJo
Hi MaryJo! We suggest visiting one of our counters, and a Beauty Specialist will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Yves Saint Laurent Beauté counter, please visit our Store Locator. Since some store locations only carry Yves Saint Laurent Fragrance, we recommend calling the store before your visit.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-26

What is the difference between YSL Satin Radiance 07 and 19? I am not near a store....

What is the difference between YSL Satin Radiance 07 and 19? I am not near a store.
Asked by: SharinC
If I remember correctly, I think #19 is more pink and #7 is more of a true fuchsia.. meaning it has more blue undertones in it. They are extremely similar though and I don't think anyone really needs both!
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-10-10

I have bought ysl lipsticks kajol foundation etc .but I was just wondering that does the lipsticks c...

I have bought ysl lipsticks kajol foundation etc .but I was just wondering that does the lipsticks conatin animal fat ..specially pigs?plz let me know that.
Asked by: SafaN
don't know about pig fat, but i have been using this lipstick for years and absolutely love it - it last virtually all day with one application!
Answered by: DebbieT
Date published: 2016-06-30

Just got the new Kiss and Love Le Rouge and want to know do you use a liner with it? Also, how do yo...

Just got the new Kiss and Love Le Rouge and want to know do you use a liner with it? Also, how do you make the look last longer. Very sexy and sassy color...
Asked by: Anonymous
I always use a liner with my lipstick. Sadly I have not found a successful way to make my lipstick last longer.
Answered by: SandraH
Date published: 2016-06-30

Hi, I have the Yves Saint Laurent Extremely YSL Make-Up Essentials Palette Travel Selection (red pat...

Hi, I have the Yves Saint Laurent Extremely YSL Make-Up Essentials Palette Travel Selection (red patent cover) and I absolutely love the colour of the 2nd(from top) lip colour. The description on the box says ROUGE A LEVRES SOLID LIP COLORS SHADES #BOURGOGNE, #ROSE, #ROUGE. Kindly advise on the name of this product? ~ashley
Asked by: ashleyW
It is called Fushia Pink #19.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-06-30

What is the number/name of the lipstick that Cara Delevingne dresses in the video above? I love it!...

What is the number/name of the lipstick that Cara Delevingne dresses in the video above? I love it!
Asked by: Anonymous
In the video above Cara dresses a fuchsia lipstick, 56 (Luminous Vanilla) is orange!
Answered by: AnnaC
Date published: 2016-06-30

Will you ever have #74 again? My favorite for years....

Will you ever have #74 again? My favorite for years.
Asked by: Anonymous
Yes, I have bought it on a regular basis, It is moisturizing, and the color seems to compliment many skin tones! I hope you try and enjoy this product!
Answered by: LMJL
Date published: 2016-06-30

Will they ever restock #52 again? If so....how long will it take for them to restock again??...

Will they ever restock #52 again? If so....how long will it take for them to restock again??
Asked by: Anonymous
Wish I could find Orange Sari (Indian Orange) 21!!! Carolyn
Answered by: CarolynS
Date published: 2016-06-30

Is this long lasting?...

Is this long lasting?
Asked by: monicam
Yes it is long lasting and beautiful. I love it
Answered by: DoraV
Date published: 2016-06-30

Is #12 the white lipstick use as lipstick or does it hv other usage? Like under other lipsticks?...

Is #12 the white lipstick use as lipstick or does it hv other usage? Like under other lipsticks?
Asked by: MonaY
HI Mona Y... I'm not really sure. I would recommend, though, if you're into Red lips PLEASE try that Rouge Pur Couture. DELICIOUS color, not sticky, not runny or bland. Really rich luscious color.
Answered by: LataniaM
Date published: 2016-06-30

Do you have any more 17?...

Do you have any more 17?
Asked by: Anonymous
Yes why?
Answered by: DeniseC
Date published: 2016-06-30
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_140YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • questions, product