- engravable -

Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Sheer Matte

A sheer matte lipstick that delivers buildable, vivid color.

Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Sheer Matte
NEW

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Sheer Matte

Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Sheer Matte is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_2003YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product

A sheer matte lipstick that delivers buildable, vivid color.

$39.00

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$39.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Comfortable Buildable Highly Pigmented Sheer Color Air-Brushed Finish Soft-Touch Feel

Type

Matte Lipstick

What it is

A sheer, lightweight matte lipstick that delivers buildable, vivid color for the perfect just-blotted lip look.

What it does

The innovative square-bullet precisely lines and applies for an elegant airbrushed look. This comfortable matte formula is infused with blurring technology that softens the look of lips while delivering sheer pigmented color that wears flawlessly all day.

How to Apply Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Sheer Matte:
• Start by bringing the bullet up by about half an inch.
• Use the high point of the square bullet to line the Cupid’s bow, starting at the center of the lip and moving out.
• Fill the bottom lip by laying the bullet on one of its sides.
• The square bullet allows application with clean precision and control. Use with a lip liner for extra precision.

Videos

ROUGE PUR COUTURE THE SLIM SHEER MATTE
Watch other videos

Snapshot

DRESS YOUR LIPS IN SHEER MATTE COLOR

First there was Rouge Pur Couture The Slim, a full coverage matte finish lip color that gave a leather effect to the lips. Now, get ready to meet a new member of the Rouge Pur Couture family: The Slim Sheer Matte. With a medium coverage that is easy to build on, unlike many matte lip colors, it feels lightweight and comfortable, all day long. Dress your lips in sheer matte rouge; enhance their beauty with a lightweight veil of luminous color. Everything you wanted from a matte lipstick

find the perfect shade

Rouge Libre 101
Natural Pink 102
Orange Provuquant 103
Fuchsia Intime 104
Red Uncovered 105
Pure Nude 106
Bare Burgundy 107
Rouge Devetu 108
Rose Denude 109
Berry Exposed 110
Corail Explicite 111
Raw Rosewood 112
Rouge Libre 101
Natural Pink 102
Orange Provuquant 103
Fuchsia Intime 104
Contrary Fuchsia 105
Pure Nude 106
Bare Burgundy 107
Rouge Devetu 108
Rose Denude 109
Berry Exposed 110
Corail Explicite 111
Raw Rosewood 112
Rouge Extravagant 101
Natural Pink 102
Orange Provuquant 103
Fuchsia Intime 104
Contrary Fuchsia 105
Pure Nude 106
Bare Burgundy 107
Rouge Devetu 108
Rose Denude 109
Berry Exposed 110
Corail Explicite 111
Raw Rosewood 112
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can't live without it now I love this new YSL Rouge our couture the slim sheer matte, #101 was the best of all right now. of Coz I would like to buy more colors to try from this collection. Can not live without YSL at any time...... best brand of all...
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect formula and perfect color. Ysl did it again. They just create most perfect and expert at creating a color. There is a reason why this particular color is sold out in worldwide. Perfect appication.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Red Sultry packaging, ravishing color, a great lipstick.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! The best, long lasting color ever!! Used rouge pur couture for my birthday dinner and didn’t need to reapply once. Even after dinner, drinks, & desserts ;) Color is pigmented and smooth. You could wear it alone or dress it up with a liner and gloss for a more glam look. Love it, now I just need it in ever color
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color is good, but lipstick breaks inside of tube I got #111, #103, #107, #102, #106. So far, all the colors were good. Though, when I first used #111, the lipstick broke inside the tube! I had to return it. Then, I got #107, and the same thing happened! However, #103 works fine. I've yet to receive #102 and #106, and will update later. It seems like some colors have really soft lipstick, which easily breaks. But now, it doesn't bother me that much because the product is too good.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT COLOR AND TEXTURE Tried this lipstick out for dinner with my husband and WOW it stayed allnight. I was surprised how creamy and easy it glides and stayed on because matte effect always dries out my lips. It’s a beautiful red color that makes my teeth look whiter too. I LOVE IT!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IT is good but not best The packaging is not too prominent. I didn't see it and I was moved to the surprise. I feel that the color should match the white color. But ysl is my first choice, I hope I can do better.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color!! I love it. This is long lasting .. and creamy. highly-pigmented lipsticks and matte finishes
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyday to go 101 is the color you can use everyday It’s moisture when you just apply on and then it will be matte and the color is vivid
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing and Vibrat This is hands down a new favorite! It was very smooth and easy to apply. I love the shape of it because it helps line my lips and keeps the lines straight. It was extremely and surprisingly moisturizing and the color was absolutely gorgeous! I would highly reccomend this product. The presentation alone is phenomenal and tp have a product that allows your lips to keep moisture instead of drying them out is awesome.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightfully sheer YSL makes the best lipsticks, and I have used them ever since. This matte shade is one of the best I have tried - velvety pigments that glide on smoothly and leave a sublime and lasting finish. It has that distinct YSL subtle fragrance that makes it so luscious and delightful to apply. The slim package is elegant and very compact, literally a sheer delight and decadent addition, the piece de resistance to my makeup routine.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful than the gold one So good , feeling so smooth and moisture. New style looks better than the gold one .
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the silver look The lip stick is beautiful and can easily fits into my clutch for a night out. The color intensity isn’t as good as the matte ones but feels and settles great on my lips. I love this new sheer matte lipsticks! Please keep them coming YSL beauty!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful touch love this new line of color. The matt is not very dry and it smells so good. I have a 101 right now. 112 and 107 is on my next shopping list.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing comfortable lipstick This is a sheer red buildable lip stick. It feels like a balm or lip treatment on the lips.A throw in your purse and apply easily throughout the day lip stick formula. The red color is appropriate for work and can be built-up for going out. I love the shape of the lip stick for drawing evenly around my lip lines. It has a light scent that dissipates quickly. The slim packaging is pretty and light weight. And like all of YSl products it looks very luxe.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Color First I was thank you for the YSL send me this new product, and when I receive that I will try and I like the color ,and the color stay on place!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great color I love the texture and the feeling of the lipstick. It’s very sheer and light, the color on my lips is a little bright pink.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice texture, really smooth and good staying power I like that the texture of this lipstick is sheerer than the original Rouge Pur Couture. It gives me another option when I don't feel like getting full-coverage lips. Both have nice textures and very comfortable. The staying power is great as well, like my other YSL lipsticks. New fav for sure!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very perfect It’s really a great surprise for me. Good color!!I love it so much! It is a beautiful lipstick! When I received it, I immediately recommended it to my friends.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great on the go product The little silverie looks just like the goldie except the color of the top. Thin, sleek, easy fit in any makeup bag. The texture is diff b/t the two though. Goldie is very matte, east to apply and the best part about it is the lasting power. Silverie’s texture is semi-matte, although very easy to apply, feels like a thick lip balm and does not dry out the lips. It can be layered to make the color pop. But the lasting power is just ok if u drink or eat. The semi matte texture make the color sheerer and fresh. I look forward to the restock of 107 and I am going to purchase 108 and 109.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good The Formula is very comfortable! I love this products!is very moisten!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this formula! Love the new texture, easy to apply and never feel try at all. But the packaging looks a little strange - silver body with a golden logo...
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it !!!!! Love the color, and its suitable for all types of skin tones.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I love this product!!!! The new color is so beautiful!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loooooove it! Received from YSL, love it! Very friendly to all skin tones. Although it's matte, it's not dry at all
Date published: 2019-09-10
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_2003YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};