- engravable -

Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Matte Lipstick

The first super-slim square couture lipstick that provides long-wear matte color.

Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Matte Lipstick
null
Virtual Try On Badge

Alternate Views

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time

- engravable -

Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Matte Lipstick

Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Matte Lipstick is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 105.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_30YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54ms
  • reviews, product

The first super-slim square couture lipstick that provides long-wear matte color.

$39.00

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$39.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

longwear matte ultra-full high-pigmented color

Type

Lipstick

What it is

The first super-slim square couture lipstick that provides our most luxurious, ultra-full and longwear matte color yet, in couture inspired shades developed for every skin tone by creative director Tom Pecheux.

What it does

The ultimate matte lipstick, Rouge Pur Couture “The Slim” saturates lips with ultra-rich, high-pigmented matte color that feels weightless and incredibly comfortable on the lips. The non-drying, creamy formula glides on effortlessly and stays put all day so you don’t ever have to worry about bleeding, cracking or reapplying. The couture slim square bullet design, inspired by the iconic designs of the Yves Saint Laurent Couture House, allows you to achieve a neat, clean and beautiful result in just a few swipes.

AQUA / WATER ● DIMETHICONE ● ISODODECANE ●BUTYLENE GLYCOL ● SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ● ALCOHOL ●ACRYLATES/POLYTRIMETHYLSILOXYMETHACRYLATE COPOLYMER ●CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE ●TRIMETHYL PENTAPHENYL TRISILOXANE ●DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE

How to apply Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Matte Lipstick:
•Start by bringing the bullet up by about ½ inch.
•Use the high point of the square bullet to line the cupid’s bow, starting at the center of the lip moving out
•Then fill bottom lip by laying the bullet on one of its sides.
•The square bullet allows application with clean precision and control but if you prefer can always use a lip liner for super precision

Videos

RPC Matte
Watch other videos

find the perfect shade

Rouge Extravagant 1
Strange Orange 2
Fuchsia Excentrique 4
Peculiar Pink 5
Contrary Fuchsiat 8
Red Enigma 9
Corail Antinomique 10
Ambiguous Beige 11
Nu Incongru 12
Rose Curieux 14
Rosewood Oddity 16
Nude Antonym 17
Reverse Red 18
Rouge Paradoxe 21
Mystery Red 23
Rare Rose 24
Black Opium 25
Rouge Extravagant 1
Strange Orange 2
Fuchsia Excentrique 4
Peculiar Pink 5
Contrary Fuchsia 8
Red Enigma 9
Corail Antinomique 10
Ambiguous Beige 11
Nu Incongru 12
Rose Curieux 14
Rosewood Oddity 16
Nude Antonym 17
Reverse Red 18
Rouge Paradoxe 21
Mystery Red 23
Rare Rose 24
Black Opium 25
Rouge Extravagant 1
Strange Orange 2
Fuchsia Excentrique 4
Peculiar Pink 5
Contrary Fuchsia 8
Red Enigma 9
Corail Antinomique 10
Ambiguous Beige 11
Nu Incongru 12
Rose Curieux 14
Rosewood Oddity 16
Nude Antonym 17
Reverse Red 18
Rouge Paradoxe 21
Mystery Red 23
Rare Rose 24
Black Opium 25

pdpenhanced.section.olapicwidget.title

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav, the best lipstick ever I love the slim, it’s been love at first test, the cover is perfect, the color is perfect and this is my 5th replace of same color
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unique shape My new favorite lipstick! The shape is interesting to work with. I thought it would be difficult, but it’s easy to get its unique shape into the inner corners of my mouth with no issue. The formula is a comfortable matte. It dries nicely without drying your lips out! The shade I bought (23) is a very flattering red for my fair skin tone. The quality is just there and I’ll probably buy more shades!!
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color I love the color of this lipstick. Very long lasting
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed The lipstick is not matte this is not what I was expected
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty pretty in Red love the shape and color. so Bold and so sexy xoxo
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #24 rare rose matte and long lasting. beautiful color. the lipstick is so cute
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely stay long and great color. The shape of the stick is unique
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xin beautiful,It's so beautiful, I like it very much, I apply it every day, I like this color
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Drying and cheap-looking. This ain't it. The shape is difficult to maneuver around my lips, and it feels like applying chalk. Extremely dry, which you'd think would mean it would stay in place. But no: it bleeds, even when used with primer. Beautiful color, but for the price point of YSL, this is garbage.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel beautiful! This Yves Saint Laurent Slim Matte Lipstick glides on smoothly. It doesn’t dry out my lips. The color doesn’t bleed. It enhances the color and fullness of my lips. The lipstick doesn’t flake up. The color actually stays on my lips when I’m drinking and eating. There’s no residual lipstick on the rim of my cup. I definitely recommend. Great product and a reputable brand that delivers results.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I buy this as a gift for my friend. She likes it very much!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing finish! I love this product, love the finish and looks amazing!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites I love this product! Luxurious and it makes me look great!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color! It was comfortbale to wear and not get dry on my lips.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it very much! It very suit me!!! It complements my makeup more perfectly, it is classic but not old-fashioned.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from can live without it! I love this one! very pretty!I think the color is match to my skin tone!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love #9 #21 #23 The lipstick is so nice that I got three different colors. I would recommend 9, 21, 23. They are perfect!
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I am so disappointed with the quality. It makes my lips so dry and caky. The color is also not true to pictures. And then I called trying to return the lipstick, the response I got was I have to pay for return shipping myself. I’ve spent hundreds of dollars on this order and only need to return one item. I’m truly very disappointed in this and told myself to not shop here anymore.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice one best ever,matte but not dry, color nice for everybody
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best I've ever tried I absolutely love this lipstick and am hoping that you continue to keep it current and available. I tried #24 (though the label is extremely difficult to read) and I think in all the years I've been searching for "the right shade," I finally found it. Please do not discontinue; it's a fabulous product!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it. it is suitable for my lip. My lip is so darker, but it can cover it and make my face look adorable.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday color Absolutely lovely color if you want a little touch of dramatic
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color is pretty I like color 21 a lot! It is really beautiful! ...
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Ever I absolutely love my lip color and get compliments all day! I'm forever in love
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite color The square shape is very convenient to draw pretty lips.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it A great product. Really comfortable, stays on almost all day. The shades are suitable for any occasion
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #21 you must have it! The color is sooooo pretty, suitable for different occasions .
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing lipstick....please never discontinue! I love these lipsticks. I am on my third shade. They are a velvety and look amazing on the lips. Plus the scent is amazing. I don’t like so many other brands that use that strong vanilla scent. This scent on the slim lipstick is floral and pleasing.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I love the smell of the lipstick. It’s addicting. Smell like roses. The lipstick apply on smoothly. It’s matte but not drying out your lip.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ilove it I'm do happy I did that lipstick !The colour is very nice and popular
Date published: 2019-07-25
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_30YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};