- engravable -

Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick

Our first customized lipstick: engraving, custom cases, and luxurious shades.

Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick
null
Virtual Try On Badge

Alternate Views

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time

- engravable -

Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick

Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 285.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_194YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • reviews, product

Our first customized lipstick: engraving, custom cases, and luxurious shades.

$38.00

  • Step 1: Choose Cap
Personalize this product with a message or monogram.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$38.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

rich and highly pigmented color intense hydration and antioxidant care high color payoff customized lipstick

Benefits

Achieve pure color in a satin or matte finish. Hydrospheres and natural extracts provide all-day comfort and hydration.

Type

Lipstick in satin and matte finishes

What it is

Personalize your wardrobe of iconic lipsticks with complimentary engraving and custom caps. Rouge Pur Couture delivers rich and luxurious color in satin and matte finishes.

What it does

In just one stroke, luxurious and highly pigmented color dresses the lips with intense hydration and antioxidant care. In a signature couture jewel-like packaging, Rouge Pur Couture delivers the promise of edgy style and ultimate feminine strength.

Octyldodecanol, Butyloctyl Salicylate, Stearyl/Ppg-3 Myristyl Ether Dimer Dilinoleate, Neopentyl Glycol Diheptanoate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Polyethylene, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Polybutene, Propylene Glycol Dibenzoate, Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Titanium Dioxide, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Parfum (Fragrance), Caprylyl Glycol, Aqua (Water), Ammonium Glycyrrhizate, Mannitol , Polyurethane-15, Acacia Senegal Gum, Glyceryl Stearate, Lecithin, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Butylene Glycol, Rosemary (Rosmarinus Officinalis) Extract , Yeast (Faex) Extract , Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Root Extract, Retinyl Palmitate, Citric Acid [+/- May Contain: Ci 77019 (Mica), Ci 77491 (Iron Oxide), Ci 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), Ci 15850 (Red 7), Ci 15850 (Red 6), Ci 45410 (Red 28 Lake), Ci 77492 (Iron Oxide), Silica, Ci 19140 (Yellow 5 Lake), Ci 42090 (Blue 1 Lake), Ci 17200 (Red 33 Lake), Ci 75470 (Carmine), Ci 12085 (Red 36), Ci 77499 (Iron Oxide), Ci 15985 (Yellow 6 Lake), Ci 77742 (Manganese Violet), Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Ci 73360 (Red 30), Synthetic Fluorphlogopite.

Smooth the lip contour with Touche Éclat before defining it with Dessin des Levres lip liner. Apply Rouge Pur Couture starting at the center of the lip and gliding to the corners. Then reverse the movement for maximum color impact.

find the perfect shade

Le Rouge 01
Rouge Vermillon 04
Rose Bergamasque 06
Le Fuchsia 07
Rose Stiletto 09
Beige Tribute 10
Rose Carnation 11
Le Orange 13
Rose Dahlia 17
Le Fuchsia 19
Rose Celebration 22
Coral Poetique 23
Rose Libertin 26
Fuchsia Innocent 27
Corail Legende 36
Rouge Neon 50
Corail Urbain 51
Rouge Rose 52
Beige Promenade 53
Prune Avenue 54
Load more colors
Pink Rhapsody 57
Mauve Nihiliste 58
Melon Dor 59
Bois De Rose 66
Le Nu 70
Rouge Vinyle 72
Rhythm Red 73
Orange Electro 74
Orange Imagine 201
Rose Crazy 202
Rouge Rock 203
Rouge Scandal 204
Prune Virgin 205
Grenat Satisfaction 206
Fuchsia Fetiche 208
Decadent Pink 211
Wood On Fire 214
Lust For Pink 215
Red Clash 216
Rouge Tatouage 219
Crazy Tangerine 220
Rose Ink 221
Black Red Code 222
Corail Anti-Mainstream 223
Rose Illicite 224
Minimal Black 225
Or Cuivre 340
Le Rouge 01
Rouge Vermillon 04
Rose Bergamasque 06
Le Fuchsia 07
Rose Stiletto 09
Beige Tribute 10
Rose Carnation 11
Le Orange 13
Rose Dahlia 17
Le Fuchsia 19
Rose Celebration 22
Coral Poetique 23
Rose Libertin 26
Fuchsia Innocent 27
Corail Legende 36
Rouge Neon 50
Corail Urbain 51
Rouge Rose 52
Beige Promenade 53
Prune Avenue 54
Load more colors
Pink Rhapsody 57
Mauve Nihiliste 58
Melon Dor 59
Bois De Rose 66
Le Nu 70
Rouge Vinyle 72
Rhythm Red 73
Orange Electro 74
Orange Imagine 201
Rose Crazy 202
Rouge Rock 203
Rouge Scandal 204
Prune Virgin 205
Grenat Satisfaction 206
Rose Perfecto 207
Fuchsia Fetiche 208
Decadent Pink 211
Wood On Fire 214
Lust For Pink 215
Red Clash 216
Rouge Tatouage 219
Crazy Tangerine 220
Rose Ink 221
Black Red Code 222
Corail Anti-Mainstream 223
Rose Illicite 224
Minimal Black 225
Or Cuivre 340
Le Rouge 01
Rouge Vermillon 04
Rose Bergamasque 06
Le Fuchsia 07
Rose Stiletto 09
Beige Tribute 10
Rose Carnation 11
Le Orange 13
Rose Dahlia 17
Le Fuchsia 19
Rose Celebration 22
Coral Poetique 23
Rose Libertin 26
Fuchsia Innocent 27
Corail Legende 36
Rouge Neon 50
Corail Urbain 51
Rouge Rose 52
Beige Promenade 53
Prune Avenue 54
Load more colors
Pink Rhapsody 57
Mauve Nihiliste 58
Melon Dor 59
Bois De Rose 66
Le Nu 70
Rouge Vinyle 72
Rhythm Red 73
Orange Electro 74
Orange Imagine 201
Rose Crazy 202
Rouge Rock 203
Rouge Scandal 204
Prune Virgin 205
Grenat Satisfaction 206
Rose Perfecto 207
Fuchsia Fetiche 208
Decadent Pink 211
Wood On Fire 214
Lust For Pink 215
Red Clash 216
Rouge Tatouage 219
Crazy Tangerine 220
Rose Ink 221
Black Red Code 222
Corail Anti-Mainstream 223
Rose Illicite 224
Minimal Black 225
Or Cuivre 340

pdpenhanced.section.olapicwidget.title

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not too good not too bad this is the "you can have it but you won't remember you have it" type of product. not very impressive, but good to apply. however "doesn't have any fault" itself is a fault if it doesn't do any good considering the amount of money you spent
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed my attitude. I am now known for my red lips. This color looks good on everyone. It's been a game changer.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lipstick Color for me! This lipstick color is super bright and make my skin look so pretty!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I brought this for my mother-in-law, did special top and engraving. She love it! And the color is so good!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best purchase ever I bought a this 5 months and I feel so happy and wonderful it. So, I really really love ysl ❤️
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase This lipstick is everything! I love my purchase! it fells very smooth on my lips. I give it two thumbs up!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I bought this for my birthday since I needed a really good staple nude lip. I absolutely love the formula and consistency of this lipstick it goes on smooth and wears beautifully all day.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love My best purchase, I in love with this lipstick, so comfortable and pigmented
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites I purchased 224 online. Love the pink color, the smooth creamy texture, even though it’s matte. Fairly long lasting
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the best texture lipstick im so happy that i bought this lipstick, the texture is so nice and the color is very good too
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous lipstick, just selected the wrong color f I purchased this lipstick without trying it on, so my mistake. But it is a beautiful color and the quality of the lipstick is the best!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love YSL lip sticks This is my favorite shade and sometimes hard to find.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have! you cant go wrong with it. I would buy all of it!!!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite one i brought it about 6 month ago. and like it a lots
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these liptsicks The packaging of these lispticks are so cute and I love all the bright colors especially all the reds
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice I love this lipstick a lot it has a lot of color pigmentation
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipstick!! These lipsticks are very hydrating and pigmented on my lips, plus they smell fantastic!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lipstick! I love everything about this lipstick from the beautiful container to how smooth it goes on!! I love the color and it even smells good! I would hands down recommend this to my friends and will definitely be reordering when this runs out! ❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good The long lasting colors are awesome! It’s a nice lipstick and I’m currently using it as my go-to, very nice!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love this lipstick I bought a couple different personalized lipsticks for myself and 3 friends. The wow factor was definitely well received! the lipsticks are a great nude shade and the texture is creamy but stays on quite well.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it The product allows you to build the colour to the intensity that you want. It’s my go-to when I feel like a boss woman haha
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something Special Not only picking out my own cap but also having the option to engraved made this already beautiful lipstick something extra special. Love this purchase
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First YSL Lipstick Love the color, consistancy, pigmintation. It is everything I want and need in a lipstick!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick ever! This is my favorite lipstick. The pigmentation it’s spot on and your lips never dry out after using it. Definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to look beautiful
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it so much. I bought this two weeks ago and this is my first ysl lipstick. I very like the color I purchase.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Red This is THE perfect color of red~~not too orange & not too blue.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Moustrizing! This is my first lipstick purchase from YSL, candidly speaking best I have used
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipstick I bought No. 19 3 months ago to try it, I like so much that I bought again and added No. 7.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color INow own three in this color, so it goes everywhere I go!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous lipcolor! This is the only lipstick I wear, believe me I have tried them all. The colors are stunning and will stay on without drying out the lips. I give these as gifts and all my family and friends love them all!
Date published: 2019-03-20
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_194YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Hi,...

Hi, Will #2 Rouge Pourpre become available again?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there ! We can understand how frustrating it can be when a shade is discontinued. We recommend to find your new go to shade to visit one of our Yves Saint Laurent Beauty counters. To find your local counter here is a link to our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz. We hope you can always use our products with great success.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

Will lipstick color ,Pimento, ever come back?...

Will lipstick color ,Pimento, ever come back?
Asked by: lw
Hi there! Unfortunately, the shade you are inquiring about is unavailable at this time. We will be communicating your feedback to our product teams. We hope that you can continue to use YSL products with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

I love my rouge put color 41. My understanding is that is is discontinued but is it possible there's...

I love my rouge put color 41. My understanding is that is is discontinued but is it possible there's a secret supply somewhere , or is there a YSL color that's very very similar? It's just beautiful with my coloring
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We can understand how upsetting it can be when your go to shade is discontinued. We recommend to find your new favorite shade to visit a Yves Saint Laurent Beauty counter so a beauty adviser can assist you. To find your local counter check out this link to our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz. We hope you can continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-04

My favorite lipstick is almost gone and I have been searching for it on line. Is No 34 still availa...

My favorite lipstick is almost gone and I have been searching for it on line. Is No 34 still available? Dede
Asked by: Anonymous
Hello There! Thanks for reaching out. We regret to inform you that Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick 34 has been discontinued. As consumers, we know how frustrating it can be when your favorite shade is no longer available and would love to suggest you a shade replacement. We recommend to check out Shade 340. Although, this is not an exact shade replacement it falls into the same color family! We hope this helps!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-04

What is the best lipgloss to go over #6 Rose Bergamasque?...

What is the best lipgloss to go over #6 Rose Bergamasque?
Asked by: Jan MarieN
Hi there! We recommend trying our Volupté Liquid Balm in shade 5 Watch Me Orange. We hope this shade works well for you!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-04

Where can I find lipstick #74?...

Where can I find lipstick #74?
Asked by: SusanR
Hi there! Shade 74 Orange Electro in our Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick is available on our website. You can find it here: http://tinyurl.com/y2mk7ymr We hope you can enjoy this rich and highly pigmented color!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-04

Years ago, YSL lipstick #42 (33421)became my signature color. Then I learned that that color had be...

Years ago, YSL lipstick #42 (33421)became my signature color. Then I learned that that color had been discontinued. Is there a way to determine if any of your current shades have any resemblance to #42?
Asked by: GaylnelleL
Hi there! Although not an exact replacement, we recommend trying shade 9 Rose Stiletto if you enjoyed shade 42 Rose Lyrique in our Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick. In a signature couture jewel-like packaging, Rouge Pur Couture delivers the promise of edgy style and ultimate feminine strength. We hope you can give this shade a try!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-04

Has YSL ROUGE PUR COUTURE BEIGE ETRUSQUE #5 been discontinued? I haven't been able to order it anywh...

Has YSL ROUGE PUR COUTURE BEIGE ETRUSQUE #5 been discontinued? I haven't been able to order it anywhere but it is still listed as an available color on the YSL website, just out of stock.
Asked by: MimiM
Hi there! We regret to inform you that the shade you are inquiring about is no longer available. We understand how disappointing it may when your favorite shade is discontinued. You can find the current selection of shades at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y7zjgq38 We hope you can find another one that you love!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-03

When will the #25(Taupe Raphael) be back in stock? Searched high and low in sephora and on other sto...

When will the #25(Taupe Raphael) be back in stock? Searched high and low in sephora and on other stores but seems to be discontinued?!?!
Asked by: IrisC
Hi there! We regret to inform you that shade 25 Taupe Raphael is no longer available. We understand how disappointing it is when your favorite shade is discontinued. Although not an exact replacement, we recommend trying shade 10 Beige Tribute as it is similar in color. You can find it here: http://tinyurl.com/y2mk7ymr We hope you can enjoy this shade!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-03

Where can I buy Rouge Pur lipstick No 34 and 42??...

Where can I buy Rouge Pur lipstick No 34 and 42??
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Unfortunately, shades 34 and 42 in our Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick are unavailable. You can view the current selection of lipsticks at this link: http://tinyurl.com/vnzvxu9 We hope you can find another shade that you can enjoy!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-03

Why is YSL not bringing back some of the iconic shades from the past. For instance Rouge Pur Lipstic...

Why is YSL not bringing back some of the iconic shades from the past. For instance Rouge Pur Lipstick shades like #144 Silky Apricot, #147 Hazelnut and #148 Tearose. They were hugely popular and sold out everywhere. Please bring them back. They were unique lipstick shades not found in any other brand or anywhere ever?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We understand how upsetting it may be when your favorite shades are discontinued. We want to assure you that you are being heard and that your concerns are being shared with our product teams. Consumer feedback is so important to us as it helps us make decisions about our products. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We hope you can continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-03

What lip liner should I pair with Rose Tropical?...

What lip liner should I pair with Rose Tropical?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We recommend visiting a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who will be happy to assist you in finding the perfect shade match. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope you can find the best shade for you!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-03

What shatde of lip liner is matching with lipstick shade 09 Rose Stiletto?...

What shatde of lip liner is matching with lipstick shade 09 Rose Stiletto?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We suggest trying shade 3 Prune in our Dessin Des Levres Lip Liner Pencil. The soft, creamy formula moisturizes the lips and provides a beautiful matte finish. You can learn more about this product here: http://tinyurl.com/trlcu3k We hope you can give this shade a try!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-01-03

What are the ingrediants in Rouge Pur Couture lipstick in #4?? Thank you for all of your help. I am ...

What are the ingrediants in Rouge Pur Couture lipstick in #4?? Thank you for all of your help. I am allergic to artificial blue foodcoloring. If the packaging says Blue 1, Yellow 5, Yellow 6, or Red 40, please tell me.
Asked by: MegM
Hi there! A full ingredient list is located on the packaging of our products. If you have specific health concerns, we highly recommend consulting with your physician before using any of our products. We hope this clarifies your concern!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-01-02

Is #19 fuschia pink discontinued?...

Is #19 fuschia pink discontinued?
Asked by: JackalynneF
Hi there! You'll be happy to know that #19 Le Fuchsia in our Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick is available on our website and in stores! We hope you enjoy this shade!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-01-02

IS ROUGE PUR COUTURE NO 49 STILL AVAILABLE ?...

IS ROUGE PUR COUTURE NO 49 STILL AVAILABLE ?
Asked by: anng
Hi there! You'll be happy to know that shade 49 Rose Tropical in our Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick is still available. We hope you can enjoy this shade!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-01-02

I am a blonde blue eyed and fare skinned woman...I want red lipstick.....is this he route to go?? I ...

I am a blonde blue eyed and fare skinned woman...I want red lipstick.....is this he route to go?? I havent ever worn it before
Asked by: JackieB
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick. This luxurious and highly pigmented color dresses the lips with intense hydration and antioxidant care. If you are looking for a red lipstick, we recommend shade 01 Le Rouge. We hope you can try this color!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-01-02

what lip liner color would work best with this color?...

what lip liner color would work best with this color?
Asked by: ShavonnahS
Hi there! In order to better assist you, we would need to know which color in our Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick you are referring to. We suggest visiting a YSL Counter where a beauty advisor would be happy to assist you in finding the perfect match. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope this helps!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-12-30

What is your lead content in your lipstick?...

What is your lead content in your lipstick?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! The FDA’s independent study, published in the May/June, 2012 issue of the Journal of Cosmetic Science, confirms that lipsticks pose no safety concerns for the millions of women who use them daily. The lead levels detected by the FDA in the study are also within the limits recommended by global public health authorities for cosmetics, including lipstick. All the brands manufactured and marketed by L’Oréal are in compliance with FDA regulations as well as the European Union Cosmetic Directive and the requirements for consumer safety in the more than 130 countries in which our products are sold. L’Oréal maintains the highest standards for safety and consumers can use all of our products with complete confidence. Please visit www.cosmeticsinfo.org for more information. We hope this clarifies your concern!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-12-30

Is number 59 being discontuined ?...

Is number 59 being discontuined ?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for inquiring about our Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick. You'll be happy to know that shade 59 Melon Dor is currently available! You can purchase it on our website or at authorized YSL retailers. We hope you can enjoy this product!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-12-30

no 30?...

no 30?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! You can view our current available shades on our website. This luxuriously pigmented lipstick is sold online and through authorized retail stores. We suggest visiting a YSL counter where you can try on the variety of shades and find the perfect one for you. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope you can enjoy this product!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-12-30

which are the re lipsticks without blue base ?...

which are the re lipsticks without blue base ?
Asked by: rachellag
Hi there! We recommend visiting a YSL counter where you can find the lipstick you are looking for. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We wish you success in finding the product you're inquiring about!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-12-30

Hello!...

Hello! What would be the colour that would be close to tearose that was out several years ago and has been discontinued? The colour rose narcisse-rouge coutour looks similar. Is it so? Thanks.
Asked by: BrendaG
Hi there! Thank you for inquiring about a replacement shade for Tea Rose. We recommend trying shade Nu Fatal in our Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick. We hope you can give this shade a try!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-12-30

Is the rouge Pur lipstick no. 61 discontinued? the colour is a radiant peach?...

Is the rouge Pur lipstick no. 61 discontinued? the colour is a radiant peach?
Asked by: FionaF
Hi there! We regret to inform you that the product you are inquiring about is currently unavailable; however, we recommend trying our Rouge Volupte Shine Oil-In-Stick in shade Corail Spontini as it has a similar peach tone. This is a medium-coverage oil-in-stick lipstick that provides luscious color and luminous shine while conditioning lips. You can find this here: http://tinyurl.com/yxe7zxgq We hope that you can try this product!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-12-30

I can’t believe you discontinued shade #11 Rose Carnation! It was your best shade! I just swatched it last week at Sephora and they were out of stock and I’ve been desperately hunting it down only to discover it is no longer available! So disappointing!

Asked by: Ali20
Hi Allison! We appreciate your interest in the Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick. This specific shade is slowly being phased out. As consumers ourselves we understand how frustrating it can be when a favorite shade is no longer available. However, based on the information given we recommend trying out the shades 06- Rose Bergamasque or 10 Beige Tribute. We hope these shades work out wonderfully for you!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-09-30

Will the #11 Rose Carnation be back in stock soon in this lipstick? 

Asked by: Amber
Hi there! We are sorry to tell you that it was discontinued and that we do not have any available for you to purchase. We understand the frustration you must feel concerning the disappearance of a shade which you have enjoyed using. It is never easy for us to make the decision to discontinue any of our products. We truly regret any inconvenience this may have caused you. We do not currently have a replacement product to suggest to you, but our creative teams are hard at work coming up with new and exciting products. Please continue to visit our website to learn about our latest offerings.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-09-23

What is the best lip liner for 72 - Rouge Vinyle - Satin Finish lipstick?

Asked by: NativeNYer
Hi there! We appreciate your interest in our Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick. Based on the information given we suggest using the shade 3 Prune in the Dessin Des Levres Lip Liner Pencil. This product provides 6 hours of creamy, matte wear, with no transfer, feathering or creasing. For more information about this product, please visit this link here: http://tinyurl.com/y26pro6v. We hope you can try this one out and love it!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-08-19

Do your lipsticks contain any fragrance?

Asked by: KateNYC
Hi there! Most of our lipsticks including this one above do contain fragrance. Please reference the ingredient lists of other products for "parfum/fragrance" to be sure. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-04-30

are there any similar products you can recommend?

Asked by: Loseimp
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out about our Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick! Based on the lipstick you are using we suggest you try our Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Matte Lipstick. The first super-slim square couture lipstick that provides our most luxurious, ultra-full and longwear matte color yet, in couture inspired shades developed for every skin tone. The non-drying, creamy formula glides on effortlessly and stays put all day. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-12-19

How is this product

Asked by: Yash
I liked it very much and also the person I bought it for as a gift
Answered by: Loseimp
Date published: 2018-12-18
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_194YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • questions, product