- engravable -

Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick

Our first customized lipstick: engraving, custom cases, and luxurious shades.

Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick
VIRTUAL TRY ON

Alternate Views

product.perfectcorp.error.unavailable.message

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time


You must consent before using try-on experience

- engravable -

Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick

Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 334.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_194YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • reviews, product

Our first customized lipstick: engraving, custom cases, and luxurious shades.

$38.00

  • Step 1: Choose Cap
Personalize this product with a message or monogram.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$38.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

rich and highly pigmented color intense hydration and antioxidant care high color payoff customized lipstick

Benefits

Achieve pure color in a satin or matte finish. Hydrospheres and natural extracts provide all-day comfort and hydration.

Type

Lipstick in satin and matte finishes

What it is

Personalize your wardrobe of iconic lipsticks with complimentary engraving and custom caps. Rouge Pur Couture delivers rich and luxurious color in satin and matte finishes.

What it does

In just one stroke, luxurious and highly pigmented color dresses the lips with intense hydration and antioxidant care. In a signature couture jewel-like packaging, Rouge Pur Couture delivers the promise of edgy style and ultimate feminine strength.

Octyldodecanol, Butyloctyl Salicylate, Stearyl/Ppg-3 Myristyl Ether Dimer Dilinoleate, Neopentyl Glycol Diheptanoate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Polyethylene, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Polybutene, Propylene Glycol Dibenzoate, Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Titanium Dioxide, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Parfum (Fragrance), Caprylyl Glycol, Aqua (Water), Ammonium Glycyrrhizate, Mannitol , Polyurethane-15, Acacia Senegal Gum, Glyceryl Stearate, Lecithin, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Butylene Glycol, Rosemary (Rosmarinus Officinalis) Extract , Yeast (Faex) Extract , Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Root Extract, Retinyl Palmitate, Citric Acid [+/- May Contain: Ci 77019 (Mica), Ci 77491 (Iron Oxide), Ci 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), Ci 15850 (Red 7), Ci 15850 (Red 6), Ci 45410 (Red 28 Lake), Ci 77492 (Iron Oxide), Silica, Ci 19140 (Yellow 5 Lake), Ci 42090 (Blue 1 Lake), Ci 17200 (Red 33 Lake), Ci 75470 (Carmine), Ci 12085 (Red 36), Ci 77499 (Iron Oxide), Ci 15985 (Yellow 6 Lake), Ci 77742 (Manganese Violet), Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Ci 73360 (Red 30), Synthetic Fluorphlogopite.

Smooth the lip contour with Touche Éclat before defining it with Dessin des Levres lip liner. Apply Rouge Pur Couture starting at the center of the lip and gliding to the corners. Then reverse the movement for maximum color impact.

find the perfect shade

Le Rouge 01
Rouge Vermillon 04
Rose Bergamasque 06
Le Fuchsia 07
Rose Stiletto 09
Beige Tribute 10
Rose Carnation 11
Le Orange 13
Rose Dahlia 17
Le Fuchsia 19
Rose Celebration 22
Coral Poetique 23
Rose Libertin 26
Fuchsia Innocent 27
Corail Legende 36
Rouge Neon 50
Corail Urbain 51
Rouge Rose 52
Beige Promenade 53
Prune Avenue 54
Orange Indie 56
Pink Rhapsody 57
Mauve Nihiliste 58
Melon Dor 59
Bois De Rose 66
Le Nu 70
Rouge Vinyle 72
Rhythm Red 73
Orange Electro 74
Orange Imagine 201
Rose Crazy 202
Rouge Rock 203
Rouge Scandal 204
Prune Virgin 205
Grenat Satisfaction 206
Fuchsia Fetiche 208
Decadent Pink 211
Wood On Fire 214
Lust For Pink 215
Red Clash 216
Rouge Tatouage 219
Crazy Tangerine 220
Rose Ink 221
Black Red Code 222
Corail Anti-Mainstream 223
Rose Illicite 224
Minimal Black 225
Or Cuivre 340
Le Rouge 01
Rouge Vermillon 04
Rose Bergamasque 06
Le Fuchsia 07
Rose Stiletto 09
Beige Tribute 10
Rose Carnation 11
Le Orange 13
Rose Dahlia 17
Le Fuchsia 19
Rose Celebration 22
Coral Poetique 23
Rose Libertin 26
Fuchsia Innocent 27
Corail Legende 36
Rouge Neon 50
Corail Urbain 51
Rouge Rose 52
Beige Promenade 53
Prune Avenue 54
Orange Indie 56
Pink Rhapsody 57
Mauve Nihiliste 58
Melon Dor 59
Bois De Rose 66
Le Nu 70
Rouge Vinyle 72
Rhythm Red 73
Orange Electro 74
Orange Imagine 201
Rose Crazy 202
Rouge Rock 203
Rouge Scandal 204
Prune Virgin 205
Grenat Satisfaction 206
Rose Perfecto 207
Fuchsia Fetiche 208
Decadent Pink 211
Wood On Fire 214
Lust For Pink 215
Red Clash 216
Rouge Tatouage 219
Crazy Tangerine 220
Rose Ink 221
Black Red Code 222
Corail Anti-Mainstream 223
Rose Illicite 224
Minimal Black 225
Or Cuivre 340
Le Rouge 01
Rouge Vermillon 04
Rose Bergamasque 06
Le Fuchsia 07
Rose Stiletto 09
Beige Tribute 10
Rose Carnation 11
Le Orange 13
Rose Dahlia 17
Le Fuchsia 19
Rose Celebration 22
Coral Poetique 23
Rose Libertin 26
Fuchsia Innocent 27
Corail Legende 36
Rouge Neon 50
Corail Urbain 51
Rouge Rose 52
Beige Promenade 53
Prune Avenue 54
Orange Indie 56
Pink Rhapsody 57
Mauve Nihiliste 58
Melon Dor 59
Bois De Rose 66
Le Nu 70
Rouge Vinyle 72
Rhythm Red 73
Orange Electro 74
Orange Imagine 201
Rose Crazy 202
Rouge Rock 203
Rouge Scandal 204
Prune Virgin 205
Grenat Satisfaction 206
Rose Perfecto 207
Fuchsia Fetiche 208
Decadent Pink 211
Wood On Fire 214
Lust For Pink 215
Red Clash 216
Rouge Tatouage 219
Crazy Tangerine 220
Rose Ink 221
Black Red Code 222
Corail Anti-Mainstream 223
Rose Illicite 224
Minimal Black 225
Or Cuivre 340

Inspirations

CUSTOMIZE YOUR ROUGE PUR COUTURE

Make it yours! Customize your Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick and create the ultimate accessory in 3 easy steps. Pick your shade, choose your cap from one of YSL Beauty's iconic designs, and engrave.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No 122 and No 125 I like No 122 more. It is a good color for fall. Never made the lip dry out.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent color selection. I finally found my favorite shade, “Honey’s Nude”. The rouge is very smooth finish, and stay longer than other brands. I love it!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holly molly This is really a rouge lipstick bqs after wearing it i feel like wowwwwwww
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sophisticated Got this lipstick and i love the color.Very elegant looking, last long, got alot of compliments when i wear it.Must buy!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous luxurious lip stick! Love the smooth way this feels on my lips. The color Wolf's Red is a bright opaque red that really flatters my skin tone. It's a shade you could wear everyday because it's beautiful and elegant but not over the top. Great staying power! The lip stick case is so sophisticated and expensive looking. Makes you feel so special when pulling this lip stick out.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So creamy and long-lasting! This lipstick collection is one of my favorites. I have the Honey's Nude (#125) and the Wolf's Red (#122). My go-to for the daytime is the Honey's Nude because it is bright with a touch of deep pink for my complexion (fair) and hair color (deep auburn). The collection is creamy and lasts for hours -- even after sipping my espresso!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful mauve color, creamy, and long lasting pigment.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Congeals and doesn’t stay I have rouge per couture in shade 06 and not only does it congeal on my lips in the corners, it literally will last about an hour then I am left with just remnants on my lip line and dry lips :-/ wouldn’t but again.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most amazing lipstick ever!!!! I very much love the lipstick!!! The design of the lipstick case is futuristic and it looks like it just arrived from out of space. The feel of the texture of the lipstick is soft and smooth. I love the hole concept of the design. Thank you very much for the opportunity to try such an amazing lipstick!!!! YSL is the best!!!!!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My surprise! I love this lipstick,really surprise ,it is beautyful!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love!! I've always loved YSL's lipstick formulas and this is no different! Super smooth and comfortable on the lips, plus the colors are gorgeous! I love Honey's Nude!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lipstick Love deep rich juicy red shade and velvety soft texture.The container (especially cover) I quite elegant,but not glamorous enough as classic ROUGE PUR COUTURE YSL and not as vibrant to match vibrant shades YSL is famous for.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must try Love the color, It won’t make my lips dry and it lasts for the day.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this lipstick! The formula is smooth and creamy, and the wear time is amazing! The colors are beautiful, I have the wolf’s red and honeys nude! Both are so complementary on my light -light medium skin!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like I am a big fan of ysl lipstick (love to wear volupte shine in summer time, but usually wear rouge pur couture line) , so I have been using almost every color in my shade. The wolf red looks like “ le rouge” in picture, but it is deeper red. I am sure that This is perfect for fall. Love the pigmentations.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go without lipstick I love this product.they stay on all day.i will buy again if it gone
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zoe collection Received wolf red and honey nude as promotional gift. Love the colors. Super cute
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors! My lips doesn’t feel dry at all after I applied the lipsticks without putting on chapstick up front. It has a very nice rosy scent, but not too strong. It’s just perfect!!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature creamy formula with a sexier look! These lipsticks are super creamy and pigmented. The variety of colors offers something for everyone and the black and glitter packaging is to die for, a nice and younger aura from the signature gold packaging. Wolf's Red (Shade 122) is a gorgeous rich red, a little deeper than the signature Rouge Pur Couture number 1 red. Honey's Nude (125) is a deeper nude on fair skin.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sumptuous Siren! Sumptuous, sexy, siren red: yes that is Zoe Kravitz’s new lipstick!Goes on so smoothly, beautiful creamy finish. Get ready to party you’re set for the holidays with this deep red, luscious lipstick!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! Great color payoff. Moisturizing and long lasting lipstick with beautiful packaging!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big surprise for the color#125 very like #125,the color is beautyful,not dry ,looks waterful color
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Finishes! I was surprised when I received the lipsticks at my door - I had no idea I would receive free samples to try out! The packaging is gorgeous and classy, and the colors are wearable and smooth. The Honey's Nude has tiny shimmers to it, which adds some uniqueness to the pretty nude color. Wolf's Red is a universal red that would suit many skin tones. The colors are pigmented and opaque, just like the Rouge Pur Couture collection has always been. I enjoy them a lot!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Color I absolutely love YSL lipsticks. The colors are true as shown in website, smooth and long lasting.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite lip stick!!! Wolf's red 122 The formula is smoothy and comfortable. Good quality product.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have red The photos don't do this shade of red any justice. It's the perfect red with a blue base. I thought I had enough red lipsticks but this is a great edition to my collection. Very similar to the discontinued shade called "dragon" by Chanel. Packaging is A+ as always.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipstick Lovely lipstick - smooth, pigmented and moisturizing. Wolf's Red is a gorgeous color.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious Simply pure glamour. I love using a lip brush, a beautiful long one and gently building my YSL lipstick. Colors are beautiful and add other colors of YSL and make your specialty colour. It’s creamy long lasting but I love applying my YSL ALL DAY. It’s a diva thing. Just grand top with gloss in the middle.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable formula The satin formula is so moisturizing and the color is very pigmented. I ordered another color because of the formula the ones with shimmer have such subtle look it isn't over-powering or too "in your face" doesn't feel like anything is on my lips . For a satin formula the color is very long lasting and the packaging is high quality as always.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excited for trying out I just received honey nude(125) and wolf’s red (122) lipsticks, i love they are smooth, thin texture, and has little moisture. I like wolf red the most, it’s dark and little pinkish red.
Date published: 2019-08-31
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_194YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 74ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Hi all! I have a Rouge Pur n°120 lipstick. In which year was it lauched?...

Hi all! I have a Rouge Pur n°120 lipstick. In which year was it lauched?
Asked by: MargheritaM
I think 2012 if it is orange.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-06-30

When are you getting the rosy coral #52?...

When are you getting the rosy coral #52?
Asked by: MinK
last x'mas
Answered by: nancym
Date published: 2016-06-30

do you have lipstick #52?...

do you have lipstick #52?
Asked by: Anonymous
No
Answered by: DaniellaR
Date published: 2016-06-30

What color YSL would look best on me? I have blonde hair, green eyes, light skin (it appears my skin...

What color YSL would look best on me? I have blonde hair, green eyes, light skin (it appears my skin is cool tone as a result of some online quizzes).
Asked by: Anonymous
to hard.... I am blond and use a variety of the light pinks... Just tried a darker color
Answered by: SimoneR
Date published: 2016-06-30

what lipstick is better for light tone skin?...

what lipstick is better for light tone skin?
Asked by: Anonymous
The color of your lipstick should be determined by the color of your eye make-up rather than by the color of your skin tone. If you use light colored eye make up, then you can use dark colored lipsticks to bring out the contours of your lips. If you use dark colored eye make up, then you should wear light colored lipsticks so you do not distract from your eyes. This make up rule helps you to accentuate the feature you most want noticed. I think sometimes the rules are broken at night or for evening engagements when darker make up is appropriate, but you should emphasize either your eyes or your lips for best overall appearance. The beauty experts that I have read offer guides to blush and eye colors based on skin, but consider lipstick color an open field (except maybe when choosing the right color of red). I look attractive in lip colors (cool hues) that I could never wear on my warm toned face. So, be creative and give several different colors a try.
Answered by: BonnieC
Date published: 2016-06-30

I have been wearing #34 Rouge Pur for years...and now I can't find it! Aidez-moi!! Is my color now...

I have been wearing #34 Rouge Pur for years...and now I can't find it! Aidez-moi!! Is my color now Rouge Pur Couture #34? Merci beaucoup...
Asked by: PaulaL
Try # 340
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-06-30

really love to order #52 however it's sold out all over the countries!!!! when does it back in stock...

really love to order #52 however it's sold out all over the countries!!!! when does it back in stock?
Asked by: SujeongL
I just found #52 from Japan still available but can't find in Korea,China,Hong Kong,Singapore and Thailand……
Answered by: DorisP
Date published: 2016-06-30

In the Very YSL Makeup Palette (Black Edition) - which I think is a Duty Free item only, what is the...

In the Very YSL Makeup Palette (Black Edition) - which I think is a Duty Free item only, what is the shade of the second lip colour?
Asked by: EmilyS
The color is true to the picture. It's a vibrant but soft violet pink. Looks great with a tan or lip liner. A must have!
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-06-30

Has anyone tried the Rouge Pur Couture in blanc? They don't have it in store where I live and I just...

Has anyone tried the Rouge Pur Couture in blanc? They don't have it in store where I live and I just wanted to know if it was white or clear like a balm.
Asked by: sophiaw
The color in red, orange and pink are great. It last long time on my lip. Just a little bit dry for me. But I still like it. It's good for parties and special occasions. And it smells good, too.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-06-30

do you have wine color lip stick?...

do you have wine color lip stick?
Asked by: Anonymous
I do not know. It depends how it reflects off your skin tone. I suggest to go to an YSL beauty counter and try some colors which are close to wine shade.
Answered by: JudithY
Date published: 2016-06-30

Is 1Le Rouge a blue-undertone red or more of an orange-red? I'm looking to buy this shade online but...

Is 1Le Rouge a blue-undertone red or more of an orange-red? I'm looking to buy this shade online but I want to know for sure if its the red im looking for. A classic blue-undertone red
Asked by: christinap
DEFINITELY ORANGE - HATE BLUE UNDERTONES FOR ANY SHADE OF BLONDES THAT ADVICE COMES FROM SOMEONE WHO HAS HAD OVER 20 YEARS OF ART TRAINING...............GOOD LUCK IF YOU ARE BLONDE IT IS GREAT
Answered by: joanr
Date published: 2016-06-30

I am looking for a red-orange lipstick. Is Le Orange (#13) orange, or red-orange?...

I am looking for a red-orange lipstick. Is Le Orange (#13) orange, or red-orange?
Asked by: Anonymous
red-orange
Answered by: SharonR
Date published: 2016-06-30

Felipe: I want to give an old lady with YSL # 34. She always wore this lipstick. But now the color l...

Felipe: I want to give an old lady with YSL # 34. She always wore this lipstick. But now the color looks darker. There was a change in the old # 34?
Asked by: FelipeV
This was a present and they were very pleased. However the color to me was not as bright as the old #34. The charts I found a little hare to compare.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-06-30

Hi, im having trouble buying the perfect red lipstick. I keep reading about blue ...

Hi, im having trouble buying the perfect red lipstick. I keep reading about blue & orange undertones and its freaked me out. I have (indian skin tone) can anyone recommend the perfect red lip stick please?? Thanks
Asked by: ShubbsS
Even though I have never purchased red, I would highly recommend the true color selections in the Rouge Pur Couture line.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-06-30

I have bought the rouge volupte in number 17, a really pretty red and i loooove it, but i was wonder...

I have bought the rouge volupte in number 17, a really pretty red and i loooove it, but i was wondering, is it much difference with the rouge pur couture lipsticks?
Asked by: simlab
Does your question pertain to the texture of the lipsticks or to the range of colors? (Obviously, the packaging is different.) If to the texture: since you own a Rouge Volupte, you must have noticed that it is very moist and slippery; in comparison, the Rouge Pur Couture is more like a traditional lipstick--a bit drier in texture, so longer lasting. If to the range of colors: I can't help much there; it appears there are close color matches between the two ranges. Perhaps Rouge Pur Couture No. 1 (Le Rouge) is a good match for Rouge Volupte No. 17?
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-06-30

which color is better for 21 to 22 girls? i am chinese...

which color is better for 21 to 22 girls? i am chinese
Asked by: Anonymous
i got 03 and it is amazing!
Answered by: PenelopeY
Date published: 2016-06-30

Is there a real orange/red lipstick in the rouge pur couture collection? I'm looking for light to m...

Is there a real orange/red lipstick in the rouge pur couture collection? I'm looking for light to medium coverage, with plenty of moisture.
Asked by: Anonymous
exilant product. not as "RED" as i had hoped. will by other colors.
Answered by: georgec
Date published: 2016-06-30

Which color and formula is most like older version called:...

Which color and formula is most like older version called: Rouge Pur Shine Sheer Lipstick #30?
Asked by: Anonymous
I think is rouge fuchsia which is amazing and I use it for the last 20 years approxm
Answered by: SilviaW
Date published: 2016-06-30

which lipstick is the true and richest original red?...

which lipstick is the true and richest original red?
Asked by: Anonymous
Number 21 orange sari
Answered by: CarolynS
Date published: 2016-06-30

how did you find the formula? how was the staying power?...

how did you find the formula? how was the staying power?
Asked by: Anonymous
I found it to be nice. I liked it very much. Yes, this lipstick has staying power.
Answered by: MariaP
Date published: 2016-06-30

Are "luminous" colors frosted? Thanks for your help!...

Are "luminous" colors frosted? Thanks for your help!
Asked by: AnnD
No, I don't think thry are frosted. However the color is rich and looks womderful. I like the way the color glides on.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-06-30

Looking for a bronzey color lipstick roughe pur couture?...

Looking for a bronzey color lipstick roughe pur couture?
Asked by: Anonymous
Rouge Pur Couture is a pure rich color but if you are looking for bronze color I would choose the Rouge Volupte' or Rouge Volupte' Perle. They have bronze color with two toned colors from browns, oranges, pinks, and reds.
Answered by: SumeD
Date published: 2016-06-30

where can I buy my YSL no 59 lipstick?...

where can I buy my YSL no 59 lipstick?
Asked by: cindyh
I brought the lipstick no 59 pm a Yvess San Laurent site.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-06-30

luminous fresh pink peach, or impetuous beige in the perle? having troubles deciding. opinions pleas...

luminous fresh pink peach, or impetuous beige in the perle? having troubles deciding. opinions please! would like a peachy long lasting nude that goes with ivory powder/blond teint foundation from YSL. thankyouu
Asked by: SamanthaJ
It's not peach, but try Rose Bergamasque. It goes with everything, and is kind of a rosy peach nude. Kathy .
Answered by: KATHYD
Date published: 2016-06-30

I love the Pur Couture formula. Rich, vibrant and moist. Has anyone tried #23? It looks gorgeous onl...

I love the Pur Couture formula. Rich, vibrant and moist. Has anyone tried #23? It looks gorgeous online - like it might be great for summer.
Asked by: CynthiaR
It looks even gorgeous online just the perfect coral lipstick for summer. I recently purchased this item and totally felt in love with it. Got so many compliments. Have tried many other coral lipsticks but definetely this is my number one.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-06-30

You are calling this a stain, how many hours can one application stay on ?...

You are calling this a stain, how many hours can one application stay on ?
Asked by: JudyM
Judy, I have found that the Rouge Pur Couture lasts and lasts and lasts! I constantly have water, iced tea, or coffee near me during the day, and have found that my lip color stays on for at least three to four hours before having to reapply. I am very happy with my purchase!
Answered by: KerryA
Date published: 2016-06-30

What is your lead content in your lipstick?...

What is your lead content in your lipstick?
Asked by: Anonymous

What is the best liner to use with Rose Tropical #49?...

What is the best liner to use with Rose Tropical #49?
Asked by: Anonymous

What pencil goes best with Taupe Raphael?...

What pencil goes best with Taupe Raphael?
Asked by: Anonymous

Is there any way to find #41 which was later changed to 410? Many of my friends use the same color ...

Is there any way to find #41 which was later changed to 410? Many of my friends use the same color and would buy it.
Asked by: Anonymous
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_194YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 159ms
  • questions, product