- engravable -

Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick

Our first customized lipstick: engraving, custom cases, and luxurious shades.

Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick
VIRTUAL TRY ON

Alternate Views

product.perfectcorp.error.unavailable.message

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time


You must consent before using try-on experience

- engravable -

Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick

Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 334.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_194YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 89ms
  • reviews, product

Our first customized lipstick: engraving, custom cases, and luxurious shades.

$38.00

  • Step 1: Choose Cap
Personalize this product with a message or monogram.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$38.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

rich and highly pigmented color intense hydration and antioxidant care high color payoff customized lipstick

Benefits

Achieve pure color in a satin or matte finish. Hydrospheres and natural extracts provide all-day comfort and hydration.

Type

Lipstick in satin and matte finishes

What it is

Personalize your wardrobe of iconic lipsticks with complimentary engraving and custom caps. Rouge Pur Couture delivers rich and luxurious color in satin and matte finishes.

What it does

In just one stroke, luxurious and highly pigmented color dresses the lips with intense hydration and antioxidant care. In a signature couture jewel-like packaging, Rouge Pur Couture delivers the promise of edgy style and ultimate feminine strength.

Octyldodecanol, Butyloctyl Salicylate, Stearyl/Ppg-3 Myristyl Ether Dimer Dilinoleate, Neopentyl Glycol Diheptanoate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Polyethylene, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Polybutene, Propylene Glycol Dibenzoate, Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Titanium Dioxide, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Parfum (Fragrance), Caprylyl Glycol, Aqua (Water), Ammonium Glycyrrhizate, Mannitol , Polyurethane-15, Acacia Senegal Gum, Glyceryl Stearate, Lecithin, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Butylene Glycol, Rosemary (Rosmarinus Officinalis) Extract , Yeast (Faex) Extract , Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Root Extract, Retinyl Palmitate, Citric Acid [+/- May Contain: Ci 77019 (Mica), Ci 77491 (Iron Oxide), Ci 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), Ci 15850 (Red 7), Ci 15850 (Red 6), Ci 45410 (Red 28 Lake), Ci 77492 (Iron Oxide), Silica, Ci 19140 (Yellow 5 Lake), Ci 42090 (Blue 1 Lake), Ci 17200 (Red 33 Lake), Ci 75470 (Carmine), Ci 12085 (Red 36), Ci 77499 (Iron Oxide), Ci 15985 (Yellow 6 Lake), Ci 77742 (Manganese Violet), Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Ci 73360 (Red 30), Synthetic Fluorphlogopite.

Smooth the lip contour with Touche Éclat before defining it with Dessin des Levres lip liner. Apply Rouge Pur Couture starting at the center of the lip and gliding to the corners. Then reverse the movement for maximum color impact.

find the perfect shade

Le Rouge 01
Rouge Vermillon 04
Rose Bergamasque 06
Le Fuchsia 07
Rose Stiletto 09
Beige Tribute 10
Rose Carnation 11
Le Orange 13
Rose Dahlia 17
Le Fuchsia 19
Rose Celebration 22
Coral Poetique 23
Rose Libertin 26
Fuchsia Innocent 27
Corail Legende 36
Rouge Neon 50
Corail Urbain 51
Rouge Rose 52
Beige Promenade 53
Prune Avenue 54
Orange Indie 56
Pink Rhapsody 57
Mauve Nihiliste 58
Melon Dor 59
Bois De Rose 66
Le Nu 70
Rouge Vinyle 72
Rhythm Red 73
Orange Electro 74
Orange Imagine 201
Rose Crazy 202
Rouge Rock 203
Rouge Scandal 204
Prune Virgin 205
Grenat Satisfaction 206
Fuchsia Fetiche 208
Decadent Pink 211
Wood On Fire 214
Lust For Pink 215
Red Clash 216
Rouge Tatouage 219
Crazy Tangerine 220
Rose Ink 221
Black Red Code 222
Corail Anti-Mainstream 223
Rose Illicite 224
Minimal Black 225
Or Cuivre 340
Le Rouge 01
Rouge Vermillon 04
Rose Bergamasque 06
Le Fuchsia 07
Rose Stiletto 09
Beige Tribute 10
Rose Carnation 11
Le Orange 13
Rose Dahlia 17
Le Fuchsia 19
Rose Celebration 22
Coral Poetique 23
Rose Libertin 26
Fuchsia Innocent 27
Corail Legende 36
Rouge Neon 50
Corail Urbain 51
Rouge Rose 52
Beige Promenade 53
Prune Avenue 54
Orange Indie 56
Pink Rhapsody 57
Mauve Nihiliste 58
Melon Dor 59
Bois De Rose 66
Le Nu 70
Rouge Vinyle 72
Rhythm Red 73
Orange Electro 74
Orange Imagine 201
Rose Crazy 202
Rouge Rock 203
Rouge Scandal 204
Prune Virgin 205
Grenat Satisfaction 206
Rose Perfecto 207
Fuchsia Fetiche 208
Decadent Pink 211
Wood On Fire 214
Lust For Pink 215
Red Clash 216
Rouge Tatouage 219
Crazy Tangerine 220
Rose Ink 221
Black Red Code 222
Corail Anti-Mainstream 223
Rose Illicite 224
Minimal Black 225
Or Cuivre 340
Le Rouge 01
Rouge Vermillon 04
Rose Bergamasque 06
Le Fuchsia 07
Rose Stiletto 09
Beige Tribute 10
Rose Carnation 11
Le Orange 13
Rose Dahlia 17
Le Fuchsia 19
Rose Celebration 22
Coral Poetique 23
Rose Libertin 26
Fuchsia Innocent 27
Corail Legende 36
Rouge Neon 50
Corail Urbain 51
Rouge Rose 52
Beige Promenade 53
Prune Avenue 54
Orange Indie 56
Pink Rhapsody 57
Mauve Nihiliste 58
Melon Dor 59
Bois De Rose 66
Le Nu 70
Rouge Vinyle 72
Rhythm Red 73
Orange Electro 74
Orange Imagine 201
Rose Crazy 202
Rouge Rock 203
Rouge Scandal 204
Prune Virgin 205
Grenat Satisfaction 206
Rose Perfecto 207
Fuchsia Fetiche 208
Decadent Pink 211
Wood On Fire 214
Lust For Pink 215
Red Clash 216
Rouge Tatouage 219
Crazy Tangerine 220
Rose Ink 221
Black Red Code 222
Corail Anti-Mainstream 223
Rose Illicite 224
Minimal Black 225
Or Cuivre 340

Inspirations

CUSTOMIZE YOUR ROUGE PUR COUTURE

Make it yours! Customize your Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick and create the ultimate accessory in 3 easy steps. Pick your shade, choose your cap from one of YSL Beauty's iconic designs, and engrave.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best experience i've been wanting to get it for so long , and finally got it ! the best purchase i've ever made
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first YSL Lipstck and I'm brand loyal for life. A friend of mine who loves YSL bought herself this Le Rouge for her own birthday, and I thought I'd follow in her brilliant footsteps! She didn't steer me wrong! Woods on Fire was a gorgeous color for my skintone (indian), highly pigmented, and in gorgeous packaging. Even though it's matte, it didn't dry out my lips. The giftbox was lovely too; great for storage! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST LIPSTICK I wanted a luxury gift for my sister. So to go to YSL site was good enough. Picked out a lipstick had it engraved. And not mention the packaging was out of this world. Loved it. Free shipping and it arrives just in time. The lipstick was the perfect nude for her skin tone. Just perfect
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect RED! I have tested this shade number 50 Rouge Neon all day and it is just the perfect red lipstick! Eating and Drinking doesn't seem to affect it in any way. Top quality product which is worth every penny. Wearing it has quite an affect on other people too. I don't even where that much make up I just had this lipstick on as a tester and everyone smiles at you and starts talking to you. Wow! Thanks YSL you are 110% Class xxx
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got as a gift from husband love the product 2 month ago got it as a gift but love the quality& really
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive! Very fast shipping and wonderful packaging. Love the box!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s so pretty and classy looking! A must! I bought this a kit 4 weeks ago now and honestly I’d buy it again. The colors is rich and smooth in the lips. I also did the engraving on the cap and it gives it such a personal touch.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended very good! Bought as a gift, and will definitely buy again for myself :)
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Not only did I like the pigment and color of this Lipstick but I really like the way it was designed . Very classy ...
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and a work of art I purchased this as a color to pop for holiday parties. Couldn't resist the orange reptile case. Both the case and lipstick are conversation pieces. Rose stiletto is definitely rose with a slight cool fuchsia shimmer. It has a slight rose fragrance and is very creamy. The case is a bright orange but by no means garish. I will definitely add additional colors and cases based on this purchase.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My most coveted lipstick range! I have highest number of this range of lipstick in my big lipstick collection. As a matte lipstick lover, i felt like i hit a jackpot when i discovered this range! My favorite shade is 24 wood on fire, of which i have already finished 3 and currently on 4th tube! its my go to when i don't want to fidget over which lipstick to wear..
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slippery lipstick Hi, I bought this lipstick in two different colors about a month ago and had them engraved. I was disappointed that the engraving wasn’t in a dark color like last year and is hard to see. Also, the lipstick doesn’t stay on well and rubs off easily. This makes me sad as I really love both of the colors !
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glamour packaging!! I bought it as a birthday gift for my sister. And i did add a card with some wishes and message for her. But they forgot or something idk. Quiet disappointed anw the lipstick texture is really good. It’s soft and pigmented
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Very intense and creamy lipstick I ever had!! Love it
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Lipstick! I bought this lipstick in the shade 52 Rouge Rose and 70 Le Nude and was quite pleasantly surprised with how they performed! However, the only reason I can't give it the full 5 stars is the scent - the lipstick is heavily perfumed and seeing how I'm quite sensitive to smells it was bit of a bother (it smells a bit like 'old lady' perfume in my opinion....). It does sort of fade after a while, but if you're sensitive to smells as well then I would give it more consideration before buying.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color is too light I bought it last week and I'm not satisfied with the color.It is too light and not stay long.But I like the package.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice colour I like this color very much, i wish could bu more cooler
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my fav for this winter I brought this a month ago, it's the perfect time to but this one This really brighten up my make up it's not to orange or to red, it;s the right amount for me
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful red I bought this as a gift for my grand daughter and wound up buying for myself too.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I got this not too long ago and it’s the perfect shade
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The prettiest lipstick you can buy I have about 10 of these lipsticks and they are the prettiest ones I own. They also last long on the lips. These are totally show stoppers for your make up bag or collections
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent It has been the most excellent shopping experience!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expired product I ordered that product online. Came pretty fast. When tried on, noticed bitter taste, which usually on expired lipsticks. Very disappointed. The color was beautiful.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Queen LOVE this product. Purchased the gift set and fell in love with everything in it.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural looking This is a very nice nude color. It gives natural looking.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely lipstick and custom cap the lipstick is smooth and great wear. the pigments are pure. the custom cap is lovely
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beige Tribute This shade is the PERFECT nude! I always get asked what I have on my lips when I wear this shade. Love!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have #42 but have not found it since! I purchased this almost 2 years ago, amazing quality but cannot find the color anymore :(
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always YSL! As always, luv YSL lipsticks, and this version seems to be more moisture rich and smooth application! The color is also long lasting! Bravo!
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely lipstick it stays in my lip for hours and the color is so cool
Date published: 2018-11-24
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_194YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 89ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};