- engravable -

Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick

Our first customized lipstick: engraving, custom cases, and luxurious shades.

Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick

Alternate Views

product.perfectcorp.error.unavailable.message

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time


You must consent before using try-on experience

- engravable -

Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick

Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 217.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_194YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 166ms
  • reviews, product

Our first customized lipstick: engraving, custom cases, and luxurious shades.

LUXURY LIPSTICK CASE WITH MIRROR

Receive a luxury case with every 2 lipsticks you purchase.Use Code: 520LIP
(limit of 2 cases per customer)

$38.00

  • Step 1: Step 1:
Personalize this product with a message or monogram.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$38.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

rich and highly pigmented color intense hydration and antioxidant care high color payoff customized lipstick

Benefits

Achieve pure color in a satin or matte finish. Hydrospheres and natural extracts provide all-day comfort and hydration.

Type

Lipstick in satin and matte finishes

What it is

Personalize your wardrobe of iconic lipsticks with complimentary engraving and custom caps. Rouge Pur Couture delivers rich and luxurious color in satin and matte finishes.

What it does

In just one stroke, luxurious and highly pigmented color dresses the lips with intense hydration and antioxidant care. In a signature couture jewel-like packaging, Rouge Pur Couture delivers the promise of edgy style and ultimate feminine strength.

Octyldodecanol, Butyloctyl Salicylate, Stearyl/Ppg-3 Myristyl Ether Dimer Dilinoleate, Neopentyl Glycol Diheptanoate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Polyethylene, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Polybutene, Propylene Glycol Dibenzoate, Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Titanium Dioxide, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Parfum (Fragrance), Caprylyl Glycol, Aqua (Water), Ammonium Glycyrrhizate, Mannitol , Polyurethane-15, Acacia Senegal Gum, Glyceryl Stearate, Lecithin, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Butylene Glycol, Rosemary (Rosmarinus Officinalis) Extract , Yeast (Faex) Extract , Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Root Extract, Retinyl Palmitate, Citric Acid [+/- May Contain: Ci 77019 (Mica), Ci 77491 (Iron Oxide), Ci 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), Ci 15850 (Red 7), Ci 15850 (Red 6), Ci 45410 (Red 28 Lake), Ci 77492 (Iron Oxide), Silica, Ci 19140 (Yellow 5 Lake), Ci 42090 (Blue 1 Lake), Ci 17200 (Red 33 Lake), Ci 75470 (Carmine), Ci 12085 (Red 36), Ci 77499 (Iron Oxide), Ci 15985 (Yellow 6 Lake), Ci 77742 (Manganese Violet), Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Ci 73360 (Red 30), Synthetic Fluorphlogopite.

Smooth the lip contour with Touche Éclat before defining it with Dessin des Levres lip liner. Apply Rouge Pur Couture starting at the center of the lip and gliding to the corners. Then reverse the movement for maximum color impact.

find the perfect shade

Le Rouge 01
Rouge Vermillon 04
Rose Bergamasque 06
Le Fuchsia 07
Rose Stiletto 09
Beige Tribute 10
Rose Carnation 11
Le Orange 13
Rose Dahlia 17
Le Fuchsia 19
Rose Celebration 22
Coral Poetique 23
Rose Libertin 26
Fuchsia Innocent 27
Corail Legende 36
Rouge Neon 50
Corail Urbain 51
Rouge Rose 52
Beige Promenade 53
Prune Avenue 54
Orange Indie 56
Pink Rhapsody 57
Mauve Nihiliste 58
Melon Dor 59
Bois De Rose 66
Le Nu 70
Rouge Vinyle 72
Rhythm Red 73
Orange Electro 74
Orange Imagine 201
Rose Crazy 202
Rouge Rock 203
Rouge Scandal 204
Prune Virgin 205
Grenat Satisfaction 206
Fuchsia Fetiche 208
Decadent Pink 211
Wood On Fire 214
Lust For Pink 215
Red Clash 216
Rouge Tatouage 219
Crazy Tangerine 220
Rose Ink 221
Black Red Code 222
Corail Anti-Mainstream 223
Rose Illicite 224
Minimal Black 225
Or Cuivre 340
Le Rouge 01
Rouge Vermillon 04
Rose Bergamasque 06
Le Fuchsia 07
Rose Stiletto 09
Beige Tribute 10
Rose Carnation 11
Le Orange 13
Rose Dahlia 17
Le Fuchsia 19
Rose Celebration 22
Coral Poetique 23
Rose Libertin 26
Fuchsia Innocent 27
Corail Legende 36
Rouge Neon 50
Corail Urbain 51
Rouge Rose 52
Beige Promenade 53
Prune Avenue 54
Orange Indie 56
Pink Rhapsody 57
Mauve Nihiliste 58
Melon Dor 59
Bois De Rose 66
Le Nu 70
Rouge Vinyle 72
Rhythm Red 73
Orange Electro 74
Orange Imagine 201
Rose Crazy 202
Rouge Rock 203
Rouge Scandal 204
Prune Virgin 205
Grenat Satisfaction 206
Rose Perfecto 207
Fuchsia Fetiche 208
Decadent Pink 211
Wood On Fire 214
Lust For Pink 215
Red Clash 216
Rouge Tatouage 219
Crazy Tangerine 220
Rose Ink 221
Black Red Code 222
Corail Anti-Mainstream 223
Rose Illicite 224
Minimal Black 225
Or Cuivre 340
Le Rouge 01
Rouge Vermillon 04
Rose Bergamasque 06
Le Fuchsia 07
Rose Stiletto 09
Beige Tribute 10
Rose Carnation 11
Le Orange 13
Rose Dahlia 17
Le Fuchsia 19
Rose Celebration 22
Coral Poetique 23
Rose Libertin 26
Fuchsia Innocent 27
Corail Legende 36
Rouge Neon 50
Corail Urbain 51
Rouge Rose 52
Beige Promenade 53
Prune Avenue 54
Orange Indie 56
Pink Rhapsody 57
Mauve Nihiliste 58
Melon Dor 59
Bois De Rose 66
Le Nu 70
Rouge Vinyle 72
Rhythm Red 73
Orange Electro 74
Orange Imagine 201
Rose Crazy 202
Rouge Rock 203
Rouge Scandal 204
Prune Virgin 205
Grenat Satisfaction 206
Rose Perfecto 207
Fuchsia Fetiche 208
Decadent Pink 211
Wood On Fire 214
Lust For Pink 215
Red Clash 216
Rouge Tatouage 219
Crazy Tangerine 220
Rose Ink 221
Black Red Code 222
Corail Anti-Mainstream 223
Rose Illicite 224
Minimal Black 225
Or Cuivre 340

Inspirations

CUSTOMIZE YOUR ROUGE PUR COUTURE

Make it yours! Customize your Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick and create the ultimate accessory in 3 easy steps. Pick your shade, choose your cap from one of YSL Beauty's iconic designs, and engrave.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I bought it as my birthday gift and I really love it!
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mom love this! bought this for a bday present for my mom and she’s been using this almost everyday whenever she goes out
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not Not very good lipstick i don't like it it's too dry and not a good colour
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is my go to lipstick for a natural look. You but only better. Shade #11. It hydrates my lips and is fairly long wearing. I highly recommend YSL makeup and especially their stilettos. You can have the Lipstick case engraved as well as choose which top you want. I love the Gold Glitter Case.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick in my collection I love the color and I like how it applies without the sticky feeling..compact is beautiful too..
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dreamy More purple on me than anticipated, but a creamy hydrating texture that has great color payoff.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best purchase ever ! I so happy to buy this items two weeks ago , and it’s the best one that compared with that I buy before !
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my Favorite lipstick Love the lipstick so much, color last long and never make my lips dry.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lipstick ! This is my fourth tube of this lipstick. It has the prettiest color and glides on so easily. It has a nice mango taste to it so an added bonus. Highly recommend this lipstick !!!
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !!! Very fast delivery and beautiful color. recommended!!!!
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegance in a tube. Right shade, right smoothness, fabulous engraved case, perfection.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite lipstick... I started using ysl lipstick since 2016 and until now i'm still inlove with it..
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite lipstick! I absolutely love my Rouge Pur #59 it remains my favorite for years !
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great case! I love the personalized case but was disappointed in the color I chose. I used the computer with my photo as instructed but the satin has a perfume odor and was much lighter than in the photo. I would definitely go with a darker one when choosing. I saw this advertised in a magazine. I can use it, but it is not what I expected . Also it was the most expensive lipstick I've ever bought. The case is great!
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife has worn this shade for years. My wife the red head has worn this shade for years, so please don't discontinue it! It's also very nice to kiss!!!
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best cap ever I bought the limited edition cap with my name on it. Even though my name on the cap is difficult to see, it is still my favorite purchase
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully presented. Bought for a friend. She always loved YSL and Orange. Made her lips more pouty. ..lol..
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best lipstick I've ever had I bought this lipstick for a while ago and it was absolutely amazing. When I first applied, the texture is more like lip gloss but after a few minute, it became more matte and end with a satin finish. This lipstick lasts for 3-4 hrs without eating and it doesn't make my lip dry out. I love it!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too Cute I bought the custom lipstick case about a month ago and love the color and all the hearts on the custom case
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In LOVE This is my absolute favorite lipstick in the world. I love everything about it. Stunning color, glorious feeling.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love this Lipstick! Great product. Bought 3 colors & got them all engraved.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lighter colour than I thought Still happy though
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Beautiful perfect gifts for my bridal party! Can't wait to watch them open their lipsticks and see the beautiful monogram!!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from vibrant color, a bit dry color: more of an orange undertone. vibrant color texture: lasting but will make your lips feel a bit dry overtime
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely color The color is so pretty! The pkg is great and also I can crate my own lipstick. It's the good promotion for us.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and color The color looks great, not dry for the lips at all, doesn't come off easily when I drink. Amazing.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color This was the second lipstick I purchased in this color. Very nice shade.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous unique colour I love this lipstick even though it was expensive. It wears well and doesn't bleed into the fine lines round my mouth. My only complaint is the length of time I waited to receive it.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from lipstick I was a little disappointed when I saw the color as I thought it was a shade darker but it is not, colors are misleading has a person of colour thought I would treat myself to celebrate my birthday. perfume lovely has I had already tested it in the shop.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick purchase in a long time Bought it 2 months ago and love it as I put it on top of lip liner.
Date published: 2017-09-15
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_194YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Has anyone found a pure rose pink since Rouge Pur #50 in Sparkling Rose was discontinued in 2008? I ...

Has anyone found a pure rose pink since Rouge Pur #50 in Sparkling Rose was discontinued in 2008? I liked #10 in Rouge Volupte but that has also been retired. Thank you.
Asked by: CarolT

I am looking for YSL Rouge Pur Couture #39. Is it discontinued? Is there another color that is comfo...

I am looking for YSL Rouge Pur Couture #39. Is it discontinued? Is there another color that is comfortable to it?
Asked by: ThenaS

Is the rouge Pur lipstick no. 61 discontinued? the colour is a radiant peach?...

Is the rouge Pur lipstick no. 61 discontinued? the colour is a radiant peach?
Asked by: FionaF

what happen to red taboo #18 ?...

what happen to red taboo #18 ?
Asked by: Anonymous

Why no more number 17 in collection of rouge pour couture?...

Why no more number 17 in collection of rouge pour couture?
Asked by: Anonymous

ordered on from the website on Sat when I accidentally found that it became available again!!! I was...

ordered on from the website on Sat when I accidentally found that it became available again!!! I was thrilled and submitted the order right away? but the order status is still 'being processed' and the item became 'out of stock' too.... will it be shipped out soon? T_T
Asked by: Anonymous

Why on the internet its says that Rouge Pur Couture #52 is called Rosy Coral and here it is called R...

Why on the internet its says that Rouge Pur Couture #52 is called Rosy Coral and here it is called Rouge Rose?
Asked by: TherisaY

What color has taken the place of Rougr Pur #69 ?...

What color has taken the place of Rougr Pur #69 ?
Asked by: Anonymous

I am a blonde blue eyed and fare skinned woman...I want red lipstick.....is this he route to go?? I ...

I am a blonde blue eyed and fare skinned woman...I want red lipstick.....is this he route to go?? I havent ever worn it before
Asked by: JackieB

i am looking for rouge pur 59? can i still get it?...

i am looking for rouge pur 59? can i still get it?
Asked by: Anonymous

Is #19 fuschia pink discontinued?...

Is #19 fuschia pink discontinued?
Asked by: JackalynneF

I am told the formula is changing to eliminate the spf. Is this true?...

I am told the formula is changing to eliminate the spf. Is this true?
Asked by: AdrienneA

Is 52 REALLY discontinued?...

Is 52 REALLY discontinued?
Asked by: jok

When is Rosy Coral #52 coming back?...

When is Rosy Coral #52 coming back?
Asked by: Anonymous

When will 52 rosy coral be in stock again? Im so desperate for that color :( its sold out everywhere...

When will 52 rosy coral be in stock again? Im so desperate for that color :( its sold out everywhere
Asked by: Anonymous

I am looking for Rouge Pur 34. Can I still get it???...

I am looking for Rouge Pur 34. Can I still get it???
Asked by: Anonymous

What lipstick is most like Rouge Pur 41?...

What lipstick is most like Rouge Pur 41?
Asked by: Anonymous

Are these lipsticks limited edition?...

Are these lipsticks limited edition?
Asked by: MeganJ

I asked today if they would bring back #50 because they have brought so many colors from the origina...

I asked today if they would bring back #50 because they have brought so many colors from the original Rouge Pur to this one. I have read here that other women want #50 back. Please call YSL Customer Service. Thank you. How many want number #50 back?
Asked by: CarolT

Looking for a matching nail laquer to Rouge Feu #14. Any advice? Thank you!...

Looking for a matching nail laquer to Rouge Feu #14. Any advice? Thank you!
Asked by: TheaF

I have been waiting months for Rouge Pur Couture #25 (Taupe Raphael) to be in stock. When will it be...

I have been waiting months for Rouge Pur Couture #25 (Taupe Raphael) to be in stock. When will it be??
Asked by: Anonymous

I'm also looking for #21 Orange Sari (Indian Orange)! The shade has been discontinued for a while no...

I'm also looking for #21 Orange Sari (Indian Orange)! The shade has been discontinued for a while now... :( Can anyone help me with a dupe? #13 Le Orange is beautiful, but not close enough to #21.
Asked by: Anonymous

Please have 52 rosy coral back soon!?!! Ive been waiting for a long time :(...

Please have 52 rosy coral back soon!?!! Ive been waiting for a long time :(
Asked by: Anonymous
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_194YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 176ms
  • questions, product