Rouge Pur Couture Holiday Edition

Rouge Pur Couture is getting a makeover with our Gold Attraction collection.

Rouge Pur Couture Holiday Edition
LAST CHANCE

Alternate Views

Rouge Pur Couture Holiday Edition

Rouge Pur Couture Holiday Edition is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_55YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 175ms
  • reviews, product

Rouge Pur Couture is getting a makeover with our Gold Attraction collection.

$38.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$38.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

rich and highly pigment color intense hydration and antioxidant care high color payoff

Benefits

Achieve pure color in a satin or matte finish. Hydrospheres and natural extracts provide all-day comfort and hydration.

Type

Lipstick

What it is

Rouge Pur Couture is getting a makeover with our limited edition, Gold Attraction collection. The iconic lipstick is adorned in sleek black packaging with an outstanding, glittery gold YSL logo.

What it does

In one stroke, the bestselling lipstick dresses lips in irresistible pure color and provides intense hydration and antioxidant care. The heart of Yves Saint Laurent Couture meets the luxury of beauty in this new, edgy take on Rouge Pur Couture. On the outside, new matte black packaging and a bold YSL logo. On the inside, the bullet etched with mini YSL logos, making this limited edition accessory the most coveted gift of the Fall.

PROPYLENE GLYCOL DIBENZOATE . OCTYLDODECANOL . STEARYL/PPG-3 MYRISTYL ETHER DIMER DILINOLEATE . PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE . NEOPENTYL GLYCOL DIHEPTANOATE . BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2 . POLYETHYLENE . POLYBUTENE . HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES . CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX . CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX . ALUMINA . SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE . SILICA SILYLATE . PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE . MAGNESIUM SILICATE . SILICA . CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE . COLOPHONIUM / ROSIN . ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE . CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE . TIN OXIDE . PARFUM / FRAGRANCE [+/- MAY CONTAIN: MICA . CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE . CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE . CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES . CI 15850 / RED 7 . CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE . CI 15850 / RED 6 . CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE . CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE . CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE . CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET . CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE . CI 17200 / RED 33 LAKE . CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE . CI 75470 / CARMINE ] . (F.I.L. B191084/1)

Smooth the lip contour with Touche Éclat before defining it with Dessin des Levres lip liner. Apply Rouge Pur Couture starting at the center of the lip and gliding to the corners. Then reverse the movement for maximum color impact.

Snapshot

ROUGE PUR COUTURE

YSL Beauty is excited to present its first Holiday Look created by Tom Pecheux. A collection of shimmering metallics that bring a sophisticated dynamism and shimmering beauty to the face. With a focus on texture, the collection clashes silver with gold, plays on the tension between black and gold, and brings radiance to the whole face – illuminating and brightening to flatter effervescently. Inspired by the juxtaposition of matte with shine, it’s the ultimate gold night out for the YSL Beauty woman.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMOOTH & LOVELY I bought this for Mother's day and she loves it! The color glides on smoothly and it leaves an elegant and beautiful touch to her lips. I travel a lot and often see YSL in many international airports and decide to be a permanent YSL customer. I always use Chanel lipsticks and I think I have found another favorite product!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favorite color -52 This is my second time purchase of the same lip stick in the same color shade 52. Absolutely beautiful! Always bring it to the best look!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sad my order was cancelled but i love it, it is kind of a brand that everyone would be able to get one.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect to me I think this one is the best ZI have already got before
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I have been wearing this color for years . The texture is lovely and it does not dry my lips. I have also given it to many of my friends as a gift as it works with many skin types.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I bought this for my birthday since I needed a really good staple red lip. I absolutely love the formula and consistency of this lipstick it goes on smooth and wears beautifully all day.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Rose! I purchased the Rose Stiletto shade and it's the perfect rose shade. Rich, creamy finish and pretty long wearing too. I added the free engraving too which I love.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love it! Very pigmented lipstick, brilliant colors, creame texture absolutely beautiful
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best YSL purchase I bought it for my aunt and she is so happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yves Saint Laurent at his best! This limited edition color is amazing, I bought "Le fuchsia" and it is a beautiful color, the one I was looking for. I recommend it and it is moisturized.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from #19 I got this one but the package is damaged returning it, packaging feels cheap. But I like the product.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it very much It is excellent that I bought this one from here. l love it very much. I will come back to buy more.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gift for the ladies Got this as a Christmas gift - the engraving adds an awesome personal touch to the gift :) Great buy!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious lipstick in understated elegant case! The lipstick is rich and luscious! The case is elegant and matches my black BB compact perfectly!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Glamorous! I love this packaging.. i always get compliments about the sparkle and the color. It isn’t as matte as I’m used to but i still like to use it because it isn’t too glossy and just the right amount of moisture. Def would buy again ! :)
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elegant lipstick actually, I need a lipstick in a very real red. it's official and charming. I recommend
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love their color.. what a lovely lipstick I have ever had
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely lovely! I purchased this for myself in July in color 9, Rose Stiletto, and love the color. A friend came to my home and she wanted to try the lipstick. She loved the color and texture. (I bought one for her Christmas 2018) YSL lipsticks are smooth and creamy, and the colors do last on my lips. This case is gorgeous, and I'm waiting for YSL to come out with another coucuture holiday edition.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Color and Long Lasting I love the color and fine texture of the lipstick. I use it for evenings. However, my lips feel dry after about an hour. I wish it could be more moisturizing.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love Rouge Pur Bought #340 Or Cuirve (sp?) way to gold, otherwise love the line, had to return.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first purchase bought this during the summer and still using it religiously! love it
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I bought this few weeks ago and like this color that I bought
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! Love the texture and color! Go on lips like butter and the color stays on for awhile. Smells great also!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice case Beautiful case but the I’m not sure how long the glitter will last since it doesn’t have a protective coated. I still like it a lot though. The lipstick quality is standard.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice color i bought multiple color for me and my friend as a gift. love the matt feeling of the lip stick box. the color i use is the rouge, thought will not match my skin tone, but end it supprisely fit well. all my friend love it too.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky and Moisturizing! I went with a nude color for this and it's just perfect. Goes on nicely on top of my lip balm. Beautiful silky and moisturizes very well. The perfect color to finish off a professional look. So glad I got it.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best lipsticks ever ! I bought it two weeks ago . They all come pretty and I really like the color
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Gift I bought this as my friend's Christmas Gift. She likes it very much. the color is beautiful and looks nice on her.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite YSL is my favorite lipstick brand,it is not only beautiful, stylish,but also very easy to use, good color effect .I really like it.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautiful lipstick I hope this lipstick is not discontinued! I really like it, its very sweet color and good quality and I like the smell, my son always steals my YSL lipsticks, I guess its because it smells like candies :)
Date published: 2018-12-10
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_55YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 157ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};