- engravable -

Rouge Pur Couture Holiday Edition

Rouge Pur Couture is getting a makeover with our Gold Attraction collection.

Rouge Pur Couture Holiday Edition
LAST CHANCE

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Rouge Pur Couture Holiday Edition

Rouge Pur Couture Holiday Edition is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_55YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 79ms
  • reviews, product

Rouge Pur Couture is getting a makeover with our Gold Attraction collection.

$38.00

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$38.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

rich and highly pigment color intense hydration and antioxidant care high color payoff

Benefits

Achieve pure color in a satin or matte finish. Hydrospheres and natural extracts provide all-day comfort and hydration.

Type

Lipstick

What it is

Rouge Pur Couture is getting a makeover with our limited edition, Gold Attraction collection. The iconic lipstick is adorned in sleek black packaging with an outstanding, glittery gold YSL logo.

What it does

In one stroke, the bestselling lipstick dresses lips in irresistible pure color and provides intense hydration and antioxidant care. The heart of Yves Saint Laurent Couture meets the luxury of beauty in this new, edgy take on Rouge Pur Couture. On the outside, new matte black packaging and a bold YSL logo. On the inside, the bullet etched with mini YSL logos, making this limited edition accessory the most coveted gift of the Fall.

Smooth the lip contour with Touche Éclat before defining it with Dessin des Levres lip liner. Apply Rouge Pur Couture starting at the center of the lip and gliding to the corners. Then reverse the movement for maximum color impact.

Snapshot

ROUGE PUR COUTURE

YSL Beauty is excited to present its first Holiday Look created by Tom Pecheux. A collection of shimmering metallics that bring a sophisticated dynamism and shimmering beauty to the face. With a focus on texture, the collection clashes silver with gold, plays on the tension between black and gold, and brings radiance to the whole face – illuminating and brightening to flatter effervescently. Inspired by the juxtaposition of matte with shine, it’s the ultimate gold night out for the YSL Beauty woman.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I bought this few weeks ago and like this color that I bought
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! Love the texture and color! Go on lips like butter and the color stays on for awhile. Smells great also!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice case Beautiful case but the I’m not sure how long the glitter will last since it doesn’t have a protective coated. I still like it a lot though. The lipstick quality is standard.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice color i bought multiple color for me and my friend as a gift. love the matt feeling of the lip stick box. the color i use is the rouge, thought will not match my skin tone, but end it supprisely fit well. all my friend love it too.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky and Moisturizing! I went with a nude color for this and it's just perfect. Goes on nicely on top of my lip balm. Beautiful silky and moisturizes very well. The perfect color to finish off a professional look. So glad I got it.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best lipsticks ever ! I bought it two weeks ago . They all come pretty and I really like the color
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Gift I bought this as my friend's Christmas Gift. She likes it very much. the color is beautiful and looks nice on her.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite YSL is my favorite lipstick brand,it is not only beautiful, stylish,but also very easy to use, good color effect .I really like it.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautiful lipstick I hope this lipstick is not discontinued! I really like it, its very sweet color and good quality and I like the smell, my son always steals my YSL lipsticks, I guess its because it smells like candies :)
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color is very good, and not dryer It is very important that lipstick is not feel dry. This one doesn’t feel dry, and the color is very fit for my skin. Red, coral red, rose color all very good.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice lipstick! I bought it months ago and the coulour looks nice on my lips
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I bought it on holiday. It is cheaper than ever and I love it
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Nice customer service!!!Love YSL beauty!!!The lipstick color is amazing
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lipstick I like all lipstick that is so nice colors,my favorite colors is No.13
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Love the new design of the case, simple yet elegant. The lipstick itself is good as usual, smooth to apply, great pigment, not dry even in winter. Definitely a must buy during buy 2 get 1 free sale. Just wish there will be more choices of color on the limited edition each year.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love gorgeous packaging, feels super weighty and luxe!!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite nude lipstick! This is so creamy, moisturizing, yet still has high pigment without drying my lips. The color is truly nude but not chalky color! Love the scent! The case! OMG! It is sparkling and so pretty!!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I bought it a couple months ago and the color looks good on me, so this black Friday I bought more as gift for my friends.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best purchase I bought thus one for the gift. My aunt she realky like it. She said it is so moisture and special I can engraved her name in. She really love it
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave lippie ever! The color is phenomenal and coverage is amazing and I love that its limited edition!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 340 is perfect It’s a surprise!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical results I bought this using YSL promotion buy two get one free plus 20% off deals. This is my first time buying YSL online. Iam amazed to get discount like this with engraving option. Every year I bought YSL lipstick so I am addicted to this glossy light finish lipstick. But I dont have this color so I am very much happy to have this color. I am looking for ultra violet color from YSL but didn't get that. Please try to make all those bold color that we need. Thanks.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A formal red! Cute~ I really like this formal and saturated red. The color is appropriated for dinner nights or just for daily uses.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick ever! The first time I tried this lipstick, I was addicted! My favorite color is the 70 Le Nu, which is the perfect nude shade for my skin tone (between fair & medium). I’ve spent so much money on other lipsticks, trying to find my perfect nude~ and now I’ve found it. I just ordered 3 of them so I won’t run out for a while. The lipstick is creamy and smooth and doesn’t dry out my lips the way many others do. You can tell it’s a high quality lipstick. It’s so moisturizing and the color stays on well.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 19 - Le Fuchsia I got this for my mom and aunties, they love the 19 - Le Fuchsia color so much. It keeps the lips moist and shiny.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My lover loves it!. I have been searching for a high quality and fashionable beauty products for awhile. I finally come up with this brand, this lipstick and this color. My decision was absolutely right. My lover was very happy with it.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THE CASE! The color is amazing as usually. The most attractive is the design of the case and “ysl” on the lipstick! It makes me feel good when I use it.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipstick and love the case I am very happy with my purchase of this lovely lipstick. It goes on smoothly, looks great and lasts well. It's moisturizing and perfect for women with a few creases around their lips. The creamy texture disguises them.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection I love the colors in this entire collection. The red is so classic and is so versatile. The bright coral color looks so festive on so many different skin tones. The formula is wonderful, not sheer, not too matte or dry, doesn't feather easily, and there are liners to compliment every shade available. I love that these are engraveable. It definitely adds that unexpected, personal touch to the item when given as a gift. The black and gold glitter packaging really gives this lipstick that added oomph to showcase it being of a luxury brand,
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love it! First of all, the packaging is perfection! The black and gold glitter is so sleek and works great on display in my bedroom. The lipstick itself is very pigmented! It doesn't dry weird like some lipsticks and it stays on for hours. The quality is amazing, and I would definitely recommend to a friend or family member. Seriously considering buying a handful of them to give out as gifts this year!
Date published: 2018-10-30
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_55YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};