My Lips But Better Set

Dress up your lips with any finish of your choice.

My Lips But Better Set

Alternate Views

My Lips But Better Set

My Lips But Better Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_44YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70ms
  • reviews, product

Dress up your lips with any finish of your choice.

    • Gift Set

      $118.00

$118.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1180 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1180 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Type

Gift Set

What it is

Discover our 4 iconic lipsticks that come in a signature YSL makeup vanity. Dress up your lips with any finish of your choice.

Set includes:
-Tatouage Couture #16 Nude Emblem
-Rouge Volupté Shine #48 Smoking Plum
-Rouge Pur Couture #9 Rose Stiletto
-Vinyl Cream #416 Psychedelic Chili
-Signature YSL makeup vanity

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use It Every Day! I've been using these every day for a month now and am still in love with each and every one! The color choices fit everything in my wardrobe and all you have to do to change the textures is put them on straight from the tube, or blot them, or apply with a finger, lip brush, or sponge - voila, the colors are either vibrant or natural and you get to decide based entirely on your application. Pretty cool I think!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday lip colors These lipsticks are so beautiful. Pinkish nudes in four different finishes so they’re perfect for everyday use or even if you want to dress them up. The liquid is my favorite - you can’t even tell it’s on and it stays all day. Definitely getting more of those!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great way to try different lipstick formulas the colors are great. I'm a POC and the colors are very flattering
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good combo Bought it a month ago great product wish they had better color options.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Elegant, Perfect I am a very fair-complected, blue-eyed, strawberry blonde who has spent a lifetime wrestling with colors that clash/compete/clown and itch like crazy - this set is brilliant as the colors/textures/ingredients work with my fussy/stubborn/Scottish complexion and an unexpected surprise - my husband loves them too (I don't care how empowered we get, we still want our husbands to love what we love). He says I look younger, fresher, and is trying to figure out what the difference is - I will keep him guessing and indulge in my new favorite passion, this set which, in fact, took ME and made it BETTER!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't Miss Out! Perfect colors! Bought this for my daughter and she just loves this set!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal 4 full sized products. Color selection is amazing. The beauty case is cute too. Just get it. It seems like this kind of sets are only available on holidays,
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice gift the make up bag is smaller than what i expected, however its really well made, you can even put a chain on it and use it as a wallet. the lip stick set is all nice with the popular color. overall love it
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety! So glad that I bought this set! It has a lipstick for every situation, from everyday to evening. Perfect for the holidays, but will transition into spring so nicely as well.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best purchase ever I bought quite a few lipsticks, lip stains in the same order, and very surprised this set fits me so well! My new favorite!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love all the colors in this set! I will definitely use them a lot. Very pleased that I purchased this! Thanks!
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice set Perfect set for me. I have wanted 3 out of 4 items for a long time. I like it so much I got one for my mother too. As a gift to yourself and your love one it is worth every penny. Since I'll use it, I don't mind not having individual package for each since I'll toss the package away anw.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great selection of MLBB colors Package was beautiful. All colors and type of products are selected well so I will be using all of them. Wish it was individually wrapped with boxes.
Date published: 2018-11-20
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_44YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};