Baby Doll Kiss and Blush

This 2-in-1 air whipped mousse highlights your lips and cheeks.

Baby Doll Kiss and Blush
LAST CHANCE

Alternate Views

Baby Doll Kiss and Blush

Baby Doll Kiss and Blush is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_629YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • reviews, product

This 2-in-1 air whipped mousse highlights your lips and cheeks.

$40.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 400 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$40.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 400 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

2 in 1 lip and cheek color soft matte result gliding formula for comfort and buildable color

Benefits

Kiss your cheeks and blush your lips with this 2-in-1 formula.

Type

Lip and Cheek Makeup

What it is

An air-whipped, 2-in-1 mousse formula for lips and cheeks.

What it does

Beautifully highlights your lips and cheeks with a sensual soft matte finish.

  • - Hyaluronic Acid Spheres
  • - Moisturizing action emollients
  • - Softening action
  • - Pomegranate extract
  • - Antioxidant action
  • - Candellila Resin
  • - Protection
  • - Mineral Pigments
  • - Bright sheer color

Applying to the cheeks: dot with applicator on the apples of the cheeks, then lightly blend outward with the fingertip.Applying to the lips: use the pointed tip of the applicator by dotting the color on the upper and lower lips. Blend it on the upper and lower lip with the fingertip. Add color to build up the coverage.

Videos

Lips and Cheeks Look
Watch other videos
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice really enjoyed it I got #10. I looked for tone downed rose or dried rose color. And #10 is it. I really enjoyed wearing it.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the color, which is good for summer. It is both good for blush and lip.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Baby Doll Kiss an Blush I have been a loyal YSL beauty enthusiast for over a decade and use your Touche Eclat line (foundation, concealer,brightener), eyeliner (baby doll only which unfortunately you have discontinued and wish you would bring it back) and lipsticks exclusively. This product was REAL disappointment. I decided to try it as it had the "Baby Doll" name. The lip color is barely visible and not all like your lipsticks. The blush is very difficult to apply and needs several rounds of struggle with the applicator. Once applied it does not last at all. This is a terrible product and would not recommend. Sorry! you really missed this one!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nude is great on dark skin tones I wasn't sure what the color was going to be because too often "nude" is not something that works on deeper skin tones. However, this nude color is the perfect blush and lip product for me. I take just a tiny amount and get a natural flush. I was so surprised! I pat the rest on my lips for a "lived in" lip color. Perfect for every day!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best liquid blush I have tried so many cream and liquid blushes but this has got to be the best. Its so easy to apply and the colors are just pretty. It’s like you can never go wrong. It’s too bad they discontinued the product and I even reached out to customer service but never got a reply on whether they will replace it or not.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to stain This has the creamiest of the texture resembling korean stain..A must have for me in the colors pink and coral.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet elegant I love the the color!!! It looks so natural. Will def recommend
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally the best thing ever I bought this a couple weeks ago and this is the only blush that I have used since I got it. It blends out so flawlessly and looks so natural. You can add more layers if you want a more vivid color. I got shade 19 and it works as a natural flush or a more rosy red for both your cheeks and lips!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reallly nice Very nice color, not dry at all! Natural color natural
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! This is a great blush. It blends easily, it stays on all day...looks just as good when I’m ready to wash my face at night before bed as it does when freshly applied in the morning. When I first purchased it I chose #3, then it was discontinued, so I bought #2 then that was discontinued. Now I ordered 2 #5s. I’m anticipating the product is going to be completely gone next time around. Makes me very sad. It’s hard to find a blush that is liquidy and creamy at the same time.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very natural looking, feels pampered with it on !!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will reorder this one I bought this for my little collection, surprisingly, super easy and comfortable to use, love it!
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice to try I meet this product thanks to a department store and this product is good, good pigmented and nice shades
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this because I was looking for a blush omg it’s amazing I’m very tanned and it looks so natural I love it I will buy it again
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best purchase ever. Very happy with my purchase. Easy to use. Can wear every day . Friends like it.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great color Love this color. Very pigment, never loose the color when you eat and drink. Feel comfortable wearing it
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome One of my favorite color ever !! I love this so much
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multipurpose! I love a quick 2 in one when I’m on the road and for an everyday look
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best purchase ever! I have been using this for years. It's still the best one! I love both the color and the texture!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg it’s awesome I bought this product and didn’t imagine how amazing it’s
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not good product It 's not lipstick on the lip, and it did not last long.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I bought this a month ago and it is a good experience.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6 is such a beautiful color! Love it! Want to have them all! I also had 10 a few months ago, also great color for everyday use.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite! No.10 is very difficult to buy in market, but luckily, I could buy it in official website! its colour is perfect and really beautiful......buy it you will love it!!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing color The color is so amazing, makes your skin looks bright
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Engraved lipstick, gloss and mascara All the "engraved gifts" were greatly received as Christmas gifts. When will you offer personalizing your products again.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised how quick they shipped it! To be able to personalize my favorite item was TOP!
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from YSL Baby Doll a One Two Punch! I purchased this for myself as an early Christmas gift. As a lip color the Rose shade gives my lips a naturally flushed look. It glides on easily and isn't sticky or tacky. I rarely use blush but have tried this twice and found it doesn't clog my pores or break me out. I even received a few compliments!
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's awesome! I love the product. Its color is really beautiful!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from second time to buy it. This is my second time to buy it. Nice to put on my lib.
Date published: 2016-12-01
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_629YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};