Main content

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE SET

Our 5 top-selling shades of Rouge Volupté Shine Lipstick Balm.
ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE SET is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 925.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_911
  • loc_en_US, sid_5088YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56ms
  • reviews, product

30% OFF

ROUGE VOLUPTE SHINE SET

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE SET

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE SET is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 925.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_911
  • loc_en_US, sid_5088YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
Keywords

Oil-infused Lipstick High Shine Color Hydrating and Nourishing Balm Care

Type

Gift Set

What it is

This oversized couture makeup bag in fashion-inspired baby cat print contains five top-selling shades of Rouge Volupté Shine Lipstick Balm. From deep burgundies to a chic pinkish nude, this set includes a shade for every occasion.

This gift set contains Rouge Volupté Shine Lipstick Balm Shades 9, 12, 44, 80, and 83

What it does

Made with 60% oils, the deeply hydrating texture instantly melts into lips providing a pop of color, instant hydration, and all day comfort. After 4 weeks, lips look healthy and more nourished. 6 oils for 6 benefits: hydration, high shine, comfort, ultra-melting, luminosity, and smoothness. With the addicting signature YSL mango scent, these lipsticks are good enough to eat.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from First YSL lipstick - WOW I got one because I was wondering why so many people had it. And I'm not surprised, the quality was superb. Moist, not cakey, beautifully colored with actual coverage and a nice scent (smells like bubble gum to me). I have tried so many lipsticks and this is by far the best one!
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful color love this product....the color is awesome and vitrual try on helps to make decision better
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful look and feel It’s truly worth the price! Looks beautiful with long last but also feels luxurious on the lips. You can tell it has quality ingredients and I feel like I’m conditioning my lips
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it I only use lipstick here every day for a long time. It's really moist, so I like it.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely love this lipstick! It glides on like butter and it stays on longer than my usual lipstick. I recommend it!
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expire stuff, very disappointed The two lip sticks are about to expire. The customer service said they send out items even if they only have 3 months to expire. Also I have to pay the fee myself to return them. They don’t have exchange. This is the second time I bought from ysl website. The last time I also received about to expire stuff. What bad service ysl provided to their customer. Shame on you
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from CANT ENGRAVE was perfect christmas gift but not anymore!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Engraving?? Why can I not get this engraved??! Just ordered three and they came in as gifts and I love the engraving for my friends! Wanted to order a few more for family and no engraving option?!
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Engraving sucks The engraving font that was advertised is not what I received. It is much smaller and the middle letter was supposed to be bigger. Since the middle letter was bigger I put the last names as the second letter. All letters are the same size on the engraving I received and now in the wrong order. Super disappointed and don’t even want to give these as gifts, now.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No engraving The fact that you no longer engrave is the worst! This is the one thing my daughter asked for as a Christmas gift and now I cannot have it done. Very upsetting!
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Order was canceled by YSL beauty After a few days of ordering I got an email that they canceled my order of 5 lipsticks with no explanation why. $200 charge is still on my card of course.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So pretty but it didn’t come with the engraving I was so excited to get these for my mom and sister and I couldn’t wait for them arrive ! Once I opened them the first thing i searched for was the engraving and neither had them :( I’m guessing my order wasn’t processed with the engraving or maybe it was a mistake but I definitely ordered them with an engraving & it really broke my heart when i didn’t get it :(
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not engraved I ordered this produce and while it was shipped quickly it did not come engraved. I’m quite upset as that is the only reason I bought this as a Christmas present and I cannot seem to get in touch with customer service. I just want to send the product back to have it engraved.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Noooo I ordered engraved lipstick and I don’t see any initials anywhere on the tube. The tube itself is beautiful but I was so excited for these gifts.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cannot go without it! I don't know how much I can say this, but I love this formula, especially this shade for a night out! It is so comfortable to wear, and I love the slight peach scent. It also leaves a little stain which is nice!
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without it Its very comfortable and stay all day.. I really really love it
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Incorrect Engraving I confirmed the engravings 3 times before placing my order and now my order details are showing that both with be engraved with the same thing, despite me checking yesterday and everything being correct. Your site must’ve glitched my order, I will be so upset if I don’t get the correct engraving.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shine and moistue Love this balm. Just a bit of color with enough lip protectant.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I’m extremely upset Was so excited to get these for my sister in laws. Especially with the bogo deal! BUT after reviewing my order days later I find out that the 4 different names I put on all of these are the same now. They all say the same name. When I ordered they all had different names to be engraved. Why didn’t this show when I ordered? Why wasn’t there a pop up that said they were going to be the same engraving because of the deal???? Waste of $80.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best gift ever!!!! I love this it’s honestly the best gift ever, the colour the pigment it’s the best!!
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! I absolutely love the lipstick balms, moisturizing, shine, smells good and looks good. Complimentary engraving makes this the perfect gift
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly luscious lipstick balm This was my first YSL lipstick purchase and I love how it makes my lips soft and illustrious. I have become a life long devotee of your products.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Rouge Volupte review This product is beautiful, shiny, and hydrating. I just did not like the smell of it and could not read the engraving on the lipstick tube.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing Good pop of color without overdoing it. I love it!
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Remove the fragrance from your products! Horrible Returned couldn’t stand the smell! So sick of companies loading their products with unnecessary fragrance! We are exposed to enough! All the high end products do and they alienate 1/2 the population.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to! Who knew a lipstick could make one feel a little extra? The tube … the moisture .. the color? I love it!
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Engraving Would not recommend getting name engraved on this lipstick. It looks really small and not cute on this one.lipstick is fine tho .
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To die for!! Yes! This color and finish is a must have! Ive had
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this in your life! This is the most nourishing lipstick that I have ever tried. It feels so good on your lips. The packaging is beautiful and feels like a gift you have given yourself. I received a sample from Sephora in one of my orders and I was so pleased that I am sure there will be another purchase in my future.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have lipstick color! I love the look and feel of this lipstick. It is a beautiful color and wears well. It is a very flexible color.
Date published: 2021-10-05
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_911
  • loc_en_US, sid_5088YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device