Main content

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE SET

Our 5 top-selling shades of Rouge Volupté Shine Lipstick Balm.
ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE SET is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1462.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_1448
  • loc_en_US, sid_5088YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58ms
  • reviews, product

30% OFF

ROUGE VOLUPTE SHINE SET

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE SET

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE SET is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1462.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_1448
  • loc_en_US, sid_5088YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • reviews, product
Keywords

Oil-infused Lipstick High Shine Color Hydrating and Nourishing Balm Care

Type

Gift Set

What it is

This oversized couture makeup bag in fashion-inspired baby cat print contains five top-selling shades of Rouge Volupté Shine Lipstick Balm. From deep burgundies to a chic pinkish nude, this set includes a shade for every occasion.

This gift set contains Rouge Volupté Shine Lipstick Balm Shades 9, 12, 44, 80, and 83

What it does

Made with 60% oils, the deeply hydrating texture instantly melts into lips providing a pop of color, instant hydration, and all day comfort. After 4 weeks, lips look healthy and more nourished. 6 oils for 6 benefits: hydration, high shine, comfort, ultra-melting, luminosity, and smoothness. With the addicting signature YSL mango scent, these lipsticks are good enough to eat.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from silky smooth finish This lipstick is so creamy and smooth. It definitely has a moisturizing effect. Feels amazing on your lips. Although I do think one downside to that is that it doesn’t feel like it ever dries all the way so it can be smeared easily by wiping with a napkin for example. The color is rich and divine. If you love moisturizing lip products, this lip stick is for you!
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from creamy This is the most creamy lip product I’ve used. Amazing shine, shimmer and gloss. Highly recommend, leaving lips very moist.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels so good on the lips! This product is the creamiest, most pigmented lipstick I have ever used. It definitely lives up to its name of being a “balm”. Would have given it a perfect five-star review if I loved the color, but this is a lot more red than the pinky color I thought it would be.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from obsessed I’m obsessed with this lipstick. It goes on so smoothly and smells good too. The color stays and last too. I will definitely be ordering in different shades. I recommend 100% for anyone looking for lip balm with some color.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I really love this, the color is a pretty neutral, my lips but better color. I love that its moisturizing and does not cling to any dry patches. It almost makes my lips look poutier because its so moisturizing. I would definitely buy in other colors.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from skip if you prefer matte finishes i gravitate towards matte lipsticks so trying something with a high shine finish is out of my norm. i’d have to say overall this is a lovely, quality lipstick; the hydration and color is wonderful. however, i just cannot get over how messy the glossy, high shine finish is. it feels very much like a gloss, and obviously transfers to everything. if you’re someone who doesn’t mind this finish you will love this lipstick! if you’re someone like me who usually wears matte, skip this lip balm. definitely not worth the money if you’re not 100% dedicated to a glossy lip balm look.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love! I don’t wear lipstick much, but this might make me a convert. It goes on extra smooth, feels hydrating and is a perfect color - especially for the holidays.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturized lips and bold color! The application is soft and creamy on the lips. I feel as it definitely hydrates your lips. The packaging is beautiful and looks very luxurious. It leaves a lil bit of tint on the lips which I love. I love a bold lip. The product is great and I will definitely recommend to friends.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stunning! This is the most luxury lipstick!! Feels like Velvet and the packaging is elegant and classy. High recommended
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL essential oil lipstick Love love love this lipstick! It is so smooth and silky feeling on the lips. The essential oils in it also makes it smell amazing. I would not say it lasts very long on the lips but it smells yummy every time you reapply.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth finish This lipstick is designed well with packaging and feels of great quality. As far as the actual lipstick, it goes on smoothly and evenly. It feels glossy, not tacky, and buttery on your lips. The color didn’t go well with my skin tone but it is a beautiful color in the tube. It has a slight shimmer to it that gives it shine when on the lips. I wore it and the wear time was about 2 hours until I needed to reapply. This isn’t bad considering the texture and consistency of it. It isn’t designed to be a matte so I wouldn’t expect it to stay on like one. Overall, a very nice lipstick!
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! I received this product in the color Rose Dentelle. Beautiful color. The first thing I noticed was how hydrating and soft my lips felt once I applied. This color can be worn for any event! It has a good smell to it as well. I will definitely buy this product in this same color and want to try others as well!
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the formula not the color :/ This is a great lipstick without a doubt! It’s super hydrating and has great staying power! The color unfortunately was too bright/dark for me and I didn’t love the fruity flavor, but I definitely could’ve looked past the flavor if the color had been perfect.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from luxurious I overall thought this was an OK product. I will say it was very luxurious looking within its component and the packaging. Acolytes on smoothly on the lips it has an overall nice feel for a balm. I could see myself purchasing this in the future. Of course I love all the colors that they do have.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Lip Product! If you were thinking about buying this, do it! It is so hydrating and the packaging is gorgeous. The color is amazing and I found it to be long lasting on my lips. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is on the hunt for a new lip product.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this shade I used to steer away from darker colors, but this one is gorgeous! I would totally get this color again. I was a little iffy on the price, but it went on smoothly and was long lasting!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I received this product from Influenster complimentary to test. I’m in love with this glossy balm-like lipstick. First, the tube itself is so pretty and luxe. Second, it goes on like butter— so smooth, with a slight glossy tinted finish. I’m assuming the oils are what gives it such a smooth, moisturizing consistency. Plus I can’t put my finger on what the fruity scent is but it’s super yummy and an added bonus. Someone else compared it to the cult classic Clinique almost lipstick in black honey and I completely agree!!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating and beautiful lipstick I absolutely love the color, it’s very light and neutral. The lipstick is very hydrating and applies very smoothly. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shine color This lipstick has a nice shine and balm-like texture. My lips are very dry and this lipstick made with essential oils really hydrated and moisturizing my lips , make them look and feel smooth and healthy. I am very particular about the smells and this lipstick smells wonderful and lady a long time.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Lippie! I received this in a Vox Box in the month of December! First off I have never purchased or been gifted a makeup item so high end! This lipstick not only has the most beautiful packaging, but the formula is like butter! So smooth and hydrating on the lips and I would definitely wear this if a staple red lip was my thing! Only downside for me was I don’t usually wear this color lipstick, but now that I have it I may try it out every once in a while.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m absolutely obsessed Gorgeous shade, goes on so smooth and feels absolutely amazing. It also has the perfect subtle scent. I will absolutely be buying more.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful texture lipstick I love how this lipstick feels on my lips, the balmy texture is beautiful and very hydrating. The packaging is gorgeous and luxe. The color was not the best for my deep brown skin tone but I would definitely buy this again in a different color. It does have a strong fruity like scent to me but it wasn’t a turn off from using the product. It’s on the higher Ed then i would normally spend on a product like this though.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMELLS SO GOOD Lip balm smells sooo goood, it smells like sweet oranges/ tangerine. It feels so good and smooth on my lips. I absolutely adore this lip balm, it is wonderful especially the smell. The smell literally last all day and I love that about this lip balm.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful hydrating lipstick!!! I am so in love with this product! First let me say that it smells wonderful! It's a light scent. Maybe a little fruity or sweet. The sheer application makes it a dream to apply even with the intense color and it feels very hydrating! Of course there's transfer, but there's zero dry down on this product and it's not marketed as being long wearing. It does station the lips a bit which I really enjoy! My only qualm is the name Chestnut Corset makes me think this is a brown red or burgundy and it definitely is red to me. Still a beautiful color, but not as neutral as I hoped!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT lipstick I love this lipstick so much. It’s more like a super pigmented lip balm/lip oil, and it makes my lips feel soft and hydrated, not dry like more traditional lipsticks. It’s a beautiful color. It does transfer, but that’s to be expected with the nature of this lipstick texture. The price point is definitely steep, but it’s got such a lovely packaging and looks so luxe, that I’d definitely treat myself to this from time to time.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from obsessed!!!!! This lipstick is seriously amazing!!! It smells incredible and applies so nice! The color is absolutely beautiful! I loved the packaging and the design. It’s classy! Long lasting!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not my first one and not my last one The color is gorgeous this product slides beautiful in my lips, it is soft and hydrates my lips. The color is 100% there, it is easy to apply and so much fun to wear. They last an enough time. The packaging is metal and gorgeous so worth to have at least one of them.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wouldn’t recommend It’s not worth the money the lipstick does not show up as vibrant as I thought it would.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lipstick meets chapstick! I absolutely loved this lipstick! It was not drying at all and it felt more like a chopstick. I love that this wasn’t super powerful it’s more like a lip stain. I think it’s great just to give your lips a little color/life but not super overbearing. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 154 Chestnut Corset First time trying this lippy and very impressed. The smells so good to me it’s like mango or fruit punch. On the lips feels so moisturizer and buttery.
Date published: 2022-01-16
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_1448
  • loc_en_US, sid_5088YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device