Main content

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE LIPSTICK BALM

Luscious color and luminous shine that conditions your lips.
ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE LIPSTICK BALM is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 885.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_871
  • loc_en_US, sid_62510YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67ms
  • reviews, product
$38.00

ENGRAVABLE

ROUGE VOLUPTE SHINE LIPSTICK BALM

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE LIPSTICK BALM

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE LIPSTICK BALM is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 885.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_871
  • loc_en_US, sid_62510YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Colour
or 4 installments of $9.50 by Afterpay Learn more
This product is not eligible for engraving. Select a different size to customize.
Keywords

oil-infused lipstick high shine color hydrating and nourishing balm care

Benefits

An oil-infused lipstick that provides luscious shine color and smooth hydrating comfort.

Type

High Shine Lipstick

What it is

A medium-coverage, hydrating lipstick with a high-shine, balm-like texture that conditions and moisturizes the lips.

What it does

Made with 65% essential oils, the deeply moisturizing texture of this hydrating lipstick instantly melts into your lips, providing a sheer pop of color, instant hydration, smoothness, and all-day comfort.
After four weeks of continued application, your lips look healthy and more nourished.

Apply as desired for ultimate comfort and luminous shine. Define the edges of your lips by pairing the lipstick with the right lip liner, or mix to create your own custom color look.
Key Ingredients:
●Nourishing Oils: Infused with six natural oils to hydrate for balm-like comfort and smoothness.
●Antioxidant Pomegranate Extract and Macadamia Butter: Protects, soothes, and conditions.
●Hyaluronic Acid: Seals in moisture for up to eight hours of hydration.

DIISOSTEARYL MALATE ●HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE ●PHENYL TRIMETHICONE ●SYNTHETIC WAX ●C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE ●CETYL DIMETHICONE ●OCTYLDODECANOL ●DIISOPROPYL DIMER DILINOLEATE ●PHYTOSTERYL MACADAMIATE ●PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE ●EUPHORBIA CERIFERA / CANDELILLA WAX EXTRACT ●POLYETHYLENE ●PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE ●POLYGLYCERYL-2 ISOSTEARATE ●PARAFFIN ●CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX ●HEXADECENE ●CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE ●CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE ●ALUMINA ●CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE ●TOCOPHERYL ACETATE ●PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE ●ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE ●SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ●MAGNESIUM SILICATE ●ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ●SILICA ●TIN OXIDE ●PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT ● SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE ● BUTYLENE GLYCOL ● TOCOPHEROL ● CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ●PHENOXYETHANOL ●SODIUM HYALURONATE ● BHT ●HEXYLENE GLYCOL ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ● CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE ●CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ● CI 15850 / RED 7 ●CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE ● CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE ●MICA ● CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE ● CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE ●CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE ●CI 15850 / RED 6 ●CI 75470 / CARMINE

Makeup Secrets: Rouge Volupté Shine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have lipstick color! I love the look and feel of this lipstick. It is a beautiful color and wears well. It is a very flexible color.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Def get it engraved The engraving gives it extra personal touch i love it. Everytime i pull it out someone compliments how cute it is. And the lipstick itself is so buttery
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moist Pretty Lips The Rouge Volupte Shines are my everyday go-to dependable lipsticks. For any occasion, whatever the Season, there's a wide range of shades to choose from. I have six of them.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it! The color is so nice, like dried rose but isn't too deep to use daily. The balm is, well, balm-like at first, but it slowly dries and the color sticks to your lips.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love this product. It feels moist and stays for a long time.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizing lipstick I’ve been using this lipstick every day and my lips look very hydrated. The color is beautiful!
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! the color and wear of this is perfect, i love how this can be both sheer and opaque. for me i love the sheer look!
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I have nothing to say except it is a good product. I have been using it for a long time. Color was true to the picture.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to! This is definitely my go-to lip balm. It gives me a normal look but still chic looking and not worrying to be seen by people I know outside.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More amazing than I expected. I normally use Dior makeup but I am now switching over to YSL lipsticks & concealers. This lipstick smells so lovely & lasts! I bought 2 & they are both beautiful shades. I also love the packaging of the lipstick as it’s got a nice weight to it & really pretty.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I feel beautiful wearing YSL love it Best out there
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love it I really like the texture of this lip balm, the color is sheer but absolutely gorgeous.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this product because of color and materials
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful product The packaging on this is stunning. The formula is thin and hydrating. I found it goes on better applied to dry un-balmed lips. It has a Lovely scent as well. Probably not entirely worth the price but I'm still happy I have it
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome lipstick Love my new product. Looks natural, feels like it’s not there and moisturizes my lips.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing Glamour The Lipstick Balm is delightful. Featherlight on my lips and soothing. Surprisingly long lasting too! The color is fresh and the tube is so glamorous. I will order more of this lipstick balm.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome staying power/ beautiful case Great color and surprisingly long lasting. This is my first Saint Laurent lipstick and am very happy with it. Have been wearing it every day and definitely recommend and will purchase another. I did find the color to be slightly tending toward purple/ but not a deal breaker. Very pretty on. It does not bleed.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool summer colour & design lipstic Bought BOGOF when Lip Day offer, sent 1 to my aunty's belated bday she love it. The orange lipstic colour isn't too shinning, nice for summer colour. We both love the colour and the YSL Design lipstic case.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rouge Volupte Shine Lipstick Balm I love this product. The color is rich and true, but it feels so great on your lips and the more often you apply it the color stays on your lips. Your lips will never feel dry and the shine is fabulous.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite lipstick I purchased 2 for the price of 1 and I absolutely love these lipsticks. Their almost like glosses but I guess they're considered sheer lipsticks. Beautiful shades, gorgeous packaging, they make my lips feel so smooth and hydrated. I'm in love and I want all of them!
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any lipstick lover Love the formula of this lipstick, super hydrating and high shine. The optional engraving is awesome. Already bought two more!
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok if you like balmy I thought this would be more of full on color ....but I'll keep it and use it under my matte colors
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This lipstick was absolutely beautiful! Like the other one I ordered, very moisturizing and nice lasting color. I applied a light coat and it still showed beautifully!
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color blend in with natural lip color Color compliments my natural lip color. Feels nice without stickiness
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really creamy This balm is great! It really hydrates your lips and it is very long lasting. I started using it as my every day color balm.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite lipstick of all time! Best lipstick by far! The mouth feel is fantastic. Smooth and creamy. Just the right amount of gloss and sheen. But the best part is the color. On the nude side but with a hint of pink. Goes with everything. If I only had to have one lipstick in my collection - this would be it!!
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite lip balm I love love the color. And my lips stay moist no more chapped lips. I want more colors.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The smell The color is beautiful, but the potent guava smell is overwhelming
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! This is NOT just a balm, it SINKS in to your lips, it can be opaque or sheer, it is the most amazing formula, it makes your lip better conditioned then before you applied, I have never used anything like it.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried this once only I got this before as a sample and I ordered it again my wedding is coming up and I need it
Date published: 2021-07-28
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_871
  • loc_en_US, sid_62510YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device