- engravable -

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE LIPSTICK BALM

Luscious color and luminous shine that conditions your lips.

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE LIPSTICK BALM
null
Virtual Try On Badge

Alternate Views

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time

- engravable -

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE LIPSTICK BALM

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE LIPSTICK BALM is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 380.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_366
  • loc_en_US, sid_62510YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60ms
  • reviews, product

Luscious color and luminous shine that conditions your lips.

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.

$38.00

$38.00

$38.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $9.50 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

oil-infused lipstick high shine color hydrating and nourishing balm care

Benefits

An oil-infused lipstick that provides luscious shine color and smooth hydrating comfort.

Type

High Shine Lipstick

What it is

A medium-coverage, hydrating lipstick with a high-shine, balm-like texture that conditions and moisturizes the lips.

What it does

Made with 65% essential oils, the deeply moisturizing texture of this hydrating lipstick instantly melts into your lips, providing a sheer pop of color, instant hydration, smoothness, and all-day comfort.
After four weeks of continued application, your lips look healthy and more nourished.

Key Ingredients:
●Nourishing Oils: Infused with six natural oils to hydrate for balm-like comfort and smoothness.
●Antioxidant Pomegranate Extract and Macadamia Butter: Protects, soothes, and conditions.
●Hyaluronic Acid: Seals in moisture for up to eight hours of hydration.

DIISOSTEARYL MALATE ●HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE ●PHENYL TRIMETHICONE ●SYNTHETIC WAX ●C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE ●CETYL DIMETHICONE ●OCTYLDODECANOL ●DIISOPROPYL DIMER DILINOLEATE ●PHYTOSTERYL MACADAMIATE ●PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE ●EUPHORBIA CERIFERA / CANDELILLA WAX EXTRACT ●POLYETHYLENE ●PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE ●POLYGLYCERYL-2 ISOSTEARATE ●PARAFFIN ●CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX ●HEXADECENE ●CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE ●CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE ●ALUMINA ●CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE ●TOCOPHERYL ACETATE ●PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE ●ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE ●SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ●MAGNESIUM SILICATE ●ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ●SILICA ●TIN OXIDE ●PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT ● SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE ● BUTYLENE GLYCOL ● TOCOPHEROL ● CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ●PHENOXYETHANOL ●SODIUM HYALURONATE ● BHT ●HEXYLENE GLYCOL ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ● CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE ●CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ● CI 15850 / RED 7 ●CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE ● CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE ●MICA ● CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE ● CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE ●CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE ●CI 15850 / RED 6 ●CI 75470 / CARMINE

Apply as desired for ultimate comfort and luminous shine. Define the edges of your lips by pairing the lipstick with the right lip liner, or mix to create your own custom color look.

find the perfect shade

Rouge Ballet 4
Fuchsia Chiffon 5
Pink Safari 6
Nude Sheer 9
Corail Dolman 12
Pink Babylone 13
CORAIL MARRAKECH 14
Corail Spontini 15
Orange Majorelle 16
Fuchsia Denim 19
Coral Trench 30
Rose Innocent 31
Pink Independent 32
Fuchsia Intense 33
Corail A Porter 41
Baume Mini Minuit 42
Rose Rive Gauche 43
Nude Lavalliere 44
Rouge Tuxedo 45
Orange Perfecto 46
Load more colors
Smoking Plum 48
Rose Saint Germain 49
Fuchsia Stiletto 50
Rose Saharienne 51
Trapeze Pink 52
Corail Plume 79
Chili Tunique 80
Corail Aviator 81
Orange Crepe 82
Rouge Cape 83
Rouge Cassandre 84
Burgundy Love 85
Mauve Cuir 86
Rose Afrique 87
Rose Nu 88
Rose Blazer 89
Plum Tunique 90
Rouge Ballet 4
Fuchsia Chiffon 5
Pink Safari 6
Nude Sheer 9
Corail Dolman 12
Pink Babylone 13
Corail Marrakech 14
Corail Spontini 15
Orange Majorelle 16
Fuchsia Denim 19
Coral Trench 30
Rose Innocent 31
Pink Independent 32
Fuchsia Intense 33
Corail A Porter 41
Baume Mini Minuit 42
Rose Rive Gauche 43
Nude Lavalliere 44
Rouge Tuxedo 45
Orange Perfecto 46
Load more colors
Smoking Plum 48
Rose Saint Germain 49
Fuchsia Stiletto 50
Rose Saharienne 51
Trapeze Pink 52
Corail Plume 79
Chili Tunique 80
Corail Aviator 81
Orange Crepe 82
Rouge Cape 83
Rouge Cassandre 84
Burgundy Love 85
Mauve Cuir 86
Rose Afrique 87
Rose Nu 88
Rose Blazer 89
Plum Tunique 90
Nude Avant-Garde 91
Rouge Caftan 92
Rouge Ballet 4
Fuchsia Chiffon 5
Pink Safari 6
Nude Sheer 9
Corail Dolman 12
Pink Babylone 13
Corail Marrakech 14
Corail Spontini 15
Orange Majorelle 16
Fuchsia Denim 19
Coral Trench 30
Rose Innocent 31
Pink Independent 32
Fuchsia Intense 33
Corail A Porter 41
Baume Mini Minuit 42
Rose Rive Gauche 43
Nude Lavalliere 44
Rouge Tuxedo 45
Orange Perfecto 46
Load more colors
Smoking Plum 48
Rose Saint Germain 49
Fuchsia Stiletto 50
Rose Saharienne 51
Trapeze Pink 52
Corail Plume 79
Chili Tunique 80
Corail Aviator 81
Orange Crepe 82
Rouge Cape 83
Rouge Cassandre 84
Burgundy Love 85
Mauve Cuir 86
Rose Afrique 87
Rose Nu 88
Rose Blazer 89
Plum Tunique 90
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite lipstick formula! Creamy, shiny, beautiful colors! Leaves a tint on the lips after the shine wears off. It will bleed, so I suggest using a lip liner (I use a clear liner just outside the lip line as to not interfere with the formula).
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 80 is so awesome! Very smooth, not dry at all! I got dark lips, 80 shines perfectly even without foundations. 86 is almost invisible on dark lips.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It !!! Love this color, Love all ysl lipsticks! Beautiful!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its so wondwrful and feminine qualiry is number on Like everything ysl does excellence and quility and shipping was fast love the products allways will.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Beautiful finish and I will be buying more colors.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I don't like it The color looks ugly The color looks ugly The color looks ugly
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lip balm ever! I love the scent, shine, and sheerness of the shades. I do not think these are highly pigmented, nor should they be - it is a proper balm, not a lipstick. I have several of these now and I definitely plan on growing my collection. If you want shine but not necessarily a gloss, this is the product for you!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous lipstick! At first, I got this lipstick because of its elegant looking case. But I actually ended up falling in love with the lipstick itself, I really like it’s formula and the way it feels on my lips. Great quality
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. I love it ! Color is so beautiful and very hydrated . Immediately order another colors.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite lipsticks! This is one of the best lipsticks I've ever had! It glides so softly and provides just enough color. Leaves lips soft and sexy. Stays on longer than you'd think. The golden tube is a real gem in your make-up bag!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ysl volupte lipstick It’s good lipstick, I’m picky on lipstick cause I’m sensitive to it, i didn’t feel burning sensation or drying my lips. I know it’s a good quality lipstick than any i tried
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Love everything of this wonderful lipstick. The rose smell, the design, the color, all my favorite.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The formula is so smooth and doesn’t dry out my lips.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! Bought two on sale. Colors are great! Smells super nice! I wear them just so that I can smell my lips.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product The formula is very smooth and glides on the lip. Overall, it is a very nice product!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! My mom loves this lipstick and when I first used it, I could tell why. I love it so much that keep buying this lipstick in different shades. It is so moisturizing n smooth on my dry lips! Perfect for both daily n date night make up!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick ever! I love it so much, beautiful color, long-wear, nice flavor and so confortable. Will not buy other brand after this!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without it! I’ve used YSL Lipsticks since my ‘20s. I love the luxurious feel they have on my lips.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick ever I love this product, it’s very smooth and comfortable, stays very long time.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturizing and shinning but the color is off I like the lipsitck overall. The package is very elegant and it's oily in a good way. but you really can't tell the true color from the website.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products I love it so much waiting for wearing it everyday.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite 46 and 80, my favorite colors! They are just perfect!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I love it, it is the best , very creamer with treatment it is an excellent
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product feels wonderful on dry lips! This lipstick is very moisturizing, it's creamy but not in thick texture and packaging is really luxurious. I love it, the lipstick is one of the BEST I’ve ever used.:)
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color to m The color rocks! Also love the shine. Feels moist but not greasy! Lovely lipstick!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love this formula I like this product, the color is reallg beautiful
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is an amazing lipstick ever i really like this about everything from the design till the quality and the smell of it.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Smooth texture and beautiful finish! First time purchase of this item and was a great choice.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lipstick in the world Lipstick is my passion. It is the only makeup I wear. My criteria: moisturizing, beautiful colors that light up the face, no artificial taste or odor (especially vanilla), no lines settling on the lip, something that fades into a pretty stain, attractive packaging, and something that makes me feel ladylike with a touch of glamour. This lipstick is everything. I have bought about 10 tubes since it was introduced. My favorites are the plums (Smoking Plum, Rose Blazer, Plum Tunique) and they look so feminine on my fair, pink-toned skin with blue eyes. If you loved Guerlain’s Kiss Kiss Shine or Clinique’s Butter Shine, get ready to fall in love with the best of the best with YSL. Many thanks to YSL for such a range of shades... I look forward to trying more of the roses, mauves, hot pinks and corals. Perfection!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Love this product! Lips are soft and with beautiful color/tint. Soft look!
Date published: 2020-04-26
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_366
  • loc_en_US, sid_62510YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like