- engravable -

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE LIPSTICK BALM

Luscious color and luminous shine that conditions your lips.

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE LIPSTICK BALM
null
Virtual Try On Badge

Alternate Views

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time

- engravable -

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE LIPSTICK BALM

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE LIPSTICK BALM is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 376.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_362
  • loc_en_US, sid_62510YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • reviews, product

Luscious color and luminous shine that conditions your lips.

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.

$38.00

$38.00

$38.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $9.50 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1140 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1140 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

oil-infused lipstick high shine color hydrating and nourishing balm care

Benefits

An oil-infused lipstick that provides luscious shine color and smooth hydrating comfort.

Type

High Shine Lipstick

What it is

A medium-coverage, hydrating lipstick with a high-shine, balm-like texture that conditions and moisturizes the lips.

What it does

Made with 65% essential oils, the deeply moisturizing texture of this hydrating lipstick instantly melts into your lips, providing a sheer pop of color, instant hydration, smoothness, and all-day comfort.
After four weeks of continued application, your lips look healthy and more nourished.

Key Ingredients:
●Nourishing Oils: Infused with six natural oils to hydrate for balm-like comfort and smoothness.
●Antioxidant Pomegranate Extract and Macadamia Butter: Protects, soothes, and conditions.
●Hyaluronic Acid: Seals in moisture for up to eight hours of hydration.

DIISOSTEARYL MALATE ●HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE ●PHENYL TRIMETHICONE ●SYNTHETIC WAX ●C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE ●CETYL DIMETHICONE ●OCTYLDODECANOL ●DIISOPROPYL DIMER DILINOLEATE ●PHYTOSTERYL MACADAMIATE ●PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE ●EUPHORBIA CERIFERA / CANDELILLA WAX EXTRACT ●POLYETHYLENE ●PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE ●POLYGLYCERYL-2 ISOSTEARATE ●PARAFFIN ●CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX ●HEXADECENE ●CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE ●CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE ●ALUMINA ●CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE ●TOCOPHERYL ACETATE ●PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE ●ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE ●SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ●MAGNESIUM SILICATE ●ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ●SILICA ●TIN OXIDE ●PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT ● SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE ● BUTYLENE GLYCOL ● TOCOPHEROL ● CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ●PHENOXYETHANOL ●SODIUM HYALURONATE ● BHT ●HEXYLENE GLYCOL ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ● CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE ●CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ● CI 15850 / RED 7 ●CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE ● CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE ●MICA ● CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE ● CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE ●CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE ●CI 15850 / RED 6 ●CI 75470 / CARMINE

Apply as desired for ultimate comfort and luminous shine. Define the edges of your lips by pairing the lipstick with the right lip liner, or mix to create your own custom color look.

find the perfect shade

Rouge Ballet 4
Fuchsia Chiffon 5
Pink Safari 6
Nude Sheer 9
Corail Dolman 12
Pink Babylone 13
CORAIL MARRAKECH 14
Corail Spontini 15
Orange Majorelle 16
Fuchsia Denim 19
Coral Trench 30
Rose Innocent 31
Pink Independent 32
Fuchsia Intense 33
Corail A Porter 41
Baume Mini Minuit 42
Rose Rive Gauche 43
Nude Lavalliere 44
Rouge Tuxedo 45
Orange Perfecto 46
Load more colors
Smoking Plum 48
Rose Saint Germain 49
Fuchsia Stiletto 50
Rose Saharienne 51
Trapeze Pink 52
Corail Plume 79
Chili Tunique 80
Corail Aviator 81
Orange Crepe 82
Rouge Cape 83
Rouge Cassandre 84
Burgundy Love 85
Mauve Cuir 86
Rose Afrique 87
Rose Nu 88
Rose Blazer 89
Plum Tunique 90
Rouge Ballet 4
Fuchsia Chiffon 5
Pink Safari 6
Nude Sheer 9
Corail Dolman 12
Pink Babylone 13
Corail Marrakech 14
Corail Spontini 15
Orange Majorelle 16
Fuchsia Denim 19
Coral Trench 30
Rose Innocent 31
Pink Independent 32
Fuchsia Intense 33
Corail A Porter 41
Baume Mini Minuit 42
Rose Rive Gauche 43
Nude Lavalliere 44
Rouge Tuxedo 45
Orange Perfecto 46
Load more colors
Smoking Plum 48
Rose Saint Germain 49
Fuchsia Stiletto 50
Rose Saharienne 51
Trapeze Pink 52
Corail Plume 79
Chili Tunique 80
Corail Aviator 81
Orange Crepe 82
Rouge Cape 83
Rouge Cassandre 84
Burgundy Love 85
Mauve Cuir 86
Rose Afrique 87
Rose Nu 88
Rose Blazer 89
Plum Tunique 90
Nude Avant-Garde 91
Rouge Caftan 92
Rouge Ballet 4
Fuchsia Chiffon 5
Pink Safari 6
Nude Sheer 9
Corail Dolman 12
Pink Babylone 13
Corail Marrakech 14
Corail Spontini 15
Orange Majorelle 16
Fuchsia Denim 19
Coral Trench 30
Rose Innocent 31
Pink Independent 32
Fuchsia Intense 33
Corail A Porter 41
Baume Mini Minuit 42
Rose Rive Gauche 43
Nude Lavalliere 44
Rouge Tuxedo 45
Orange Perfecto 46
Load more colors
Smoking Plum 48
Rose Saint Germain 49
Fuchsia Stiletto 50
Rose Saharienne 51
Trapeze Pink 52
Corail Plume 79
Chili Tunique 80
Corail Aviator 81
Orange Crepe 82
Rouge Cape 83
Rouge Cassandre 84
Burgundy Love 85
Mauve Cuir 86
Rose Afrique 87
Rose Nu 88
Rose Blazer 89
Plum Tunique 90
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love YSL I love this lipstick it ver smooth and melts when put on a bold color it don%u2019t last a long as regular lipstick have to reapply but my lips are fully conditioned and soft when I take it off I own a collection of Ysl it all I wear and will buy more.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I love how moisturizing this product is! The packaging is also beautiful love it can't wait o buy more
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely love smells amazing, beautiful shine, great ingredients. I received a sample from sephora and I've used it daily since. The price is a little extreme since I'd like to buy multiple colors, and ideally I'd rather not spend 100+ on lipsticks of all things. But these are really really nice. I will be buying more, I just wish they'd offer a lower price if you were to bundle
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect I really like it,amazing clour .Even I think it doesn't last too long on lips but I still love it.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lipstick Love the color and the lipstick holder! Very pretty
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Highly Pigmented, Balmy I bought the shades 44 Nude Lavalliere, 46 Orange perfecto and 89 Rose Blazer. All three have the same beautiful, comfortable, balmy texture. It feels very nourishing and the pigment doesn't cling to dry spots. They have a mango scent. My skin is light and olive toned. Nude Lavalliere is a sheer pinky nude on me. It's more sheer than the other two. I might have prefered a more brown leaning nude, but this is still nice. 46 and 89 are both more pigmented and can be built up for more intensity or sheered out. Orange Perfecto is aptly named - it's a beautiful not-too-orange and not-too-red bright coral. Rose Blazer is a mauve shade. Packaging feels luxurious. I got these with a coupon code. I wouldn't pay full price as I do think there are less expensive options. But if you have the money, find a good coupon, or are purchasing as a gift these are gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture and beautiful color! I actually love this one, it’s very light and show the color, but it’s not will stay in your lip, I have to put on it once a while during the day, but it won’t stop love it. It’s not dry at all.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from surprise Amazing effect on showing the brighter skin on face
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t Live Without It! This is my favorite lipstick product! Lips feel luxuriously silky never sticky! The fragrance is marvelous, too! I have one of every color family! There are so many beautiful shades!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Became my favorite I love this product.smells like candy really smooth on lips!!!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the shades available, super easy to apply and moisturizing
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have tried many brands such as Chanel, Guerlain, Gucci, Dior, Lancome, ect before. This is the one like the most. The lipstick is soft and moist. The color and its cover is beautiful. I already purchased 10 more in different colors. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buttery Smooth The texture of this is amazing--it glides right on, and there is a pretty shine on your lips. The only thing is that the smell is a bit strong, but it's a pleasant scent. I got #15 and #43, so beautiful/the packaging is amazing too!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My New Favorite My lips dry quickly especially when I put lipstick on but with this formula, it doesn’t dry my lips at all! The color is beautiful and I love the scent!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from smells bad and bad color The only purpose I will have for this is to keep my lips moisturized. I cannot stand the smell of it, and it lingers. The color is also very light even when I apply more on.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite lipsticks of all time! My summer must have, I’m so addicted I keep buying them haha
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I didn’t get my order I am dying to try it because is the lipstick that the girl in 50 shadows of grey is using in the movie and think is just amazing
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look and feel of this lipstick. Can not say enough good things about this lipstick! Very moisturizing to your lips.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So wonderful Great product!! It is very comfort my lip. I’m really enjoyed with them. Will order again soon.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturized but color not eminent I like this lipstick because it's moisturized, but the color is not eminent enough. I also don't like it's not waterproof. After a meal of dinner, the lipstick color is gone.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time fave! Love the packaging and the formula! I own a dozen and I love them all!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's been my fave. I love this product. It's so light not dry. Its moisturizing but still look cute and classy. Def. Will buy this again. Bought one for my mom too. And she loves it.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Daytime Lipstick! Perfect glossy lipstick that has both elements of a balm and color. I have 3 of these lipsticks! Makes my lips look healthy rather than chapped with color. It doesn't stay on amazingly well if I was to eat, but who eats with lipstick on anyways?
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Production date 2017 It was made at 2017. I would like to return it. I have tried to contact customer service almost two weeks. But nobody answer my call and email.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expired While I loved the lipstick, I got expired products. One was made Jun 2017 and one was made in Jan 2018. It is three years old.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shade! got shad3 80 and 63! Love em ! Scent is little strong but moisturising and beautiful.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite lipstick formula! Creamy, shiny, beautiful colors! Leaves a tint on the lips after the shine wears off. It will bleed, so I suggest using a lip liner (I use a clear liner just outside the lip line as to not interfere with the formula).
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 80 is so awesome! Very smooth, not dry at all! I got dark lips, 80 shines perfectly even without foundations. 86 is almost invisible on dark lips.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It !!! Love this color, Love all ysl lipsticks! Beautiful!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its so wondwrful and feminine qualiry is number on Like everything ysl does excellence and quility and shipping was fast love the products allways will.
Date published: 2020-06-02
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_362
  • loc_en_US, sid_62510YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like