Main content

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE LIPSTICK BALM

Luscious color and luminous shine that conditions your lips.
ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE LIPSTICK BALM is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 828.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_814
  • loc_en_US, sid_62510YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54ms
  • reviews, product
$38.00

ENGRAVABLE

ROUGE VOLUPTE SHINE LIPSTICK BALM

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE LIPSTICK BALM

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE LIPSTICK BALM is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 828.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_814
  • loc_en_US, sid_62510YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Color
or 4 installments of $9.50 by Afterpay Learn more
This product is not eligible for engraving. Select a different size to customize.
Keywords

oil-infused lipstick high shine color hydrating and nourishing balm care

Benefits

An oil-infused lipstick that provides luscious shine color and smooth hydrating comfort.

Type

High Shine Lipstick

What it is

A medium-coverage, hydrating lipstick with a high-shine, balm-like texture that conditions and moisturizes the lips.

What it does

Made with 65% essential oils, the deeply moisturizing texture of this hydrating lipstick instantly melts into your lips, providing a sheer pop of color, instant hydration, smoothness, and all-day comfort.
After four weeks of continued application, your lips look healthy and more nourished.

Apply as desired for ultimate comfort and luminous shine. Define the edges of your lips by pairing the lipstick with the right lip liner, or mix to create your own custom color look.
Key Ingredients:
●Nourishing Oils: Infused with six natural oils to hydrate for balm-like comfort and smoothness.
●Antioxidant Pomegranate Extract and Macadamia Butter: Protects, soothes, and conditions.
●Hyaluronic Acid: Seals in moisture for up to eight hours of hydration.

DIISOSTEARYL MALATE ●HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE ●PHENYL TRIMETHICONE ●SYNTHETIC WAX ●C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE ●CETYL DIMETHICONE ●OCTYLDODECANOL ●DIISOPROPYL DIMER DILINOLEATE ●PHYTOSTERYL MACADAMIATE ●PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE ●EUPHORBIA CERIFERA / CANDELILLA WAX EXTRACT ●POLYETHYLENE ●PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE ●POLYGLYCERYL-2 ISOSTEARATE ●PARAFFIN ●CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX ●HEXADECENE ●CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE ●CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE ●ALUMINA ●CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE ●TOCOPHERYL ACETATE ●PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE ●ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE ●SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ●MAGNESIUM SILICATE ●ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ●SILICA ●TIN OXIDE ●PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT ● SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE ● BUTYLENE GLYCOL ● TOCOPHEROL ● CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ●PHENOXYETHANOL ●SODIUM HYALURONATE ● BHT ●HEXYLENE GLYCOL ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ● CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE ●CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ● CI 15850 / RED 7 ●CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE ● CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE ●MICA ● CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE ● CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE ●CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE ●CI 15850 / RED 6 ●CI 75470 / CARMINE

Makeup Secrets: Rouge Volupté Shine

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color not true to online images A very nice product, but you're gambling with the color -- nowhere close to what was shown on screen.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lipstick The best formula lipstick and it feels great on my lips
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The formula is so comfortable. Wears beautiful even after I drink and eat ! Will buy again
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife loves it!!! The colors is amazing!!! My wife loves it as well as I do on her.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great This product moisturizes and smells great and the colors are beautiful!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down my favorite lipstick I've been using this product (in a few different colors) for YEARS and it's still my all time favorite. It's moisturizing, comfortable, and so so pretty. The case is also really pretty so I like to have it on display on my vanity, and it feels nice when I pull it out of my bag too. It's not as long lasting as other stains or liquid lipsticks but it's still completely worth buying.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful packaging The shade is not nude like I wanted. It is a mid tone pink. The packaging is beautiful though. The actual formula is soft and shiny.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BLEEDS This product bleeds. It is awful. After just an hour or so, it is all over my mouth.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful product! I love the formula and shine this product has. The packaging is STUNNING and I get so many compliments when getting this out of my bag. The only downfall is that the color does not look the same on my lips as in the tube - it is way pinker.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I can live without this junk lipstick. Don’t waste your money. This lipstick no good. N don’t order it from online .
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will Repurchase This lipstick balm has been my go to since receiving my purchase. The moisture of the product along with the ability to adjust the intensity of the color is exactly what I've been missing in my lipstick collection. Definitely will repurchase in an array of colors.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Real Winner Beautiful color and amazing long lasting lipstick! I could not be happier with this purchase. I also got it engraved with my initials and am blown away. Will defiantly be purchasing this again and getting it for a gift for any of my friends who are getting married and will have new initials.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells like watermelon I really like the lipstick balm. its very light and comfortable to wear everday. sometimes I even doublt it as a blush and as a eyeshadow,its very sublt and sexy and smells like watermelon. I would actually eat it. I would definitely buy another shade!
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never going back! I purchased (13) Pink babylone for a more natural and professional look for work. This has been the best lipstick purchase of my life, as it keeps my lips moisturized even though I struggled with dry lips all my life. The color is out of this world - I always get compliments on this color! It truly enhances my natural lip color and makes me feel more put-together.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right amount of color The lipstick gives you a really nice light shine to your natural lips. It is just the right amount of color pigmentation. Gives it a soft natural glowy shine. Love, love it.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this balm, it moisturize your lips, gives a beautiful color, shape your lips. Your lips looks desirable.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant I love the color and the engraving of my name and birthday
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Became my favorite go to lip color. Loved how creamy texture it had. Already ran out it and reordering! Love the color 48
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it Love the color. It’s so rich & moisturize.Will get the s second one when it’s finish.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip balm Perfect color, perfect shine, perfect everything love it
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicted! Absolutely love these luxurious lipstick balms! Can’t get enough! Feels amazing on the lips and the packaging is beautiful. I keep adding more to my collection because they’re that good!
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 123 I purchased #123 which is sheer nude and muted beige peach color. I had to apply 3 times to get the color. It's not long lasting either but I liked the unique nude color.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite lipstick! Although YSL lipsticks are pricey, I absolutely love their shades of color on my lips!
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lightweight and delightful scent Love this lipstick! It has a beautiful fruity scent. It also feels very light and provides a lot of moisture
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love This Lippie! I love YSL lipstick balms, and this color did not disappoint. It gives the right amount of color and is feels amazing on the lips!
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicted! I now have quite the collection of this style of lipstick. It's my absolute favorite. My go to. Beautiful packaging. & I just can't get enough.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this gloss lip balm Beautiful shine gloss and moisturizing with gorgeous tinted color.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not the color shown in photo If you apply the lipstick in the normal way, the color will be deviated from the advised color
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive, long lasting color. The color was what I expected. I ordered online. The lipstick is long lasting and vibrant. The case is remarkable.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive This has to be one of my favorite lip formulas. I find myself applying it all the time. I have large lips (naturally) and live in Phoenix. The hot dry weather really dries out my lips. I have experienced less dryness and my lips are always supple with these balms. I also am in love with the color range.
Date published: 2021-05-28
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_814
  • loc_en_US, sid_62510YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device