- engravable -

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ ROCK'N SHINE LIPSTICK

A hydrating, medium-coverage lipstick with a new glitter star core.

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ ROCK'N SHINE LIPSTICK
40% OFF
null
Virtual Try On Badge

Alternate Views

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time

- engravable -

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ ROCK'N SHINE LIPSTICK

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ ROCK'N SHINE LIPSTICK is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_1066YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • reviews, product

A hydrating, medium-coverage lipstick with a new glitter star core.

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.

$22.80

$22.80

$22.80

-
+
This product is expected to ship between Fri Dec 04 2020 and Mon Dec 14 2020 if it is purchased today.
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 230 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 230 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

hydrating medium-coverage high-shine glitter core nourishing

Type

Lipstick

What it is

A hydrating, medium-coverage lipstick with a new glitter star core for high shine and sophisticated sparkle.

What it does

This lipstick meets balm gives a subtle, wearable shimmer without the look of loose glitter on the lips. The formula features a star shaped core packed with pearls for iridescent shine, while the outer shell dresses your lips in nourishing, luscious color.

DIISOSTEARYL MALATE ● HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE ● OCTYLDODECANOL ● PHENYL TRIMETHICONE ● POLYBUTENE ● SYNTHETIC WAX ● CETYL DIMETHICONE ● C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE ● DIISOPROPYL DIMER DILINOLEATE ● POLYETHYLENE ● PETROLATUM ● PHYTOSTERYL MACADAMIATE ● ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE ● PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE ● PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE ● EUPHORBIA CERIFERA CERA EXTRACT / CANDELILLA WAX EXTRACT ● CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE ● PARAFFIN ● CELLULOSE ACETATE ● POLYGLYCERYL-2 ISOSTEARATE ● CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX ● BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER ● HEXADECENE ● VP/HEXADECENE COPOLYMER ● CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX ● CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE ● TRIACETIN ● PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE ● TOCOPHERYL ACETATE ● PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL / APRICOT KERNEL OIL ● ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ● TIN OXIDE ● PASSIFLORA EDULIS SEED OIL ● SODIUM SACCHARIN ● SILICA ● MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL ● CORIANDRUM SATIVUM FRUIT OIL / CORIANDER FRUIT OIL ● SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL / JOJOBA SEED OIL ● PUNICA GRANATUM FRUIT EXTRACT ● TOCOPHEROL ● CITRIC ACID ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ● CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ● CI 15850 / RED 7 ● CI 77000 / ALUMINUM POWDER

Apply as desired for ultimate comfort and shine. Define the edges of your lips by pairing the lipstick with the right lip liner, or mix to create your own custom color look.

Videos

DISCOVER ROUGE VOLUPTÉ ROCK'N SHINE
Watch other videos

find the perfect shade

1 - Nude Solo
2 - Cacao Bounce
3 - Pink Flow
5 - Rocking Coral
6 - Orange Speaker
8 - Rock'n Red
10 - Pink Bass
15 - Gold Track
1 - Nude Solo
2 - Cacao Bounce
3 - Pink Flow
5 - Rocking Coral
6 - Orange Speaker
8 - Rock'n Red
10 - Pink Bass
15 - Gold Track
1 - Nude Solo
2 - Cacao Bounce
3 - Pink Flow
5 - Rocking Coral
6 - Orange Speaker
8 - Rock'n Red
10 - Pink Bass
15 - Gold Track

Snapshot

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ ROCK’N SHINE

Comfortably gliding on in one smooth stroke, the glitter core feels moisturizing on your lips. Coupled with the intensely hydrating feel that fans of Rouge Volupté Shine have become used to, the look is pure rock star intensity.

pdpenhanced.section.olapicwidget.title

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely great This piece is one of my new favorite colors. I wish I had ordered it sooner. It has a sexy color and texture. I specially love that it feels so supple and soft. It moistures my lips and makes them look great.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favorite nude! not only is this super comfortable, it also smells amazing AND keeps my dry lips moisturized while wearing it. Can't say I notice that my lips feel moisturized after removing the product, but the color payoff is perfect and any dry spots on my lips feel much softer after the product has set on my lips for a bit.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love the shine. Long lasting. Looks great! Colors are great.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase A great product nice colour and material it helps hydrate your lips and it's a shiny colour and not too much. Keep it in your purse with few other makeup like eyeliner and that lipstick.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's so cute Love it very much. With mint feeling. I love the sparkling look.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! This lipstick was a Covid splurge and it was worth every penny! The color I chose was a beautiful, vivid coral just for fun and the consistency was a pleasant surprise. It goes on smoothly, is not heavy or too matte looking, yet it does last a little longer than some lipsticks with a touch of shine. Think I'll be buying another....
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing special The colors and packaging are pretty but for the price these lipsticks are nothing special. They are more gloss like with no lasting power at all. One hour tops and then you have to reapply.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought the rock n shine lipstick with the Engraved case in “15” I love it! Just wish I could try more on before buyin.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 8 - Rock'n Red - deep cherry Misleading picture, not deep cherry, more like light sheer orange
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as shiny as I expected It is a good lipstick and I love the color but when you are looking specifically for shine this lipstick doesn't quite make it!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! Goes on Smoothly , smells amazing ! sparkly & loved the engraving !!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rock N Shine lipstick Yves lipstick Rock N Shine lipstick is sexy, yet sophisticated all at once!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lovely I bought this for my friend gift! This is out of orders in Japan right now, so I thought great gift! She really love this and I’m happy too!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shade of Red! Love these lipsticks as they provide wonderful moisture and lovely gloss with that extra shine which is great for warmer months! This is a beautiful sheer deeper red in that genre. Plus, the very subtle taste of papaya is delicious.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful packaging Was looking for an orange he sparkly lipstick and this almost fit the bill! Unfortunately the color isn’t AS orange as I was expecting it to be and turned out to be more red than anything. The sparkles are pretty big so be warned!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! Wow! Pink Flow and Nude Solo!!! Amazing colors, I'm obsessed
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rock N Red I found my new favorite lipstick. I purchased Rock N Red, which is a Deep Cherry. I didn't experience any glitter as other reviewers mentioned. The lipstick is moisturizing and wears a long time. I ate and drank and my lipstick barely wore off. Definitely worth the price.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from peachy smell Smell of ripen peach which is nice to wear. The shine is silvery with not much other tone.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice texture Nice texture. Color is a silvery shine instead of the peachy/gold I was expecting.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not look at all like the pictures This lipstick does not look at all like the pictures. There is hardly any coverage. It is more like tinted gloss. Very disappointed- especially for the price.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it very much The color is so beautiful. it is very suitable for me.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect rosy colo! My wife says she loves the unique rosy color! And the glitter star in the middle adds the perfect amount of shine!
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift from YSL I love the glitter star core, and the name for the color is so accurate.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Formulation This is a nice formulation from YSL! The lipstick has a lovely smell and presentation plus a vivid shine. It does bleed a tad so a lip liner is needed.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super pretty I adore this pink lipstick in my picture I used a lipliner, but it is just as pretty without the lip liner!
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just love him I love this moisturizing product, delicious aroma, color and great brightness I highly recommend it
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I loved the coverage and feel but not the glitter. The color wasn’t something I would buy but would try another if it wasn’t for the glitter. Glitter was all over me when I tried to remove.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love with the glitter star!! I have three shades of Rouge Volupte Shine before receiving this Rouge Volupte rock'n shine as a gift. I'd always love the formula of the Rouge Volupte Shine collection. They are so moisturizing and I especially like to use them in the winter time. Rouge Volupte rock'n shine is an upgrade to the Rouge Volupte Shine because it has the glitter star. It adds the sparkling to the lips and from every angles, my lips look fuller and fabulous. It can wear during the day or night time. It is also better coverage than the Rouge Volupte Shine. I love it.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light up my lips I love the new lipstick. It's very hydrating, nourishing and shimmering. The star core is sparkling n shining. I think it's very fashionable. And the last important thing is after u remover ur lip u wont feel dry!!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go lip shine and color Best ever lip shine and color and moisture. Cannot use any other now that ive foynd this.
Date published: 2020-02-05
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_1066YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like