Main content

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ ROCK'N SHINE LIPSTICK

A hydrating, medium-coverage lipstick with a new glitter star core.
ROUGE VOLUPTÉ ROCK'N SHINE LIPSTICK is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 144.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_1066YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 102ms
  • reviews, product
Old price $38.00 New price $22.80

ENGRAVABLE 40% OFF

ROUGE VOLUPTE ROCK'N SHINE LIPSTICK

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ ROCK'N SHINE LIPSTICK

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ ROCK'N SHINE LIPSTICK is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 144.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_1066YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Color
15 - Gold Track
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
This product is not eligible for engraving. Select a different size to customize.
Keywords

hydrating medium-coverage high-shine glitter core nourishing

Type

Lipstick

What it is

A hydrating, medium-coverage lipstick with a new glitter star core for high shine and sophisticated sparkle.

What it does

This lipstick meets balm gives a subtle, wearable shimmer without the look of loose glitter on the lips. The formula features a star shaped core packed with pearls for iridescent shine, while the outer shell dresses your lips in nourishing, luscious color.

Apply as desired for ultimate comfort and shine. Define the edges of your lips by pairing the lipstick with the right lip liner, or mix to create your own custom color look.
DIISOSTEARYL MALATE ● HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE ● OCTYLDODECANOL ● PHENYL TRIMETHICONE ● POLYBUTENE ● SYNTHETIC WAX ● CETYL DIMETHICONE ● C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE ● DIISOPROPYL DIMER DILINOLEATE ● POLYETHYLENE ● PETROLATUM ● PHYTOSTERYL MACADAMIATE ● ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE ● PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE ● PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE ● EUPHORBIA CERIFERA CERA EXTRACT / CANDELILLA WAX EXTRACT ● CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE ● PARAFFIN ● CELLULOSE ACETATE ● POLYGLYCERYL-2 ISOSTEARATE ● CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX ● BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER ● HEXADECENE ● VP/HEXADECENE COPOLYMER ● CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX ● CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE ● TRIACETIN ● PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE ● TOCOPHERYL ACETATE ● PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL / APRICOT KERNEL OIL ● ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ● TIN OXIDE ● PASSIFLORA EDULIS SEED OIL ● SODIUM SACCHARIN ● SILICA ● MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL ● CORIANDRUM SATIVUM FRUIT OIL / CORIANDER FRUIT OIL ● SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL / JOJOBA SEED OIL ● PUNICA GRANATUM FRUIT EXTRACT ● TOCOPHEROL ● CITRIC ACID ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ● CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ● CI 15850 / RED 7 ● CI 77000 / ALUMINUM POWDER
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Long lasting and easy to apply. I’m loving the orange speaker!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Bad. Love how it feels on my lips! Good shine and color!
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Choice First time to try YSL lip stick, the lip stick color is perfect for me. It was a good choice, Thank you YSL
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packaging I never truly appreciated packaging until I got my hands on YSL’s lip products and haven’t looked back since. This packaging is stunning, and I love the sparkly cap for “rock n’ shine” formula. This is something you can be proud to pull out of your purse. I now say “once you go luxury, you never go back…” I thought I was content with makeup at all price points until I experienced luxury at all levels- packaging, formula, and customer service. And now I simply can’t settle for anything less.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift I use Rouge Volupte for my self and love them. I decided to buy them as a gift for my girl friend she also loved it! Smooth, not too sticky and keep lips moist.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dose of moisture and pigment Smooth & Silky texture that provides the perfect moisture.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these lip shine collection. The sleek tubing is so cheek. The color is just the right amount for everday use. Shiny and natural color enhancer to your lip color. I might be bias but I have gone through so many tubings of these lipshine that I can't remember the names of the color. Just love using them. They also have a light grapefruit scent. I think it's just me. I must smell grapefruit when I use these lip shine.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth like butter This is my 2nd purchase of this same lip (just a different shade this time). I had originally put only one in my basket but ended up buying multiple for my Maid of Honor(s) and used the engraving service. It shipped so quickly and the engraving is beautiful.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glamorous shine! Beautiful sheer color with high shine! This is the trendier version of Rouge Volupte. It has an iridescent effect on your lips.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shade Super smooth application and beautiful packaging and pretty colors
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me encanta Me encanta este tipo de bálsamos labiales con color , tengo varios , hidratan y puedo usarlo a todas horas
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely Love this formula, feel so chic using this. 100% recommended.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute n classy Very nice and has a nice fruity like taste/smell. Want more colors
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casing I love the lipstick case - was able to engrave my initials as well!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this colour Love the colour. It’s so rich & moisturize. Definitely will get the second one.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great More like a lip balm but I love it on my dry lipss
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the texture, perfect for day or night, also the soft pink shade goes really well with medium skin tone
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gifted to my friend and she loved it. Complimentary engraving.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So pretty I got this lipstick as a complimentary gift for Memorial Day. I was worried it was going to look too orange, but it’s actually a nice pop of color. The glitter isn’t too much and adds a subtle shine. Love it!!
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love this lipstick. The formula is so comfortable and it stays on all day ..I recommend this for your wife..
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Obsessed with the color!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great YSL Lippie! I couldn't resist trying this color...I love a bit of gold shimmer on my lips, and this product did not disappoint. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious! Surprisingly beautiful color! Goes on smoothly and luxuriously. The best lipstick I have ever used.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butter Lipstick felt buttery and smells great!! Definitely a great buy.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous on! This lipstick is more like a lipbalm and is very moisturizing! I really like the shine it has and I always get compliments!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good lipstick! Very soft, nice color, receive on time, good package.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect choice! I love this product. Very light texture and color. Great for summer. Smell is awesome.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE - super hydrating This gives such a beautiful but still natural look to my lips. Fades beautifully so I'm not left with a ring around my lips and I can reapply whenever. I was worried the glitter will look too young, but it's more of a shimmer on your lip and gives off a light "gloss" look. Love love love! This is a staple in my purse.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigmented color Love the fact that I was able to engrave this for my mother for mother’s day!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Lipstick I Wear I’ve always been self conscious of my small lips so I don’t really like wearing lipstick, even though I own some cult favorites and high-end brands. This stuff is the only lipstick I’ll use and it stays in my purse constantly. I LOVE it. I was worried it would be too glittery, but honestly it’s just a light shimmer. I’m absolutely in love with it.
Date published: 2021-05-12
  • y_2021, m_7, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_1066YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device