- engravable -

Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Sheer Matte

A sheer matte lipstick that delivers buildable, vivid color.

Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Sheer Matte
null
Virtual Try On Badge

Alternate Views

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time

- engravable -

Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Sheer Matte

Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Sheer Matte is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_2003YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 159ms
  • reviews, product

A sheer matte lipstick that delivers buildable, vivid color.

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.

$39.00

$39.00

$39.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $9.75 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Comfortable Buildable Highly Pigmented Sheer Color Air-Brushed Finish Soft-Touch Feel

Type

Matte Lipstick

What it is

A sheer, lightweight matte lipstick that delivers buildable, vivid color for the perfect just-blotted lip look.

What it does

The innovative square-bullet precisely lines and applies for an elegant airbrushed look. This comfortable matte formula is infused with blurring technology that softens the look of lips while delivering sheer pigmented color that wears flawlessly all day.

How to Apply Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Sheer Matte:
• Start by bringing the bullet up by about half an inch.
• Use the high point of the square bullet to line the Cupid’s bow, starting at the center of the lip and moving out.
• Fill the bottom lip by laying the bullet on one of its sides.
• The square bullet allows application with clean precision and control. Use with a lip liner for extra precision.

Snapshot

DRESS YOUR LIPS IN SHEER MATTE COLOR

First there was Rouge Pur Couture The Slim, a full coverage matte finish lip color that gave a leather effect to the lips. Now, get ready to meet a new member of the Rouge Pur Couture family: The Slim Sheer Matte. With a medium coverage that is easy to build on, unlike many matte lip colors, it feels lightweight and comfortable, all day long. Dress your lips in sheer matte rouge; enhance their beauty with a lightweight veil of luminous color. Everything you wanted from a matte lipstick

find the perfect shade

Rouge Libre 101
Natural Pink 102
Orange Provuquant 103
Fuchsia Intime 104
Red Uncovered 105
Pure Nude 106
Bare Burgundy 107
Rouge Devetu 108
Rose Denude 109
Berry Exposed 110
Corail Explicite 111
Raw Rosewood 112
Rouge Libre 101
Natural Pink 102
Orange Provuquant 103
Fuchsia Intime 104
Contrary Fuchsia 105
Pure Nude 106
Bare Burgundy 107
Rouge Devetu 108
Rose Denude 109
Berry Exposed 110
Corail Explicite 111
Raw Rosewood 112
Rouge Extravagant 101
Natural Pink 102
Orange Provuquant 103
Fuchsia Intime 104
Contrary Fuchsia 105
Pure Nude 106
Bare Burgundy 107
Rouge Devetu 108
Rose Denude 109
Berry Exposed 110
Corail Explicite 111
Raw Rosewood 112

pdpenhanced.section.olapicwidget.title

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Red ever It's perfect gift for valentines day If you find some gift for someone who have light skin tone It will be best Red lips for her(or maybe him)
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OUTSTANDING YSL is one of my favorite brands. Product packaging looks very stunning. I feel super comfortable when I apply this lipstick on my lips. They are bright, but look very natural.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best light weight see through lipstick It is really moisture creamy light weight see through lipstick.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ehhhh I ordered it more for the engraving,which is a great touch but I wish we could have that little touch added to all the colors. The color was way more coral than I expected. Wont be ordering it again.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it. Can’t live without it! Love this product . I like the color so much. It is very comfortable to wear
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I love this product!! It's easy to use and the color of lipstick what I imagine it should be.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out standing product Very outstanding product, look great on any skin color.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Formulation I love how it glides on so smoothly. The scent it very pleasant as well. This lipstick is so luxurious.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift My product came really fast and it’s perfect Even though I didn’t get no free sample but got my item fast
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb! I love this lippy not to mention that it has a very good smell. I'm so obsessed!!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Texture is super light but still very pigmented. Stays on all day!! I will definitely be buying more.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little bit of disappointed It’s kind of dry and hard to put it on lips. It’s would be my least favorite of YSL lipsticks.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favv daily lip❤️ I love this product. Ysl sheer matte is a square shaped lipstick, which is easier to draw perfect lips compare to any other lip products. I have so many ysl lipsticks, but out of all those, this is my one pick for this fw season. It is matte but not too dry and the color is just perfffffect and long wear ❤️. I am a Flight Attendant and already 7 passengers have asked me what lip products that I use. I let them take a picture of my lipstick.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can't live without it now I love this new YSL Rouge our couture the slim sheer matte, #101 was the best of all right now. of Coz I would like to buy more colors to try from this collection. Can not live without YSL at any time...... best brand of all...
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect formula and perfect color. Ysl did it again. They just create most perfect and expert at creating a color. There is a reason why this particular color is sold out in worldwide. Perfect appication.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Red Sultry packaging, ravishing color, a great lipstick.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! The best, long lasting color ever!! Used rouge pur couture for my birthday dinner and didn’t need to reapply once. Even after dinner, drinks, & desserts ;) Color is pigmented and smooth. You could wear it alone or dress it up with a liner and gloss for a more glam look. Love it, now I just need it in ever color
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color is good, but lipstick breaks inside of tube I got #111, #103, #107, #102, #106. So far, all the colors were good. Though, when I first used #111, the lipstick broke inside the tube! I had to return it. Then, I got #107, and the same thing happened! However, #103 works fine. I've yet to receive #102 and #106, and will update later. It seems like some colors have really soft lipstick, which easily breaks. But now, it doesn't bother me that much because the product is too good.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT COLOR AND TEXTURE Tried this lipstick out for dinner with my husband and WOW it stayed allnight. I was surprised how creamy and easy it glides and stayed on because matte effect always dries out my lips. It’s a beautiful red color that makes my teeth look whiter too. I LOVE IT!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IT is good but not best The packaging is not too prominent. I didn't see it and I was moved to the surprise. I feel that the color should match the white color. But ysl is my first choice, I hope I can do better.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color!! I love it. This is long lasting .. and creamy. highly-pigmented lipsticks and matte finishes
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyday to go 101 is the color you can use everyday It’s moisture when you just apply on and then it will be matte and the color is vivid
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing and Vibrat This is hands down a new favorite! It was very smooth and easy to apply. I love the shape of it because it helps line my lips and keeps the lines straight. It was extremely and surprisingly moisturizing and the color was absolutely gorgeous! I would highly reccomend this product. The presentation alone is phenomenal and tp have a product that allows your lips to keep moisture instead of drying them out is awesome.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightfully sheer YSL makes the best lipsticks, and I have used them ever since. This matte shade is one of the best I have tried - velvety pigments that glide on smoothly and leave a sublime and lasting finish. It has that distinct YSL subtle fragrance that makes it so luscious and delightful to apply. The slim package is elegant and very compact, literally a sheer delight and decadent addition, the piece de resistance to my makeup routine.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful than the gold one So good , feeling so smooth and moisture. New style looks better than the gold one .
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the silver look The lip stick is beautiful and can easily fits into my clutch for a night out. The color intensity isn’t as good as the matte ones but feels and settles great on my lips. I love this new sheer matte lipsticks! Please keep them coming YSL beauty!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful touch love this new line of color. The matt is not very dry and it smells so good. I have a 101 right now. 112 and 107 is on my next shopping list.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing comfortable lipstick This is a sheer red buildable lip stick. It feels like a balm or lip treatment on the lips.A throw in your purse and apply easily throughout the day lip stick formula. The red color is appropriate for work and can be built-up for going out. I love the shape of the lip stick for drawing evenly around my lip lines. It has a light scent that dissipates quickly. The slim packaging is pretty and light weight. And like all of YSl products it looks very luxe.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Color First I was thank you for the YSL send me this new product, and when I receive that I will try and I like the color ,and the color stay on place!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great color I love the texture and the feeling of the lipstick. It’s very sheer and light, the color on my lips is a little bright pink.
Date published: 2019-09-12
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_2003YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 130ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like