- engravable -

Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Sheer Matte

A sheer matte lipstick that delivers buildable, vivid color.

Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Sheer Matte
null
Virtual Try On Badge

Alternate Views

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time

- engravable -

Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Sheer Matte

Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Sheer Matte is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_2003YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 226ms
  • reviews, product

A sheer matte lipstick that delivers buildable, vivid color.

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.

$39.00

$39.00

$39.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $9.75 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Comfortable Buildable Highly Pigmented Sheer Color Air-Brushed Finish Soft-Touch Feel

Type

Matte Lipstick

What it is

A sheer, lightweight matte lipstick that delivers buildable, vivid color for the perfect just-blotted lip look.

What it does

The innovative square-bullet precisely lines and applies for an elegant airbrushed look. This comfortable matte formula is infused with blurring technology that softens the look of lips while delivering sheer pigmented color that wears flawlessly all day.

How to Apply Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Sheer Matte:
• Start by bringing the bullet up by about half an inch.
• Use the high point of the square bullet to line the Cupid’s bow, starting at the center of the lip and moving out.
• Fill the bottom lip by laying the bullet on one of its sides.
• The square bullet allows application with clean precision and control. Use with a lip liner for extra precision.

Snapshot

DRESS YOUR LIPS IN SHEER MATTE COLOR

First there was Rouge Pur Couture The Slim, a full coverage matte finish lip color that gave a leather effect to the lips. Now, get ready to meet a new member of the Rouge Pur Couture family: The Slim Sheer Matte. With a medium coverage that is easy to build on, unlike many matte lip colors, it feels lightweight and comfortable, all day long. Dress your lips in sheer matte rouge; enhance their beauty with a lightweight veil of luminous color. Everything you wanted from a matte lipstick

find the perfect shade

Rouge Libre 101
Natural Pink 102
Orange Provuquant 103
Fuchsia Intime 104
Red Uncovered 105
Pure Nude 106
Bare Burgundy 107
Rouge Devetu 108
Rose Denude 109
Berry Exposed 110
Corail Explicite 111
Raw Rosewood 112
Rouge Libre 101
Natural Pink 102
Orange Provuquant 103
Fuchsia Intime 104
Contrary Fuchsia 105
Pure Nude 106
Bare Burgundy 107
Rouge Devetu 108
Rose Denude 109
Berry Exposed 110
Corail Explicite 111
Raw Rosewood 112
Rouge Extravagant 101
Natural Pink 102
Orange Provuquant 103
Fuchsia Intime 104
Contrary Fuchsia 105
Pure Nude 106
Bare Burgundy 107
Rouge Devetu 108
Rose Denude 109
Berry Exposed 110
Corail Explicite 111
Raw Rosewood 112

pdpenhanced.section.olapicwidget.title

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lipgloss Lipstick Expected more of a deep color when applied on the lips but what I receive was a light gloss with no coverage. The lipstick is not rich red like expected but more light glossy look
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purrrfect hint of color! Wonderful sheer alternative to heavier lipstick!!!
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the product. Bought it with buy one get one free promotion. Even with complimentary engraving. Get deal!
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful finish! The finish of this lipstick is amazing. I have not had anything like that before. It left a dewy and balmy finish on your lips, very nourishing
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it I love this product so much. This formula is fit for me.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from slim sheer matte 107 it is a ok color, not the favorite one, but won't make any mistake
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing packaging and quality The product come with a beautiful package.Love it.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from take this one almost everyday I love this one so much, the color and quality can not be replaced by others.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple to your YSL collection I love the Rouge Pur Couture Slim Sheer Matte lipstick. It is a staple for anyone’s YSL collection. The color is perfect not clumpy. I picked some extras up for my kids cheer coaches for the holidays when the SLIM code was out. They are going to love them!! Totally recommend for anyone.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the color and I can't wait for my sister to receive this gift. Thank you YSL for the complimentary engraving!
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it I help my friends buy this product. She really likes it because this color is suitable for her.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I love it !! And I will buy it again!!! My friends around me like it a lot!
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color! Love it!! I love this color! Would recommend to my friends!!
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! great longlasting product that's both sheer and matte which is hard to find. buildable. sleek design.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little bit drying but pretty!! I got the color rosewood and the color is stunning! My sister asks me what I’m wearing every time I wear it! Only con is that it’s a little drying, but it’s honestly not that big of a deal because the color it so pretty!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love 107&108 I like the sheer Matte one than the matte one, the texture is so smooth yet it is also leave lips with some moisture. Colors stay for a while.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good color The color is cute, last long time and fit to any time.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to match all style of dress easy to match all styles of dress, not too red, long lasting, must have
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Purchase for myself and I love it. Too bad because of Covid 19 I can't wear it to work everyday.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good good.i will purchase again buy it to my friends as gift. i hope more discount for us
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great color for me I love this product. It is perfect for my lip. This is my first trial but I love it
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful everyday office low-key look It's a beautiful nature rose pink look. Very soft and not intimidating. Perfect for some one who what's a everyday no make up make up look for work.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very beautiful Absolutely love the shade. But it smells kind of strange.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The feeling is smooth, and I love the smell as always!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick ever!!!! I love this product. I love its formular, it’s stay all day
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great birthday gift for mothers- amazing engraving It has an amazing pigment! My Mom doesn’t normally like heavily pigmented lipsticks but with this one she got the choice of a light natural look or a heavy bold look! Absolutely amazing, thank you so much!
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!.! It work well for day and night, it also tends to have longer staying power. Beautiful Color!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 107 I think its color is really fit for me!! This is my favorite lipstick!!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this product! Very good looking and soft to use.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST COLOR!! This is so natural and pretty color. It is not too strong color and it is matte finished so i suggest to use lip balm before use this product.
Date published: 2020-03-03
  • y_2021, m_2, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_2003YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 124ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like