- engravable -

Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Matte Lipstick

A super-slim square lipstick that provides long-wear matte color.

Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Matte Lipstick
null
Virtual Try On Badge

Alternate Views

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time

- engravable -

Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Matte Lipstick

Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Matte Lipstick is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 168.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_30YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 160ms
  • reviews, product

A super-slim square lipstick that provides long-wear matte color.

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.

$39.00

$39.00

$39.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $9.75 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

longwear matte ultra-full high-pigmented color

Type

Lipstick

What it is

The first super-slim square couture lipstick that provides our most luxurious, ultra-full and longwear matte color yet, in couture inspired shades developed for every skin tone by creative director Tom Pecheux.

What it does

The ultimate matte lipstick, Rouge Pur Couture “The Slim” saturates lips with ultra-rich, high-pigmented matte color that feels weightless and incredibly comfortable on the lips. The non-drying, creamy formula glides on effortlessly and stays put all day so you don’t ever have to worry about bleeding, cracking or reapplying. The couture slim square bullet design, inspired by the iconic designs of the Yves Saint Laurent Couture House, allows you to achieve a neat, clean and beautiful result in just a few swipes.

AQUA / WATER ● DIMETHICONE ● ISODODECANE ●BUTYLENE GLYCOL ● SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ● ALCOHOL ●ACRYLATES/POLYTRIMETHYLSILOXYMETHACRYLATE COPOLYMER ●CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE ●TRIMETHYL PENTAPHENYL TRISILOXANE ●DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE

How to apply Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Matte Lipstick:
•Start by bringing the bullet up by about ½ inch.
•Use the high point of the square bullet to line the cupid’s bow, starting at the center of the lip moving out
•Then fill bottom lip by laying the bullet on one of its sides.
•The square bullet allows application with clean precision and control but if you prefer can always use a lip liner for super precision

find the perfect shade

Rouge Extravagant 1
Strange Orange 2
Fuchsia Excentrique 4
Peculiar Pink 5
Contrary Fuchsiat 8
Red Enigma 9
Corail Antinomique 10
Ambiguous Beige 11
Nu Incongru 12
Rose Curieux 14
Rosewood Oddity 16
Nude Antonym 17
Reverse Red 18
Rouge Paradoxe 21
Mystery Red 23
Rare Rose 24
Black Opium 25
Rouge Extravagant 1
Strange Orange 2
Fuchsia Excentrique 4
Peculiar Pink 5
Contrary Fuchsia 8
Red Enigma 9
Corail Antinomique 10
Ambiguous Beige 11
Nu Incongru 12
Rose Curieux 14
Rosewood Oddity 16
Nude Antonym 17
Reverse Red 18
Rouge Paradoxe 21
Mystery Red 23
Rare Rose 24
Black Opium 25
Rouge Extravagant 1
Strange Orange 2
Fuchsia Excentrique 4
Peculiar Pink 5
Contrary Fuchsia 8
Red Enigma 9
Corail Antinomique 10
Ambiguous Beige 11
Nu Incongru 12
Rose Curieux 14
Rosewood Oddity 16
Nude Antonym 17
Reverse Red 18
Rouge Paradoxe 21
Mystery Red 23
Rare Rose 24
Black Opium 25

pdpenhanced.section.olapicwidget.title

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT GIFT My bestfriend gets a ton of compliments with Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Matte Lipstick
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I will not order again Beautiful color but Not good quality price too high
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t like it It is very dry. Color is not the red tone as picture showed. Return YSL won’t provide the label. Won’t buy this again.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Red I really like this product. It's a nice red, I like the size and it is very easy to apply
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it It’s so so good you’ll not see any other products anymore
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good color Easy to use, very moisturizing and whitening。 amazing color!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Pretty color! Doesn’t make my lips feel dry after wearing it for a long time. Got them both engraved. Very nice! Although the engraving isn’t super deep.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Very satisfied with this product so far! Definitely worth giving this to loving others as a Christmas gift.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life is incomplete without it. I love ,love,love this product.it makes me feel so confident.i does not need to apply makeup now,I just only have to apply this and I am all set to rock.i recommend this for everyone
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Long wearing, great color. One of my favorite lipsticks!
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Lux Love the color. Love the formula. The ability to engrave adds that extra touch .. great gift idea
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Perfect and the engraving is a nice added touch!!!
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you dont buy you won't know what I mean. Great color and long lasting about 6 hours to 8 hours.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product and I have too Formula is so much better to get last time love them
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it The slim matte lipstick is pretty good, but it a little dry for my lip, but I love the color so much.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Is a bit dry but still good since the lipstick is dry it can stay a long time, but I love the color.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! This lipstick is a good color with my skin, I thought it wailing match but it did
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful matte lipstick Smooth like butter, im in love with the formula, although I found it a little difficult to apply because of the shape
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this This product is so good. Can't wait to share my feelings.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this for my mom and she loved it This color is a great orangey-red and it is very long lasting.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent package and product the product is so beautiful. and the color is very nice too
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Everyday Wear This color is so amazing on!!! Looks great when I’m wearing jeans or joggers it’s such a cool color and makes any outfit pop.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the color and I love how YSL has complimentary engraving! Great for gifts!
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goes on so smooth! Beautiful, vibrant color - true to picture & goes on so softly and smooth! Lasts all day, what a high quality product
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it I help my friends buy this product. she really loves this product. This color is so great.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! Super cute ! Amazing color is one of my favorites!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the best matte lipstick ever This is exactly the matte lipstick i was looking for,the only best matte lipstick ever.Glides smoothly,pigmented and stays really long.Bought 3 shades would buy more.Ambigous beige is my favorite
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super pretty color The lipstick is very high quality and elegant. 09 is a very nice color for asian skin tones. Its a pretty fall, winter color. Can be used as a layer. Its more of a dark red.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am in love with this lipstick I love this product i.beautiful color and high quality product . Honestly say i am im love with this lipstick Its my first time purchase from YSL excellent experience ❤️ Highly recommended !!!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Love it. Nice color. Will recommend to my friends.
Date published: 2020-10-15
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_30YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 37ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 106ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like