- engravable -

Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Matte Lipstick

A super-slim square lipstick that provides long-wear matte color.

Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Matte Lipstick
NEW SHADES
null
Virtual Try On Badge

Alternate Views

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time

- engravable -

Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Matte Lipstick

Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Matte Lipstick is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 188.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_30YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67ms
  • reviews, product

A super-slim square lipstick that provides long-wear matte color.

$25.00

$25.00

Out Of Stock
This selection is currently out of stock, but please enter your email address below and we will notify you when it becomes available.

By submitting your information, you agree to our Terms and Conditions & Privacy Policy

$25.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 750 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 750 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

longwear matte ultra-full high-pigmented color

Type

Lipstick

What it is

The first super-slim square couture lipstick that provides our most luxurious, ultra-full and longwear matte color yet, in couture inspired shades developed for every skin tone by creative director Tom Pecheux.

What it does

The ultimate matte lipstick, Rouge Pur Couture “The Slim” saturates lips with ultra-rich, high-pigmented matte color that feels weightless and incredibly comfortable on the lips. The non-drying, creamy formula glides on effortlessly and stays put all day so you don’t ever have to worry about bleeding, cracking or reapplying. The couture slim square bullet design, inspired by the iconic designs of the Yves Saint Laurent Couture House, allows you to achieve a neat, clean and beautiful result in just a few swipes.

AQUA / WATER ● DIMETHICONE ● ISODODECANE ●BUTYLENE GLYCOL ● SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ● ALCOHOL ●ACRYLATES/POLYTRIMETHYLSILOXYMETHACRYLATE COPOLYMER ●CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE ●TRIMETHYL PENTAPHENYL TRISILOXANE ●DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE

How to apply Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Matte Lipstick:
•Start by bringing the bullet up by about ½ inch.
•Use the high point of the square bullet to line the cupid’s bow, starting at the center of the lip moving out
•Then fill bottom lip by laying the bullet on one of its sides.
•The square bullet allows application with clean precision and control but if you prefer can always use a lip liner for super precision

find the perfect shade

Rouge Extravagant 1
Peculiar Pink 5
Contrary Fuchsiat 8
Red Enigma 9
Corail Antinomique 10
Ambiguous Beige 11
Nu Incongru 12
Rose Curieux 14
Nude Antonym 17
Reverse Red 18
Rouge Paradoxe 21
Mystery Red 23
Dare to Rouge 32
Orange Desire 33
Psychedelic Chili 416
Rouge Libre 1966
Rouge Extravagant 1
Peculiar Pink 5
Contrary Fuchsia 8
Red Enigma 9
Corail Antinomique 10
Ambiguous Beige 11
Nu Incongru 12
Rose Curieux 14
Nude Antonym 17
Reverse Red 18
Rouge Paradoxe 21
Mystery Red 23
Dare to Rouge 32
Orange Desire 33
Psychedelic Chili 416
Rouge Libre 1966
Rouge Extravagant 1
Peculiar Pink 5
Contrary Fuchsia 8
Red Enigma 9
Corail Antinomique 10
Ambiguous Beige 11
Nu Incongru 12
Rose Curieux 14
Nude Antonym 17
Reverse Red 18
Rouge Paradoxe 21
Mystery Red 23
Dare to Rouge 32
Orange Desire 33
Psychedelic Chili 416
Rouge Libre 1966

pdpenhanced.section.olapicwidget.title

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte but not drying. Love this lipstick. It is matte, but not dry. Stays on for the longest and does not dry out your lips.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lipstick I love the color and texture. It's my everyday color. It's matte but not dry, very smooth on my lips.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty I love 31# it is really pretty/I would like to recommend this
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture One of the best matte formulas I’ve ever used. Loved it!
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ysl matte lipstick I love everything the colors, the matte look,not drying, goes on very smoothly
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift I customized one of these lipsticks for each of my bridesmaids - it was such a hit! Highly recommend gifting one to the women in your life.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love I love this shade and the feel on my lips. The quality of the product is good and stays put all day.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I love the color and it’s really soft, so it doesn’t chap your lips.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it I love love this lipstick looks beautiful . I received many compliments, I will definitely be buying more
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing color love everything about this color. so rich! It’s a perfect balance of a matte color that doesn’t make your lips look and feel dry.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pigmented and matte Love how pigmented this lip product is. It’s very matte but not drying.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing the color is so cute so I love is so much, highly recommend
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIPS Stopper WOW! I selected this item even though I wasn't sure. And Now, The Rouge Pur Couture is my FAVORITE lipstick to wear to the Local Store, Work, and Dinner. It's a living up to its name because I can't STOP wearing it. This lipstick has transformed my mindset to a BOLD who RUN the WORLD , GIRLS attitude. Another thing that Shines about this lipstick is that no matter how many times I applied this lipstick to my lips, my lips are ALWAYS moist and JUICEY!!!!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very great! My friend recommended it to me. Then, I bought for my mom and my aunt. They like them a lot. 09 color is very good during winter and fall because it matches the clothes color.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Drying and not long lasting The color was pigmented at first but easily comes off when you eat/drink as it is not a stain. It also dried out my lips and the color I purchased was not completely a matte.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice! The color is super pretty when applied thinly. It doesn't appear as burgundy as the photos show, it appears as a brighter red burgundy. However, it does rub off pretty easily.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty I love this lipstick, it's really nice and beautiful shades
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Great formula! Very comfortable on lips — not drying. Highly pigmented and rich with color. I do wish the shape of the lipstick was more traditional, as it’s a little challenging to get a clean application on lips given the diamond shape lipstick (just not used to that). Very pleased with this product and would purchase again.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Color is good,I will keep in touch with yslbeauty.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! I love this product, it makes my face glow! Love it
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT GIFT My bestfriend gets a ton of compliments with Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Matte Lipstick
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I will not order again Beautiful color but Not good quality price too high
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t like it It is very dry. Color is not the red tone as picture showed. Return YSL won’t provide the label. Won’t buy this again.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Red I really like this product. It's a nice red, I like the size and it is very easy to apply
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it It’s so so good you’ll not see any other products anymore
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good color Easy to use, very moisturizing and whitening。 amazing color!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Pretty color! Doesn’t make my lips feel dry after wearing it for a long time. Got them both engraved. Very nice! Although the engraving isn’t super deep.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Very satisfied with this product so far! Definitely worth giving this to loving others as a Christmas gift.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life is incomplete without it. I love ,love,love this product.it makes me feel so confident.i does not need to apply makeup now,I just only have to apply this and I am all set to rock.i recommend this for everyone
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Long wearing, great color. One of my favorite lipsticks!
Date published: 2020-12-18
  • y_2021, m_6, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_30YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like