ROUGE PUR COUTURE STUD EDITION COLLECTOR

Inspired by the couture rock chic studs, Rouge Pur Couture comes in a limited edition design.

ROUGE PUR COUTURE STUD EDITION COLLECTOR
50% OFF WITH CODE LASTCHANCE

Alternate Views

ROUGE PUR COUTURE STUD EDITION COLLECTOR

ROUGE PUR COUTURE STUD EDITION COLLECTOR is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_110YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • reviews, product

Inspired by the couture rock chic studs, Rouge Pur Couture comes in a limited edition design.

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 0 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 0 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

rich and highly pigmented color intense hydration and antioxidant care high color payoff limited edition

Benefits

Achieve pure color in a satin finish. Hydrospheres and natural extracts provide all-day comfort and hydration.

Type

Lipstick

What it is

From the catwalk to your lips. Inspired by the couture rock chic studs, the iconic Rouge Pur Couture comes in 4 star shades in a new limited edition design. In just one stroke, luxurious and highly pigmented color dresses the lips with intense hydration and antioxidant care.

PROPYLENE GLYCOL DIBENZOATE, OCTYLDODECANOL, STEARYL/PPG-3 MYRISTYL ETHER DIMER DILINOLEATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, NEOPENTYL GLYCOL DIHEPTANOATE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, POLYETHYLENE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX, POLYBUTENE, HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES, CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX, SILICA, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, ALUMINA, MAGNESIUM SILICATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, POLYURETHANE-15, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, COLOPHONIUM / ROSIN, TIN OXIDE, POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE [+/- MAY CONTAIN MICA, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 15850 / RED 6, CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE

How To Apply Rouge Pur Couture: Apply Rouge Pur Couture starting at the center of the lip and gliding to the corners. Then reverse the movement for maximum color impact.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Love the color ! Absolutely moisturizing and stays on
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lipstick Lasts long! Great color and makes lips really smooth
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold and Sexy This is a great lipstick for a holiday. Packaging is beautiful and color is bold
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new thing to go. Excellent everyday lipstick. I love YSL makeup,especially lipsticks. Rich in pigments, long lasting. Actually it is my favorite brand of lipsticks.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth application, a little dry The lipstick feel is really nice- it applies smoothly and theres no drag or building up when you apply it. The finish is very satin-y. The Rose shade is what I got and it's more mauve or pink than I thought. I thought it'd be more red-pink but it still looks nice.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Color! Bright color just what I wanted. Every application of the lipstick is luxurious def recommend!
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Deceived by packaging but great lipstick Got shade 09 and I love the color. I fell for the packaging because I thought they were actual tiny studs but nope...they're just basically polka dots.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best high end lipstick It has a pleasant scent. This high quality lipstick gives you smooth and soft lips.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creamy and long-wearing I love this product! I was worried about the color, but it makes my lips pop and I get so many compliments on it! Definitely worth the money.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipstick for days Great lipstick, application is smooth. Easy to wipe off if made a mistake
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rouge for Lips Love how smooth it glides on and makes my lips feel moisturized.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money I’m not at all satisfied with this product. Bought it with high expectations, the color does not last even for 15 mins. Just a waste of money
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fall/winter color Darker than my normal go to lippies, but perfect for the colder weather. Goes on smoothly, creamy texture, and nice color pay off. Slightly drying, but not enough to bother me. Super cute packaging for when I feel like being a little extra. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This color is gorgeous The color is absolutely beautiful. Long wear and smooth application.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Red I love the color. It looks great with my skin tone.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a wonderfully good lipstick It is very much worth the price versus other brands and department stores or drugstores. A real treat.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I couldn't be without a perfect red lipstick I really love this lipstick, it is the perfect red, the texture is wonderful, it does not fade easily, in a nutshell it is the best lipstick in the world
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satiny finish I love this product as the formula is very rich and creamy. I love neutral colors which are in between rose pink and natural shade. It’s a beautiful color to wear for day.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Stiletto The color is beautiful and goes well with everyday makeup
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant color Super vivid shade with creamy application and long wear
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipstick The color of this lipstick is pretty and it stays longer!!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s perfect Very nice color . After use, my lips looked velvety.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candy Apple Red! Another vibrant and stunning red color to those who dare to wear such a color that brings attention to your fabulous lips.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The color is so cute I got #9 the color is so cute. you can wear at work or on a date
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color I always wanted a pink color and It is so beautiful. Love it
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drop dead red!! Stats on all day long and doesn’t shear or get on your teeth
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Red Lips This color is so pretty and my lips feels so soft! And the case is beautiful!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lipstick and beautiful case Beautiful color red and beautiful package luxurious
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice formula but not the color showed in the pic Nice formula, it is very thin, non-sticky not runny, pigmented and long lasting. It smells delicious, but the color is not the one showed in the pic. So pity.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Questionable quality Lipstick came with water droplets on them. It did not appear to be clean.
Date published: 2020-07-24
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_110YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like