ROUGE PUR COUTURE STUD EDITION COLLECTOR

Inspired by the couture rock chic studs, Rouge Pur Couture comes in a limited edition design.

ROUGE PUR COUTURE STUD EDITION COLLECTOR
LAST CHANCE

Alternate Views

ROUGE PUR COUTURE STUD EDITION COLLECTOR

ROUGE PUR COUTURE STUD EDITION COLLECTOR is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_110YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 91ms
  • reviews, product

Inspired by the couture rock chic studs, Rouge Pur Couture comes in a limited edition design.

$38.00

$38.00

Out Of Stock
This selection is currently out of stock, but please enter your email address below and we will notify you when it becomes available.

By submitting your information, you agree to our Terms and Conditions & Privacy Policy

or 4 installments of $9.50 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

rich and highly pigmented color intense hydration and antioxidant care high color payoff limited edition

Benefits

Achieve pure color in a satin finish. Hydrospheres and natural extracts provide all-day comfort and hydration.

Type

Lipstick

What it is

From the catwalk to your lips. Inspired by the couture rock chic studs, the iconic Rouge Pur Couture comes in 4 star shades in a new limited edition design. In just one stroke, luxurious and highly pigmented color dresses the lips with intense hydration and antioxidant care.

PROPYLENE GLYCOL DIBENZOATE, OCTYLDODECANOL, STEARYL/PPG-3 MYRISTYL ETHER DIMER DILINOLEATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, NEOPENTYL GLYCOL DIHEPTANOATE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, POLYETHYLENE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX, POLYBUTENE, HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES, CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX, SILICA, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, ALUMINA, MAGNESIUM SILICATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, POLYURETHANE-15, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, COLOPHONIUM / ROSIN, TIN OXIDE, POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE [+/- MAY CONTAIN MICA, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 15850 / RED 6, CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE

How To Apply Rouge Pur Couture: Apply Rouge Pur Couture starting at the center of the lip and gliding to the corners. Then reverse the movement for maximum color impact.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color I always wanted a pink color and It is so beautiful. Love it
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drop dead red!! Stats on all day long and doesn’t shear or get on your teeth
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Red Lips This color is so pretty and my lips feels so soft! And the case is beautiful!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lipstick and beautiful case Beautiful color red and beautiful package luxurious
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice formula but not the color showed in the pic Nice formula, it is very thin, non-sticky not runny, pigmented and long lasting. It smells delicious, but the color is not the one showed in the pic. So pity.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Questionable quality Lipstick came with water droplets on them. It did not appear to be clean.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Color Love the texture and the color is so gorgeous! Perfect for every event!
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back for more Loving the formula as much as the vessel. Having several YSL lipsticks (obviously, love the performance/formulas) this design has been my favorite. Trying to get these babes before they are gone. Enjoy! - Professional Editorial Makeup Artist of 15+ Years
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 09 - Rose Stiletto - Very Disappointing Color is very different than the one shown in the pictures and the returning process was difficult plus I had to ship it back at my own cost.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful formula and the color is so amazing. Beautiful color and formula. Super thin, non sticky not runny, pigmented and long lasting. It smells delicious too.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous packaging The packaging is just BEAUTIFUL. unfortunately the color pay off on my Tan skin color doesn’t show as a true red.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula , beautiful color , exquisite case. I love the color is a true red .great for spring , the formula is rich and creamy highly pigmented. Love the case , very feminine.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Very smooth lipstick- great color! Would definitely get this lipstick in other colors also
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color is misnamed: It's not Fuchsia I received this as a free promo with my order of two additional lipsticks. Very nice! Too bad it didn't work out. I actually ordered four other lipsticks, but I didn't like any of them, so I returned the promo as well. I love classic, bright lipsticks, and fuchsia is my favorite color. This color is too light to be called fuchsia.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone wants it The case is so sexy. All my friends wanted the lipstick
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lipstick Excellent lipstick and doesn’t dry out your lip!!!!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC CHOICE Even coverage, fantastic color and long lasting color! It has been my choice of red for December for both day and night!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pink case! Love the case and this lipstick color! Wish the studs on the case were textured, but still cute color.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this one So pretty when using this one, good product for every women. Love
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Studded case One of my favorite color now comes in beautiful case!!!!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color and Packaging This is my favorite YSL Beaute packaging and I love fuchsia illusion so much.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this. Pink studded lipstick case Smells good. Great quality lipstick in special packaging. I just want to buy just to have all the lipstick cases in my vanity.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red during the daytime Beautiful case, the red was perfect for day time use.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it! I purschased <01 - Le Rouge - Satin Finish>. I always use this! I am very satrified and really love it! Love the color, texture and it lasts long. Highly recommened!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it! I absolutely love this product " ROUGE PUR COUTURE STUD EDITION COLLECTOR"
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Ordered and re ordered twice. Their quality control is terrible. so disappointing
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally love this lipstick I am loving this lipstick I absolutely love the color and the case is so cute This has become my new go to lipstick
Date published: 2019-08-27
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_110YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like