Main content

Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick

Rich and luxurious color in satin and matte finishes.
Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 685.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_658
  • loc_en_US, sid_194YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50ms
  • reviews, product
$38.00

ENGRAVABLE BESTSELLER

Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick

Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick

Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 685.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_658
  • loc_en_US, sid_194YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Color
or 4 installments of $9.50 by Afterpay Learn more
This product is not eligible for engraving. Select a different size to customize.
Keywords

rich and highly pigmented color intense hydration and antioxidant care high color payoff

Benefits

Achieve pure color in a satin or matte finish. Hydrospheres and natural extracts provide all-day comfort and hydration.

Type

Lipstick in satin and matte finishes

What it is

Rouge Pur Couture delivers rich and luxurious color in satin and matte finishes.

What it does

In just one stroke, luxurious and highly pigmented color dresses the lips with intense hydration and antioxidant care. In a signature couture jewel-like packaging, Rouge Pur Couture delivers the promise of edgy style and ultimate feminine strength.

Smooth the lip contour with Touche Éclat before defining it with Dessin des Levres lip liner. Apply Rouge Pur Couture starting at the center of the lip and gliding to the corners. Then reverse the movement for maximum color impact.

PROPYLENE GLYCOL DIBENZOATE, OCTYLDODECANOL, STEARYL/PPG-3 MYRISTYL ETHER DIMER DILINOLEATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, NEOPENTYL GLYCOL DIHEPTANOATE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, POLYETHYLENE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX, POLYBUTENE, HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES, CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX, SILICA, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, ALUMINA, MAGNESIUM SILICATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, POLYURETHANE-15, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, COLOPHONIUM / ROSIN, TIN OXIDE, POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE [+/- MAY CONTAIN MICA, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 15850 / RED 6, CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE

Image Alt Text

Makeup Secrets: Rouge Pur Couture

Makeup Secrets: Rouge Pur Couture

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these! I love this lipstick! The pigment is great and something that I can where everyday
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite lipstick ever This is the best lipstick I have come across. The feel is lovely, not too dry but not slippery or sticky. The color is fantastic.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love this!! It goes on smooth! I love the color! It last long!
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product I love this lipstick, feels so lux and grand. Good pigmentation and wears quite a long time.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full of pigment and feels great. Beautiful color, moisturizes and has staying power an I love the color it's for anyone that wants to have a statement lip.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Amazed! I had been wanting to try the lipstick but it was pricey so I was hesitating. When I saw a free sample was available I quickly signed up for the sample. Despite being a sample the packaging quality is exquisite. The color I got appeared a bit more nude then I would usually go for but when I put it on all doubts about the color faded. It is gorgeous and complimented my light complexion perfectly. The product glides on smoothly and feels velvety soft. It did not dry out my lips or stain them. The lipstick stayed put and I noticed no transfer to my teeth. Of course after eating and drinking I did notice some loss of the product but it held up better then any other lipstick I have tried when it comes to eating or drinking.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I love this lipstick so much!!! It stays on all day and is very moustrizing
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Color! Just love how smooth and hydrating Yves Saint Laurent - Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick is! The color is stunning on. Goes on creamy, excellent texture and long lasting! My lips feel soft! Excellent quality and formula!
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft creamy lipstick! I’m not much of a lipstick fan, only because I’m extremely picky. I feel most don’t glide on smoothly or they dry my lips out. This lipstick is incredible! It’s like wearing chapstick, it’s very creamy and smooth when being applied and the color I received was beautiful. And can we take a moment to applaud the high end packaging!!
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and feels expensive! What a beautiful product! It goes on smooth and the packaging is wonderful. Color looks nice even with my pale skin. I don’t wear lipstick often, but I would absolutely buy this!
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thoroughly shocked I was thoroughly shocked to see a miniature copy of the full product and was expecting a itty bitty sample in a paper you peel away like some perfume samples. It was my exact shade and I felt like I had nothing on, it didn’t feel sticky or heavy and had a silky finish, I’d definitely buy the real thing if they give out samples like these
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have this one before This color is perfect for day to day. Soft subtle sexy and luxurious
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a beautiful color on my skin! The very first thing I love is that it doesn’t dry out your lips when you put it on. This shade is beautiful with any color you’re wearing, and still looks natural with my skin color! LOVE IT!
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorg! i love this so much the packaging and the product overall its such good quality and i would def recommend.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from beautiful color, little staying power This lipstick feels light and moisturizing on the lips. The color #70 is a perfect nude. However the formula did not stay for a long time.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Color Rich color, smooth application- my new favorite lippie!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipstick Very nice product, adds nice color to lips. Very easy to apply.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not satisfied with the pigment The color is lovely tbh. But stays for the lowest possible time. The pigment is below average compared to the price and advertisement. I liked it only for the color and smoothness, but pigments-wise there is basically no difference between the cheapest drugstore lipstick and this one. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Win my heart Thank you for wonderful Lipstick. I got so many compliments.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color The color is amazing it stays on it doesn't smear off right away.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely formula... I received #70 to try and was amazed by how wonderful it is. It glides on so buttery and smooth with an even pigmentation. It's semi-translucent so individual lip color will affect final color. Nice lived in look. Try it!!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color Love this lipstick! Great color, great formula. I like the lipstick packaging as well, very sleek and luxurious.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible! This is the most luxuriously creamy, emollient, supple, comfortable lipstick I have ever worn. The color is the perfect nude for me that matches any look. It is somewhat long lasting, for a lipstick of its type.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Starting with the elegant packaging that is beautiful! It's such a subtle and pretty color with such a smooth satin finish. I loved!
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth and love the color! I absolutely like this lipstick! So smooth and silky and love this natural color too!
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I love this product. I had been looking for a lipstick, as I don't typically wear it. This changed that! The packaging looks elegant, great formula, definitely YSL!
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!! It is the perfect lipstick! Smells great very smooth and the color is amazing for every skin tone.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I never received it! I would love to be able to review this product and any more that are sent my way, however I never received any sample from YSL. I would love to try this brands lipstick. Please send me one so I can. THANK YOU
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Perfectly light weight and perfect shade for brown color tone. Stays good for 4 hours without need of re-touch.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxurious lipstick formula! The packaging is gorgeous and the formula is so luxurious! I love the scent and feel of this lipstick on my lips. Great color payoff, too.
Date published: 2021-07-26
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_658
  • loc_en_US, sid_194YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 37ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device