Main content

Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick

RICH AND LUXURIOUS COLOR IN A SATIN FINISH.
Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 772.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_745
  • loc_en_US, sid_194YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70ms
  • reviews, product
$38.00

BESTSELLER ENGRAVABLE

Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick

Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick

Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 772.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_745
  • loc_en_US, sid_194YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Colour
or 4 installments of $9.50 by Afterpay Learn more
This product is not eligible for engraving. Select a different size to customize.
Keywords

rich and highly pigmented color intense hydration and antioxidant care high color payoff

Benefits

Achieve pure color in a satin finish. Hydrospheres and natural extracts provide all-day comfort and hydration.

Type

Lipstick in a satin finish

What it is

Rouge Pur Couture delivers rich and luxurious color in a satin finish.

What it does

In just one stroke, luxurious and highly pigmented color dresses the lips with intense hydration and antioxidant care. In a signature couture jewel-like packaging, Rouge Pur Couture delivers the promise of edgy style and ultimate feminine strength.

Smooth the lip contour with Touche Éclat before defining it with Dessin des Levres lip liner. Apply Rouge Pur Couture starting at the center of the lip and gliding to the corners. Then reverse the movement for maximum color impact.

PROPYLENE GLYCOL DIBENZOATE, OCTYLDODECANOL, STEARYL/PPG-3 MYRISTYL ETHER DIMER DILINOLEATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, NEOPENTYL GLYCOL DIHEPTANOATE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, POLYETHYLENE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX, POLYBUTENE, HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES, CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX, SILICA, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, ALUMINA, MAGNESIUM SILICATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, POLYURETHANE-15, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, COLOPHONIUM / ROSIN, TIN OXIDE, POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE [+/- MAY CONTAIN MICA, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 15850 / RED 6, CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE

Image Alt Text

Makeup Secrets: Rouge Pur Couture

Makeup Secrets: Rouge Pur Couture

Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty, soft color I received a sample of shade 70, the color went on smoothly and the shade was very pretty. It’s a nice summer shade! I would buy this full sized.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice color I got a small sample to try. It was nice color and blends smoothly, nice shade as well, very pigmented. But I didn’t liked the smell/scent of it, I am not sure if all of YSL lipsticks has this type of scent but this was a no for me.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shade The shade is really pretty. It goes on smooth and stays a long time.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice lippy This felt good on the lips the color was a tad bit to pinkish and light of that makes sense. However the formula was very nice hydrating.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! I received a sample of the lipstick and even though I didn't care for the color, I absolutely loved the texture, how smooth it glided on, the way it moisturized my lips and lasted a long time! This lipstick is really creamy on the lips and I couldn't believe how long it lasted on my lips even after eating and drinking. I highly recommend this lipstick to everyone!
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect neutral lipstick!! If you’ve been looking for that perfect pinkish/nude lipstick, look no more! This is 100% it!! It has great pigment and is pretty moisturizing as far as lipsticks go. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Large Sample I was very surprised by the very large sample size. I was just expecting one of the normal sized lipstick samples that you get from companies like Avon that you can use maybe 3 or 4 times. It was about 1/3 the size of a full lipstick and in the gold YSL container. The color payoff was beautiful as well.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really smooth I really liked how smooth it went on, however it didn't seem to stay on very well.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Average performance, nasty taste The finish makes lips look beautiful, but even for what it is (i.e. not marketed as a longwear lipstick) the lasting power is at best average. Drugstore options last just as long and look as good. The packaging is gorgeous though, and would almost be worth it for that alone! The main reason why I only gave it 2 stars is because of how heavily perfumed this product is for a lipstick. Obviously lipstick isn't food, but during wear you're bound to unintentionally get a taste of it, and it's awful.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick I've ever tried I love this lipstick. So beautiful color and formula. Feels so creamy and lightweight in my lips
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love!!!! I love this lipstick, I was given a sample and omg it's such a beutiful color. I love the way it just glides on your lips. The packaging feels so luxurious. I will definetely be buying it soon.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My sister tried it, the color looked good and the formula lasted very good and a pleasant fragrance. She love it!
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I tried the Yves Saint Laurent - Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick. It goes great with everything, the color is absolutely stunning. The texture is so smooth, it glides on with no effort! And i would definitely recommend giving this lipstick a try!
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I loved my sample. It was soft and creamy, and the color, while not bright, works well as a neutral pop of color!
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would love to try different colors It's a very light touch lipstick and lasts almost a half day. (Although it's kind of hard to tell how much the color is actually faded after eating or drinking because the shade I got is pretty close to my original lip color..) The shade (70 Le Nu) isn't really my color / perfect match but I like how smooth it feels and doesn't dry out and provides perfect moisture for awhile. I also like that it has no smell. I've never used this brand's beauty lines but now I'd like to try their other items like mascara.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous lipstick. Yves Saint Laurent - Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick. The lipstick is creamy and smooth and applies evenly. Pigmented colour is deposited on the lips and this shade has a slightly glossy finish, such pretty colours and luxuriously packaging. I definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely nude The formula is very smooth and glides on so easily! The color is absolutely beautiful and the perfect nude.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it its stable with good texture on lips but not for more than 4 hours
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Received this product as a sample (very generous size) and loved it! It was super lightweight that I forgot I was even wearing lipstick after awhile. Wish I knew what comlor it was though because it doesn’t say on the packaging (unless I just don’t know where to look). It is not super hydrating so if you have really dry lips make sure to prep with a balm first.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long-lasting I loved this product. It is long lasting. Just wish I had a different color to match my tone.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful The color is absolutely gorgeous. It’s a nice pinkish nude, which is my favorite.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a pretty color with sleek packaging Love the color and formula of this lipstick and the packaging is beautiful and sleek!
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color I love the color so much! The smell is pretty good!
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty color Very pretty and not like a patchy finish but gives a smooth look
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Staple Nude I received Le Nu 70 which is a shade that I wasn’t going to buy because I was worried it would wash me out. I was pleasantly surprised - it is beautiful and suits my skin tone (NC 35) and the texture is moisturizing. I would buy this when my mini is used up.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shade! This is a great product. Goes on so smoothly. Nice and beautiful shade.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pampered and confident The color is unique. I feel pampered and confident! A splendid luxury!
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT! Beautiful color, glides on easily and lasts a good amount.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great lipstick I love this lipstick , love the color, feels good on the lips
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice packaging, good lipstick The color I got is very close to my natural lip color, which is nice if you're going for a "boosted natural" look. The lipstick smells fantastic to me (rather fruity?) , but if scented lipsticks bother you, then you will not like it. It applies well and has the staying power I would expect from any standard bullet lipstick.
Date published: 2021-08-02
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_745
  • loc_en_US, sid_194YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device