Main content

ROUGE PUR COUTURE LIPSTICK OR ROUGE COLLECTOR'S EDITION

A limited edition of long wear red lipsticks dressed in new collectible red packaging.
ROUGE PUR COUTURE LIPSTICK OR ROUGE COLLECTOR'S EDITION is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 975.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_925
  • loc_en_US, sid_733YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • reviews, product
$38.00

ROUGE PUR COUTURE LIPSTICK OR ROUGE COLLECTOR'S EDITION

ROUGE PUR COUTURE LIPSTICK OR ROUGE COLLECTOR'S EDITION

ROUGE PUR COUTURE LIPSTICK OR ROUGE COLLECTOR'S EDITION is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 975.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_925
  • loc_en_US, sid_733YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 19ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Colour
1966 - Rouge Libre
or 4 installments of $9.50 by Afterpay Learn more
Keywords

limited edition rich and highly pigmented color intense hydration and antioxidant care high color payoff

Type

Lipstick

What it is

A limited edition of long wear red lipsticks dressed in new collectible red packaging.

What it does

The iconic gold tube of Rouge Pur Couture is dressed in red to celebrate love and the joy of gifting. Available in 3 gorgeous red shades, this full-coverage satin lipstick offers up to six hours of ultra-rich, stay-true color in just one stroke. The moisturizing lipstick formula delivers intense hydration and antioxidant care, leaving lips feeling moisturized, soft, and smooth for hours.
Choose between a deep red lipstick, a blue red lipstick or a bright red lipstick to offer the perfect gift.

- Apply the lipstick bullet by starting at the center of the lip and gliding towards the corners of the mouth.
- Reverse the motion to gain full-coverage and maximum pop of color.
- To prep your lips, first smooth your lip contours with the Touche Eclat Brightening Pen.
- Use a lip liner For a super precise lip look.
PROPYLENE GLYCOL DIBENZOATE, OCTYLDODECANOL, STEARYL/PPG-3 MYRISTYL ETHER DIMER DILINOLEATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, NEOPENTYL GLYCOL DIHEPTANOATE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, POLYETHYLENE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX, POLYBUTENE, HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES, CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX, SILICA, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, ALUMINA, MAGNESIUM SILICATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, POLYURETHANE-15, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, COLOPHONIUM / ROSIN, TIN OXIDE, POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE [+/- MAY CONTAIN MICA, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 15850 / RED 6, CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bridesmaid gifts I bought these as a gift for my Maid of honor and matron of honor to ask them to be in my wedding. It was the perfect touch of luxury to add to the occasion. Absolutely beautiful!
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The color for this lipstick changed I thought this color would be bright red, just red like I had before but it was a brick red that I didn't like.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It is a great product, love the colors. Nice shade, it feels very moist and is not dry at all. Perfect for everyday wear. I just wish it stay a lot longer and preferably now that we have to wear mask constantly to be stain free.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick on the market Rouge put Couture is the only lipstick I will wear. It is so buttery and moisturizing while having the opaque saturated colors that I love. Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lipstick YSL has the creamiest, moisturizing and most luxerious lipsticks out there. I love the way this makes my lips feel. The color is stunning and the packaging is so elegant.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality is not as good. Arrived on time. But both lipsticks I received do not have smooth surface. Might have been overheated during the shipping process.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best The YSL Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick is absolutely gorgeous on the lips. It’s super moisturizing. It’s satin finish looks phenomenal during the day and night. The color is super complimentary on my skin tone. This lipstick is long lasting and wears beautifully. I’m definitely purchasing more shades as soon as I can. I love it so much that I’ve been raving and recommending it to all my friends.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great casual look This is a great everyday color kind of lipstick, the color is neutral so it fits the casual or special occasion look.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to lipstick Soft, creamy formula and pigmented color. What more could you ask for?! YSL’s Rouge Pur Couture lipsticks are worth it, especially the satin formula.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hermoso Un labial precioso, con fórmula cremosa, humectante y duradera, el empaque es divino, totalmente recomendado
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s great for me -long wear , does not dry Hard to find a product that works for you and not just sounds good- what I like is the coverage that stays long and does not dry my lips
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love YSL lipstick. I love YSL lipstick. It's nourishing, it's bold, and it stays on. I can put it on the am and barely touch it up after a meal. I purchased two colors this time and already want more!
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glides on like silk! Love this lipstick! So comfortable, and not drying like most others I’ve tried.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky and so comfy I love the formula of this product! and the color is so flattering. Will definitely be a make up kit staple from now on.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rouge pur couture lipstick I’ve used a lot of lipsticks but YSL BEATS THEM ALL. It goes on smooth and lasts for hours. It’s the BEST
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite Beautiful beautiful beautiful! My new favorite go to lipstick.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pretty I like this lipstick. The color is great and it is long lasting. Only negative was that it had melted a bit in the mail.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it love it love it I bought 2 and I couldn't be more happier smooth soft lasting colors! I'm in love!!
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lipstick My lips felt very soft and it lasted longer than many brands I've tried.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a beautiful color! Formula is great! It's the perfect nude for everyone!
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velvety So soft, great classic red. Goes on like velvet and stays well. I dont need a lip liner with it.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty, soft color I received a sample of shade 70, the color went on smoothly and the shade was very pretty. It’s a nice summer shade! I would buy this full sized.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice color I got a small sample to try. It was nice color and blends smoothly, nice shade as well, very pigmented. But I didn’t liked the smell/scent of it, I am not sure if all of YSL lipsticks has this type of scent but this was a no for me.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shade The shade is really pretty. It goes on smooth and stays a long time.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice lippy This felt good on the lips the color was a tad bit to pinkish and light of that makes sense. However the formula was very nice hydrating.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! I received a sample of the lipstick and even though I didn't care for the color, I absolutely loved the texture, how smooth it glided on, the way it moisturized my lips and lasted a long time! This lipstick is really creamy on the lips and I couldn't believe how long it lasted on my lips even after eating and drinking. I highly recommend this lipstick to everyone!
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect neutral lipstick!! If you’ve been looking for that perfect pinkish/nude lipstick, look no more! This is 100% it!! It has great pigment and is pretty moisturizing as far as lipsticks go. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Large Sample I was very surprised by the very large sample size. I was just expecting one of the normal sized lipstick samples that you get from companies like Avon that you can use maybe 3 or 4 times. It was about 1/3 the size of a full lipstick and in the gold YSL container. The color payoff was beautiful as well.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really smooth I really liked how smooth it went on, however it didn't seem to stay on very well.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Average performance, nasty taste The finish makes lips look beautiful, but even for what it is (i.e. not marketed as a longwear lipstick) the lasting power is at best average. Drugstore options last just as long and look as good. The packaging is gorgeous though, and would almost be worth it for that alone! The main reason why I only gave it 2 stars is because of how heavily perfumed this product is for a lipstick. Obviously lipstick isn't food, but during wear you're bound to unintentionally get a taste of it, and it's awful.
Date published: 2021-08-05
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_925
  • loc_en_US, sid_733YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device