ROUGE PUR COUTURE HOLIDAY EDITION

A limited edition lipstick dressed in wild leopard print.

ROUGE PUR COUTURE HOLIDAY EDITION
LIMITED EDITION

Alternate Views

ROUGE PUR COUTURE HOLIDAY EDITION

ROUGE PUR COUTURE HOLIDAY EDITION is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 489.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_439
  • loc_en_US, sid_6878YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 85ms
  • reviews, product

A limited edition lipstick dressed in wild leopard print.

$38.00

$38.00

$38.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

rich and highly pigmented color intense hydration and antioxidant care high color payoff

Benefits

Achieve pure color in a satin finish. Hydrospheres and natural extracts provide all-day comfort and hydration.

Type

Lipstick

What it is

Inspired by the runway, our iconic gold cases get dressed in wild leopard print. This timeless pattern is an homage to the free spirit of the Saint Laurent fashion house. Rouge Pur Couture delivers rich and luxurious color in a satin finish.

What it does

In just one stroke, luxurious and highly pigmented color dresses the lips with intense hydration and antioxidant care. In a signature couture jewel-like packaging, Rouge Pur Couture delivers the promise of edgy style and ultimate feminine strength.

PROPYLENE GLYCOL DIBENZOATE, OCTYLDODECANOL, STEARYL/PPG-3 MYRISTYL ETHER DIMER DILINOLEATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, NEOPENTYL GLYCOL DIHEPTANOATE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, POLYETHYLENE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX, POLYBUTENE, HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES, CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX, SILICA, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, ALUMINA, MAGNESIUM SILICATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, POLYURETHANE-15, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, COLOPHONIUM / ROSIN, TIN OXIDE, POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE [+/- MAY CONTAIN MICA, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 15850 / RED 6, CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE

Smooth the lip contour with Touche Éclat before defining it with Dessin des Levres lip liner. Apply Rouge Pur Couture starting at the center of the lip and gliding to the corners. Then reverse the movement for maximum color impact.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the color I love the color on my medium colored skin. Absolutely in love.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! This lipstick stays on all day . Super soft and love the texture!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful color I like this lipstick, looks bright, beautiful color
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great lipstick I love this lipstick, it’s so comfortable and the colours are well selected.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious This red is stunning and the limited edition packaging is simply beautiful!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luxury Pure luxury in a tube .Smells very lovely and feels comfortable on.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it It’s smooth and beautiful, I love it and date out with it definitely
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing lipstick I personally cannot live without it. Such a beautiful color and the tube is too die for.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Deep Red I love Wolf's red. It's darker than pictured and I'm so happy for that. I prefer deeper reds. It looks great with my dyed ginger hair and fair, warm skin tone. It's a really creamy, slick texture that might not be for people who only wear matte or velvet lipsticks. I currently own three tubes of this color!
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipstick I love it! Amazing product that wears well on the lips
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lipstick Beautiful Lipstick color & texture. Looks amazing on.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Color The color and texture is absolutely amazing. Love this product.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought ysl lipstick in Paris and it is amazing Ysl lipstick is my new favorite French makeup. It is perfect on the lips and wears very well.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new look Such a beautiful long lasting lipstick! The color is beautiful and it smells so good .
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the color and it is very close to my nature lip color to have the natural looking.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I love it , color is cool and I recommend this one.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new red lip Long lasting and doesn’t smear. The color was vibrant and it stayed with no touch up.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous color This color is stunning on as it looks so natural and applies flawlessly. It lasts throughout the day. My new favorite, too bad it’s limited edition!
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Long lasting and moisturizing! I find may lipsticks are very drying as I age but this lipstick keeps my lips moisturized.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich and moisturizing - Perfect lipstick This is the best lipstick I've purchased. It feels so moisturizing on my dry lips and the color is very rich and long lasting. Beautiful color choices,
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color The pigmentation of the lipstick is amazing !! Definitely would buy it again.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Really like the formula. Like the color (66) and so excited for the engraved zebra cap. Will buy more.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apple Red & Dazzling Lips! Long lasting color and very vibrant. Perfect color for that red color you want to achieve in this daring color.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Lipstick of all Time! I love love my rouge put lipstick #52, its the best, I get compliments would not use anything else!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite lipstick Found Arlene’s nude last fall. Favorite lipstick ever. Ordered backup. Please make this a permanent color.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Smooth and vibrant. I love the way it feels on my lips
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant & Cheerful Color!! Stunning & long lasting color. Excellent price with Summer Code!!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happiness in a golden tube! Love color #13! YSL lipsticks are my favorite. Love the bright color and creamy texture. Not drying! During Covid my Facemasks don’t appreciate lipstick Smears on the inside but it washes off quickly! Love these lipsticks. Have been wearing them for at least 20 years!
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved! Beautiful colors! Packaging is also very adorable.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful!! Love the smooth feel and application. Color is amazing!!
Date published: 2020-08-01
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_439
  • loc_en_US, sid_6878YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

I am looking for Fard A Levres ROUGE PUR # 34. (I have some letters next to it ..0JAA. Is this the ...

I am looking for Fard A Levres ROUGE PUR # 34. (I have some letters next to it ..0JAA. Is this the same # 34 that you are showing because I was told that this lipstick was discontinued and I have been looking for it sincie I used this color for a long time and love it?
Asked by: PhylllisM
Hi there Phyllis! Thank you for contacting us about Rouge Pur Couture. We are sorry to tell you this shade has been discontinued. As consumers ourselves we understand how upsetting it can be when your favorite shade is no longer available. To find your new favorite shade we recommend visiting your nearest counter which you can find here: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz. We hope you can continue using our products with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

I am told the formula is changing to eliminate the spf. Is this true?...

I am told the formula is changing to eliminate the spf. Is this true?
Asked by: AdrienneA
Hi there Adrienne! Thank you for inquiring about Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick. This product currently does not have SPF in it. To view this product in more detail including the ingredient list please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/y2mk7ymr. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

Can you tell me which lip liner color works best with #28 Rose Boheme lipstick?...

Can you tell me which lip liner color works best with #28 Rose Boheme lipstick?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We recommend trying shade Rose Fume in our Dessin Des Levres Lip Liner Pencil. The soft, creamy formula moisturizes the lips and provides a beautiful matte finish. You can find this product here: http://tinyurl.com/y2ls8pv6 We hope you can use this shade with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

I am looking for Rouge Pur 34. Can I still get it???...

I am looking for Rouge Pur 34. Can I still get it???
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We regret to inform you that we currently do not have shade 34 available. You can view all the available colors in our lipsticks at this link: http://tinyurl.com/vnzvxu9 We hope you can find another shade that you can enjoy!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

Does this line have spf in it?...

Does this line have spf in it?
Asked by: VictoriaW
Hi there! Our Rouge Pur Couture Lipsticks do not contain SPF. We hope this clarifies your concern!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

I asked today if they would bring back #50 because they have brought so many colors from the origina...

I asked today if they would bring back #50 because they have brought so many colors from the original Rouge Pur to this one. I have read here that other women want #50 back. Please call YSL Customer Service. Thank you. How many want number #50 back?
Asked by: CarolT
Hi there! We currently have a shade 50 Rouge Neon available in our Rouge Pur Couture line. If this is not the color you are looking for, we invite you to a YSL counter where there are testers available so that you can find a closer shade that you can enjoy. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope you can find a shade that you will love!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

what is the brightest red YSL carries?...

what is the brightest red YSL carries?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We appreciate you reaching out about Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick. We suggest you try 73- Rhythm Red for a bright red with a satin finish. We do always recommend visiting your nearest counter to ensure this is the perfect shade for you. We hope you can use our products with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

When is # 34 0r 340 Golden Copper coming back - I am in desperate need of it!! Thank you very much -...

When is # 34 0r 340 Golden Copper coming back - I am in desperate need of it!! Thank you very much - Grteat color for redheads!!!!! ??????
Asked by: RobertaC
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out about our Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick. Shade 34 is discontinued however shade 340 is available to purchase on our website. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

i am looking for rouge pur 59? can i still get it?...

i am looking for rouge pur 59? can i still get it?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Shade 59 Melon Dor in our Rouge Pur Couture is available for purchase on our website. We hope you can always use our products with great satisfaction.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

Has anyone found a pure rose pink since Rouge Pur #50 in Sparkling Rose was discontinued in 2008? I ...

Has anyone found a pure rose pink since Rouge Pur #50 in Sparkling Rose was discontinued in 2008? I liked #10 in Rouge Volupte but that has also been retired. Thank you.
Asked by: CarolT
Hi there! We recommend trying shade 92 Rosewood Supreme in our Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick. If you loved shade 10 Chocolate In Style, we recommend trying shade 47 Beige Blouse in our Rouge Volupte Shine Oil-In-Stick Lipstick. You can find this product here: http://tinyurl.com/yxe7zxgq We hope you can give these shades a try!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

What is the closest shade to the rouge pur 37 that I can no longer find?...

What is the closest shade to the rouge pur 37 that I can no longer find?
Asked by: DelE
Hi there! Thank you for inquiring about our Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick. This rich and highly pigmented color provides intense hydration and antioxidant care. We recommend trying shade 85 Nu Fatal. We hope you can give this shade a try!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

what happen to red taboo #18 ?...

what happen to red taboo #18 ?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out about Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick. We are sorry to tell you this shade has been discontinued and is no longer being manufactured. As consumers ourselves, we understand how disappointing it can be when a favorite product or shade is no longer available. We always suggest to visit one of our counters to find your new favorite product! To find a counter near you here is a link to our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz. We hope you continue using our products with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06

What color has taken the place of Rougr Pur #69 ?...

What color has taken the place of Rougr Pur #69 ?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Unfortunately, the shade you are inquiring about is no longer available and does not have an exact replacement. You can view the current shades available in our lipsticks here:http://tinyurl.com/vnzvxu9 We hope you can find a different shade that you can enjoy!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06

I'm looking for YSL Rouge Pur #34 lipstick. I have worn this shade religiously for over 15 years an...

I'm looking for YSL Rouge Pur #34 lipstick. I have worn this shade religiously for over 15 years and cant seem to find it anywhere. as if its fallen into the abyss. Can you please tell me how or where I can purchase some?? Its a copper golden color. Any help or suggestions greatly appreciated??
Asked by: caliv
Hi there! We recommend trying shade 340 Or Cuivre in our Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick as that may be the color that you are looking for. We hope you can use this shade with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06

Where can I find 410 Yves St Laurent lipstick. Has it been discontinued?...

Where can I find 410 Yves St Laurent lipstick. Has it been discontinued?
Asked by: BarbaraS
Hi there! We believe you're looking for our Vinyl Cream Lip Stain in shade 410 Fuchsia Live. This product is a high-coverage liquid lip color with ultimate shine, comfort, and all-day wear. You can find it here: http://tinyurl.com/yx84ljur We hope you enjoy using this shade!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06

Why is rouge pur coutre # 4 and 9 being discontinued? What are the alternatives?...

Why is rouge pur coutre # 4 and 9 being discontinued? What are the alternatives?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Our Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick in shade 4 Rouge Vermillon and shade 9 Rose Stiletto are available on our website! We hope you can use these shades with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06

delivery will takes one month ?...

delivery will takes one month ?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Standard Shipping takes 3-5 business days. You can view our shipping policies at this link: http://tinyurl.com/yaob9mnu We hope this clarifies your concern!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06

delivery takes one month ?...

delivery takes one month ?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Standard Shipping takes 3-5 business days. You can view our shipping policies at this link: http://tinyurl.com/yaob9mnu We hope this clarifies your concern!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06

Hi....

Hi. 2. can i pay the price using paypal ?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We accept Paypal when placing an order on our website. We hope this clarifies your concern!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06

how to buy this ?...

how to buy this ?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Our Rouge Pur Couture Lipsticks are available in stores and on our website. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope you can use this product with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06

when is #52 back?...

when is #52 back?
Asked by: XiaoxuD
Hi there! We're happy to inform you that shade 52, now called Rouge Rose is available for purchase. You can find it on our website! We hope you enjoy using this shade!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06

HI...

HI I'm YSL beauty makeup artist…..actually over a hundred customers looking for Couture#52,VAL#105,Gloss Volupte#202 these color in everyday!!!!Specially in ASIA and korean TV show make peoples crazy about these color.When does it back in stock?Hopefully soon…thank you!
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! All of the available colors for our lipsticks are on our website. You can find all of these products here: http://tinyurl.com/y7zjgq38 We hope you can find what you're looking for and use it with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06

When will Rouge Put Couture Lipstick 52 rosy coral be back in stock?...

When will Rouge Put Couture Lipstick 52 rosy coral be back in stock?
Asked by: LunaC
Hi there! We're happy to inform you that shade 52, now called Rouge Rose is available for purchase. You can find it on our website! We hope you enjoy using this shade!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06

Where did my #41 go? It is the only color that I ever wear. I noticed that 34 is now 340, but I do...

Where did my #41 go? It is the only color that I ever wear. I noticed that 34 is now 340, but I don't see a 410.
Asked by: AnnieScottR
Hi there! Unfortunately, shade 42 is no longer available. We understand how disappointing it is when a favorite color is discontinued. Although not an exact replacement, we recommend trying shade 88 Berry Brazel as it is similar in color. We hope you can give this shade a try!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06

Hi when will have 52 rosy coral?...

Hi when will have 52 rosy coral?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We're happy to inform you that shade 52, now called Rouge Rose is available for purchase. You can find it on our website! We hope you enjoy using this shade!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06

52 is my favorite color. I want to when it will be in stock again?. I have been waiting a long time....

52 is my favorite color. I want to when it will be in stock again?. I have been waiting a long time......
Asked by: SHANSHANY
Hi there! You'll be happy to hear that your favorite color, now known as 52 Rouge Rose is available for purchase. We hope you can enjoy using this color!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06

When will 52 rosy coral be in stock again? Im so desperate for that color :( its sold out everywhere...

When will 52 rosy coral be in stock again? Im so desperate for that color :( its sold out everywhere
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! You'll be happy to know that shade 52, now called Rouge Rose is available for purchase! We hope you enjoy this luxurious color!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06

I am looking for YSL Rouge Pur Couture #39. Is it discontinued? Is there another color that is comfo...

I am looking for YSL Rouge Pur Couture #39. Is it discontinued? Is there another color that is comfortable to it?
Asked by: ThenaS
Hi there! We regret to inform you that shade 39 is no longer available. We recommend trying shade 89 Prune Power. We hope you can give this shade a try!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06

I want to get ROUGE PUR COUTURE no52 lipsticks, when will it available?...

I want to get ROUGE PUR COUTURE no52 lipsticks, when will it available?
Asked by: GraceC
Hi there! You'll be happy to know that shade 52 is now know as Rouge Rose and is currently available for purchase. We hope you can use this shade with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06

Please have 52 rosy coral back soon!?!! Ive been waiting for a long time :(...

Please have 52 rosy coral back soon!?!! Ive been waiting for a long time :(
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We're excited to inform you that shade 52, now known as Rouge Rose is available on our website. We hope you can enjoy using this shade!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_6878YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • questions, product

you may also like