Main content

Water Stain Lip Stain

A water-enriched lip stain that drenches lips in brilliant, high-shine color.
Water Stain Lip Stain is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 98.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_107YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
$38.00

ENGRAVABLE

Water Stain Lip Stain

Water Stain Lip Stain

Water Stain Lip Stain is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 98.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_107YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Colour
609 - Submerged Coral
or 4 installments of $9.50 by Afterpay Learn more
This product is not eligible for engraving. Select a different size to customize.

VERNIS À LÈVRES WATER STAIN

HOW TO APPLY

CHOOSE YOUR COVERAGE

Watch other videos

The products you need

Top Secrets Lip Perfector

30% OFF

Top Secrets Lip Perfector

Our perfecting lip balm to protect, prime and nourish.

Old price $30.00 New price $21.00
Water Stain Lip Stain

ENGRAVABLE

Water Stain Lip Stain

A water-enriched lip stain that drenches lips in brilliant, high-shine color.

$38.00

Top Secrets Foaming Cleanser

A cleanser that gently eliminates impurities and makeup.

$37.00
Get Your Perfect Routine
Top Secrets Lip Perfector
Water Stain Lip Stain
Top Secrets Foaming Cleanser

SNAPSHOTS

Water Stain Lip Stain 0
Water Stain Lip Stain 1
Water Stain Lip Stain 2

DIVE IN COLOUR

An innovative fresh glossy lip stain, enriched with up to 40% water. Lightweight formula, brilliant and glossy shine. all day wet lip look. lightweight & effortless.

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good ! I bought this product .. it no more stained my lips than water… it’s just a sticky liquid.. I actually throwed mine in garbage ..I was very disappointed
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disgusting bitter flavor I was extremely excited when I came across this moisturizing lip stain. After much deliberation on choosing the perfect color for me I went ahead and purchased it. I absolutely love the color on me, but this lip stain/moisturizing gloss has the most disgusting bitter taste to it. If I could rate zero stars I sure would. I frequently purchase from the YSL lip beauty product line for their wonderful quality, color selection and their kissable flavor. Unfortunately this needs to be returned ASAP. Don't waste your money. YSL, please go back to the drawing bored on this wonderful idea and PLEASE let me know when you have fixed it. 606 Rosewood Flow (Soft Mauve Nude)
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous color Great texture and great color. It looks pinkish-red with the first apply, but as you apply them several time it will gradually be more a warm-toned red
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very old product The expiration date is ten months away. That was made in 2019.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Item for Cool Tone Skins This product always has good reviews and my friends especially recommended the 603 or 605 shade. The 605 color Ruby Wave leaves a nice glossy lips effect and the color itself is just beautiful. The color brightens your face (especially for cool toned people) and is such a great product for summer.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning color Love this product! Beautiful colors and stsys on all day!
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from MATT FINISH I was looking for a lip gloss and purchased Water Stain because of its descripton "A WATER-ENRICHED LIP STAIN THAT DRENCHES LIPS IN BRILLIANT, HIGH-SHINE COLOR." The gloss is only shiny when it first goes on, but quickly dries to a matt finish. I like the product, it's just not what I was looking for.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this lip tint is not feel heavy and look very natural. I have 2 colors of this tint and I wanna buy all of them.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i love it i love this product, because when i don't put makeup on, it still stand out and make my skin more lighter
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It! Due to some lip discoloration, I was looking for a natural-looking lip product that could help cover those spaces. I got the color 612 and it’s absolutely perfect! With one light coat it gives off that natural look that I was trying to achieve, if you’re looking for a more saturated look, this product is buildable! Love that it also doesn’t leave my lips dry.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its really nice I like that it gives a subtle pink tint to the lips with transfer proof wear!
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is my dream color I love this product, this product color is very beautiful
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the way this goes on. Beautiful colors. I got the 614 - Rose Immerge and it didn't show up too much but after reading the How to apply tab on the website, it came out so much better. With such a light shade (if you want a pop of color) several applications will be needed.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I purchased Rose Immerge. The color was nothing like the picture, has almost a matte finish and the smell is unpleasant, like perfume/alcohol Very strong! Will be returning
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it lipstick so much. If you ask me if I can only choose 3 lipstick in my life. I promise I will choose this lipstick. This is great as hell. I bought it 4 already.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Love this product!!!! Smell really nice too! Pigmented!! Long lasting also...
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No lipgloss just a water stain. Thought I was purchasing lipgloss. It is what it is, a stain. I will not be buying this again.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! i just love it.i will purchase more ysl products!!!!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t like it at all Feels really weird and water. Doesnt last long. Mostly use it to flex the brand lol
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This's just a waste of my pressure MONEY It's just plain WATER I'm very disappointed with purchase worse lipstick ever.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love! Glides on beautifully on my lips Definitely worth it For sure! My lips feel moisturized and the texture feels so silky smooth without dryness ever. This product is Great for some natural beauty to my lips
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant beat this! Love the formula and how it feels on my lips. I wear them everyday.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I rarely use glossy lips because it makes my lip looks like a ton of oil. This product is great, the shinny is enough and light. I really love it.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Was Looking For! I was getting really tired of really heavy looking lipstick formulas. Highly pigmented products were just not my style and I was looking for something more sheer, transparent, and easy to control. Luckily, I came across these beautiful water stains. The pigment is beautifully transparent, like watercolors. The applicator is also really great to control where the pigment is concentrated and the formula is slightly moisturizing, although I prefer to use a balm underneath. The best part is that it's not sticky and fades gracefully and if you do need to retouch it, you don't even need a mirror to do so.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lip Color I love how this glides on my lips and soaks in the color. I can see why they call it a water stain because that is how it feels and I love it. This is my new favorite lipstick. And I can't even really call it that either. I will just call it lip color.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shade This water stain is very easy to manage and apply. You can decide on how red you wanted for the day base on how much you apply. The stain stay perfectly on my lip for the duration of the day but it's so easy to remove with makeup remover too.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This one is just amazing, I love the texture and her w well it stays on.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Fav!! The best water stain ever. Dive in nude looks so natural!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I love this product! Especially when you find one that matches your natural lip color. Its your lips but better and leaves a nice smooth & light stain that lasts for hours! I also find the water stain to not be as drying. I do wish they carried more neutral shades in these stains and colors more similar to natural lip colors. I love all the shades I have tried but recently purchased this in 606 Rosewood Flow and it matches my lips perfectly! Love it!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a lip stain I purchased the 606 Rosewood Flow (Soft Mauve Nude) lip stain, beautiful, almost natural color that I loved! Unfortunately, it faded away very quickly the couple of times I tried it on. Mind you, I made sure my lips were clean and dry before application. I have a quality lip gloss that does the same as this product, but for less money. Sorry, I like the brand, but not this product!
Date published: 2020-10-23
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_107YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device