Main content

WATER STAIN GLOW LIP STAIN

A light-weight lip stain with a luminous, glowy finish.
WATER STAIN GLOW LIP STAIN is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 160.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_730YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55ms
  • reviews, product
$38.00

ENGRAVABLE

WATER STAIN GLOW LIP STAIN

WATER STAIN GLOW LIP STAIN

WATER STAIN GLOW LIP STAIN is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 160.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_730YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Colour
213 - No Taboo Chili
or 4 installments of $9.50 by Afterpay Learn more
This product is not eligible for engraving. Select a different size to customize.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORTH IT!! LOVE LOVE LOVE, New favorite lip gloss matches my lips and skin color so wonderfully. Definitely recommend especially you love something tinted but yet moisturizing.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits like a glove I normally don't wear lip stick or gloss but this i liked and its not even my color. Putting it on is like awesome it rolls on your lips perfectly.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely loved the color Absolutely loved the color and the smooth texture. I use this going out because the color is very vibrant, and it will stay on pretty much all night. It has a beautiful glow also also smells fantastic!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special color & comfortable The formula is comfortable. Looks glossy But not sticky. And the color is really unusual. I love it!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it This is such a great product, it has this weird lip feel though. It’s almost like you have gel on your lips but it stains your lips at the same time while it still looks glossy. I would definitely recommend this if you’re willing to splurge.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so delicious The lip stains from YSL are all delicious and smooth. Real hug your lips without being too sticky or too much. You can make it dark or light and it’s just a great staple to have in your bag whenever.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lip saint This product is amazing, and it’s so glowing. It’s so long lasting, and it is shining all the time. This product is improved a lot that I can not imagine. It’s so easy to use. I am definitely recommend this product. Yves Saint Laurent Water Stain Glow Lip Stain.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING. Its lightweight and AMAZING. Its lightweight and not drying on the lips. I like to use a bit on my cheeks and blend to give me a sunkissed look.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very impressed with my YVES SAINT LAURENT LIP STAIN the texture is so rich and smooth. the lip stain doesn't have a chemical scent compared to other mayor competitors. the shade is beautiful and extremely flattering to my skin color. the packaging is very pretty and looks beautiful in my vanity , I recommend you would not regret it.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice lips gloss The tone is very nice but it has a strange taste! I use it from time to time I love the color a lot. I recommend it? well, it's pretty
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than expected First off, all YSL packaging is to die for! Second when receiving this color from influencer I was a little unsure because the idea of an orange lip product terrifies me, however I would say it’s more of a really warm toned peach shade versus “orange” and I greatly appreciate it it’s very pretty color and perfect for a warm Lip tint
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 Luxe Products in 1 I really like this lip stain. It feels great on the lips and it has a gloss like finish. It doesn’t just soak into the lip and then need another product to give it a gloss. It smells like berries and sort of tastes like that too. I have the illicit orange color and it really is a nice change to the typical beige neutrals.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and hydrating I really liked this YSL Water Stain Glow Lip Stain! I’m not a fan of the orange color as it doesn’t go well with my skin completion, but It goes on very light and feels like you’re putting water on your lips and it dries very subtly. It’s pretty hydrating and long lasting. The packaging is also super cute! I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I really enjoy this product! The texture is very nice and didn't feel sticky at all. It felt very moisturizing in addition to looking nice. I was able to get a tint of color and build it up for a more intense color. Both times looked and felt very nice
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so pretty I love this lip stain! It’s so easy to use, it doesn’t dry out my lips and it’s long lasting. I love how smooth it goes on and the look it gives my lips.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely. This lip stain is what I always wanted in a lip stain. It dries fast, doesn’t dry out the lips and leaves behind a beautiful tint. This color would work good with any skin tone. It works for my peanut butter colored skin. I wish it was cruelty free, because of that factor I would not purchase or recommend it.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT It’s a really pretty, natural color. It’s super lightweight and hydrating. I recommend this to everyone!
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting The texture is thin when you first apply it. Like water lol Then it feels a little like lipgloss as the time passes. I don’t like the smell though. It’s easy to use. The color is lovely. I like to add it on with other lip products. When I put it on my bare lips they felt a little funny.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful formula! I absolutely love this lip stain. Not only is it a stunning shade, but when it dries does it feels moisturizing. It stays on even under my mask. The only thing it tends to start coming off with is water, but I don’t mind that and expect it to. I would absolutely purchase this product!
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it but.. i love this lip stain, i like how it make my lips very soft, i like the color but i don't like how it doesn't stay on my lips, i have to renew it hourly, specifically with the mask!
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great wear! Loved this product! Was a great color and great feel on my lips! Would definitely buy again and would recommend to friends!
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product, not for dry skin though Good color and good stain which lasted for sometime. But my skin and lips are usually very dry so this particular product made it even more dry. So I wouldnt recommend it to dry skin folks but definitely a good fot for others as my sister is combination skin and she tried it and loved it herself.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very hydrating lip stain This lip stain, more like a subtle gloss, feels amazing in my lips. It’s really hydrating and doesn’t smudge. I was impressed. The illicit orange color is not as portrayed in the ads: not that rich not that glossy. However, the formula as mentioned earlier, is amazing. It’s an everyday lipgloss with a little pop of color. Not for everyone but surely for me. I would love to try other shades
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful shade it’s a beautiful color for any skin tone! the packaging is really nice. slightly heavy, but it’s a nice feel. it’s also long lasting and stayed put for hours. definitely met my expectations and would recommend if you’re looking for a higher end lip color.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet Gloss! very glossy. easy to apply. the stickiness is not overwhelming. the gloss is great except it is a bit on the thicker side. overall I like it and would definitely wear it!
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I received this as my first sample and I could not be happier with the product. very nice formula that is smooth and hydrates my lips but it also smells great too unlike most lip products that I have tried. I recommend this completely.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful luxury lip stain This has been one of my favorite luxury products sent by Influenster. I had been wanting to try a lip stain. it glides on so smooth on the lips and feels a little watery and dries a bit down afterwards to the nice shade of orange. I love how simple yet beautiful it looks. I would definitely recommend if you want to splurge on a luxury product like this one.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from water stain glow It is a beautiful lipstick I love it has a soft color you can use it with any makeup I like that it feels very soft and does not dry out my lips I love it
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good! I love love love the color of this so much. it is a bit pricey so I don't know that I would purchase it myself. The smell and application is good, but it's not very long wearing.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect natural shade! I’m in love with this product! I got sent this from influenster to try and can I just say I love. The consistency so smooth and not sticky at all. It has a beautiful shade for a natural color on my lips and feels so moisturizing. That packaging is beautiful and sleek and fits in all my bags. I will definitely purchase!
Date published: 2021-03-04
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_730YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device