Vinyl Cream Lip Stain

An intense liquid lip color with high-impact color and shine.

Vinyl Cream Lip Stain
null
Virtual Try On Badge

Alternate Views

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time

Vinyl Cream Lip Stain

Vinyl Cream Lip Stain is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 124.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_985YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60ms
  • reviews, product

An intense liquid lip color with high-impact color and shine.

$37.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 370 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$37.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 370 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

high-coverage high shine longwear

Benefits

A high-coverage liquid lip stain that delivers high shine all-day long.

Type

Lip Stain

What it is

A high-coverage liquid lip color with ultimate shine, comfort, and all-day wear.

What it does

Vinyl Cream dresses lips in full coverage color and high-impact vinyl shine. The diamond shaped applicator allows for perfect lip contouring and color glides on evenly in just one stroke. The creamy formula provides 10 hour wear and all day comfort so lips look and feel beautiful. Make it personal and extra special with complimentary engraving. Engrave a message or monogram for you or someone special.

AQUA / WATER ● OCTYLDODECANOL ● TRIMETHYLSILOXYPHENYL DIMETHICONE ● ETHYLCELLULOSE ● SYNTHETIC WAX ● CETYL ALCOHOL ● ALCOHOL ● POLYBUTENE ● GLYCERYL STEARATE ● BEHENYL ALCOHOL ● STEARETH-20 ● PHENOXYETHANOL ● SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE ● GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE ● DISODIUM ETHYLENE DICOCAMIDE PEG-15 DISULFATE ● HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR ● CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE ● SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ● STEARYL ALCOHOL ● MYRISTYL ALCOHOL ● MAGNESIUM SILICATE ● CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE ● ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ● SODIUM SACCHARIN ● ALUMINA ● BENZYL ALCOHOL ● SILICA ● TIN OXIDE ● ANISE ALCOHOL ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this lip stain. It’s formula is very comfortable and long lasting.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Color and Stain is long lasting This is my favorite stain with amazing color and less drying than most I have tried. Hard to find in my area so ordering from YSL is so easy and packaged perfectly.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap quality at high price Color lasted a whole half hour. I give up trying to find a good tint
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect colour Brought that lipsticks for my friend's birthday, she loves it! The best thing is that you can out her name on it!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! Great for fall. Love this product. Goes on smooth and can be used in heavy or light application; both look beautiful. Underlying color does last but I had to reapply after meals. Also, the complimentary engraving is cute.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily lipstick I love this product and the color just so prefect for daily use! Love it!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working partner! I work as a D**** Airline Flight Attedant so I cannot live without red lipstick. Lotssss of passengers have already asked me what lipstick that I used and I even let them took a picture of my lipstick(I have 401-409 , 411 and 416). I also told them if you buy it from ysl beauty page, they can get the engraving services on their lipstick!. I used to buy lots of ysl products from Sephora, but now, i only buy it from here, because of naming services. It has high pigment, great quality but not that long wear and it leaks...:(
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it! I have 6 lip stains from this collection. So pigment and long lasting. Love them!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic Non dry and really softy on lips. Non greecy aswell
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best pink ever so shiny and creamy Simply amazing, just love the texture of the product get compliments ever time I wear it. It is a happy color and feel so good wearing it.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-Drying and Long-Wearing! My number one, stay all day lippy is the Tatouage, but sometimes I need something with just a hint of gloss and a bit less drying. This is my choice. I usually buy my shades in pairs -- one for my vanity and one for my handbag.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from explicit pink! I like to try a new color sometimes, not too often. explicit pink is pretty unique but not too extreme or crazy. I love the color! The design of the lip stain is my favorite as well. The only thing is, we all know.. thhey don't last that long. The Tatouage Couture one was a lot better. but still, i loved this color and this lip stain!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick Best lipstick I have ever purchase, my lip stay moisture and the color last all day
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always reliable This product is one of those lip products that I never fail to throw in my pouch or purse because it goes with every look, refreshes my makeup look throughout the day, and is easy to apply.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carmin seasion Saw this color on a tutorial and had to have it. SO beautiful with a gradient/ombré application.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the color 404. the texture is super cute on your lip
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming I bought this a month aga and I really like this color!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite red color ever This is my most favorite red lipstick The lipstick is very smooth and I highly recommend this product
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good I like this color, it is so nice, my friend and my sister both love it.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I would highly recommend it! I love the color (401)! Beautiful, bold red! I wish that it would last longer, but I love that it doesn't dry out my lips!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAV LIP STAIN ONE OF MY FAVORITE LIP STAIN!!! LOVE ITTTTTTTTT :)
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Monogram process can be improved. It’s great product. But when I added monogram the letter O shows different (a much bigger font) than the other 2 letters. And it shows the same on the real product which I funny and ridiculous.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty color but doesn't last long Pretty color and good texture, but color doesn't last long.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best formula YSL ever created I can't stand other ysl lip product. This one made me believe ysl do have something to worth the price.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite! I love this line of lip stain my go to for everything
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL makeup products are always my favorite! This lipstick is non drying and gives you juicy lips, the packaging looks luxurious and the formula is great. I love it!! The last time I ordered, my shipment came earlier too so that was also a bonus point woohoo!!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift great gift with engraving great color. Girls love this gift
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The formular is changed? I have 3 of this line. I first bought 412 (around beginning of 2017). I was in love with this color and formula. My true pink ever, it's last all day (more than 8 hours), through my lunch, snacks, drinking water, the vinyl effect gone away but the stain can not be prettier, the lips can not be hydrated more. 1 year after that love, I bought 2 others, 407 and 401. The package changed, the color still skip my heart beat but the formula make my heart hurt. No more stain, much less hydration. After a meal, nothing left but mu broken heart...
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love Color, but there is little shine. This is the first time I purchased this product. I have 412 vinyl cream. I love the color. But it states that it is high shine. But there is little shine. I normally use L’Oréal 8hour gloss and it is wonderful for the price and it last all day. I have to reapply this new product more than I have the L’Oréal product. Is there a secret to the application?
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color I definitely love the color. The texture is smooth and creamy with a pleasent scent
Date published: 2019-04-21
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_985YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};