- engravable -

Vinyl Cream Lip Stain

An intense liquid lip color with high-impact color and shine.

Vinyl Cream Lip Stain

Alternate Views

product.perfectcorp.error.unavailable.message

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time


You must consent before using try-on experience

- engravable -

Vinyl Cream Lip Stain

Vinyl Cream Lip Stain is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 119.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_985YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • reviews, product

An intense liquid lip color with high-impact color and shine.

$37.00

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 370 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$37.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 370 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

high-coverage high shine longwear

Benefits

A high-coverage liquid lip stain that delivers high shine all-day long.

Type

Lip Stain

What it is

A high-coverage liquid lip color with ultimate shine, comfort, and all-day wear.

What it does

Vinyl Cream dresses lips in full coverage color and high-impact vinyl shine. The diamond shaped applicator allows for perfect lip contouring and color glides on evenly in just one stroke. The creamy formula provides 10 hour wear and all day comfort so lips look and feel beautiful. Make it personal and extra special with complimentary engraving. Engrave a message or monogram for you or someone special.

AQUA / WATER ● OCTYLDODECANOL ● TRIMETHYLSILOXYPHENYL DIMETHICONE ● ETHYLCELLULOSE ● SYNTHETIC WAX ● CETYL ALCOHOL ● ALCOHOL ● POLYBUTENE ● GLYCERYL STEARATE ● BEHENYL ALCOHOL ● STEARETH-20 ● PHENOXYETHANOL ● SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE ● GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE ● DISODIUM ETHYLENE DICOCAMIDE PEG-15 DISULFATE ● HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR ● CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE ● SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ● STEARYL ALCOHOL ● MYRISTYL ALCOHOL ● MAGNESIUM SILICATE ● CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE ● ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ● SODIUM SACCHARIN ● ALUMINA ● BENZYL ALCOHOL ● SILICA ● TIN OXIDE ● ANISE ALCOHOL ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Use the pointed applicator tip to create a dramatic Cupid’s bow. Start by pressing the tip onto each side of the bow to emphasize the shape. Then sweep the flat side of the applicator from each corner – top and bottom – up to the middle again. It’s a foolproof way to achieve a sharp, professional edge.

Videos

Zeo 1
Watch other videos

find the perfect shade

Rouge Vinyle 401
Rouge Remix 402
Rose Happening 403
Nude Pulse 404
Explicit Pink 405
Orange Electro 406
Carmin Session 407
Corail Neo-Pop 408
Burgundy Vibes 409
Fuchsia Live 410
Rhythm Red 411
Rose Mix 412
Bourgogne Alternatif 413
Rave Orange 414
Fuchsia Beats 415
Psychedlic Chili 416
Rouge Vinyle 401
Rouge Remix 402
Rose Happening 403
Nude Pulse 404
Explicit Pink 405
Orange Electro 406
Carmin Session 407
Corail Neo-Pop 408
Burgundy Vibes 409
Fuchsia Live 410
Rhythm Red 411
Rose Mix 412
Bourgogne Alternatif 413
Rave Orange 414
Fuchsia Beats 415
Psychedelic Chili 416
Rouge Vinyle 401
Rouge Remix 402
Rose Happening 403
Nude Pulse 404
Explicit Pink 405
Orange Electro 406
Carmin Session 407
Corail Neo-Pop 408
Burgundy Vibes 409
Fuchsia Live 410
Rhythm Red 411
Rose Mix 412
Bourgogne Alternatif 413
Rave Orange 414
Fuchsia Beats 415
Psychedelic Chili 416

pdpenhanced.section.olapicwidget.title

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming I bought this a month aga and I really like this color!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite red color ever This is my most favorite red lipstick The lipstick is very smooth and I highly recommend this product
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good I like this color, it is so nice, my friend and my sister both love it.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I would highly recommend it! I love the color (401)! Beautiful, bold red! I wish that it would last longer, but I love that it doesn't dry out my lips!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAV LIP STAIN ONE OF MY FAVORITE LIP STAIN!!! LOVE ITTTTTTTTT :)
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Monogram process can be improved. It’s great product. But when I added monogram the letter O shows different (a much bigger font) than the other 2 letters. And it shows the same on the real product which I funny and ridiculous.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty color but doesn't last long Pretty color and good texture, but color doesn't last long.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best formula YSL ever created I can't stand other ysl lip product. This one made me believe ysl do have something to worth the price.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite! I love this line of lip stain my go to for everything
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL makeup products are always my favorite! This lipstick is non drying and gives you juicy lips, the packaging looks luxurious and the formula is great. I love it!! The last time I ordered, my shipment came earlier too so that was also a bonus point woohoo!!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift great gift with engraving great color. Girls love this gift
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The formular is changed? I have 3 of this line. I first bought 412 (around beginning of 2017). I was in love with this color and formula. My true pink ever, it's last all day (more than 8 hours), through my lunch, snacks, drinking water, the vinyl effect gone away but the stain can not be prettier, the lips can not be hydrated more. 1 year after that love, I bought 2 others, 407 and 401. The package changed, the color still skip my heart beat but the formula make my heart hurt. No more stain, much less hydration. After a meal, nothing left but mu broken heart...
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love Color, but there is little shine. This is the first time I purchased this product. I have 412 vinyl cream. I love the color. But it states that it is high shine. But there is little shine. I normally use L’Oréal 8hour gloss and it is wonderful for the price and it last all day. I have to reapply this new product more than I have the L’Oréal product. Is there a secret to the application?
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color I definitely love the color. The texture is smooth and creamy with a pleasent scent
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So happy I got this it has an amazing texture that forms a shield on the lip like a mask. Very moisturising too
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My love The colour is so beautiful that I use it every day. However,the smell is not good
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these so much!! These may be a bit pricey but they are SO worth it!!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I bought this not knowing if I was going to love it or hate it. I was so happy when I received it in the mail. The color looks amazing, love everything about it. Just wish it lasted a little longer! Overall it is great.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from how lovely the color is ! I bought it for my mum and she told me she likes the color very much
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed with these Vinyl Lip Creams I bought some engraved vinyl lip creams as wedding gifts for my bridesmaids. I personally own 3 of these and absolutely love every single one. They go on comfortably, stay on even after eating and drinking, and I just feel so fancy with this lipstick on. The formula is moisturizing and I never see any feathering. The color does not completely dry down, so the lipstick will transfer. I really like the high shine finish. For the engraving, the names turned out crisp and beautiful. I would recommend these vinyl lipsticks to anyone.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best YSL lipstick I love it !!!!I love it !!!!I love it !!!!I love it !!!!I love it !!!!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The color is beautiful and I like it. I also recommend it to my friends.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!! Bought two for my friend and me. We both love this color! Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yves Saint Laurent Good color. It is creamy. I like it. Good cover box.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great glossy lip I was browsing the beauty department before I was set to go on a Caribbean vacation, and the vibrant, glossy psychedelic chili really called to me. What's more glam than casually glossy red lips on the beach? I'm giving it four stars because I want to be balanced in my reviews. It is very good -- a great, high-pigment color and a really great shine that never felt goopy or messy. But, and maybe this is just asking too much, the wearability was on the poor end. If I ate anything, it was completely gone. Straw, half gone. But even if I didn't eat or drink, just after a few hours, I would find my outer lips lined in pigment while the gloss and color had migrated. I still wear it when I'm able to be checking and re-applying on the reg, but it's just a shame, bc other than the wearability it's perfect.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the color! 407 has been my all time favorite and I've repurchased
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this lipstick for my sister and she really love the color and texture of it.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect color 416 The color I bought is 416. OMG I really like this color, like a tomato, it so fit in my skin tone(light) love it
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Berry Wonderful Chili! I bought Vinyl Cream Lip Stain in Psychedelic Chili and it's surprisingly adaptable - applied with the applicator it's a vibrant wonderful red for an evening out, dabbed on with a finger it's a lovely sweet strawberry for day. Either way, it works with my "Cleopatra Pale" skin tone. It's hard to find a red that "works" - most for me are either too "blue-ish" or to "orange-ish", but this Psychedelic Chili is something in-between and just right!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite colors! I love love the Carmen session! Staying power is decent compared to other lip sticks. I wish it would stay even longer though! This is one of my go to lip products!
Date published: 2019-01-04
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_985YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

LIPS

Any shade, any finish, any lip you want

SHOP