- engravable -

Volupté Liquid Balm

The first liquid color balm for care that lasts.

Volupté Liquid Balm

Alternate Views

product.perfectcorp.error.unavailable.message

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time


You must consent before using try-on experience

- engravable -

Volupté Liquid Balm

Volupté Liquid Balm is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 305.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_305
  • loc_en_US, sid_639YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 71ms
  • reviews, product

The first liquid color balm for care that lasts.

$32.00

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 320 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$32.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 320 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

lip balm medium coverage high shine

Type

Tinted Lip Oil

What it is

A medium coverage lip-loving, high shine liquid lip color that deeply moisturizes and protects lips like a balm.

What it does

Finally a lip balm that offers full radiant color! The breakthrough formula is packed with soothing shea butter, antioxidant-rich vitamin E, coconut water and jojoba oil that soften lines, enhance lip texture and lock in moisture while YSL’s Liquid Light technology delivers high shine color.

Lips are perfectly soft, smooth and beautiful, lush with vibrant color.

Natural ingredients packed with antioxidants provide deep moisture and fight free radicals to smooth, nourish and protect lips

  • Shea butter
  • Coconut water
  • Vitamin E
  • Macadamia oil
  • Jojoba oil
  • Pomegranate extract
  • Apricot kernel oil

  • AQUA / WATER, PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL / APRICOT KERNEL OIL, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, POLYGLYCERYL-3 BEESWAX, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, PETROLATUM, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL, GLYCERIN, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, ETHYLCELLULOSE, DIMETHICONE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ALUMINA, PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE, TALC, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, CETYL ALCOHOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, COCOS NUCIFERA FRUIT JUICE / COCONUT FRUIT JUICE, SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE, THYLHEXYL HYDROXYSTEARATE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM SACCHARIN, PASSIFLORA EDULIS SEED OIL, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, MAGNESIUM SILICATE, CORIANDRUM SATIVUM FRUIT OIL / CORIANDER FRUIT OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS OIL / JOJOBA SEED OIL, TRIETHOXYSILYLETHYL POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, SILICA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, TIN OXIDE, CITRIC ACID, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE, CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, MICA, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE (F.I.L. B207519/1)

    Apply to lips throughout the day as needed using the soft lip shaped applicator.
    Wear alone or over lipsticks for a nourishing glossy effect.

    Videos

    GET THE DEWY MAKEUP LOOK
    Watch other videos

    find the perfect shade

    Night Rehab 1
    Expose Me Rose 2
    Show Me Peach 3
    Spy on Me Nude 4
    Watch Me Orange 5
    Undress Me Coral 6
    Grab Me Red 7
    Excite Me Pink 8
    Strip Me Fuchsia 9
    Devour Me Plum 10
    Hook Me Berry 11
    Chase Me Nude 12
    Night Rehab 1
    Expose Me Rose 2
    Show Me Peach 3
    Spy on Me Nude 4
    Watch Me Orange 5
    Undress Me Coral 6
    Grab Me Red 7
    Excite Me Pink 8
    Strip Me Fuchsia 9
    Devour Me Plum 10
    Hook Me Berry 11
    Chase Me Nude 12
    Night Rehab 1
    Expose Me Rose 2
    Show Me Peach 3
    Spy on Me Nude 4
    Watch Me Orange 5
    Undress Me Coral 6
    Grab Me Red 7
    Excite Me Pink 8
    Strip Me Fuchsia 9
    Devour Me Plum 10
    Hook Me Berry 11
    Chase Me Nude 12
    Ratings & Reviews
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting Product that works The texture of this product is very smoothing, and I feel a bit of a cooling sensation as it dries down. This keeps my lips moisturized, and 12 is a perfect neutral for work and every day!
    Date published: 2019-06-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I get really chapped lips sometimes and this helps moisturize your lips so much!! definitely recommend if you have the same issue
    Date published: 2019-06-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural looking gloss I love this oil, my lips tend to look very dry with regular lipstick. This gloss provided a tint with just enough oil to hydrate my lips. Beautiful colors, I have 3 (one that was a special and they don't make anymore that I LOVE).
    Date published: 2019-05-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Nice Bought this at the beginning of winter. Have used it all through winter when my lips have felt dry and hate lip balms as they seem to dry my lips more. Not this. Goes on really nicely and smoothly, (feels like a lip gloss but not tacky and is light) the pomegranate is evident in the smell and dare I say taste. I use this during the day occasionally too when I am not wearing lipstick. A little goes a long way and I will but again.
    Date published: 2019-03-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! I absolutely love this in the color excite me pink! It is so pretty and the perfect formula. It is also buildable if you want a more dramatic lip!
    Date published: 2019-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has changed my life! I’ve suffered with dry lips since I was a child. I’ve always been known to bite and peel my lips, this is the only product I have used that actually helps and properly moisturises my lips. I hardly bite them at all. The only time I need to use this more frequently than at night is if I’m run down or ill.
    Date published: 2019-02-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it but there are other better alternatives. There are many color options. Colors are cute. But, for the price, there are other cheaper products can fulfil the same effects.
    Date published: 2019-02-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liquid Balm Color didn’t match the description at all, I got Expose me rose, and it looks almost like a hot pink not really a warm nude color like described but I did make it work for me and I love the sweet smell it has.
    Date published: 2019-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lips lookin gooood I love the way this liquid balm feels and it makes my small lips seem volumptious! The watch me orange is soooo flattering and I really don’t look good in corals or bright colors so this was fantastic! I tried it initially from a Sephora sample and fell in love with it!
    Date published: 2019-01-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it but it's not my fav I love the tint in oil so so much that I decided to try this formula. I do love the color and the staying power but i just wished it had more deeper neutral color for everyday wear. I wore this for 12 hours the first time and it was great. It gave me slight tint and was comfortable and easy to reapply. I do love and still wear it but I prefer my tint in oil lipglosses better.
    Date published: 2018-12-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great all day lip gloss I just recently bought two of these lip glosses in the colors 11 and 22. They do feel oilier then the Glaze and Gloss lip glosses and the oily feeling stays. But they are still lovely to wear everyday, all day.
    Date published: 2018-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My everyday lip balm forever! I bought this for second time and repurchased two more colors! I love this so much, it stays on my lip longer than other products, and color is amazing <3 A lot of people said to me that my lip color is beautiful because of this!! :)
    Date published: 2018-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells delicious It’s so hydrating and smooth. Feels luxurious on the lips!
    Date published: 2018-12-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Smooth! I am completely in love with this liquid balm because it really feels moisturizing. It is buildable so you can go darker if you'd like. The color is amazing and it's very glossy. It leaves your lips very smooth even after you take it off. Absolutely love it and will definitely be my go to for a glossy look!
    Date published: 2018-12-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic Christmas gift Bought these for a group of girlfriends and had each engraved for Christmas. The sheerness of the balm makes it easy to layer or wear it alone. Smells great too!!
    Date published: 2018-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST!!!!!!!! It can be used for any age. It is worth to buy it. Very soft and natural
    Date published: 2018-11-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Best lip gloss Very light wear. The color is very subtle and perfect.
    Date published: 2018-11-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love Love Love This! I bought this for myself and as a gift for a friend. It glides on easily and lasts a good amount of time throughout the day, I highly recommend!
    Date published: 2018-11-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Lil Something I really love both the color and the formula of this liquid balm. My lips don't feel greasy or overly sticky at all. I can reapply throughout the day and I won't have gross overly lacquered lips. I also like that the balm doesn't have a strange or putrid smell like other brands.
    Date published: 2018-11-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lipstick! This balm is very cute and has beautiful color! I use it everyday!
    Date published: 2018-11-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the lip shape on the bottom of the package! It's really really cute that the little lip shape can see the color through package, I like the shape of brush head which make it easier to apply
    Date published: 2018-10-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slick Lovely sheer lipstick. Not designed to be long lasting I feel. Great to get out during the day /night and slick on. Flash of gold wand. I love the scent of it too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-10-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid balm This liquid balm in the color volupte is a really nice color. It’s looks really nice on the lips. I bought about a month ago.
    Date published: 2018-10-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texture and smell delicious This lip colour is silly in texture and has really good colour pay off. It's not at all sticky and is actually a pleasure to apply. I did catch myself out inhaling after applying and thinking my lips smelled good enough to eat! It could last a little longer however can't say I objected to reapplying which was easily done without a mirror. A really lovely lip product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of both worlds! I can’t describe how much I love this balm. From the packaging, to the Devine grapefruit smell! The initial colour is pigmented but does wear off after a few hours but to the most gorgeous natural stain. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Really wanted to like this Applied Volupte Liquid Colour Balm and wore during the day. It didn’t seem to want to stay on my lips and I was not happy with the appearance. Perhaps it was the colour that didn’t suit or maybe it is better suited to someone younger. Sorry really wanted to like it as I am happy with a lip gloss. The exterior appearance is lovely. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink lips Love the colour and the feel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very moisturising! I always struggle to find a lip colour that stays on and is moisturising and this does both. It dries to a matt finish and my lips still remain soft. The colour is gorgeous, very subtle, perfect for night and day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious lips Been using this product for about 6 weeks now Love the application applys smoothly and long lasting Rich colour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-24
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't like the smell So I got this to review and I want to start off by saying the colour was AMAZING I got 11 Hook Me Berry. It was not sticky and really flattering on my olive skin. However I hated the smell... It's sort of like I want to say apricots or peaches? I don't like fruity smells at all. Also I found there was no stain when removed and I kind of like to have some colour payoff. The issue is I'm not a lipgloss fan so it doesn't have durability and for me thats a no no. If however you're looking for a nice light lipgloss then this will do you nicely. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-23
    • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_305
    • loc_en_US, sid_639YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
    • reviews, product

    Questions & Answers

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
    • questions, product
    • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};