TATOUAGE COUTURE LIQUID MATTE LIP STAIN

High pigment & ultra-matte liquid lip stain.

TATOUAGE COUTURE LIQUID MATTE LIP STAIN
50% OFF

Alternate Views

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time

TATOUAGE COUTURE LIQUID MATTE LIP STAIN

TATOUAGE COUTURE LIQUID MATTE LIP STAIN is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 161.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_2033YSLS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 142ms
  • reviews, product

High pigment & ultra-matte liquid lip stain.

$38.00

$38.00

Out Of Stock
This selection is currently out of stock, but please enter your email address below and we will notify you when it becomes available.

By submitting your information, you agree to our Terms and Conditions & Privacy Policy

$38.00

or 4 installments of $9.50 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

liquid matte lip stain high impact color

Benefits

The ink-like formula gives your lips 8 hours of wear leaving them looking gorgeous all day without having to reapply.

Type

Lip Stain

What it is

YSL's new liquid matte lip stain: Tatouage Couture. A revolutionary formula for ultra-matte, high impact color with a lightweight, naked-lip feel.

What it does

Tattoo YSL’s Tatouage Couture on your lips for a luscious ultra-matte look. As the formula glides onto your lips you will feel practically nothing as it is quick-drying and transfer-free. Indulge your lips in perfect nudes, polished pinks, and to-die-for plums. The spatula-like applicator gives the precision of a liner with the control of a brush for perfectly defined lips with every application.

AQUA / WATER ● DIMETHICONE ● OCTYLDODECANOL ● ISODODECANE ● BUTYLENE GLYCOL ● ALCOHOL ● ACRYLATES/POLYTRIMETHYLSILOXYMETHACRYLATE COPOLYMER ● CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE ● TRIMETHYL PENTAPHENYL TRISILOXANE ● DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE ● POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE ● MAGNESIUM SULFATE ● PHENOXYETHANOL ● ALUMINA ● PROPYLENE CARBONATE ● PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE ● SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ● DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE ● CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE ● ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ● NIGELLA SATIVA SEED OIL ● CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE ●BENZYL ALCOHOL ● COLOPHONIUM / ROSIN ● MAGNESIUM SILICATE ● SILICA ● ANISE ALCOHOL● PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE ● TOCOPHEROL ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ●[+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ● CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE ● CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ● CI 15850 / RED 7 ● CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE ● CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE ● CI 15850 / RED 6 ● CI 17200 / RED 33 LAKE ● CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET ● CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE ● MICA ● CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE ● CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE ● CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE ● CI 75470 / CARMINE ●
Get perfectly defined lips with YSL’s exclusive applicator. Use the high point of the tip of the applicator to line the lips with Tatouage Couture high impact color, just like you would with a pencil. Then, turn it on its side to brush Tatouage’s ultra-matte formula onto your lips.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love!! I love this product, the formula is so comfortable to wear all day without drying. #16 is my favorite, definitely a must have
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loves it I purchased this for my girlfriend and she loves the color.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big fan! Really helpful during this period of wearing masks all day! Doesn’t rub off much on masks, and only really rubs off when you dive in to eat and wipe your mouth with a tissue
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite matte lipstick These don't dry out my lips and they feel really comfortable on the lips.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pop of color The color is super vibrant, stays on long and is not dry
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite This matte lip gloss is the best lip gloss ever. Super smooth and feels amazing. Love this shade, perfect shade for my skin. I’m a mess tan and my lips are dark so this nude was perfect!
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weightless Good quality product. I love that I can wear it all day and the texture is so light. Stays for about 2-3 hours
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Lip Stain great product. I love the color. I love the quality.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Falling in love with YSL product I have several colors in the Tatouage Couture Liquid Matte lip stain.The color lasts and not dry your lips or get clumpy. I can't get enough of my new favorite.Pricey, but worth it!
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non Drying, Perfect Color! Love love love this lippie! Great vibrant red with a non drying formula!
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! This seriously stays on all day ! Super soft and colors are definitely sooo cute.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color Bought it as a gift for my friend. She really love it.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My lipgloss is poppin Great lip gloss, lasts all day! Easy application, slick design
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely ! Love this color and consistency! It stays on for hours.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shipping fee was too high. The shipping fee was charged for the arrival and returning. It was too high. It should have not been charged for returning if the customer has already paid for the arrival.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lipstick! I recommend this product for fancy evenings or even if you like the color red this should be it for you.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this formula I have several colors in the Tatouage Couture Liquid Matte lip stain, both nudes and brights. The formula is truly innovative as it is light as air and a pleasure to apply. The applicator tip makes it easy to draw the contour of the lips, then fill in. No lip liner needed. The color lasts for hours and best of all the formula is not dry at all unlike other matte liquid lips. You don’t have to sacrifice moisture for a beautiful matte finish with this formula, I hope they never stop making it in new colors!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the color love the color and the way it looks on my lips. it is long lasting
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot live without it These are my favorite lipsticks ever. They are very long lasting
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED IT !!!! Loved the product! it glides onto your lips and stays put. It has an amazing fragrance and it honest smudge too much. It also doesn't dry your lips like most matte lipsticks.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love this product! The formula is comfortable to wear all day and it stays put all day. I love the scent too! Love how the scent stays for long.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Matte Lip These lip stains are matte but dont dry out my lips!
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love it ! I love this product... Totally recommended !!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Terra Cotta Pink Brighter pink than expected, still pretty coloring and smooth application.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Liquid Lipstick! The wand allows for the perfect application of product. You can line your lips with the pointed end and apply color to the center of your lips with the flat end. This lipstick is a must have!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dries out fast ! This color is cool , but It dries out very fast !!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely little gem! Light and smooth to apply but with good color saturation. Lasts long on the lips!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Long lasting and feels moisturizing, perfect color
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from yes its good! well! I was curious about trying ysl lipstick but surprisingly i absolutely love it.Its really pigment and matte but not over drying.I got 2 beautiful colors but thinking of getting more colors.This is one of my favorite lipstick love it!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect natural pout Long lasting and non drying makes for the best all day lip product!
Date published: 2020-09-16
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_2033YSLS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 85ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 120ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like