TATOUAGE COUTURE LIQUID MATTE LIP STAIN

High pigment & ultra-matte liquid lip stain.

TATOUAGE COUTURE LIQUID MATTE LIP STAIN
50% OFF

Alternate Views

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time

TATOUAGE COUTURE LIQUID MATTE LIP STAIN

TATOUAGE COUTURE LIQUID MATTE LIP STAIN is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 150.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_2033YSLS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • reviews, product

High pigment & ultra-matte liquid lip stain.

$38.00

$38.00

$38.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $9.50 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

liquid matte lip stain high impact color

Benefits

The ink-like formula gives your lips 8 hours of wear leaving them looking gorgeous all day without having to reapply.

Type

Lip Stain

What it is

YSL's new liquid matte lip stain: Tatouage Couture. A revolutionary formula for ultra-matte, high impact color with a lightweight, naked-lip feel.

What it does

Tattoo YSL’s Tatouage Couture on your lips for a luscious ultra-matte look. As the formula glides onto your lips you will feel practically nothing as it is quick-drying and transfer-free. Indulge your lips in perfect nudes, polished pinks, and to-die-for plums. The spatula-like applicator gives the precision of a liner with the control of a brush for perfectly defined lips with every application.

AQUA / WATER ● DIMETHICONE ● OCTYLDODECANOL ● ISODODECANE ● BUTYLENE GLYCOL ● ALCOHOL ● ACRYLATES/POLYTRIMETHYLSILOXYMETHACRYLATE COPOLYMER ● CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE ● TRIMETHYL PENTAPHENYL TRISILOXANE ● DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE ● POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE ● MAGNESIUM SULFATE ● PHENOXYETHANOL ● ALUMINA ● PROPYLENE CARBONATE ● PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE ● SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ● DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE ● CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE ● ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ● NIGELLA SATIVA SEED OIL ● CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE ●BENZYL ALCOHOL ● COLOPHONIUM / ROSIN ● MAGNESIUM SILICATE ● SILICA ● ANISE ALCOHOL● PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE ● TOCOPHEROL ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ●[+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ● CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE ● CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ● CI 15850 / RED 7 ● CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE ● CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE ● CI 15850 / RED 6 ● CI 17200 / RED 33 LAKE ● CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET ● CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE ● MICA ● CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE ● CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE ● CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE ● CI 75470 / CARMINE ●
Get perfectly defined lips with YSL’s exclusive applicator. Use the high point of the tip of the applicator to line the lips with Tatouage Couture high impact color, just like you would with a pencil. Then, turn it on its side to brush Tatouage’s ultra-matte formula onto your lips.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best quality lipstick Pretty color but did not last long at all. Gave this as a gift for my sister and she said it came off after eating and drinking. Not worth it.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it It’s a good product 7 looks a little darker in person but the quality is YSL and that makes it a keeper. Also looks nice in bag, it’s the little things these days!!
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The color is perfect and I love the package a lot. It is such an amazing lip product.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not drying This is a beautiful color and personally not drying. It feels so light and the color provides good coverage. I always use a thin layer of Volupte Tint-in-Balm before applying any of my lip colors and it's perfect.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love Love the rich colors and how the color stayed even under my mask.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Growing fond of YSL Beauty Exceptional customer service. Love the products. Worth every penny. Definitely would recommend to all my makeup fanatics & those looking for quality beauty products.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not long lasting wear The color was way to bright-maybe i didn’t choose the right one and does not last long at all. After drinking water and eat anything it was gone! I would never recommend this to anyone, wish I could return it. I thought because of the brand it would be better than the cheap lips stain but I was so disappointed! The cheap ones at CVS last longer and is cheaper!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible This is one of the worst lipsticks I’ve ever tried. The formula is cheaply made for such a prestigious brand. There is no staying power and a huge lack of pigment. The packaging is nice but that is the only thing this product offers.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Beautiful color..creamy not dry. Long wearing and doesn’t rub off on cups or masks.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!!! It stays and I ordered the matching lip pencil I will order more
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice black-ish shade I was looking for a nice black lip stain and happened upon 24 -Minimal Black. It is very dark, but appears to be at most a black-brown or black-red. In any case, I love it and it looks great on me. Lasts for hours!
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture Great texture, great color payoff! Especially a bargain on sale.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't do what it says it does. Doesn't do what it says it does. Doesn't stay on your lips (have to re-apply in less then 2 hours, not * as promised. Defiantly transferable. Dries your lips.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Tatouage Couture Liquid Matte I have several of these liquid mattes and they are comfortable and amazingly soft. They are not true matte but truly have staying power.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My All Time Favorite #7 Absolutely love this product. I have the 7, 23 and 17.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Stain Purchased in 23 and it's a nice pinky mauve. Love the ultra lightweight and moisturizing formula. It's not sticky at all and provides the perfect amount of stain. Can be built up/down if you want more or less of color pigment. Love that it isn't a heavy cream or gloss. Sleek packaging. There is a slight fruity/floral fragrance but I personally love it.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color I love this product. Well package color compliments me.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant but still attractive Another great matte great stain in my favorite shade. It's classic, elegant, but attractive. This defiantly are one of those shades you can use for every and any occasions.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not very long lasting Easy application, doesn't dry the lips like normal matte lip stains/lipsticks would. But it is not long lasting too. It stayed intact for about 4 hours. I purchased #16 Nude Emblem. Love the shade!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love!! I love this product, the formula is so comfortable to wear all day without drying. #16 is my favorite, definitely a must have
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loves it I purchased this for my girlfriend and she loves the color.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big fan! Really helpful during this period of wearing masks all day! Doesn’t rub off much on masks, and only really rubs off when you dive in to eat and wipe your mouth with a tissue
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite matte lipstick These don't dry out my lips and they feel really comfortable on the lips.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pop of color The color is super vibrant, stays on long and is not dry
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite This matte lip gloss is the best lip gloss ever. Super smooth and feels amazing. Love this shade, perfect shade for my skin. I’m a mess tan and my lips are dark so this nude was perfect!
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weightless Good quality product. I love that I can wear it all day and the texture is so light. Stays for about 2-3 hours
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Lip Stain great product. I love the color. I love the quality.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Falling in love with YSL product I have several colors in the Tatouage Couture Liquid Matte lip stain.The color lasts and not dry your lips or get clumpy. I can't get enough of my new favorite.Pricey, but worth it!
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non Drying, Perfect Color! Love love love this lippie! Great vibrant red with a non drying formula!
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! This seriously stays on all day ! Super soft and colors are definitely sooo cute.
Date published: 2020-11-13
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_2033YSLS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like