TATOUAGE COUTURE LIQUID MATTE LIP STAIN

High pigment & ultra-matte liquid lip stain.

TATOUAGE COUTURE LIQUID MATTE LIP STAIN
50% OFF WITH CODE LASTCHANCE

Alternate Views

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time

TATOUAGE COUTURE LIQUID MATTE LIP STAIN

TATOUAGE COUTURE LIQUID MATTE LIP STAIN is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 199.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_2033YSLS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 122ms
  • reviews, product

High pigment & ultra-matte liquid lip stain.

$38.00

$38.00

$38.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1140 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1140 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

liquid matte lip stain high impact color

Benefits

The ink-like formula gives your lips 8 hours of wear leaving them looking gorgeous all day without having to reapply.

Type

Lip Stain

What it is

YSL's new liquid matte lip stain: Tatouage Couture. A revolutionary formula for ultra-matte, high impact color with a lightweight, naked-lip feel.

What it does

Tattoo YSL’s Tatouage Couture on your lips for a luscious ultra-matte look. As the formula glides onto your lips you will feel practically nothing as it is quick-drying and transfer-free. Indulge your lips in perfect nudes, polished pinks, and to-die-for plums. The spatula-like applicator gives the precision of a liner with the control of a brush for perfectly defined lips with every application.

AQUA / WATER ● DIMETHICONE ● OCTYLDODECANOL ● ISODODECANE ● BUTYLENE GLYCOL ● ALCOHOL ● ACRYLATES/POLYTRIMETHYLSILOXYMETHACRYLATE COPOLYMER ● CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE ● TRIMETHYL PENTAPHENYL TRISILOXANE ● DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE ● POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE ● MAGNESIUM SULFATE ● PHENOXYETHANOL ● ALUMINA ● PROPYLENE CARBONATE ● PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE ● SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ● DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE ● CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE ● ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ● NIGELLA SATIVA SEED OIL ● CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE ●BENZYL ALCOHOL ● COLOPHONIUM / ROSIN ● MAGNESIUM SILICATE ● SILICA ● ANISE ALCOHOL● PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE ● TOCOPHEROL ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ●[+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ● CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE ● CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ● CI 15850 / RED 7 ● CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE ● CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE ● CI 15850 / RED 6 ● CI 17200 / RED 33 LAKE ● CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET ● CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE ● MICA ● CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE ● CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE ● CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE ● CI 75470 / CARMINE ●
Get perfectly defined lips with YSL’s exclusive applicator. Use the high point of the tip of the applicator to line the lips with Tatouage Couture high impact color, just like you would with a pencil. Then, turn it on its side to brush Tatouage’s ultra-matte formula onto your lips.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now must have The pigment is amazing. I got so many compliments when wearing them
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Love how this stays on my lips for long hours without feeling dry! Love the color too!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect matte finish The perfect matte lipstick I have ever seen.I receive compliments from friends and family any time I apply this lipstick.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unfortunately they discontinued my favorite color I loved my light pink coral lip stain!! Unfortunately, they do not have it any more. This seemed the closest to it, but not as pretty at all. I called to arrange the return and the customer service/return was not easy.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Shade of Red I had brought this formula in #7 which is more of a nude so was looking forward to seeing how the red performed. It does not disappoint. It is a great shade of red, the formula stays put without being drying. Easy to apply. Has that YSL scent which I love.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color! Great color. Bought it for my girlfriends on sale.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE! This has become one of my favorite products, I love the color.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy with it Comes out looking gooey, doesn’t go on evenly and doesn’t last
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the color I love the color but it does not last long. I have tried other cheaper brands that last longer.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Nice color but it wasn’t the color I was looking for.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my fav! ysl liquid matte lip stains for life! love these long lasting lip colors. amazing colors to choose from that stay vibrant all day.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color and texture was so soft and smooth. Again had a great compliment. So so beautiful and soft.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it this is great! it does not erase, and absolutely stunning color.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My perfect MLBB shade I'm typically not a fan of liquid lipsticks, but this product definitely changed that. It does not settle in lines and does not bleed at all.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Red hot! Love this color. Definitely pops with a little black dress.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable luxe, comfortable matte intense color payoff. Great for summer
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick ever! So light yet very pigmented. This is my favorite lipstick!!!!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friend loved it!!! I bought this for my best, and she falls in love with this!! She said it lasts longer than any other lip stains.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ❤️ it I love the color 23 it’s like a nude, and the lip brush feels really good on your lips
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color. Love this lipstick. The formula so comfortable and stay on all day.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful colour, smooth application. Last all night and will buy again.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipstick Sexy smooth color. I wear it for going out with friends who like this lipstick and could try it on
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The formula of this product is one of my favorites! It has a matte finish but does't dry up your lips, it feels comfortable and hydrating. It's very easy to reapply and you can build it up to get a richer finish.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was not expecting to be this good I bought No. 16 and No. 9. I love both of the shades. It compliments my skin tone a lot.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fair. Not a deep rich color Lip stain is shear / applies a little patchy and would require more than one touch up
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Applies easily, beautiful color, and is comfortable.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Red This was the red color I was looking for so long. It has excellent texture and is easy to apply.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! The best lip stains I’ve ever tried. They do not dry my lips! Just the perfect shade of nude (07). I am going to buy every color! Well worth the price!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from please come back product again n•3 e n•6 Please back again 3 6 beautiful, waith !!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loooove iit I like color very feminine loove it so much .. order again
Date published: 2021-03-08
  • y_2021, m_6, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_2033YSLS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 88ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like