- engravable -

TATOUAGE COUTURE LIQUID MATTE LIP STAIN

High pigment & ultra-matte liquid lip stain.

TATOUAGE COUTURE LIQUID MATTE LIP STAIN

Alternate Views

- engravable -

TATOUAGE COUTURE LIQUID MATTE LIP STAIN

TATOUAGE COUTURE LIQUID MATTE LIP STAIN is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 344.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_2033YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product

High pigment & ultra-matte liquid lip stain.

$37.00

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 370 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$37.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 370 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

liquid matte lip stain high impact color

Benefits

The ink-like formula gives your lips 8 hours of wear leaving them looking gorgeous all day without having to reapply.

Type

Lip Stain

What it is

YSL's new liquid matte lip stain: Tatouage Couture. A revolutionary formula for ultra-matte, high impact color with a lightweight, naked-lip feel.

What it does

Tattoo YSL’s Tatouage Couture on your lips for a luscious ultra-matte look. As the formula glides onto your lips you will feel practically nothing as it is quick-drying and transfer-free. Indulge your lips in perfect nudes, polished pinks, and to-die-for plums. The spatula-like applicator gives the precision of a liner with the control of a brush for perfectly defined lips with every application.

Get perfectly defined lips with YSL’s exclusive applicator. Use the high point of the tip of the applicator to line the lips with Tatouage Couture high impact color, just like you would with a pencil. Then, turn it on its side to brush Tatouage’s ultra-matte formula onto your lips.

Inspirations

OWN THE DAY AND NIGHT

A reckless gang of shades – each one matched by a raw conviction. Intense colors here to stay, with a naked lip feel, they’re inky, cool and more matte than ever before. Meet Tatouage Couture: It takes the tattoo trend with an ultra-luxe formula made only for rebellious lips.  Get ready to join the gang.

Videos

Watch other videos

Snapshot

MAKE YOUR MARK

More matte, more intense, taken to the absolute extreme – a breakthrough formula delivers over the top color pay-off with an undetectable, naked feel. With high pigment concentration, deposited in a really thin veil. From morning to night and back round to morning again, Tatouage Couture leaves the ultimate lasting mark.

find the perfect shade

Rouge Tatouage 1
Crazy Tangerine 2
Rose Ink 3
Rosewood Gang 5
Nu Interdit 7
Black Red Code 8
Grenat No Rules 9
Carmin Statement 10
Rose Illicite 11
Red Tribe 12
True Orange 13
Violet Conviction 15
Nude Emblem 16
Unconventional Coral 17
Fuchsia Intime 19
Pink Squad 20
Corail Anti-Mainstream 22
Singular Taupe 23
Rouge Tatouage 1
Crazy Tangerine 2
Rose Ink 3
Rosewood Gang 5
Nu Interdit 7
Black Red Code 8
Grenat No Rules 9
Carmin Statement 10
Rose Illicite 11
Red Tribe 12
True Orange 13
Violet Conviction 15
Nude Emblem 16
Unconventional Coral 17
Fuchsia Intime 19
Pink Squad 20
Corail Anti-Mainstream 22
Singular Taupe 23
Rouge Tatouage 1
Crazy Tangerine 2
Rose Ink 3
Rosewood Gang 5
Nu Interdit 7
Black Red Code 8
Grenat No Rules 9
Carmin Statement 10
Rose Illicite 11
Red Tribe 12
True Orange 13
Violet Conviction 15
Nude Emblem 16
Unconventional Coral 17
Fuchsia Intime 19
Pink Squad 20
Corail Anti-Mainstream 22
Singular Taupe 23
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received a sample... I got this product as a sample from Sephora in color #5 and I love it! Superb rich color that lasts. Great selection of colors...I’ll be buying more!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable lip product ever I have some hyperpigmentation on my skin and I am medium to dark skin tone. Color 23 looks almost skin like on me and it’s so comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sold out Why is #25 always sold out? Everytime I get an notification that it is back in stock, it’s gone again....This shade is very popular and it gets out of stock very fast. I strongly suggest to make this color in a big lot so we can have the opportunity to own one and avoid people from reselling at higher price.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best color bought this about two month ago and love it. I bought a couple more from this collection and love them all
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best purchase ever! this color is wonderful! I love it so much. I am so happy to have it.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really beautiful color I’m so happy with this,and it looks really good on my lips!!
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the engraving I love the engraving! #25 is a little too sheer for me, but it’s moisturizing.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 16. Love love love! I own a couple of different colors, but definitely 16 is my favorite color. perfect MLBB (My Lips But Better)!!! I have 5 but I think that is too bright for me. I love this Matt lip stain !!
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Color The rose color is soft as a flower, I like this! As spring!
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Long lasting even after drinking coffee. And has great shade after it mattifies
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it! I like this color! It brights my day! I recommend this color to my friends.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honestly OBSESSED! Abt to order another one :) Insane packaging, insane formula. My lips have never felt so soft after applying a matte lipstick. YSL never fails. The brand speaks for itself — luxury.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant!! Long Lasting and doesnt stain the Wine Glass, trully a must have...
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was love at first swipe This was my first YSL lip product and while I was apprehensive before my purchase, I took the plunge and fell in love. I bought 23 - Singular Taupe Deep Nude. I have used so many lip products that have made my lips peel after wearing them, but with this one my lips do not peel after wear! I appreciate this very much. Wear time is amazing, stays on for hours or until something oily touches your lips. Looking forward to purchasing more shades. Very much worth the price and a new staple for me!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great matte lipstain but the brush head had broken I like the matte makeups, great color rendering. The only thing I'm not happy is that the brush head had already broken when I first open it. It's really a trouble to exchange so I chose not to.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love Stays on all day; no need to reapply; perfect and easy to use
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I like its color and package. Great for autumn/winter season.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color I ordered #11 Rose Illicite - Nude Rose. The pigment is really rich, outstanding, and beautiful. This lip gloss is not very glossy.. The color won't oxidized! The free engraving on this lip gloss is excellent, the text font is very clear and large enough to see.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Difference!!! This my gift from my boyfriend and It's all I need for my lips
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed....or maybe obsessed This wonderful bottle of loveliness provides cover that doesn't move when I eat or drink, moisturizing feel to my lips and a quirky little in bottle brush that is perfect for applying the right amount of product without having to faff around. Already bought two more since I tried the first....and at least another one is on my wish list!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice lips i am very love them. Thats my best lips,maybe i need buy more colours.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liquid lipstick in my collection The formula of these liquid lipsticks is unmatched. I kept seeing them on YouTube reviews so I decided try them. I bought four of them, nude, mauve, orange and dark red. They're my favorite liquid lipsticks to wear.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Liquid Matte Lip Stain I love this liquid matte lip stain. It goes on super lightweight with opaque color.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Corail Anti-Mainstrean #22 I read that Gemma Wang loved this color so much that she bought it. Her character wore Tatouage Couture #22 at the engagement party in Crazy Rich Asians. I bought it and like how it feels like I am not wearing anything. This brightens my light complexion and gives it a pop of color.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is my 1st purchase in YSL I’m using this from Past 1 year loving it ., love the color ., love the texture ., but it makes my lips very very dry need to layer it out with the balm
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I bought the YSL Tatouage Couture Matte stain a couple of months ago. I dont usually get on with stains but the fact that this is a matte stain has made all the diffrence. So easy to apply and the " Rouge Tatouage" is the most beautiful colour. Congratulations on producing a fabulous product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the texture and the color is perfect for every occasion.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favorite This is my all-time favorite! I purchased #16, love the shade and applicator! I can't have enough of this product! I definitely want to try other shades!
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays on Long I got the color 05, and it's such a pretty fall color!
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip stain Really like this product. Stays on for hours! Great colour and feels nice on your lips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-18
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_2033YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};