- engravable -

Glossy Stain Pop Water

Mouth-watering translucence with glistening brilliance.

Glossy Stain Pop Water

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Glossy Stain Pop Water

Glossy Stain Pop Water is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_586YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • reviews, product

Mouth-watering translucence with glistening brilliance.

$37.00

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 370 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$37.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 370 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

brilliant and sheer hues intense hydration

Benefits

Achieve the perfect splash of sheer color and intense hydration with Glossy Stain Pop Water.

Type

Glossy Lip Stain

What it is

Formulated with water brilliance to provide 10 hours of hydration and a translucent pop of color.

What it does

The applicator’s unique slanted tip and short soft bristles allow for flawless application with perfect precision.

OCTYLDODECANOL - AQUA / WATER - TRIMETHYLSILOXYPHENYL DIMETHICONE - ETHYLCELLULOSE - GLYCERIN - SORBITAN STEARATE - ALCOHOL - CETYL ALCOHOL - PHENOXYETHANOL - SUCROSE COCOATE - CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE - SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE - HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR - SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE - CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE - SODIUM POLYACRYLATE - ALUMINA - MAGNESIUM SILICATE - SILICA BENZYL ALCOHOL - TIN OXIDE - LIMONENE - BENZYL BENZOATE - ANISE ALCOHOL - PARFUM / FRAGRANCE - [+/- MAY CONTAIN - CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE - CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES - CI 15850 / RED 7 - CI 17200 / RED 33 - MICA - CARAMEL - CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 - CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 - CI 42090 / BLUE 1 - CI 75470 / CARMINE

find the perfect shade

Dewy Red 201
Rouge Splash 202
Eau De Corail 203
Onde Rose 204
Pink Rain 205
Juicy Peach 207
Wet Nude 208
Red Spray 217
Orange Mist 218
Fuchsia Drops 219
Nude Steam 220
Dewy Red 201
Rouge Splash 202
Eau De Corail 203
Onde Rose 204
Pink Rain 205
Juicy Peach 207
Wet Nude 208
Red Spray 217
Orange Mist 218
Fuchsia Drops 219
Nude Steam 220
Dewy Red 201
Rouge Splash 202
Eau De Corail 203
Onde Rose 204
Pink Rain 205
Juicy Peach 207
Wet Nude 208
Red Spray 217
Orange Mist 218
Fuchsia Drops 219
Nude Steam 220
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this lip gloss !!! I love so ysl lip products in this screw top formula- there's no comparison for me in terms of longevity, color saturation smell, and packaging- they never leak or get gross in my purse. So happy to have found them Hight intensity color, beautiful pigment!!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Lip Product I have tried many lip products from high end (Dior, Georgio Armani, Chanel, etc.) to K-beauty to drugstore products, and this is my absolute favorite. It doesn't dry up your lips, so even in the winter I can use it without pre-applying lip balm. It gives the perfect amount of color. It lasts a fairly long time. Once you let it dry, it doesn't transfer to cups, etc.--which is wonderful because I am a constant coffee drinker. I will definitely be re-purchasing!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this. perfect light gloss this is a repurchase for me. I bought one a year ago and now i'm buying 2 more. the perfect light gloss with color and is moisturizing.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Super easy to apply and lasts for a long time! Not heavy at all
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect purchase This is my first time to buy YSL, now I love it!!!! I bought two lip glossy, they look sooooo good!! But half an hour later, it will become dry and not as comfortable as before
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first ysl lip gloss and I love it how does this lip gloss look is exactly as its name--glossy stain pop water
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love 207 I really love shade juicy peach, when you put this shade on your lips, you can feel how delicate it is, the color makes me looks like 18 years old, really love it.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought each for me and my friend Pretty color and it shows up well on the lips. I don't think it has a plumping effect in but make your lips look plumped.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality Lip Gloss! I bought this earlier this year and really enjoyed using it. I would keep this in my purse and apply it everyday to give me confidence!
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this gliss Great color and hydration! Love this gloss. Would buy again.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great stain that doesn’t ruin lips! I bought this a couple of weeks ago and I love it! It really moisturizes your lips and leaves a good stain that you can let be subtle or more bold, depending on how many layers you put on. It doesn’t last all day, but honestly that’s fine with me since so many other stains dry out your lips or fade in the middle. This one is great!
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light tint Packaging is great. Color is sort of lighter than expected. It is moisturizing.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL never disappointed me. I have bought total 5 of them with different colors, it always moisture and last long enough for my daily and night time. I usually won't need to wear twice unless eating too massy. I have tried so many other brand lip stain, only this brand's moisture surprised me. and the engraved message just a great idea as a gift. The only one thing I would dislike, would be the color shows online was not 100% same as the real one I got, but they are still beautiful.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I've been looking for! So many cosmetic companies are no longer making stains and long wearing lipsticks any longer. After buying some lipstick that I thought would work I discovered the YSL it stays on and you can even drink and it doesn't wear off. Good stuff.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Nice I like its color. It is the same from what I saw online.
Date published: 2016-10-25
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_586YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};