Glossy Stain Pop Water

Mouth-watering translucence with glistening brilliance.

Glossy Stain Pop Water
LAST CHANCE

Alternate Views

Glossy Stain Pop Water

Glossy Stain Pop Water is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_586YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58ms
  • reviews, product

Mouth-watering translucence with glistening brilliance.

$37.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 370 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$37.00

Out Of Stock
This selection is currently out of stock, but please enter your email address below and we will notify you when it becomes available.

By submitting your information, you agree to our Terms and Conditions & Privacy Policy

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 370 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

brilliant and sheer hues intense hydration

Benefits

Achieve the perfect splash of sheer color and intense hydration with Glossy Stain Pop Water.

Type

Glossy Lip Stain

What it is

Formulated with water brilliance to provide 10 hours of hydration and a translucent pop of color.

What it does

The applicator’s unique slanted tip and short soft bristles allow for flawless application with perfect precision.

OCTYLDODECANOL - AQUA / WATER - TRIMETHYLSILOXYPHENYL DIMETHICONE - ETHYLCELLULOSE - GLYCERIN - SORBITAN STEARATE - ALCOHOL - CETYL ALCOHOL - PHENOXYETHANOL - SUCROSE COCOATE - CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE - SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE - HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR - SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE - CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE - SODIUM POLYACRYLATE - ALUMINA - MAGNESIUM SILICATE - SILICA BENZYL ALCOHOL - TIN OXIDE - LIMONENE - BENZYL BENZOATE - ANISE ALCOHOL - PARFUM / FRAGRANCE - [+/- MAY CONTAIN - CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE - CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES - CI 15850 / RED 7 - CI 17200 / RED 33 - MICA - CARAMEL - CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 - CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 - CI 42090 / BLUE 1 - CI 75470 / CARMINE

find the perfect shade

Dewy Red 201
Rouge Splash 202
Eau De Corail 203
Onde Rose 204
Pink Rain 205
Juicy Peach 207
Wet Nude 208
Red Spray 217
Orange Mist 218
Fuchsia Drops 219
Nude Steam 220
Dewy Red 201
Rouge Splash 202
Eau De Corail 203
Onde Rose 204
Pink Rain 205
Juicy Peach 207
Wet Nude 208
Red Spray 217
Orange Mist 218
Fuchsia Drops 219
Nude Steam 220
Dewy Red 201
Rouge Splash 202
Eau De Corail 203
Onde Rose 204
Pink Rain 205
Juicy Peach 207
Wet Nude 208
Red Spray 217
Orange Mist 218
Fuchsia Drops 219
Nude Steam 220
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NOT MY COLOR I was disappointed that this was more pink than violet. If it had been more violet, I would have kept it because I liked the consistency (not greasy), the even application and that it was versatile enough to have been fantastic choice for casual or formal events.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love!! stays on all day!! Glides on easily and beautiful colors!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black Friday sale I checked the production code, it says it will expire in February 2020……
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel beautiful! This Yves Saint Laurent Slim Matte Lipstick glides on smoothly. It doesn’t dry out my lips. The color doesn’t bleed. It enhances the color and fullness of my lips. The lipstick doesn’t flake up. The color actually stays on my lips when I’m drinking and eating. There’s no residual lipstick on the rim of my cup. I definitely recommend. Great product and a reputable brand that delivers results.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite lip product ever since they came out The Glossy Stain line has been my one-and-only lip product ever since they came out. Love its versatility: one layer for a light wash of color, a second layer for more intensity. The staying power is amazing and it feels so light. The Pop Water version is even better than the original. But so sad to see them going away as Beauty Byes.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot live without it! The formula is very smooth and not dry at all! Love it!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad. The color I picked out was almost completely sheer on me which was kind of a bummer, but that's what I get for not swatching it in person. Otherwise, the formula was very hydrating.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend 218 is very fit white skin, and easy to match my daily clothes
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please do not cancel color 218 orange mist 218 is my holy grail lip color. I finally found the perfect every day and occasion color for me and have been wearing it for a few years!!! Please keep it!!!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recommend brought a couple of them. colors good for warm tone skin. recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this! I love this product. It wears comfortably and lasts long.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expired?? I got this lip tint for my friend's birthday gift and I just found out that they sent me the one which was made from 2017. Bad bad bad.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite the color is prettier than I expected. the amount of color it gives is perfect for me. also the color lasts fairly long. it has been my go-to lip product for a while now. I have purchase the same ones for my sisters and they love it!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My worse purchase ever! This is one of the worse purchases ever..the product dries instantly into crumbs. I tried many ways to avoid this from happening but nothing worked.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color The first layer is light creamy orange and the second layer is red orange. Both of them are fantastic.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good lip gloss The color is more beautiful than I expected. And it becomes my favorite one.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this lip gloss !!! I love so ysl lip products in this screw top formula- there's no comparison for me in terms of longevity, color saturation smell, and packaging- they never leak or get gross in my purse. So happy to have found them Hight intensity color, beautiful pigment!!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Lip Product I have tried many lip products from high end (Dior, Georgio Armani, Chanel, etc.) to K-beauty to drugstore products, and this is my absolute favorite. It doesn't dry up your lips, so even in the winter I can use it without pre-applying lip balm. It gives the perfect amount of color. It lasts a fairly long time. Once you let it dry, it doesn't transfer to cups, etc.--which is wonderful because I am a constant coffee drinker. I will definitely be re-purchasing!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this. perfect light gloss this is a repurchase for me. I bought one a year ago and now i'm buying 2 more. the perfect light gloss with color and is moisturizing.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Super easy to apply and lasts for a long time! Not heavy at all
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect purchase This is my first time to buy YSL, now I love it!!!! I bought two lip glossy, they look sooooo good!! But half an hour later, it will become dry and not as comfortable as before
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first ysl lip gloss and I love it how does this lip gloss look is exactly as its name--glossy stain pop water
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love 207 I really love shade juicy peach, when you put this shade on your lips, you can feel how delicate it is, the color makes me looks like 18 years old, really love it.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought each for me and my friend Pretty color and it shows up well on the lips. I don't think it has a plumping effect in but make your lips look plumped.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality Lip Gloss! I bought this earlier this year and really enjoyed using it. I would keep this in my purse and apply it everyday to give me confidence!
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this gliss Great color and hydration! Love this gloss. Would buy again.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great stain that doesn’t ruin lips! I bought this a couple of weeks ago and I love it! It really moisturizes your lips and leaves a good stain that you can let be subtle or more bold, depending on how many layers you put on. It doesn’t last all day, but honestly that’s fine with me since so many other stains dry out your lips or fade in the middle. This one is great!
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light tint Packaging is great. Color is sort of lighter than expected. It is moisturizing.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL never disappointed me. I have bought total 5 of them with different colors, it always moisture and last long enough for my daily and night time. I usually won't need to wear twice unless eating too massy. I have tried so many other brand lip stain, only this brand's moisture surprised me. and the engraved message just a great idea as a gift. The only one thing I would dislike, would be the color shows online was not 100% same as the real one I got, but they are still beautiful.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I've been looking for! So many cosmetic companies are no longer making stains and long wearing lipsticks any longer. After buying some lipstick that I thought would work I discovered the YSL it stays on and you can even drink and it doesn't wear off. Good stuff.
Date published: 2017-03-10
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_586YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};