Volupté Plump-In-Color

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps the lips.

Volupté Plump-In-Color
VIRTUAL TRY ON

Alternate Views

product.perfectcorp.error.unavailable.message

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time


You must consent before using try-on experience

Volupté Plump-In-Color

Volupté Plump-In-Color is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_61YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 162ms
  • reviews, product

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps the lips.

$39.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$39.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Natural Coconut Oil Pomegranate Extract Plumping Core Natural Peppermint Oil

Benefits

Volupté Plump-in-Color is formulated 100% without parabens, sulfates, and phtalates.

Type

Lip Plumper

What it is

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps and deeply nourishes while dressing lips in high-shine, luscious color. The outer shell of the lipstick delivers gorgeous color and luminous shine, while the heart-shaped center of the lipstick provides plumping and instant balm care.

What it does

Volupté Plump-in-Color is YSL’s first hybrid formula with a plumping black heart core wrapped in deeply nourishing luscious color. Formulated with gently tingling peppermint oil, a rich cocktail of antioxidants and vitamins, as well as hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture, lips are pampered with love. This new care meets color lip balm instantly softens, smoothes and hydrates lips while gently plumping them for a voluptuous just-kissed look.

  • Cooling peppermint oil
  • Hydrating hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture
  • Nourishing coconut oil
  • Smoothing pomegranate extract

Apply to lips throughout the day as needed to build color and shine

Videos

DISCOVER VOLUPTÉ PLUMP-IN-COLOR
Watch other videos

Inspirations

PLUMP UP THE VOLUME

This balm is YSL’s first hybrid formula with a plumping black heart core wrapped in deeply nourishing luscious color. Formulated with gently tingling peppermint oil, a rich cocktail of antioxidants and vitamins, as well as hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture, lips are pampered with love. This lip balm instantly softens and hydrates lips while gently plumping them for a voluptuous just-kissed look.

find the perfect shade

Mad Nude 1
Dazzling Fuchsia 2
Exposing Coral 4
Delirious Orange 5
Lunatic Red 6
Furious Gold 7
Mad Nude 1
Dazzling Fuchsia 2
Exposing Coral 4
Delirious Orange 5
Lunatic Red 6
Furious Gold 7
Mad Nude 1
Dazzling Fuchsia 2
Exposing Coral 4
Delirious Orange 5
Lunatic Red 6
Furious Gold 7
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Balm! Usually I am not a balm person because a lot lacks color or still makes my lips dry but this balm is perfect. Great colors to choose from and the texture is great! I will buy this product again especially to use during the winter seasons!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration!! color applies smooth as a babys bottom and super hydrating the lips 5/5
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Applies so smooth and smells delicious! The packaging is so beautiful.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing result I was so lucky to be able to try this product. The container first of all is so attractive and the result was amazing. A slight tingle on the lips but my lips felt great. They were instantly fuller and I felt very confident wearing.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these lipsticks I love the feel of them on my lips and the colors are gorgeous. My friends like the colors.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Pretty and plumping but drys lips out. Tint in balm is better
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Loving the balms and glosses out right now. Ysl always hits it out of the park with color, texture and the most pleasing scents.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great buy long lasting color beautiful texture amazing packaging
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best luxury lip plumper I have mad nude and furious gold. The color is great, very balmy and light. I usually layer it with another bright color to tone it down. It's a very good plumping lipstick without stinging my lips or drying. Makes my lips look juicy, pretty long lasting. Furious gold makes the perfect nude lipstick for me, if I just line my lips with a nude lip liner. Made nude is more cool tone pinky nude. Overall I enjoy these lip plumpers and I love that they engrave my lipsticks. Very personal touch.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and delish Love it! Gives my lips an extra pop! Long lasting and beautiful pigmentation
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipstick This lipstick color has turned out to be my favorite, and I already have several lipsticks from this line. All of them go on very smoothly and have a rich color. They hydrate the lips very well and stay on a long time.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Comfortable Lipstick For all the cheap and disappointing lip products I’ve bought and tossed away, I wish I’d discovered this sooner! So hydrating and delivers a soft and wearable amount of color for daytime. I got the orange color for summer, not too bright but looks pretty and fresh.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Most drying out of the silver Volupté series I've gone through the sheer candy, tint in balm, and this one- and out of the three this has the least shine and actually feels like it dries my lips. Maybe it's a side effect of the plumping effect, which is pretty mild. The color is pretty though; I got Lunatic Red and I'd say it's more pigmented/buildable than i'm used to while still kind of sheer. It's a good equivalent for the touch me red from the tint in balms.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not quite as I expected I like it but I wish it had more color to it! Thank you though!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color I am a tan, and I was worried that's this would not have enough pigment on my lips. It was beautiful, the color was a light nude, with not a shiny but a satin finish. It glides on and it is so light, not sticky or cakey. It doesn't build well so if u need to really I found it best to wipe completely, and then reaply.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from no surprise it's just ok for this price. no surprise. eeeeeee
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lipstick I am so glad I bought this lipstick. I love the color and the cute heart in the middle. It has a mild tingling sensation when you put it on but all for the effects of plumping.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Love the color and the texture of this lipstick feels amazing on your lips and keeps lip colored and soft all day long
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this every day now! I got this engraved with my name & I love showing it off! It also looks great & natural which is important to me because I always concentrate my makeup on my eyes & go with a nude lip. This plumps & shines perfectly!!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase! Beautiful lipstick, moist, smells and tastes good. Really protects lips, a MUST have!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like the peppermint oil idea for the peppermint oil infused heart in the center core of the lipstick, it is a highlight. This sheer color is also good for whoever wants just a simple look instead of lipstick with makeup.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Bestie It’s hard to find a mascara that doesn’t smear, flake, wear off or feel heavy. It looks beautiful all day long!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sheer & Pretty Lipstick This was a Valentine treat I asked for and I was excited to receive it. This is a beautiful product...I love the design of the lipstick tube and the lipstick itself, although very sheer, is a pretty color. In fact, the lipstick color is too sheer, but it is buildabke and t is a pretty color nonetheless. It layers well on top of a more pigmented lipstick and I find myself using it this way quite often. I adore the black peppermint oil infused heart in the center core of the lipstick...a nice touch and the peppermint is soothing to my lips. While the option to personalize the lipstick tube with engraving is a fantastic option to offer, the engraving is much too faint and barely visible to enjoy.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from True Lip Plumping It really does feel good and plump lips. Wish it was a little bit deeper color.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s alright It’s alright, probably wouldn’t buy it again. What else do you want?
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly a refreshing experience I’d like to start off by saying this is my first YSL lipstick purchase. I started using the brand after reading raving reviews on the all hours foundation stick. After reordering I thought I would try out this pretty lipstick as a bonus treat. One word “AMAZING”! It’s such a truly refreshing experience! The smell is unbeatable, a mix of mango and mint, and the feel is short of a moisture miracle for your mouth! I tried the nude and absolutely fell in love. As stated in the description this is more of a gloss not color staying lipstick. The color is natural and shiny, and makes my lips look and feel gorgeous! I can’t wait to purchase the other new valentines lipstick that delivers multiple layers of moisture to your lips, with improvement after every wear! Thank you YSL for providing products that are Good for your skin (won’t cause acne), and a give you an instant smile after every application!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicting!! Really love how it makes my lips feel.. tingle and soothing!! Moisturizing my lips……I wear it to bed as a night cream!!!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Requested engraving is missing I requested engraving, but when the lipstick arrived the engraving was missing. I’d return the purchase however my little niece used a small amount.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can you say wow perfect shade can never go wrong with this. bottle is adorbs.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE COLOR and GREAT MOISTURE This is my first YSL lipstick, and it gives me huge surprise.
Date published: 2019-01-28
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_61YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};