- engravable -

Volupté Plump-In-Color

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps the lips.

Volupté Plump-In-Color
NEW

Alternate Views

product.perfectcorp.error.unavailable.message

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time


You must consent before using try-on experience

- engravable -

Volupté Plump-In-Color

Volupté Plump-In-Color is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 198.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_61YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68ms
  • reviews, product

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps the lips.

$39.00

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$39.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Natural Coconut Oil Pomegranate Extract Plumping Core Natural Peppermint Oil

Benefits

Volupté Plump-in-Color is formulated 100% without parabens, sulfates, and phtalates.

Type

Lip Plumper

What it is

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps and deeply nourishes while dressing lips in high-shine, luscious color. The outer shell of the lipstick delivers gorgeous color and luminous shine, while the heart-shaped center of the lipstick provides plumping and instant balm care.

What it does

Volupté Plump-in-Color is YSL’s first hybrid formula with a plumping black heart core wrapped in deeply nourishing luscious color. Formulated with gently tingling peppermint oil, a rich cocktail of antioxidants and vitamins, as well as hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture, lips are pampered with love. This new care meets color lip balm instantly softens, smoothes and hydrates lips while gently plumping them for a voluptuous just-kissed look.

  • Cooling peppermint oil
  • Hydrating hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture
  • Nourishing coconut oil
  • Smoothing pomegranate extract

Apply to lips throughout the day as needed to build color and shine

Videos

DISCOVER VOLUPTÉ PLUMP-IN-COLOR
Watch other videos

Inspirations

PLUMP UP THE VOLUME

This balm is YSL’s first hybrid formula with a plumping black heart core wrapped in deeply nourishing luscious color. Formulated with gently tingling peppermint oil, a rich cocktail of antioxidants and vitamins, as well as hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture, lips are pampered with love. This lip balm instantly softens and hydrates lips while gently plumping them for a voluptuous just-kissed look.

find the perfect shade

Mad Nude 1
Dazzling Fuchsia 2
Exposing Coral 4
Delirious Orange 5
Lunatic Red 6
Furious Gold 7
Mad Nude 1
Dazzling Fuchsia 2
Exposing Coral 4
Delirious Orange 5
Lunatic Red 6
Furious Gold 7
Mad Nude 1
Dazzling Fuchsia 2
Exposing Coral 4
Delirious Orange 5
Lunatic Red 6
Furious Gold 7
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glides on smooth I bought this to try recently & im very pleased with it.... it's moisturising and longlasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth as silk! I loved everything about this lipstick, the case, the little black heart in the middle. Excellent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE COLOR and GREAT MOISTURE This is my first YSL lipstick, and it gives me huge surprise.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super hydrating! I couldn't be happier! I've used shade 01 (mad nude) and it's beautifully sheer, hydrating and plumping but very natural. You can see the difference with one use! The description stated that peppermint oil is the primary plumping agent but it smells/tastes like pineapple or papaya. Love ❤️ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for make up junkie ! A must have lip balm ! Pigment is rich and stays for ages !you can layer it up for full lipstick colour effect Love the consistency-butter like creaminess Not to mention caring properties - very nourishing Lips looks and fell so plumped and soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look for the summer Bright colour and great pigmentation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lovely nude I have the shade 1 MAD NUDE,its smells like a sweet, it tingles a few minutes after applying it and after a while i could see my lips looked plumper,the bullet looks bright pink to the eye, but once applied the colour is a very natural almost bare shade, very moisturizing, definitely keeps my lips beautifully hydrated , so perfect in this cold weather ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and luxurious! I love love love this. I have it in ‘exposing coral’ which will be perfect in the summer. The pigment is great, it is long lasting and it really hydrates the lips. Such a beautiful design too. The plumping sensation is odd at first use but soon becomes addictive! It works! My lips look fuller, hydrated and healthy. Can’t wait to try out other shades. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exceeds expectations! I bought it last month as a gift and ordered for myself. Love the quality
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lip balm I bought the nude Lip balm and I am impressed with the lip plumper and how my lips feel all day. The engraving adds a fancy touch to the case!! A bit small for the price and I wanted more variety of matte burgundies though. Don't regret my purchase.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the product, not the color...very sheer. I like how this lip “balm” feels and wear. However it is very very sheer. I didn’t realize the most nude color is basically colorless. Of course the packaging is fabulous, and it does make my lips feel fuller and hydrated. Just make sure you aren’t depending upon this product as your main color, unless you want a sheer wash of color. Also, the case can be monogrammed which is fun.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels nice, pretty I bought Made Nude today, and I really like it. The shade is a light peachy-pink nude. It is sheer. Much more sheer than appears on the models in the pictures here. The plumping "feeling" is cool and tingly, but it is mild and very comfortable. I will probably buy more shades.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed The coverage is minimal. My lips felt so uncomfortable with the "plumping" additive. Ordered the Fuchsia and the pale pink color. A waste of $80....:(
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizing lipstick I really can't tell whether this makes my lips plumper or not, but my lips certainly feel nice when I wear this product. I love how moisturizing this product it is and it lasts a good while for a lipstick with so much moisture. I bought a second tube of the same nude color so I could have one at home and one at work. Highly recommend this product for women of all ages.
Date published: 2019-01-01
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_61YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};