- engravable -

Volupté Plump-In-Color

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps the lips.

Volupté Plump-In-Color
NEW

Alternate Views

product.perfectcorp.error.unavailable.message

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time


You must consent before using try-on experience

- engravable -

Volupté Plump-In-Color

Volupté Plump-In-Color is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 197.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_61YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54ms
  • reviews, product

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps the lips.

$39.00

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$39.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Natural Coconut Oil Pomegranate Extract Plumping Core Natural Peppermint Oil

Benefits

Volupté Plump-in-Color is formulated 100% without parabens, sulfates, and phtalates.

Type

Lip Plumper

What it is

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps and deeply nourishes while dressing lips in high-shine, luscious color. The outer shell of the lipstick delivers gorgeous color and luminous shine, while the heart-shaped center of the lipstick provides plumping and instant balm care.

What it does

Volupté Plump-in-Color is YSL’s first hybrid formula with a plumping black heart core wrapped in deeply nourishing luscious color. Formulated with gently tingling peppermint oil, a rich cocktail of antioxidants and vitamins, as well as hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture, lips are pampered with love. This new care meets color lip balm instantly softens, smoothes and hydrates lips while gently plumping them for a voluptuous just-kissed look.

  • Cooling peppermint oil
  • Hydrating hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture
  • Nourishing coconut oil
  • Smoothing pomegranate extract

Apply to lips throughout the day as needed to build color and shine

Videos

DISCOVER VOLUPTÉ PLUMP-IN-COLOR
Watch other videos

Inspirations

PLUMP UP THE VOLUME

This balm is YSL’s first hybrid formula with a plumping black heart core wrapped in deeply nourishing luscious color. Formulated with gently tingling peppermint oil, a rich cocktail of antioxidants and vitamins, as well as hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture, lips are pampered with love. This lip balm instantly softens and hydrates lips while gently plumping them for a voluptuous just-kissed look.

find the perfect shade

Mad Nude 1
Dazzling Fuchsia 2
Exposing Coral 4
Delirious Orange 5
Lunatic Red 6
Furious Gold 7
Mad Nude 1
Dazzling Fuchsia 2
Exposing Coral 4
Delirious Orange 5
Lunatic Red 6
Furious Gold 7
Mad Nude 1
Dazzling Fuchsia 2
Exposing Coral 4
Delirious Orange 5
Lunatic Red 6
Furious Gold 7
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fresh smell Perfect can be worn day time or evening [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tingly lips This is a fab lipgloss, your lips tingle within seconds to give fuller lips! A nice neutral colour to suit everyone! I love it and will be purchasing other shades too :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lovely feel to this lipstick keeps your lips moist for ages and has a lovely shine. Very easy to apply and remains in place. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Transformed Not normally a fan of nude lipstick but this has really warmed me to actually love nude lipsticks. It makes a natural look so complete. As it is infused with coconut and pomegranate oil it really moisterises my lips making them look and feel heavenly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pleased with this lipstick This is such a good lipstick, very rich and moisturizing and still full of colour. It lasts well without needing to be frequently reapplied. I love the gold case, it looks so good and has the distinctive YSL on it. Very happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I really like this, it glides over the lips and really plumps them with moisture it kept my lips moist all day, it’s a shame that the Colour isn’t one that I normally wear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising lipstick I love this lipstick! It goes on more like a lip balm with a glossy finish but lasts long on me. Have to top up after eating! And the packaging is so nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good staying power I really like this blush, it stays on and on me lasted over 14 hours with a long lasting foundation. My skin is oily so the blush didn’t particularly suit my skin, it gives a pearl-esque finish which would look fab on drier or normal skin. That said, I would re-purchase this as I’ve never used a blusher that lasted so long [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very buttery melting formula Absolutely love this new formula , Glides on lips very nicely keeping them super hydrated Very nourishing sheer finish perfect for summer ... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing When applied it resulted in a burning sensation on my lips and I had to remove it immediately. I have used YSL lip sticks and other lip products for many years and never previously experienced any issues. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the heart This is just fabulous. The sumptuous feel on your lips is amazing. The colour goes on quite sheer but you can build up if needed. This is so long lasting and leaves your lips feeling so soft and looking plump and juicy. Definately a product I will use regularly, looking forward to trying some of the other colours in the collection. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plumps lips with lovely colour and shine I have quite thin lips and this lipstick did plump up my lips and the color and shine was naturally pretty. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Volupte Shine with a Tingle I tried the new volupte plump-in-colour in shade 3 (insane pink) and its very comparable to the classic volupte shine in texture, pigment and shine. This colour looks very strong pink on the website and in the tube but it's actually a very wearable pink due to the sheer formula. The main thing to note is the tingle thanks to the oils and mint. Its not uncomfortable at all, but definitely noticeable when you first apply - this tingle does fade. I have dry lips year round but in this cold weather i've had to constantly apply lip balm. I've worn this lipstick for a few days and my lips are much softer and smoother than usual which is a bonus - no need for any lip balm. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummmy Lippyyyy Where do i start!! Georgeous casing, flattering colours and the best texture for dolling-up, luv anything YSL♥️ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leaves lips feeling moisturised. This lipstick, glides onto your lips, leaving them feeling silky and smooth. There is a menthol hint to the lipstick which again gives a lovely feeling to your lips. This is also a nice feeling on cold winter days. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this perfume Black opium intense is sexy, sultry and beautiful. Its similar to Black opium but more deep and longer lasting. Well presented in a lovely blue glittery bottle. I'm pleased with this perfume. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipstick This is a lovely lipstick, keeps lips moist. Chose coral, great spring colour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shine bright like a diamond Rouge volunteers shine lipstick. An infusion of coconut and pomegranate oil. The aroma is intoxicating and so soft on the lips. The colour shade 1. A fresh lipstick which instantly shines. My lips feel alive with softness and shine. Long wearing And looks amazing and I feel confident. It’s colour stays on all evening. Easy to apply and in an unique casing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WOW The minute I applied my lips felt lovely , smelt great. Trialed this product so wouldn’t have chosen this colour but was pleasantly surprised. Unfortunately doesn’t last long. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip Plumping Soothing Lip Stick I received the Rouge Volupte Shine Plump in Colour a few days ago. The Plump in Colour has a Black Balm in the middle and this makes your lips feel really smooth and the colour has a great texture and feel with a really shine. Really good at this time of year when the weather is so cold, my lips feel really smooth. Will definitely be trying other shades in this range. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luscious lips Lovely packaging and gorgeous product ..left lips soft with a lovely glow of colour..slight tingling too for plumping action. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lipstick Moisturising lipstick went on great felt really smooth and lovely once applied however not my colour. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Applies extremely smooth, leaves lips feeling super nourished Definitely gives that Lip plumping effect Great Shine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is more multitasking than me! Evertytime I have used it it was like using 3 products at the same time. My lips were so nourished like I would use best lip balm with pop of colour and shine. I have been out most of the cold mornings and I felt that my lips were not only “ dressed but protected”. I love gentle tingling feel from the product. I took off one star because I didn’t find that it plumped my lips at all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting lip colour This lip colour felt light and moist when applied and I was pleasantly surprised to see the colour lasted so well. It was beautifully packaged as always with YSL products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Lipstick Shiny lipstick that you can decide what image you want to portray. One coat looks like a natural tinged lip coat, while multiple coats deepen the colour and volume but is not overpowering. Smooth with a shiny finish and feels luxurious with a great smell. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely texture and flavour! Unfortunate orange not my shade. Shame I didn’t get to choose. The usual beautiful packaging. Lovely light texture and minty kick. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love it! One of the best lip balms that I have ever tried. You can immediately start to feel it’s working after you apply it, the tingling feeling of the plumping effect. The colour is sheer too so you can wear it alone or with something else, I love how my lips feel and look after applying it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glides on smooth I bought this to try recently & im very pleased with it.... it's moisturising and longlasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth as silk! I loved everything about this lipstick, the case, the little black heart in the middle. Excellent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-29
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_61YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};